2012 Presidential Drunken Live Blog/Party/Wake #4

This is the last thread for me, If we need another one, the klown will have to be on it.

This entry was posted in 2012 Elections. Bookmark the permalink.

288 Responses to 2012 Presidential Drunken Live Blog/Party/Wake #4

  1. Some crazy ass chick on FOX suggesting Obama needs to say he has a mandate to heal the divide if he wins. No fucking way. Lame duck that asshole all the way through.

  2. They just called NC for Romney.

  3. britgirls says:

    *settles in to a brand new thread and gets comfy*

    There’s no way I’ll sleep tonight.

  4. lorac says:

    WI with O back on top again -barely- – 50-49 I think it was – I missed the % in though

  5. lorac says:

    fox O 244-193. Has fox called CA yet?

  6. myiq2xu says:

    This is worse than a Giants game.

  7. angienc says:

    They are purposefully not calling these states to depress everyone — the fix is in.

    • kanaughty says:

      Yep, thats what i think. Va needs to go romney now.

    • lyn5 says:

      I blame the Hillary supporters who voted for The Worst President Ever, twice. I am so glad I left the Democratic Party, and I will not return because of the vile progs.

  8. kanaughty says:

    My local station is talking about conceding already for prez. :( uggggg

  9. cj says:

    Fox News‏@FoxNews

    Obama adviser predicts “they’ll be counting until 2 a.m.” in #Florida. #election2012 http://fxn.ws/VB2lRN

  10. lorac says:

    cnn.com O 238-191

  11. catarina says:

    wtf is asshole kirsten powers spewing? obama isn’t going to ‘work” with anyone in his ‘next term’
    he got reelected doing little to nothing, why work now?

  12. Falstaff says:

    NC is ours, VA is headed our direction and FL is almost in the bag. Ready to party, one way or another.

  13. tommy says:

    I was off for a while. Whats happening? Any update of FL?

  14. lorac says:

    MO for Romney

    244.-203 total

  15. Mary says:

    Fox calls Missouri for Romney.

  16. yttik says:

    Ohio and Florida look pretty red. The media is not calling Romney counties that have reported 99%, but they’re calling Obama counties at 2%. And they’ve deliberately counted California before calling Wisconsin, NC, and Virginia for Romney. The media is so FOS.

    • lyn5 says:

      Fuckers!

      • kanaughty says:

        I know! This is such a nightmare, i mean are people really this stupid, to reelect such a loser prez? I mean how can they not see how empty his suit is? Or is there something i am missing? I just don’t get it. This is how i felt about bush 04 race too btw. And it took 8 years for people to see what i saw about him in less than 4 years….

    • Falstaff says:

      Agreed. Wait for the final tally in VA, FL, and CO. It may not be for hours, but it will go our way.

  17. tommy says:

    The Klowns in a bad mood. Gotta tiptoe around carefully.

  18. Mary says:

    Fox calling Ohio for Obama. Game over.

  19. angienc says:

    They just called Ohio for Obama.

  20. swanspirit says:

    They just called Ohio for Obama This is bizzaro America

  21. fif says:

    I am stuck watching *$#* CNN with colleagues, and they are celebrating O’s win already. They have O at 247 EV’s. I just can’t fathom that anyone would celebrate the re-election of this utter failure. They deserve what they get. This economy is now officially yours O–no more blaming Bush. But of course he will.

    • Karma says:

      Fox is showing Chicago cheering.

      And I agree….you Obots own it. On a personal note, we are doomed with his economy.

  22. Karma says:

    Fox just called Ohio for Obama and called it the presidency.

  23. lorac says:

    fox calling ohio for o but 69% in, 50-49,they’re saying essentially obama is winner, total 262-203.

    I’m waiting for final tallies. The country can’t be this stupid.

  24. simofish says:

    FUCK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. britgirls says:

    No … just no.

  26. DandyTiger says:

    Obama wins.. called by fox

  27. Fox just called the presidency for Obama at 275

  28. lorac says:

    Obama 275-203

  29. lorac says:

    how could this happen again?

  30. DandyTiger says:

    Who knows what the real counts will be. That will be interesting. And of course as we saw in 2000 after the race was called for Gore, it got undone later.

  31. ME says:

    Freck u dick morris!!! Ulsterman too, we got punked. lol

    • angienc says:

      I never believed Morris but I did believe Michael Barone — and I know he did not lie –he saw potential there.
      Turnout ended up being D+6 — Romney needed D+4 or under to win.

