It Wasn’t Even 3AM


So shit goes down at our consulate in Benghazi, and neither Secretary of State Hillary Clinton nor President Obama were actively involved in monitoring the situation.

What we have here is a failure to communicate.



About The Klown

Sarcasm and off-color humor are just two of the services I offer.
This entry was posted in Libya and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

56 Responses to It Wasn’t Even 3AM

  1. votermom says:

    I guess Obama & Hillary were too busy watching youtube videos to answer the call.

  2. HELENK says:

    that swamp gas in DC is really something isn’t it?? It affects common sense, reasoning – understanding. I am not sure if the disease of stupidity is long term or if when you get away from the source it goes away

    Panetta and Clinton and Backtrack did not get an invitation saying we are attacking Benghazi on 9-11 your are invited so did not think any action was warrented

  3. myiq2xu says:

    Sometimes there is just not enough alcohol.

  4. myiq2xu says:

    If you’re not already pissed off and disgusted, read this:

    School district bullies steal kids’ lunch money

  5. DeniseVB says:

    Creepy Funny or Die video from 2010…..

  6. myiq2xu says:

    Time for something nice:

    • HELENK says:

      just stole this a posted on my oldest grand daughter’s fb page.
      today is her birthday. she is older than me

    • DeniseVB says:

      I’ll raise you a little girl’s first train ride :D

      • yttik says:

        LOL! How cute. That’s how I feel about trains, too.

      • HELENK says:

        love it.

        one of my fondest memories of working on the railroad was riding the head end with the engineer and we pulled in to San Juan Capistrano and a father with a little girl riding on his shoulder saw me and told his little girl when she grew up she could drive the train.
        I told him ‘dad when she grows up she can be a train dispatcher and tell the engineer where to go.

        I took my grandson on a train ride from Philly to DC. Introduced him to the crew. the brakeman took him to the cab car and they got the bells and whistle going and could not get them off all the way to DC. The engineer asked him if he wanted to climb up on the engine. The engine had to look like the empire state building to me. Now that kid is almost 6 ft 5 in tall.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I’m a hardcore railfan too. Took my twin grandgirls from Ft Lauderdale to Jax Florida when they were 7. Greatest 6 hours of fun ! Great crew made it all possible :)

        • HELENK says:

          should read look like the empire state building to HIM

          I used to take my kids and grandkids on train rides up and down the east coast. they loved it.

  7. votermom says:
  8. yttik says:

    This gave me a chuckle:

    “He just walked all the way over here, pulled out his knife and said, ‘Hey, open the register and give me your money.’ I thought, ‘Wow,’ ” Nazir said. “I pulled out my gun and I said, ‘Just leave your knife here and leave the store.’ And he left.”

    http://www.ksl.com/index.php?sid=23971590&nid=148&title=man-attempts-to-rob-gas-station-owner-brandishes-pistol&fm=home_page&s_cid=queue-15&fb_source=message

    I like it when bad guys realize they aren’t as big and bad as they think they are.

  9. HELENK says:

    for all of you in the northeast.
    this coming storm looks like a cold weather SANDY. please take care, you are in my prayers

    • catarina says:

      I could have used your prayers this morning when I went to the grocery store. Che pazzia!
      But I got the Bavarian Espresso ice cream, which has zero calories after shoveling.

      Generator and firewood are at the ready.

  10. HELENK says:

    There should be a college scholarship in this kid’s future

    http://www.wimp.com/basketballtrick/

  11. DeniseVB says:

    I have to agree with Koffler on this one …. Rubio’s GOP response to the STFU, oops, the SOTU in both English and Spanish looks like pandering…..

    http://www.whitehousedossier.com/2013/02/07/marco-rubio-set-pander-latinos/

  12. DeniseVB says:

    It’s a little long, but it’s Whittle. Catch the first few minutes if you can……..

    http://www.mrvirtualpresident.com/

  13. It’s more than a failure to communicate. It’s a failure to operate. While I have no love of Bush 43, if this had happened on his watch, we would never have heard the end of it. There would 1,567,456 flavors of internet meme on it within 30 days.

    • angienc (D) says:

      If it had happened under GWB’s watch, Delta Force would have been sent in to help those Navy Seals and worried about “violating Libyan air space” later.

      Yeah — I’m saying it. We all know it’s true.

    • leslie says:

      Lola and Denise – you’re both right. Only it wouldn’t have taken a month for the internet meme and the Delta Force would’ve been sent in before the initial call for help was complete.
      And I really, really didn’t like W, but I know he would’ve done whatever he could to protect us after 9/11.

  14. HELENK says:

    another stolen article. please watch and listen to this video. no only is the speaker good but watch backtrack;s face.

    http://www.humanevents.com/2013/02/07/dr-carson-hits-a-grand-slam/

  15. DandyTiger says:
  16. Underwhelmed says:

    OT – here’s what you have to look forward to with Obamacare … not because govt. controlled healthcare is automatically a failure, but because when it comes down to money vs patients, money wins every time :

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2275353/4-000-people-dying-needlessly-26-NHS-trusts-year.html#axzz2KGpOPxpB

  17. DandyTiger says:
  18. driguana says:

    What we have here is a failure…period.

  19. foxyladi14 says:

    My thoughts and prayers are with you all :)

Comments are closed.