What Is That Thing On His Head?


He founded the hacktastic propaganda mills Media Matters for America and American Bridge, so David Brock is plenty slimy enough to go to bat for Hillary Clinton. That his hair looks like it belongs on a a character in a clay-mation Christmas special also makes for good TV.

Brock got kicked around on the talk shows today defending Hillary from her latest scandal.

After spending most of the Nineties trying to slime Bill and Hillary, Brock quit using coke (allegedly), converted to Clintonism and got funded by George Soros.

AFAIAC he’s still a piece of shit. But what the hell is that thing on his head?

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Hillary Clinton and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to What Is That Thing On His Head?

  1. 1539days says:

    I was wondering the same thing. I thought it was one of those parody videos where the AutoTune the News guy puts on a wig and uses the second half from a video of a real news show.

  2. swanspirit says:

    What is that thing on his head? I would check some of those puppies from the The Westminster Kennel Club 139th Annual Dog Show , to see if they have been “clipped”

  3. Myiq2xu says:

    It’s only the 1st week of March and I have already had to mow the lawn 3 times this year.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Our snow just melted with 70 degrees today, the yard is a swamp. Behold, freezing rain and snow tomorrow ! Crazy Virginia weather ! Usually the cool season grasses are about a foot high by mid-March here, like mowing spinach.

      • swanspirit says:

        Same here on the Eastern Shore. Everything melted today , and it was a balmy 50 degrees. Tonight we get ice pellets, and 5 to 8 inches of snow tomorrow. Yay.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I ran some erands earlier, all layered up in 40ish weather gear, topped off with a fleece vest. By the time I got home I was almost peeled down to my bra. Almost😉

          • swanspirit says:

            I had to take my coat off in Walmart . It is raining and 44 degrees right now @ 10:40PM EST. I guess I will wake up to a snowy AM… sigh

    • 49erDweet says:

      My lawn guy had to cut short his annual del sur vacay and is making noises, so I sense a raise request…

      • DeniseVB says:

        I’m sure elliesmom is playing her tiny fiddle right now😉

        • elliesmom says:

          You betcha! But thanks to 47 degree weather yesterday, I can no longer cross-country ski down my street. No snow in the forecast for the next 10 days. There’s hope we will see the top of the fence soon.

    • Constance says:

      My lawn has been taken over by moss and I think I might just go with it. It is a pretty color of green and stays low to the ground.

      • Somebody says:

        That sounds perfect, it’s green, low to the ground and requires little maintenance. If only it could survive everywhere, you could market it and become rich!!

  4. Lulu says:

    His poufy do deteriorated as the day wore on. It started out fluffy this morning and became stringy and greasy. He must sweat or secrete grease a lot. I suggest back combing and hair spray. And not being a douchebag.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    He does make Trump’s “style” look almost normal🙂

  6. gumsnapper says:

    He’s one of the aliens from the movie This Island Earth, a film that was roundly mocked by MST3K.
    Here’s a clip: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m2giPgQXSn4&index=9&list=PL0WoQdtxfnd3L4Jy3NgJbw-g1rOU4GkAg

    • Lulu says:

      Working for the gov right now is not popular. They are viewed as Obama’s SS corps internationally. I feel bad the guy got stabbed but maybe they should try appearing as neutral civil servants instead of Bronco’s storm troopers. Just saying.

      • leslie says:

        I just heard it took 80 stitches to close the wounds. He was a bloody mess when I saw the photos on the hews. The attacker was known and had attacked a Japanese diplomat (maybe) with concrete pieces in 2010. Yesterday’s attack was pretty awful .

  7. HELENK3 says:


    harf–it not pertinent to know if contents of Hillarys e-mails had classified material

    there are so many people out of work that have brains, how is this woman keeping her job? is she there for comic relief?

Comments are closed.