This is fucking humiliating

obama-bows-saudi-king



Associated Press:

President Barack Obama will cut short his three-day trip to India to travel to Saudi Arabia to pay respects following the death of King Abdullah, U.S. and Indian officials said Saturday, hours before the U.S. president was to depart for New Delhi.

The schedule change means Obama will skip plans to visit the Taj Mahal, the white marble monument of love. Pradeep Bhatnagar, a top state official based in the city of Agra, where the Taj Mahal is located, said U.S. security officials informed him of the cancellation Saturday.

[…]

White House spokesman Josh Earnest said the president and first lady Michelle Obama would travel to Riyadh on Tuesday and meet with new Saudi King Salman bin Abdul-Aziz Al Saud. Vice President Joe Biden was originally to lead a U.S. delegation to the kingdom, but Earnest said the White House changed plans after determining that Biden’s trip coincided with Obama’s departure from India.

Biden will not join the president in Saudi Arabia and will instead remain in Washington.


Obama doesn’t mind kissing wrinkled old ass, as long as it’s very wealthy wrinkled old ass. Seeing other world leaders bow and scrape before the guy who controls humongous oil reserves isn’t really surprising, but seeing the President of the United States kissing a tyrant’s ring is fucking humiliating.

We are so fucked.



About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

94 Responses to This is fucking humiliating

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Hmmmm? Wonder if this NBC news report changed his mind ? Kudos to NBC for inflating their balls 😀

    http://www.whitehousedossier.com/2015/01/23/king-abdullah-stand-president-obama/

  2. HELENK3 says:

    read the last three links from breaking news. Think about this, the msm in America is about deflated balls and the American president has a conference with a women who bathes in fruit loops and a man whose main claim to fame is a you tube video about farts.

    this country is so screwed

    10 killed in rebel shelling of Mariupol, head of Ukrainian regional office says – @Reuters

    End of alert

    Ukraine, Russia political crisis

    Rockets hit government-held Ukraine port of Mariupol, mayor’s office says – @AFP

    Thousands of people are protesting in Yemen against Houthi rebels
    whose demands led to the ousting of Yemen’s government and president
    earlier this week – @Reuters

    Kurdish forces have fired rockets into Mosul in Iraq for 1st time since ISIS overran it, military says – @Reuters

    Read more on reuters.com

  3. HELENK3 says:

    http://shoebat.com/2015/01/24/pope-francis-tells-vatican-police-officers-shadows-dangers-coming-muslims-just-tried-assassinate/

    not enough time or room in the news due to deflated balls.to report this Pope assassination plot in the Phillipines

    • leslie says:

      Thanks, HELEN. There were some questions and speculations about the Pope’s behavior (not wandering into the crowds) during his visit to the Philippines.

  4. Myiq2xu says:

  5. HELENK3 says:

    http://www.campusreform.org/?ID=6222

    campus outrage at Berkley

    how much do their parents pay for these people to go there?? If they are the “future leaders” of our country we are so screwed

    • mothy6767 says:

      So annoying. He is the best speaker ever and way smarter than all of the other presidents combined but he knows not that got is the past tense of get? I make more grammar errors than the average bear but no one is calling me eloquent. We have not we got. Inane issue but gets under my skin because he was sold as being so intelligent. Every time I hear him say divisive my skin crawls. Gag. I bet he spells theater — theatre.

  6. HELENK3 says:

    http://pjmedia.com/michaelwalsh/2015/01/23/obamas-cloud-cuckoo-land/

    backtrack’s cloud cockoo land
    the last paragraph is a good comparison

  7. DeniseVB says:

    My tweet got *favorited* by Steve Doocy! (of course this isn’t “Cher” league, and it does help to slobber over his son!)

  8. Lulu says:

    Saudi oil reserves are VERY depleted. They ain’t that rich anymore. The US and Canada have much bigger reserves. And Russia. Bronco kisses Muslim ass.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Why is the Washington Post writing about comments the new Commandant made…..last October ? Keep in mind, this guy was hand picked by Obama, as all the JCS are.

  9. DeniseVB says:

    BOOM !

  10. mothy6767 says:

    Sorry if already posted, but please let it be true that Sarah is considering 2016.
    Can she win? Who knows? She would sure keep the RINOs on their toes during the primaries. Gloves off in a debate. Hell yes.
    http://www.washingtonpost.com/blogs/post-politics/wp/2015/01/24/palin-say-shes-seriously-interested-in-2016-campaign/

    • DeniseVB says:

      For Sarah, I would give her my time, open my checkbook and enjoy the trouble. BUT, the establishment would never let her even if the less qualified Hillary or Elizabeth are handpicked by the Dems.

      Elsewhere I made that comment and a reply was, Sarah would be the first candidate to lose 56 of the 57 states 😉

    • DeniseVB says:

      Ooops, should have read the article, there is a lesbian couple featured.

    • leslie says:

      The rise and fall of the Roman Empire had nothing on us/US. Bronco must’ve made a deal with all th devils.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Didn’t the Roman Empire last for 7 centuries ? America is barely making it through her 3rd. 😦 Well, we survived the Civil War, hopefully we can survive Bronco. 2 loooooong years ahead of us….