      • DandyTiger says:

        Yep, I think we did get D+6. Which means the Republican party needs a complete overhaul. Which frankly would be a good thing. Dem party needs it too, but that won’t happen for a long time. So Repubs have a mission, if they care to go for it.

    • fif says:

      Yea, “Landslide Morris.”

  32. nerdle says:

    This can’t be happening.

  33. DandyTiger says:

    Interesting, lots of other organizations are not calling OH yet. They say it’s still too close and could go the other way.

  34. mcnorman says:

    Obama wins again. How does this happen?

  35. CNN just called it for Obama. The whole thing

  36. lorac says:

    I hope Mitt knows to wait until it’s truly over to concede

  37. The coalition of the countable defeats the coalition of the accountable.

  38. Mary says:

    Get ready for Obamacare. It will never never be repealed now.

  39. kanaughty says:

    This is seriously lame! I wanted him to disappear into hawaii forever. And get off my tv.

  40. OldCoastie says:

    well. shit.

  41. lorac says:

    And all the polls were oversampling dems to keep O even with Romney…. geez

  42. lorac says:

    I think I’m in shock

  43. fif says:

    This is ALL YOURS now Obama. If I hear a single f*cking complaint from anyone who voted for him–economy or anything else–they can shove it.

  44. DandyTiger says:

    I’m not sure Romney could get CO anyway from the numbers, so I’m not sure Obama even needs OH at this point…..

  45. angienc says:

    Good night America — it was nice while it lasted.

    If a man like Mitt Romney can lose to a man like Obama — who ran on nothing but scare tactics,and people CHEER it, then the people in this country are too stupid for freedom.

  46. lorac says:

    Now I hope they impeach him for Benghazi – but if it’s up to Boehner, forget it of course

  47. swanspirit says:

    This is SAD DAY for this country ,and the people who voted him in will soon regret it.

  48. wyntre says:

    Colorado was called for the POS a while a go.

  49. votermom says:

    This is all my fault. I’m a jinx.

  50. wyntre says:

    It’s over. The fat lady sang.

  51. catarina says:

    The Democrats really need to be fucking stopped.
    Sick stuff.

  52. cj says:

    I can’t believe it.

  53. lorac says:

    this is Hillary winning primary and then losing electoral votes (of course, through cheating) – Juan Williams so happy, saying people still blame Bush – hey,Romney is wining popular vote, Juan!

    • kanaughty says:

      So i bet you money they will still be blaming bush in four years. Lazy ace ob administration :( i guess i can’t count on finding a job in my new town :(

  54. DandyTiger says:

    Bottom line, the Repubilcan party is way out on a limb and needs a complete overhaul. So this could be good and force that to happen. The very corrupt and twisted Dem party will continue down their path for some time to come. So we’re all fucked for a while, esp. women and minorities, they they’re clueless about it. The Repubs can realign and change if they want power, but who knows if they’re up for it.

    • swanspirit says:

      The repubs had the best man and whiners like Ingraham , Coulter and Palin ( yes Palin ) didn’t help.

      • Say what you will about Ingraham and Palin, but Coulter went to bat for Romney all the way. Every step of it.

      • carol haka says:

        I answered the Palin charge on the last thread. She wasn’t asked. And she told them how pathetic their campaign was. It wasn’t going to be about who was the polite positive competent. It was going to be about who had the fucking balls to take it to Obama all day and all night. And that was and is Sarah Palin. Romney was too fucking chicken shit to mention Benghzi for christ sakes! Don’t blame Palin, she was ready for the battlebut was told to stand down! Its not her job to change his diapers! :evil:

    • There is no way this is good, for the simple fact of Obamacare. Authoritarianism is here to stay. And Obama’s ideology is entrenched n the Dem party. So Bush wins again. There is no silver lining there at all. That’s the beer talking, my friend.

      • Karma says:

        That’s what has me baffled, the authoritarianism that both Bush and Obama represents, how did the voters on both sides lay down for this stuff?

        I told my Obot aunt four years ago to read Obama and replace it with Bush’s name to see if it would still fly. And she hated Bush and followed all the ins and outs of his Constitutional crimes. So why did I even have to say such a thing to her?

    • ME says:

      I guess Donna Brazille was right. The Dems have youth, black vote, and south american immigrants. If a moderate republican who wasn’t embraced by the GOP can lost than what kind of GOP will?

