Daily Archives: December 11, 2012

I Love Music

I’ll be honest. I have absolutely no musical talent. I can’t sing or play an instrument. I can’t even dance. But I love music. Some music is fun, some makes you want to dance. Sometimes it’s the lyrics rather than … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 42 Comments

Freedom isn’t easy

America isn’t easy. America is advanced citizenship. You gotta want it bad, ’cause it’s gonna put up a fight. It’s gonna say “You want free speech? Let’s see you acknowledge a man whose words make your blood boil, who’s standing … Continue reading

Posted in Klown Musings | Tagged | 53 Comments

Dummies With Smartphones

We live in a time when the sum of all human knowledge is literally at our fingertips and yet idiots are everywhere. Today’s stars include Snooki, the Kardashian sisters, Russell Brand and Honey Boo Boo. They are living proof that … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 93 Comments