Friday Night DVD and Beer Open Thread


I slept all morning and I’ve been on the go ever since. I made two trips to the recycling place, one trip to the supermarket, a trip to the local hospital to pick up a patient and take her home, on to Walmart, the liquor store and finally home again.

Now I’m gonna watch “Lucy” and “Gone Girl” while I drink some beer.

How was your day?



About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Grab life by the pussy and never let go.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Friday Night DVD and Beer Open Thread

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    It is apparently Spring already here in Central California. Yesterday I was spraying weeds (3 gallons of Round-up) and tomorrow I’ll be mowing front and back.

  2. simofish says:

    I hate the people I work with – fucking idiots. My slipper has more personality than my boss.

  3. lyn says:

    I loved “Lucy.” “The Judge” was really good too. I also liked “The Equalizer.” I have no desire to see “Gone Girl.”

  4. swanspirit says:

    I read “Wild” , was not wild about it .

Comments are closed.