UPDATE: They Got The Bastard!


From today’s Merced Sun-Stroke:

Arrest made in vandalism of Merced war memorial

A 45-year-old man has been arrested on suspicion of vandalizing the Merced County War Memorial in Courthouse Park, according to the Merced County Sheriff’s Department.

Suspect Gerardo Ybarra Valencia was taken into custody about 2 p.m. Friday on the street in the 300 block of East 15th Street, according to Deputy Delray Shelton.

Valencia is accused of spraying black graffiti on the World War II side of the memorial during the early morning hours of Jan. 10. The memorial lists the names of Merced County military men and women who died in the nation’s wars.

Deputies learned during their investigation that Valencia was confronted by a man while he was vandalizing the memorial. Valencia allegedly assaulted the man and his dog with a weapon. The victim and his dog were not hurt, according to Shelton.


Valencia was booked into the Merced County jail on suspicion of felony vandalism, felony cruelty to animals and felony assault with a deadly weapon. He is being held in lieu of $50,000 bail.


Deputies haven’t elaborated on a motive for the vandalism.

If he is convicted of the assault and/or the cruelty to animals he’ll effectively do no time for the vandalism because they will run the sentences concurrent rather than consecutive. On the other hand, the chances of him doing any significant time behind bars for the vandalism alone are slim and none.

Here in the Left Coast Liberal La-La Land we don’t have enough prison space to hold all the violent felons, so property crimes are usually punished by 50 lashes with a wet noodle.

Speaking of violent felons, I am informed that my Psycho Bitch Ex-Girlfriend is once again out of custody. Apparently after 6 months in the local Gray Bar Hotel she was allowed to plead out to time served.

Be afraid. Be very afraid.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

47 Responses to UPDATE: They Got The Bastard!

  1. Myiq2xu says:

  2. SHV says:

    “Be afraid. Be very afraid.”
    I really like the S & W Shield 9mm.

  3. foxyladi14 says:

    Hi!!!! 🙂

  4. 49erDweet says:

    Oh, the heartache! Oh, the pain, Oh, the pathos! Oh, the lack of anyone caring!
    It’s,…….it’s, …….it’s BRUTAL! Why isn’t anyone listening to me?

  5. Myiq2xu says:

  6. SHV says:

    “Once again the mainstream media peddled the spoon-fed propaganda that world leaders “led the march” to honor the victims of the Paris shootings last week. Glorious photo-ops of Merkel, Hollande, Poroshenko, David Cameron (oh, and not Barack Obama) were smeared across front pages hailing the “unity in outrage.” However, as appears to be the case in so many ‘events’ in the new normal managed thinking in which we live, The Independent reports, French TV has exposed the reality of the ‘photo-op’ seen-around-the-world: the ‘dignitaries’ were not in fact “at” the Paris rallies but had the photo taken on an empty guarded side street…”


    • 1539days says:

      Considering there are still terrorists on the loose and France still hasn’t actually changed any real policies, it’s probably better that they not make a big spectacle in the middle of a group of people.

  7. Myiq2xu says:


  8. DandyTIger says:

    Totally not PC, but funny:

  9. mothy6767 says:

    I was eating a slice of pizza I and demon dog crawled on my la and ate. She is the worst dog ever but I love her. She was returned 5 times to the pound. She is so bad. Makes a mess every where she goes. She can open the bathroom door and spread toilet paper on the ceiling. She is just bad chases leaves falling from a tree. She is also hypee. Loves to be loved. I call her over to be pet and she destroys everything in her path. Table lamp or stupid pup. .I choose dumb dog. But wow she is stupid. Returned many times. Banished to dog death then my kid walks in and of all the pets she chose demon dog. I am not equipped to hit an animal so I get to sit face to face with a dog over a slice. I will be 48 on the 25th I am fighting with a dog about a slice my living room is floating fort with every blanket I own hung up with dollar store hair clips.
    My expensive hard woof floors are now shark infested . My grandmother made me a guilt that is now a flag on my sofa. I get to say so what. My living room became a toy store. Kids destroyed a 1500 dollar sofa. Contrast to Boka Harem..

  10. piper says:

    Hey Klown, I realize the pressure you’re experiencing due to psycho ex being released but you forget the words

  11. mothy6767 says:

    Lena Dunham is tucked. I have a frien d that works for hOB.overall ratings are down 40 percent but it gets worse Girls is down 60 percent among women 25 to 54. Biggest drop ever for a TV show. Epic fail. Also good news that man hating gab fest called the View is bleeding like a sieve. Ad time is spent months in advance if you do not come through you have to pay back or give free time. The View fell apart ratings may say it us okay but it is in the toilet because they have to pay everyone back.

  12. 49erDweet says:

    Proof positive cops are out targeting innocent citizens! #BlackLivesMatter. This shocking video is dedicated to Myiq. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8XFBUM8dMqw

    • angienc says:

      I’m seeing it tomorrow. My dad — who hasn’t actually gone to the movie theater to see a movie (he waits until they come on cable) — is getting out of his Lazy-z-boy tomorrow and GOING TO THE MOVIE THEATER to see this movie. He’s actually been *looking forward* to seeing it like a kid at Christmas!🙂

  13. mothy6767 says:

    Oprah is a very smart woman. I owned a controlling interest in a talk s how. I never met her not once buying it served for sexual harassment. Initially was did. I miss something. I can be offensive but I am not stupid everyone who works for me signs a paper that says I am an asshole. I never bought 10@% of a lame talk show. Never invested in her company never even heard of her til I got used. I am also open about being me Jenny Jones really? I laughed with Connie Chung about it. Empty stupid accusation but I still had to spend a lot of money. Charge was insane. I never met the woman and I am gay. Long time ago but Regis.Kathie and some guy that hosted a show on NBC for years were going to testify for me.

    • Myiq2xu says:

      Oprah isn’t so much smart as savvy. She hit a sweet spot with her show. But she’s living on her past glory and the money she earned.

      • lizzy says:

        She’s an ageing prima donna, who has made a habit of routinely insulting her audiences with her racism. Her earnings are going to come harder and harder. She isn’t smart enough to cover her messes.;

  14. mothy6767 says:

    Same fuckers have always been there for me.. life can be very unfair. Yet you can be a simple man all cried out and then you meet Kelli Ripa. I am not a fan yet I respect her. We have known one another for twenty years she is rich but has never talked down to me. J low is funny of the vein. I worked with her sister and I was not signing a form.. well Jenny made a visit to my home. She was funny told me sign it or die. I signed nothing

  15. Myiq2xu says:

    Okay, I just got back. Short version: American Sniper is AWESOME

  16. Myiq2xu says:

    Masha looks just like Diesel the Mooch

  17. I’ve got a post scheduled for the morning, Klown. You can sleep in.😀

Comments are closed.