Too Many Crooks


I gotta go trim my bush. This is an open thread.


Hillary wrecking ball


About Myiq2xu™

“Let’s be honest, the people who are currently outraged are the same people who have always been outraged.”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Too Many Crooks

  1. HELENK3 says:

    http://freebeacon.com/issues/feds-to-weigh-children-in-daycare/

    by the time the backtrack bunch get done screwing up freedom from government interference we will not have a free country.

    • Dora says:

      I don’t think we do have a free country now. It’s just a memory. 😦

      • Dora says:

        My favorite Orwell quote.

        Freedom is the freedom to say that two plus two make four. If that is granted, all else follows.”…George Orwell, “1984”

  2. driguana says:

    Happy Spring to everyone!

  3. driguana says:

    My favorite vernal equinox tune…

  4. Myiq2xu says:

    • Myiq2xu says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      What’s really funny, I got my new People mag today and there’s a one page article on Starbucks’ Schultz and how excited he was about his #RaceTogether campaign. Of course this went to print long before it blew up. #gigglesnort

      • Myiq2xu says:

        I’m guessing the boss was all excited about the idea and none of the corporate toadies at Starbucks wanted to tell him it was stupid.

    • Constance says:

      I bet some rich old dude at Starbucks, who is in the middle of a killer age crisis, got the #racetogether suggestion from some fresh faced tart who works for him. He may or may not be banging her, but he wants to.

      For my part I want to be left alone and not jabbered at when I buy my morning coffee. And I’m sick of being called a racist, I’m sure they don’t want a conversation about race but actually want to talk at me about their race narrative.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        I’ve never been a regular at Starbucks but in my experience the baristas are too busy to chat. But even if they were free to “dialog” or “conversate” with me I really don’t want to discuss race or other controversial issues with someone who:

        1. Is younger than my youngest child
        2. Is even whiter than me
        3. Will be handling something I plan to ingest.

  5. Myiq2xu says:

    Barry: “I object to your divisive tactics.”

    Bibi: “Kiss my ass.”

  6. Kathy says:

    Barry is an embarrassment–I know children who are more mature than him.

  7. Myiq2xu says:

    I love surveys and questionaires.

    “Describe the primary decor of your home.”

    “Thrift shop chic.”

Comments are closed.