  55. catarina says:

    can i just say
    BENGHAZI BENGHAZI BENGHAZI????????????????????????

  56. lorac says:

    Romney’s case disagreeing with Fox and CNN call

  57. CNN still reporting Romney won the popular vote.

  58. taw46 says:

    I’m sad for my country. Never would have believed this.

  59. DandyTiger says:

    Four more years of blaming and playing golf. Fuck it. People get what they deserve on this one.

  60. lorac says:

    911 vote difference, 77% vote in in Ohio, republican side of state is just coming in

  61. lorac says:

    Ohio not certain!

  62. DandyTiger says:

    Rove says OH is going to still go for Romney

  63. piper says:

    Thanks to everyone who blogged tonight and of course the klown for hosting. I’m too down to continue so off to bed I go. Can’t believe people think they will continue to receive free goodies when our country is broke. If we took all Oprah, Soros, Buffett, Jobs, Gates, Koch bros. wealth – wouldn’t last long the way our government spends. So when people complain about rising gas prices (you know they will go up next week), heating prices (obama wants to bankrupt the coal industry, food costs, with home value going down – maybe they’ll wake up and realize who they voted for and the true cost to our children and country.

  64. yttik says:

    I don’t understand how they can call it. I’m looking at states county by county and the results are not even in yet.

  65. Karma says:

    Rove is saying Ohio isn’t certain. 900+ votes separating them.

    And Mitt isn’t conceding Ohio either, Rep counties still aren’t fully counted.

  66. catarina says:

    holy shit, not so fast says Karl Rove. my fucking nerves

  67. piper says:

    people will forget about Benghazi, just a bump in the road. And impeach a black president. No way

  68. DandyTiger says:

    Fox News can never complain about Candy Crowley interfering with things ever again. BTW

  69. Erica says:

    Rove saing the call for Obama is premature, and he’s got some data to support that. Romney not speaking yet at his party, they are still crunching the numbers and not accepting it yet. Counting on rural areas to bring in more votes.

  70. tommy says:

    Both OH and CO got called for O? I won’t believe it till the final results come up. But if true, its another 4 years under the bus. And with no chance to reform the dems. R.I.P Democratic Party.

  71. kanaughty says:

    Ok it would be funny if he makes a celebration speech and then loses!!!

  72. fif says:

    But he will still have the EV’s without OH right?

  73. Somebody says:

    This is such bullshit

  74. kanaughty says:

    My local stationis louisiana based and they see romney closing the gap in ohio too!!!

  75. yttik says:

    Something is all wrong with the numbers I’m looking at. I don’t get this at all. Many, the majority of counties, have not even reported their numbers yet and Romney is leading in them.

  76. Erica says:

    Megan Kelly in the decision room in Fox and the statisticians say Romney can’t overcome the Obama lead with to many Obama counties to go.

  77. kanaughty says:

    Oh god abc is talking about how wonderful ob’s story is! Gag me. Oh and historic,,, gag me majorly!

  78. nerdle says:

    I refuse to believe that O won. With the current state of the nation, I don’t see how that’s possible. Gas prices are still skyhigh, unemployment numbers are much higher than what is being reported, and the US economy is continuing to fall. It makes no sense.

    All the numbers aren’t in yet, so I’m just waiting.

    • Somebody says:

      Speaking of unemployment people are going to be in shock when the massaged numbers are adjusted

  79. DandyTiger says:

    Pretty fishy that they’re still not calling VA when it’s a pretty easy win for Romney at this point, but they felt the need to call OH with less than 1000 votes between them.

    • kanaughty says:

      True, they just want romney to concede! Thats what i think.

    • Somebody says:

      They’ve been trigger happy to call for Obama all night long

    • yttik says:

      I don’t trust these numbers at all. Washington for example, only one red county has their numbers in and it’s overwhelmingly Romney. Now we’re a blue state and will likely go Obama, but they’re saying 53% of the vote is in. That’s impossible because only one small county has got their numbers in.

      • lisadawn82 says:

        I’ve got the state page up and this is what they have:
        Barack Obama / Joe Biden – D840,857 55.5%
        .
        Mitt Romney / Paul Ryan – R643,902 42.5%

    • angienc says:

      THIS!

  80. Karma says:

    Rove is on again.

