Happy Birthday To Me!

I always wanted to go to Italy for the Spaghetti Harvest.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

127 Responses to Happy Birthday To Me!

  1. mothy67 says:

    Many returns of the day.

  2. 1539days says:

    Happy Birthday. 55 down. 55 to go.

  3. Dora says:

    Happy Birthday. I hope you get to Italy for your next one.

    And please stop fretting. 55 is still young. Enjoy yourself. 🙂

  4. Dora says:

    Happy April Fools Day Everyone. You’ve probably all heard this one already, but it’s good.

    Modern Version of the Story of the Ant and the Grasshopper

  5. cynic says:

    Wishing you a fun-filled day, and a great year ahead!

  6. Somebody says:

    Happy Birthday Klown!! I hope today is fabulous and the year ahead too!

  7. Dora says:

    It looks like Hillary is getting thrown under the bus. It’s getting mighty crowded under there.

    White House: Hillary Clinton Acting As ‘Private Citizen’ In Benghazi Investigation


  8. DeniseVB says:

    Really, you were born on April Fools Day ? Sweet! Enjoy your special day🙂 Happy Birthday Mr. Klownident …….you were a mere tot when this happened….

  9. elliesmom says:

    I guess we all know what the ultimate April Fool’s Day prank was. Your mom really has a sense of humor. Happy Birthday!

  10. piper says:

    Happy Birthday Klown
    Best wishes for a good year and start by celebrating all day long.

    • leslie says:


    • DeniseVB says:

      Years ago a friend thought it would be a hoot to throw a bridal shower for another friend with a giant penis shaped cake. She had to visit several bakeries before she found a baker willing to make one. Now it’s so darn mainstream, there are websites selling molds to make penis-anything ! http://www.bachelorette.com/cakepansetc.html

    • elliesmom says:

      Among our close personal friends is a Lesbian couple. They’re our travel buddies. I have supported them every step of the way, including sewing wedding clothes for them. But the way they have been carrying on over the law in Indiana has lost me. Not as a friend, but as a supporter for their cause. I no longer care what a politician’s stance on gay rights is. The issue has moved so far down the list it’s off the list. It’s like the pro-abortion groups. I didn’t have really strong feelings about abortion until I was told I had to celebrate it. Which made me re-evaluate how I feel. It didn’t help their cause with me, and this isn’t either. I would not support a law that made it illegal for a same-sex couple to get married, but no one should be forced to help you celebrate their wedding. We all should have the right to RSVP no. I’ll come, but you don’t get to tell me I have to or you’ll sue me.

      • lyn says:

        Yep. Tolerance is a two-way street.

      • mothy67 says:

        I feel the same. Also extends to every other special interest group that has warped the truth ( hands up don’t shoot, epidemic of college rapes, lena dumbems, micro aggression, being called racist because I do not support illegal immigration and on and on) I am immune.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        Some people make it difficult to support their cause. There are people out there comparing this gay wedding cake issue to Jim Crow segregation. If the biggest obstacle to your happiness is someone who won’t bake you a cake, you’re not oppressed.

      • foxyladi14 says:


      • simofish says:

        I have no clue what’s going on in Indiana and I’m a lesbian. I just don’t give a shit anymore about politicians spewing “whatever” out their pie hole. U.S Supreme Court ruled on marriage and that’s good enough for me. Seriously I am kinda tired of the gay movement. People are entitled to their opinions. I’ve learned not to try and change theirs ……

        • Constance says:

          I think the gay movement may have reached the point where they have to manufacture problems because the progress has started to make the leaders irrelevant. I hope for their sakes they don’t degrade to the point that American feminists and black leaders have. Wouldn’t it be nice to have leaders who for once could celebrate success and move on for awhile but still be vigilant if a real problem crops up?

      • Constance says:

        I’m sick of the gaystapo but I had a wedding for gay friends at my house last year.

  11. piper says:

    Couldn’t resist – another share from K Marge

  12. swanspirit says:

    Happy Birthday !! and Blessed Solar Return !!

