No! She’s Evil! EVIL!

OBAMA-articleLarge


Gotham Bird Cage Liner:

The president lavished praise on Mrs. Clinton for her discipline, stamina and talent. And they put a glossy shine on history by brushing off the tough primary attacks five years ago as the product of trying to find differences where, they now say, there actually were not that many.

“Despite our hard-fought primary, we had such agreement on what needed to be done for our country,” Mrs. Clinton said.

“Made for tough debates, by the way,” Mr. Obama added, “because we could never figure out what we were different on.”

“Yeah, we worked at that pretty hard,” she said.


That’s funny, because we didn’t have any problem figuring out where the candidates were different. Neither did the Obots. (No! She’s evil! EVIL!) There is a perfectly good reason why there was no significant difference between Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton on policy. That’s because he copied hers.

The real differences between the two candidates were in two other areas – experience and character.

She had both and he had neither.


About The Klown

I support same-sex marriage and voted against Proposition 8 but I will no longer use Firefox nor any other Mozilla products. Tolerance is a two-way street.
This entry was posted in Barack Obama, Hillary Clinton and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

87 Responses to No! She’s Evil! EVIL!

  1. Simofish says:

    Fuck Obama !! He sucks !!

  2. driguana says:

    This country has a very severe case of cultural and political amnesia. They just rewrite history right in our face…well, we’re really not that stupid…at least not as stupid as the sheeple…..

    • Constance says:

      I’m curious about what the viewership of this stage show was. It is interesting to see how the hypocrites justify their misogyny, but I doubt The People gave it the time of day. I think Hilary’s time for National elected office has passed. The dominant faction of the Democrat party has set women in politics back 50 years.

      • driguana says:

        Good point…and to support Hillary now really supports that setback…in many respects, and with all due respect, she’s a good ole boy…a good ole Billy boy!

        • elliesmom says:

          If things are so bad in 2016 the Democrats know any Republican is going to win, they’ll run Hillary. Then they can say they let a woman have a chance, but she “ran a terrible campaign”, “the Republicans trashed her because she’s a woman”, etc, etc, etc. But if they think a Democrat has a good chance of winning, she’ll be “too old”, “has cankles and crackles”, etc., etc., etc.

        • gxm17 says:

          Spot on, elliesmom.

  3. swanspirit says:

    There was a reason I didn’t watch this . My digestion deserves better .

    • DeniseVB says:

      LOL ! myiq needs to use that for his awards. I think Neblett would have a whole “pile” of them by now :D

      • swanspirit says:

        I am certain Hillary got a box of Unicorn Poop Cookies for her performance at the Benghazi hearings and another for that 60 Minutes interview .
        Toure gets the chocolate ones .. I know . That is raaaaacist ! But I think that would be his preference . I could be wrong .

  4. angienc (D) says:

    This is what I’m hearing (including my reaction — very last line):

    • swanspirit says:

      That is pretty accurate , and I never thought Hillary would be a bobble head but there she sat bobbling . I watched a clip of that interview .and it was worse than i had imagined .

      • Constance says:

        I can’t bring myself to watch it yet. I hope she just bobble headed but didn’t do the “liberal woman submissive head wag”.

  5. amarissa says:

    “Despite our hard-fought primary, we had such agreement on what needed to be done for our country,” Mrs. Clinton said.

    God, how could she say something like that? I think the Clintons have lost their head!

  6. DandyTiger says:

    There’s party loyalty and there’s sticking your head in the toilet.

  7. Karma says:

    Saw this and thought of Helen.

    http://jalopnik.com/5978773/this-is-what-happens-when-two-trains-drag-race

    The article links to a great book which is fully available online via the open library. Lots of history and pics.

    Here’s the book shown in thumbnails.

    http://www.archive.org/stream/interurbanera00midd#page/14/mode/thumb

    • myiq2xu says:

      100 years ago railroading was the most dangerous profession in the country.

    • HELENK says:

      thank you. one of the best comments there was
      that is what happens when you let a conductor do an engineer’s job.

      two different crafts and was a big issue when some railroads tried to use a conductor as the second man in the engine instead of a fireman or another engineer

  8. hmmm—I’m usually the first one on TCH on the east coast and all of you west coasters have finally turned in. It’s mighty quiet around here—–guess I’ll have to liven things up.

    I didn’t watch that stupid interview. I’m already so sick of O and we’re only a week into the second term. BLECH!!!!!!

    I’ll still support Hillary, and I think she’s amazing, but her association with O has diminished her somewhat in my eyes.

    I’ve finally come to the conclusion that I’m definitely a fiscal conservative—always have been but more liberal on the social issues. These days that makes you neither fish nor fowl. Whatever. I hate both parties. One thinks they’re all that and the other has lost its mojo and looks stupid. Can’t wait til the O faction plays itself out and the Dims are cleansed of all of them. It might be too late though since they’re destroying this country…..

    • Mary says:

      There are many of us like you , Cynthia: fiscally conservative, but socially liberal. I’ve been mostly a Democrat through the years, since the Clinton team were fiscally responsible…..but now Independent.

    • Anthony says:

      We used to be called “Blue Dogs”…

      • driguana says:

        Mostly I agree except I’ve never been a Clinton fan….they’ve always been manipulators and prevaricators in my eyes. Almost took the City Planning Director job in Hot Springs, Arkansas years ago…boy did I get an earful…what was I thinking???? I look at both of them and cringe!
        Big problem now for all of “us” though is, we have no political party that truly represents us…..fiscally conservative/socially liberal folks….how might that change?

