Friday Funnies

If this post looks weird it’s because this is the only way I could get the video to embed.

I think I have Spring fever or something. Me and Teh Kittehs basically slept all day yesterday.

I’m going back to bed as soon as I feed them.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

91 Responses to Friday Funnies

  1. Myiq2xu says:

  2. piper says:

    From Diogene who has gone on a 3 day holiday to a warm place – surely not Wisconsin where are our warm up next week will be soaring temps of 40’s. Yippee
    The only pic that survived the WWII – Barack and Winston Churchill

  3. votermom says:

    March is when colleges release their acceptances.
    Here’s a video from MIT announcing their release date

  4. driguana says:

    The George RR Martin video is funny. He now lives in Santa Fe and just recently bought and renovated an old movie theater, The Jean Cocteau and is helping turn and old abandoned bowling alley into a major art center for the young artists of that town. It’s nice to see one of the big heavies, so to speak, put their money where there mouth is. He’s become a real creative influence in that town.

    • votermom says:

      I kinda hate GRRM now because I feel he keeps jerking his readers around, but that video was funny.

      • simofish says:

        Stopped readying after the About 4 chapters into the 3rd book. I was like WTH – get on with it. Too frustrating for me. I’ll watch the series on HBO – I think they are better than the book.

  5. votermom says:

    UCLA student council rejects student because she’s Jewish. On video

  6. Dora says:

    Hillary’s State Department Gives Haiti 3.1 Billion Dollars..Haiti Gives Hillary’s Brother a Gold Mine

  7. DeniseVB says:

    Now that we know he’ll be okay …..

  8. DeniseVB says:

    Geesh, how close this guy came to being the second Ambassador Obama’ lost to terrorism. According to Malcolm there were no security officers? Not a high risk area?

    By the way, Obama’s flying to a historically black college to give a speech today. Priorities ya know.

  9. foxyladi14 says:

    My grandkid loves them 😆

  10. Dora says:

    Inevitable: Al Gore lands on presidential radar following Hillary Clinton’s political woes

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Great MOTUS today, she thwacks Al Sharpton’s fat head right outta the ballpark. Nice round up of all his “advocacy” too. He’s such a steaming pile’o’sh*t. And yes, Obama’s racial advisor too.

  12. HELENK3 says:

    mocking Hillary twitter account of eric hotehem

    • HELENK3 says:

      he should be in Michigan as mayor of Dearborn or Detroit

    • DeniseVB says:

      As a patron fan girl of the NYC arts, I never see color, I see amazing talent as the city is famous for. DiBlasio is a rayyyycist. Did he go see Norm Lewis, Phantom of the Opera’s first black phantom ? WoW !

    • DeniseVB says:

      One more for DiRaceyO …. I believe Audra is the Tony-winningest woman on Broadway. I honestly didn’t know she was black😛

  13. Myiq2xu says:

    The vipers are fanging each other:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Is it racist to think that whenever I see ValJar Binks I think of those creepy flying monkeys? Sorry for the simian reference, apologies to simians😉

      • lizzy says:

        I thought of your flying monkeys when I saw Val Jar. Definitely creepy but don’t insult the simians.

  14. Myiq2xu says:

    • SHV says:

      This stuff is more than three years old. Could the timing be related to Menendez’s opposition to Obama’s Iran policy???? Reminds me of attacks on Rangel for his support of Hillary, Pelosi’s attack on Eric Massa for opposing Obamacare, etc., etc.

    • Dora says:

      I never thought I’d be defending Menendez, but he spoke at AIPAC the other day and defended Israel. He supported Netanyahu’s visit and criticized those who didn’t attend the speech; he called for sanctions on Iran and he spoke out against obama’s deal with Cuba. This is payback!

      • DeniseVB says:

        I’ll defend any politician who thinks for the people and not for the votes. If Hillary throws Obama under the bus with honesty and facts, I’ll defend her too.

    • Somebody says:

      These accusations go back a ways, why now? I’m sure it’s just a coincidence that Menendez, as the ranking D on the senate foreign relations committee, has been at odds with the Obama administration lately over several issues. Classic Chicago thug politics, I bet Menendez folds like a cheap suit.

  15. HELENK3 says:

    dad of Navy SEAL killed at Benghazi blasts Hillary over records exposed by JW

  16. foxyladi14 says:

    A whole lotta folding going on these days. 😯

  17. lyn says:

    Nice song.

  18. Myiq2xu says:

  19. HELENK3 says:

    Editor’s note: US Sen. Bob Menendez, D-NJ, reportedly the subject of a corruption probe, is to address reporters at 7pm ET in Newark. We’ll post updates. – Tom

  20. Myiq2xu says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      And Brian Williams was on the scene.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Obama was in South Carolina today speechifying, flies back to DC tonight, flies to Alabama tomorrow. Sticking taxpayers with the AF1 costs so his daughters don’t miss a school day, F**kin’ priceless. (If they had school today? Because snow?) Coulda’ thrown the fam on the plane this morning and stayed in a 5-star redneck hotel overnight would have save us ton$ of money in AF1 expenses. Gah.

  21. DeniseVB says:

    OMG, does this mean my hotel rooms are going over $330/nt now?

    • SHV says:

      In and of itself, I really won’t have an effect. Like a lot of Obama’s lawless actions, however, the fact that they did it is the real issue; what comes next? I bought a thousand rounds of 5.56 mm “green tip” last week as a FU to Obama.

  22. HELENK3 says:

    US Attorney General Holder: Justice Department will use full authority to reform Ferguson, Mo., Police Department; won’t rule out dismantling department – @Reuters
    End of alert

    so is holder for or against crime?

  23. swanspirit says:

    This is so perfect

Comments are closed.