  13. TheRealKim says:

    Happy freaking birthday

  14. DeniseVB says:

  15. Anthony says:

    Happy Birthday! Wishing you many more

  16. fif says:

    Happy Birthday you brilliant, wacky Klown! They sure broke the mold after you arrived!

  17. piper says:

    I see that you have a new position – does it pay well?

  18. lyn says:

    :¦:-•:*”’*:•.-:¦:-•* Happy Birthday! *•-:¦:-•:*”’*:•-:¦:

  19. Constance says:

    Happy birthday!

  20. gram cracker says:

    Happy Birthday Klown! Congratulations on reaching the age when you can get “carded” again.

    You now qualify for 55+ senior discounts at movie theaters, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. You should be able to get a good discount on travel to Italy in time for the next spaghetti harvest.

    Forget about fickle Tay and check out senior dating websites.
    In praise of older women…
    they don’t tell,
    they don’t swell and
    they are grateful as hell.


  21. Dora says:

    Obama and Kerry are enabling a terrorist regime to destroy our ally. 😦

    Report: While Obama Kisses Ayatollah Ass, Iran Is Placing Guided Warheads On Hezbollah Rockets Pointed At Israel…


  22. DandyTIger says:

    Happy Birthday Klown!!!!!!

  23. LAW says:

    You have kept me sane for four years .
    I read your posts and wonder if you are actually reading my thoughts.
    I want to wish you a Happy Birthday and many more.
    And thank you!!!

  24. Myiq2xu says:

    Who the fuck orders pizza for a wedding?

  25. lyn says:

    The Left uses the sweeping brush to paint all Christians as LGBT bigots. It’s kind of like all whites are racists. Condemn individuals for their intolerance, but please do no condemn everyone in the group.

  26. Gojoyknocks says:

    MYIQ, I bought you a power ball ticket for your birthday. 5 23 27 41 54…..33 Good luck

  27. 49erDweet says:

    Bon feeevtee five, messuur!

  28. 49erDweet says:

    And happy April Fools day to TCHers everywhere. Good news! The Ollalaberry vines survived our crushing central coast winter – OK, it got down to 45 once – and are blooming again. Another cobbler coming up for the cellar!

  29. DeniseVB says:

    The heck with cobbler, make wine😀

  30. Myiq2xu says:

    Fascist Bill O’Reilly yells at guest Ryan Anderson, then cuts his mic:

  31. HELENK3 says:

    enjoy the day, the week, the month, the year, the life

  32. mcnorman says:

    Hope it’s a great day today klown.

  33. NewOrleans says:

    Happy Birthday, Klown!

    To properly honor you, I’ll drink until I drop. Hopefully, I don’t end up naked in the neighbor’s shed again. Trying to remember what happened with that power tool can be embarrassing.

  34. leslie says:

    Happy Birthday, klown. Now you can find a nearby National Park all thanks to MO. Is this real, or an April Fool joke?


  35. foxyladi14 says:

    Happy Double Nickle Klown. 😀

  36. foxyladi14 says:

  37. mothy67 says:

    I do wish the social conservatives would zip it until after 2016. The no gay cake law alienates people. Makes the whole party look like Santorem. Choose your battles.

  38. Underwhelmed says:

    Many birthday wishes, Klown. You are the gift that never stops giving.

  39. 49erDweet says:

    If Myiq approves, of course.😉

  40. driguana says:

    Happy Birthday!!! Have a couple on me!!! 55 is a great age! Enjoy the day.

  41. Lulu says:

    “PPP’s newest Republican national poll finds that Ted Cruz has the big momentum following the official announcement of his candidacy last week. His support has increased from 5% to 16% in just over a month, enough to make him one of three candidates in the top tier of GOP contenders, along with Scott Walker and Jeb Bush.