  81. carol haka says:

    Well, now on to impeachment if this call stands. This will hopefully be the end of the GOPe if they can’t beat the corrupt loser dog eater. Tomorrow I pray Sarah Palin starts a new party. :evil: I want to puke!

    • kanaughty says:

      Omg, i was thinking the same thing, i really want to hurl :(

    • driguana says:

      Wow…kinda just here in a daze….a couple of things jump out at me…first, Romeny still has the popular vote lead…so at this point, the majority of people in this country voted for a new president…yet the old one prevails because of weighted state votes…just like Gore and Bush that lefties then argued about for months…same thing in reverse…how odd….secondly, and interestingly, both Palin and Bush have been ominously quiet…but maybe, rightfully so…Obama has not turned around anything that progs blame Bush for…nothing…so Bush can just sit there with that funny little smile on his face…and, I have to say, maybe many of you disagree, but I still find Palin one of the most dynamic of all the political players out there. I have a great deal of respect for her….something is going to happen relative to both of these points.

  82. tommy says:

    Have the OH, PA and FL Results come in yet? Not the projected crap. Whats the lead in those 3 states?

  83. jeffhas says:

    Well – I’m like Votermom, I’ve been the jinx for the last 12 years….

    In any event – can I just say how much I have appreciated this place…. and the Confluence before it – and of course our ringleader, the Klown.

    I had already decided no matter who won, I was getting back to my life… (F*&K politics, I have real sh*t to take care of… I’ve given the last 4 years to undermine in every small way I could to unseat this fraud – the LEAST qualified candidate ever)

    … and that is what I am going to do… I’ll check in regularly (and get my alerts) to see what happens to The Crawdad Hole, and I will fight the good fight for you guys whenever you need an extra soldier… but I’ve had it, I have to look out for my family, and I need to stop pining for this guy to go away – ’cause he’s not for the next 4 years…. even if his administration becomes THE MOST CORRUPT EVAH (and it will – as if it isn’t already on it’s way), the Media will protect him always – they need to be able to write the history books to lock him in as the most historic, and cement the Dem coalition of the minorities, and justify how they are smarter than all of us.

    As a poster said earlier this day, “I am a tribe of 1″.

    I will always be there for this micro-tribe… but I need to get back to my life.

    Love you guys always….really.

  84. djmm says:

    I m going to bed. Now in 2000 when I went to bed, GOre was winning, then Bush “won” then Gore won but Bush stole it. Not sure what will happen tomorrow.

    The President Obama wins it is because the MSM carried him over the threshold — by hiding the truth about Libya, among other things. Sad, very sad. And if he wins, will we ever know the truth?

    djmm

  85. Erica says:

    Rove again. 4.5 million votes in in Ohio with only about 900 votes difference. He’s looking at the remaining votes and make up of those counties. “It may be B.O wins the state, but you have a lot of votes left to go.”

  86. threewickets says:

    They must be scared it’s so close. Don’t know how they can call Ohio, Florida, Virginia, all extremely close still. And it’s still early for Colorado and Nevada.

    • angienc says:

      That’s what Rove said — Obama may have won Ohio but with a difference of only 991 votes with 4 million still not counted — many in strong GOP counties — they should be more cautious about calling it.

      • britgirls says:

        He must not concede. But if a candidate does concede the votes are still counted, right? I think Florida will be an automatic recount per state law (if it’s 1% or less difference).

        • threewickets says:

          Now both RCP and NYT are showing Romney winning Ohio, lol. WTF with Fox calling it for Obama. And Virginia and Florida are too close to call. Colorada and Nevada still out.

  87. carol haka says:

    My mind seriously cannot comprehend this!

  88. 1500 votes between the two in Ohio? WTF?

    I think Mitt is going to go after this

  89. If this does turn out to be the result. I will work my ass off for Paul Ryan in 2016. Kill the entitlement state. It’s the only way to restore American values.

  90. NewOrleans says:

    The only thing different in the next 2-4 years will be we won’t have Hillary in charge at State anymore. Ugh.

  91. myiq2xu says:

    There are no words.

  92. djmm says:

    Romney up by 4000 now in Ohio
    djmm

  93. lorac says:

    fox saying Obama ahead by more now in Ohio….?

    • kanaughty says:

      What happened to fox? Seriously, i thought i could sort of count on them :( maybe they just want to impeach ob but they can only do it if he is reelected.