    • Constance says:

      BUT…. The traditional cable bundle that has allowed media men to pollute out culture with their idiocy and bad taste while making bundles of money, is falling apart rapidly. Services like Roku and Netflix are threats that allow people to stop subsidizing garbage TV. This new service from Sling lets people get 11 channels including ESPN and ESPN2 for $20 a month.
      http://deadline.com/2015/01/dish-network-sling-tv-misdirected-marketing-millennials-1201349207/

      • Constance says:

        The show Denise was referencing will be on the WE channel. One of the “women’s content (in men’s oppinion)” channels. I have always supported these idiotic channels as they concentrate a lot of slimy idiotic content and advertising in one easily blocked channel. When the bundle falls apart Media men won’t be able to put crap like this show on the air as no one will select to pay for it. I can’t wait for our coming free market cultural cleansing. Sadly for these media idiots and their companies they never understood that “women’s content” is content women will pay to consume not whatever men say it is. So they have very little that women consumers (the majority of potential consumers) will pay to watch. Too bad, so sad.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Oh I hear ya sister ! Like 400 sports channels is not enough for my husband, we got duped into HAVING TO TAKE HBO as part of one his sports packages (or something like we’ll give you the sports channels for FREE if you take HBO …. or whatever deal VerizonFios was playing with their con shell game….he only heard FREE).

  11. Myiq2xu says:

  12. Myiq2xu says:

  13. leslie says:

    my wonderful daughter is coming over now to help me have lunch and watch the US figure skating. Hope y’all have a great rest of the daylight hours. 😉

  14. mothy6767 says:

    could go on about poor poor pitiful me gay cripple poor abuse . So what. I treasure my brat and along my journey with her I need to thank all of you. She was thrown away. Mother was a cutter and dad was in and out of prison. Baby girl got all A ‘s
    I am so blessed that I get to sacrifice a bit of my life to nourish her. Sacrifice is not the right word. I get so much more than I give.
    I am gay and I play a big part in this child’s life but I still believe in traditional families. I am an asshole my brat is a gift. I am so against gay people making babies in a test tube. Come on if you want to yell gay is natural then why are you fighting nature?
    Tomorrow I will be 48. Strange number for me.
    i want to say thank you to all that express an opinion.

  15. Myiq2xu says:

  16. mothy6767 says:

    Missed a big chance to say thank you. Always a wonderful place to visit. Smart people. Baby girl just walked in from her voice/acting/ dance class.She is not stupid and I hope she never wants to be a star. I just want her to know doors are open… I will be 48 tomorrow. Brat made me live but so did this site.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Happy Birthday dear Mothy, happy birthday to you !! What wonderful classes your little girl is involved with. Who knows what her future will bring but a great confidence and self-esteem builder for a young lady.

  17. votermom says:

    So, Starz has a free on demand preview this weekend and I just marathoned through Outlander.
    The same actor plays Frank (20th cent hubby) and Jack (18th cent villain) but I’m amazed at how convinced I am that they are two different people. Great acting.

    • Constance says:

      He is a good actor. I never had much concern for Frank in the books but I actually kind of like him in the show and call me sick but Jack is really hot. I’ll have to check out the free Starz. I missed two episodes of Downton Abbey and Agent Carter, and one episode of Oak Island as well as my library request for The Paradise season one came in while I was in Florida for a few days so I’m sort of overwhelmed with TV demands right now.

      • votermom says:

        Comcast has Starz free on demand (I think for the weekend) but the actual channel is still not there for us.
        I haven’t even started the new Downton yet.
        Agent Carter is fun; I love the historical details in the setting.

  18. mothy6767 says:

    Echoing in my head is a conversation I had in 988 with an African American guy at Magnolia Cafe on Locust Street in Philly. Sam, the owner, had a penchant for hiring extreme people from disparate backgrounds. Getting a job there was tough. You had to stick out. He was an asshole in t h e way he would give out Atlas SHrugged to a dish washer from from North Philly with five kids at age 20.
    Dianne was one of his projects and he went.on to become successful consultant. I was working there and everyone was as liberal as it gets. We would work our assets off and then go to a dive bar. One day an African Centric center man I worked with tried to sell me the all straight white males are evil speech. Because I am gay he thought he could play me. I have three straight white brothers that are in my soul. Do not tell me turn away from them because of what you see as a slight. I am not an idiot to be manipulated for gain.
    PS I flew baby brother to NYC for high school graduation. He looked like Zak Effron got hit on by everyone. I was jealous. We are nine years apart. I got moody went up to the roof my baby brother came up and said you are a f a g. But I am better looking and your brother.I was mad at him for being him. Dumb. I have three straight white brothers and I am thankful for each asshole. I am not going to board the all straight men are assholes train ever.

  19. mothy6767 says:

    No idea how to get this started or if it if even makes sense but I was talking to two women that want to sell out out every theater showing American Sniper as a f®ck you to Hollywood. The movie got recognized in noms but if these two vets wives can put together a strong showing at the theaters on a Sunday night against the awards maybe Hollywood will listen.

    • Myiq2xu says:

      In Hollywood a movie that is a huge success at the box office is seen as too common to be worthy of awards.

      • mothy6767 says:

        But if enough people vote with thier dollars perhaps people might get a voice. Sniper is expected to cross two hundred million by Tuesaday. If it stays on track it will be the most successful Eastwood film ev erer..
        I really liked the movie. Liked is a bad word does not fit but if I say I wish I could weep at a movie this would be it. He was so much and yet the kids and the wife have to go on. I am a small minded selfish prick writing for the Times or Tribune. I saw a movie a brutal movie that made me . Sleep outside of her door. What is more absurd than not downgraded.m

  20. insanelysane says:

    Well, I just baked a cake for you. Happy 48th.
    Enjoy the moment. It’s a gift.

    You heard it before.
    that’s why it’s called the present.
    Just be glad you can’t hear me singing. I sound awful.
    Consider that a gift to you too.

  21. Happy Birthday Mothy. 🙂 I am getting marries (SSM) Tuesday so it’s a week of celebration!
    Many more! XOXOX FF aka DemocracyDame

Comments are closed.