“All right Mr. DeMille, I’m ready for my close-up!”

feb


My granddaughter is AWESOME!

This is an open thread.


About The Klown

I support same-sex marriage and voted against Proposition 8 but I will no longer use Firefox nor any other Mozilla products. Tolerance is a two-way street.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to “All right Mr. DeMille, I’m ready for my close-up!”

  1. wmcb says:

    I posted on this yesterday. The wagons are circled, and the plan of attack from the femagogue left is official:

    Saying that women ought to be allowed a gun is VICTIM BLAMING. Insanity.

  2. t says:

    If that’s her, she is truly lovely. Good for you.

  3. HELENK says:

    yes your grand daughter is awesome. I might have a boy for her. great grandsons ages 5 yrs , 4yrs and if she likes younger men 1 1/2 yrs

  4. angienc (D) says:

    She’s adorable!

  5. 49erDweet (D) says:

    Gorgeous, myiq. Awesome times, eh?

  6. wmcb says:

    Grandbabies are the best. Really. :D

    • leslie says:

      You are so right on… I never could understand why my friends were so gaga over their grandbabies until we had our little one. Now I know.
      I wish I had 10 of them!

  7. angienc (D) says:

    So, I’m watching this HORRIBLE movie — Blue Steel with Jamie Lee Curtis, who plays a cop, & Ron Silver, who plays a serial killer. Interestingly, even though Ron Silver is using a REVOLVER, not an semi-automatic, to murder prostitutes, while investigating Jamie Lee gathers shell casings at the crime scenes.

    Lesson (in case you didn’t already know): Never, ever trust Hollywood when it comes to guns or gun control. They can’t even get the basic mechanics right.

  8. lyn5 says:

    She is so cute.

  9. elliesmom says:

    A bath and ice cream before bed? My kind of girl.

  10. yttik says:

    Too cute!

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Now that is the definition of a “cutie patootie” (h/t RosieO ;) )

  12. driguana says:

    Republicans should brand the slogan “It Makes a Difference” and start using it right now.

  13. driguana says:

    yep…granddaughters are the best….have mine every Thursday and it’s my favorite day of the week….she’s just over a year old, half-French, so she likes to eat with her hands but I finally got her to use a spoon last week….a new challenge every week! Love the bath and ice cream idea!!!

  14. wmcb says:
  15. wmcb says:
  16. wmcb says:
  17. wmcb says:
  18. swanspirit says:

    Your granddaughter is adorable!! SO sweet!

  19. wmcb says:

    Okay, last one, then I’ll stop with the tweets clogging up the blog:

  20. DandyTiger says:

    Cute! And she’s probably thinking, I could get granddad to stand on his head if I wanted. Yep. But today I won’t.

    Also, WTF with that Amanda nut. Don’t feed the trolls on twitter. They cause indigestion.

  21. HELENK says:

    http://www.dispatch.com/content/stories/local/2013/02/20/Ohio_woman_claims_she_was_fired_for_Obama_vote.html

    woman sues says she was fired for voting for backtrack.
    not getting much sympathy in the comments

  22. Your granddaughter is beautiful!

  23. leslie says:

    myiq ~ what a cutie pie she is!

Comments are closed.