    • lorac says:

      nope nope! They just put up graphic, yes, R ahead right now in O hio

  94. jeffhas says:

    PS: Chris Christie is dead to me. He better stay in NJ, he’ll never get my support – EVAH.

    Judas.

  95. kanaughty says:

    I see all these people dancing in ob’s criwd and i am like, you people are clueless!

  96. Barone is challenging Rove on Ohio…

  97. Obama about to remark on re-election. Here come the courts.

  98. myiq2xu says:

    I’m going to bed.

  99. piper says:

    Paul Ryan is projected to win his house seat which is a small comfort to me, his constituent.

  100. lorac says:

    NV to Obama per fox

  101. Erica says:

    what the hell is going on? Romney is ahead in Ohio. What’s going on?

  102. piper says:

    Good night everyone!

  103. fif says:

    Van Jones going on and on about how ‘they tried to demonize Obama, a hard worker, a good father, blah blah b.s. b.s.” on CNN. I’m going underground.

  104. swanspirit says:

    I am tired , and am going to bed , and will dream Mitt Romney won, When I wake I don’t yet know what I will do .Thank you all for being here , type soon ,HUGS

  105. djmm says:

    78% of Ohio is in and Romney is up by 20k votes.
    ????
    What happens if Romney wins Ohio? What else would he need?

    djmm

  106. kanaughty says:

    so chesterfield county, suburb of richmond, va and frederick county, frederick, second biggest city in maryland, romney, red! 100 percent of the vote. these are my old homes. and my home now, miller county, arkansas… all romney, maybe that is why i didn’t see this coming :( of course my old thurston county is big blue in washington state :(

  107. Constance says:

    I hope Romney doesn’t concede too soon. Because he has the character to do it so as not to divide the nation, while Obama would claim a stolen election and demand recounts for months to hold on to power and F the nation.

    • kanaughty says:

      especially when the vote is this close and the popular vote is romney…

    • yttik says:

      I think it’s so wrong to concede based on nothing but media projections. At least let the counties get their darn reports in. What’s the hurry?

  108. Okay, Barone is challenging Rove pretty clearly on Ohio on FOX. He’s making sense. I do think it’s over now. Sad to say the coalition of the accountable is defeated by the coalition of the countable. And we’re four more years away from jobs, a sound economy, and relief for the middle class.

    • yttik says:

      Keep the faith, Lola. You never know what’s going to happen with the law of unintended consequences. Myself, I plan to prosper simply out of spite :)

    • Constance says:

      No I think we are going down a different path completely. They will have to have inflation to deal with the debt. Businesses are going to hire fewer people and work them more hours to keep from paying for health care for more employees. Other employers are going to keep everyone at half time positions to keep from paying for health care. I wonder how this will affect the 2016 election? Biden thinks he is running? That means the Republican is a sure thing. I wonder if Hillary will be a supreme court judge, I know it would be sort of a waste because of her age, they should probably put a young liberal on who will last 40 years, but still they will have to keep her busy somehow as they have shown they aren’t going to let her be President.

  109. Constance says:

    I don’t get why Washington state held back their numbers. That was BS. We didn’t have any polls to close it was all mail in and so was Oregon. They have had most of the ballots for days if not weeks. They could have given us results mid day. What were they waiting for? Permission of the east coast? Permission of the Corporate Media? It’s BS.

    • yttik says:

      People are allowed to turn their ballots in until 8 pm. Nobody is allowed to start counting until then. They are currently being counted, so we don’t have any actual results, just projections.

    • lisadawn82 says:

      Washington State is all paper ballots now. I turned mine in yesterday. I walked it to the Seattle elections building by noon.

  110. lorac says:

    OMG think of the millions (billions?) spent by these two candidates – and yet we have no change….

    • Constance says:

      Yeah but the Corporate Media has made 2 billion they would have never had. And in return for sucking Obama’s ass the Democrats are not going to go for any consumer legislation to give us the option of cable TV a la carte which would force the Corporate Media into a free market which would force a good two thirds of them out of business.

    • Erica says:

      No change, and an unaccountable president who hardly anyone on the left ever questions. We’re screwed–again.

      And my daughter-14-has been sitting in a toxically lefty carpool and now is distraught that I have voted for someone who is “against our family and who hates you.” Sh!t.

  111. lorac says:

    CO to Obama. NV already called for O.