        • angienc (D) says:

          One thing people like us can do is only ever vote socially liberal on the state level; fiscally conservative on national. Personally I don’t think the Feds should spend one second of time on *social* issues — they have always been state/local matters for a reason (i.e., the vast differences between the states — San Fransisco wants taxpayer funded transgender operations? Fine — but they shouldn’t have one iota of say on how taxpayers in Jackson, MS spend their money).

          • myiq2xu says:

            As I get older I have begun to appreciate the difference between what a government should prohibit, allow and do.

            It’s the third one that gets expensive.

        • votermom says:

          I agree with you, angie, Feds shld butt out of social issue.

          I think we should look for politicians who give a damn about the constitution.
          The Bill of Rights is the strongest defense of any social liberal. Ironically it is also the strongest defense of any social conservative.

        • angienc (D) says:

          Exactly votermom — the Bill of Rights is the best guarantee of our LIBERTY.
          The vile progs are in their heyday re-writing history & labeling our founding fathers as “old white guys” but the FACT is those “old white guys” knew their history, read & understood the great philosophers (in the original Latin & Ancient Greek) and they knew what they were doing when they wrote the Bill of Rights — including the 2nd Amendment.
          The only people who wish to infringe on the Bill of Rights (like that moron who wrote an op-ed in the NYT calling for us to throw the Constitution out) are doing so because it is the only thing protecting *us* from *them.*

      • foxyladi14 says:

        Bingo!!! :)

        • driguana says:

          Also think that one should vote fiscally conservative on the local level as well. There is no reason why small/mid-size communities should not have balanced budgets and infrastructure and socio-economic programs to match that. Santa Fe city and County are required to have balanced budgets.

        • angienc (D) says:

          Oh, I don’t mean you should not vote fiscally conservative locally as well — just that the *only* time the social issues should be considered and voted FOR are on the state level, never on the federal.
          For example, when NC had the same-sex marriage “ban” on the ballot, I voted against it (i.e., I voted for there not to be a ban on SSM in NC). I understand that sometimes I may have to balance the two when deciding how to vote on the state level, but I’m never going to consider social issues when voting on the federal level again.

    • DandyTiger says:

      I think a lot of people, maybe even most people, are in that camp. The problem is, there is no party that’s fiscally conservative, and there’s no party that’s socially liberal. I know parties pretend to be one or the other, but they’re not. We have two parties that love to spend, and two parties that give lip service to social issues, either conservative or liberal, but like things just the way they are.

      Neither party is on your side.

      • gxm17 says:

        Neither party is on your side.

        Amen and a hallelujah chorus.

        I don’t understand why folks trash third parties. IMO, they’re our only hope.

    • gxm17 says:

      I’m pretty liberal all ’round but agree that I’ll probably support Hillary if hell freezes over and she runs again. Just on competence and smarts, she gets my vote.

      And I’m completely sick of Bronco too. I’m gonna try to ignore him as much as possible for the next four years. Gawd, but the infinite Bush presidency is a freakin’ nightmare.

  9. myiq2xu says:
  10. Apparently all the hot air generated in the Lib dominated coastal cities is wreaking havoc on the rest of us! Down with cities!
    http://news.yahoo.com/energy-guzzling-cities-changing-weather-1-000-miles-015251946.html

  11. votermom says:

    Downton tweets since we have fans

  12. votermom says:
  13. DeniseVB says:

    An opinion piece from a conservative source, but it struck me in the gut. No wonder Obama (and probably Clinton) wants to shut down the right side of the media, they’re brutally honest …..

    http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2013/jan/27/curl-terrifying-mindset-secretary-clinton/

    • piper says:

      omg – what happened. Help someone please erase the post below this one. It’s not what I wanted to post. UGH

      • piper says:

        can I blame the crazy weather in downtown Wisconsin for this – I mean the post above not below. Snow, freezing temps, rain, freezing drizzle, temps in the high 30 and tomorrow in the 50′s. Back to bed for a while.

        The cartoon I wanted everyone to see is the last one where Donald Duck thanks stupid people.

  14. votermom says:

    I am full of helpful suggestions

  15. votermom says:
    • catarina says:

      As I’ve been saying-Kirsten has turned a corner.
      Sadly, she’ll be under the bus soon.

      • swanspirit says:

        That is why Obama and his crats hate Fox , they deviate from their government massage , or message , whichever comes first .
        And anyone that thinks Obama doesn’t intend to stay in power , even if he has to be somewhat behind the scenes , has another think coming . He wants to be pulling the strings of whomever the next candidate might be .

        • piper says:

          Swan,
          I believe Bronco is a puppet or as John Smart calls him the ‘grocery store clerk’ and the real power people will choose the next puppet I mean president and God help us the little people. Bronco will go off to his paid for Hawaiian mansion and play and smoke while the Mooch will eat her way thru paradise and clothes.

        • foxyladi14 says:

          Like Putin did. :shock:

      • votermom says:

        twitchy round up

    • votermom says:
  16. votermom says:

    Greta to interview Hillary on Tuesday

  17. DeniseVB says:

    One of those sad events I knew exactly where I was that day. RIP dear heroes.
    https://twitter.com/13LaSalleBlanks/status/295936506810478592

  18. votermom says:
  19. piper says:

    Read this today and wanted to share this quote

    “You can avoid reality, but you cannot avoid the consequences of avoiding reality.”

    ― Ayn Rand

Comments are closed.