    Walker continues to lead the field with 20%, although that’s down from his 25% standing a month ago. Bush continues to poll at 17%, followed by Cruz at 16%, Ben Carson and Rand Paul at 10%, Marco Rubio and Mike Huckabee at 6%, Chris Christie at 4%, and Rick Perry at 3%” http://www.publicpolicypolling.com/main/2015/04/cruz-enters-top-tier-of-gop-hopefuls.html
    Whose heads are going to explode more violently Progs or Chamber of Commerce Republicans?

    • 49erDweet says:

      Progs. In my experience CoC Pubs aren’t as close minded as all that. Or at least the western variety aren’t. They’re not the same as gopE’s, in my book. They carefully avoid the Tea Party label but welcome it’s members as valued customers.
      It’s the Establishment pubs who are gonna run amuck, jumping off cliffs ’cause good ‘ol Jebster ain’t gonna make the cut.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I’m still Walker/Cruz 🙂 Walker because he’s battle tested for doing what right for the WI citizens, and Cruz because he’s my top pick for Prezzy in 2025. With hopes I’ll still be lighting my cigs off my birthday cake candles😉

  42. Happy Birthday Clown! From one April baby to another!🙂

  43. lyn says:
  44. HELENK3 says:

    saw this of facebook and wanted to share it with as many people as possible.

    • Myiq2xu says:

      When I used to ride bikes I tried to stay as far away from cars as I could – sidewalks, bike baths, etc. I always assumed they were trying to kill me.

      • HELENK3 says:

        I sent it to my daughter and granddaughter because they have kids with bikes. My daughter lives in rural NJ and there are no sidewalks. I just thought it was such a great safety idea. I hope it helps some kids and grown up bike riders

  45. DeniseVB says:

    Ok, everyone move to the basement, the caterers finally arrived for the Klown Birthday Party. Do you know how hard it was to find a business that would cater to a Kown Kult ? /snark

  46. Myiq2xu says:

    Mom got me a bottle of Maker’s Mark for my birthday! We’re not celebrating my birthday until next week cuz this is Easter week and everybody is busy, but Mom gave me a gift early.

  47. angienc says:

    Happy Birthday myiq!

  48. Kathy says:

    Happy Birthday, myiq ! You are the best !

  49. DeniseVB says:

    Sidebar: Din’t Bam vote for this state thing in Illinois when he wasn’t busy not showing up for votes or voting present as a state senator?


  50. Myiq2xu says:

  51. DeniseVB says:

    Dandypants’Tiger’s Birthday too? Oh Happy Dance !

  52. simofish says:

    Happy Happy !!!! Hope you’ve had a fantastic day !!

  53. votermom says:

    In before midnight:

    Happy Birthday Klown!

    • mothy67 says:

      It’s not even 8 in Cali. Plenty of time to spare.
      Did you get a whiff of Wolf’s budget. Dims sure think we be stoopid. Proposing raising the sales tax everywhere but Philly supposedly for education in which the lion’s share goes to Philly. Yeah thats fair to the people to those living in Pennsatucky.
      I would really like to see exactly how every dollar from the lottery is spent. I asked all of my senior relatives if they have ever rec’d anything from it. Nada. Are they using it to prop up failing mass transit. Seniors ride free so here’s a 100 million even though doubtful outside of Philly/New York many utilize.
      A property tax rebate for RENTERS. HUH?
      Shitty journalism still claiming he is restoring education cuts. No stimulas money was added when it was no longer available it was sold as a cut. Why can’t people look at this instead of gay cakes?

  54. mothy67 says:

    I wonder how those in support of the no gay cake law are going to feel when the standards are applied to the religion of peas. I agree with the law in spirit but there may well be unintended consequences.

    • elliesmom says:

      The religion of peas is already given the rights the Indiana law protects. Muslim cab drivers aren’t sued for not picking up fares when the person needing a ride is an unaccompanied woman. University pools shut other students out during certain hours of the day so Muslim women can swim, but they don’t give other groups who may object to co-ed swimming the same courtesy. Muslims aren’t required to purchase health insurance like all of the rest of us are under ObamaCare. The “consequences” of giving Muslims protection under this law are for the most part already here.

  55. threewickets says:

    Happy Birthday!

Comments are closed.