  112. lorac says:

    O about to give a speech

  113. I’m going to apply for food stamps tomorrow. And Medicaid. And disability.

    I could qualify for all three

    If I just didn’t have any pride.

  114. ‏@SetonMotley

    It appears @MittRomney will challenge FL & OH. Bc OH, for instance, was called for @BarackObama with Romney in the lead. #Election

  115. kanaughty says:

    like seriously, how could i be this blind. this makes no sense. how can people vote in someone again who has brought our country’s economy so down? this is the weirdest day in my life. i just don’t get people…

  116. gumsnapper says:

    I’m done with politics and with blogs. This is too depressing.

  117. tommy says:

    Not till the 4 states of OH, FL, VA and CO are fully counted should Mitt think of conceding. Whats the WI count anybody? Man, another 4 years under the bus. Gotta take the senate in the midterms so that O is contained.

  118. let’s just hope the Mayans are right this time

  119. Constance says:

    I hope Miq2xu isn’t too distraught. He really is a sensitive guy. Someone give him a big hug. It will be alright. As Yttik says watch for the law of unintended consequences. And we all have years of coping skills for dealing with a President who is an ass.

  120. Seriously, I have never tried to get disability. I have a really screwed up bak from working at TSA! and screening luggage back in 2003-4. WHEN I need the doc, the Fed pays, but I never wanted to file because I thought it would hinder me getting a real job someplace someday. (I am a self-employed artist and make my way) I am getting to old to do major murals anymore (it’s heavy work) and now that I know I will NEVER find a job in the new Oconomy, I may as well be on the doll too.

    Shit, I hate this.

    ____________

    I’m watching McCormick out of one eye and cannot wait to see these folks riot when they learn Mitt will not concede. Serves them right.

  121. Somebody says:

    Well I’m going to bed…….Obama is currently ahead in FL

    WTF is wrong with people? I think we’ve crossed the tipping point in this country and we’re now headed down the path to Greece.

    I guess we should all buy gold???

    • Constance says:

      Yes, I’ve already started. Also small first homes in urban areas to rent and then sell. Especially good because they are leveraged with low interest mortgages.

  122. Underwhelmed says:

    It ain’t over ’til it’s over. Don’t throw in the towel yet.

  123. kanaughty says:

    have some of my wild turkey klown! :)

  124. kanaughty says:

    oh god they are talking about race stuff again. latinos and rich white women, i mean wtf!

    also, i really think repubs would win more if they stopped putting such an emphasis on social issues. then dem women would vote for them. though i knew mitt wouldn’t touch that stuff. he would have stuck to fixing our economy.

  125. simofish says:

    I JUST CAN’T FUCKING BELIVE THIS. Seriously.

    I hate the democrats.

  126. votermom says:

  127. yttik says:

    I don’t know if it’s over or not. I’m sure seeing some funny numbers. I hope Romney is on it.

    But if it is over, look at the bright side. Obama is going to inherit his own mess.

  128. kanaughty says:

    i know they only thing i can think is they really are thinking with their body parts over their purse when it comes to women democrat voters. why are they so scared of roe vs. wade, don’t they realize the dems use it as a wedge issue just as much as the repubs, that the dems are not trying to make it permanent and are using women, gays, etc. just for their votes. it is sickening to me that this many people fall for the dem propoganda!

  129. kanaughty says:

    these pundits are so obsessed with ob, it really makes me want to gag!

  130. Mt.Laurel says:

    I have always just lurked as I generally comment at Uppity’s or mcnorman’s but wanted to know if anyone knows what happened to mcnorman. Was just going to check in after I got home from work and the site is gone.

    Mom, FF, Votemom, lorac, anthony – let me know.

    AOL – I had to go get email – has already called it for their false idol. Is this the rumor I kept seeing that they were going to try and grab it early and then make Romeny fight.

    Uppity kept saying the fix was in – but having to live so close to all these bozos I kept hoping things would break. I know no one outside this immediate koolaid infested DC/Baltimore area that was voting for that useless tool – so I am suspicious.

  131. kanaughty says:

    my question is, how high is the debt going to be in 4 years now? i mean this guy can’t fix shit! why did people reelect him! and then in 4 years santorum will want to run again and there is no way i could vote for that freak.

  132. tommy says:

    jeffhas, votermom and gumsnapper, you have lots of friends here. Yeah, we got royally screwed. But friendship and loyalty is more important, IMO. Please don’t leave.

Comments are closed.