Daily Archives: December 29, 2012

Saturday Night’s Alright For Open Thread

Whuzzup? Advertisements

Posted in Uncategorized | 23 Comments

Open Thread: Last Saturday Night of 2012: Sex …

…and the City, my favorite clip from the movie….. Caution: Not a guy film 😉

Posted in Uncategorized | 3 Comments

That wasn’t my first clue

Glenn Greenwald: GOP and Feinstein join to fulfill Obama’s demand for renewed warrantless eavesdropping To this day, many people identify mid-2008 as the time they realized what type of politician Barack Obama actually is. Six months before, when seeking the … Continue reading

Posted in Barack Obama, Disingenuous Democrats | Tagged , | 45 Comments

Saturday Morning Open Thread

I know I said I was gonna write a post about the new FISA bill but I got drunk and started watching my new Breaking Bad season 4 DVDs and didn’t get a roundtuit. Also my daughter’s sister lost her … Continue reading

Posted in Mitt Romney | Tagged | 21 Comments