Is It Friday Yet?


I got nuthin’

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

112 Responses to Is It Friday Yet?

  1. piper says:

    More and more people feel the same as you while he gallumps around the globe trying to secure a legacy.

    • fernschild says:

      A co-worker has a daughter who is on this fad wagon. She also mentioned a nutritionist who is big on pink salt. I find this to be so odd – and elitist. I’ve gotten so contrary about it all that I told someone lately that I plan to die fat with a big smile on my face.

    • cynic says:

      Enjoyed the article. Thanks for the link. Loved this comment:

      From the gluten-free people, the bread is gone.
      Due to the negative effects of pesticides (both real and imagined), the lettuce is gone.
      If we want to be ethical and punish ourselves for the sins of corporatized agribusiness, the tomatoes picked by underpaid migrant laborers are gone.
      And, let’s spin the Eggy Wheel of Life and Death, and assume that this week the possible detriments of bad cholesterol outweigh the possible benefits of the Omega-3 fatty acids in the mayonnaise.

      So there you go, America. We are such assholes that we systematically destroyed something as simple and beautiful as the BLT.

    • votermom says:

      In the Middle Ages they had hair shirts and self-flogging to advertise one’s moral superiority.
      Now we have fad diets as our form of self-abnegation.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        Self flogging never made me feel superior.

      • Constance says:

        Don’t forget exercise! I almost hesitate to do it because of the moral superiority most exercisers exude.

        • DeniseVB says:

          LOL Constance,I walk 2-4 miles every day so I can eat, drink and smoke. In my head, I think I’m negating all those bad habits, seems to be working so far. When the neighbor ladies bring it to my attention I’m an annoying health nut, I shut them up with real butter, bacon, fast food, vodka martinis or lightly oaked chardonnay and a half pack of yummy ciggies a day. Life is good🙂

  2. DeniseVB says:

    Gotta love these hit pieces on Walker (and the rest of the cons) and thinking to myself “Yeah, and how was Obama any better during the vetting process? Oh wait, there was no vetting process!” And I love the vile commenters all have ghost gravatars, chickensh*ts.

  3. Myiq2xu says:

  4. Somebody says:

    So glad to see Leslie posting. I just saw that there were some bad storms in Illinois with tornadoes and didn’t know if they were near Leslie. I came here right away to check and saw that she posted this morning!!

    ((((Helen)))) I’m so, so, sorry to hear what happened to you. Was it an actual sink hole or was there something else going on like a broken water main??? I do hope you have a good attorney!!

    I don’t know how often I’ll be around, things are crazy for me right now. My son became a single father of 3 young girls recently…….two under 2. I will be taking care of them while he is at work, at least for the foreseeable future. If there was any doubt that I’m getting older; I now have daily reminders, LOL! Oh well at least I have the weekends to try and recover.
    Mom has left to “find herself” and a guy on the internet (potential soul mate) in another state. There is so much more, but I’ll spare you all. BTW mom was a full fledged Obot, figures.

    • cynic says:

      Oh Somebody, thank goodness your son and granddaughters have you! How sad that their mother walked away from them.

      I was thinking of Leslie and Piper as well, as I was watching the Rochelle tornado heading in their direction. Saw the video of the tornado on ‘Breaking News’, and was so relieved when my sister-in-law (in Rochelle) posted to her f/b page.

      We had warnings as well (60 miles South), and spent time in the basement. Very scary evening, for sure.

      • leslie says:

        Cynic, I wondered whether you were okay, and Piper as well. Since I was a kid, I’ve experienced 2 tornadoes. And they absolutely do sound like a train coming right at you. Glad you are safe.
        Anyone heard from Piper??

        • cynic says:

          I saw that Piper commented early this a.m. on the previous thread, in response to Helen’s fall.

          As a 1st grader, I experienced a tornado that went thru my hometown, just a few blocks from our school. I remember us going into the hall and covering ourselves. The lights in the classroom hung by chains, and boy were they swinging. (funny how you remember certain things)

          It took us forever to get home that day. We had to cross where the tornado went through. I saw my Uncle’s garage was destroyed. (another one of those shocking memories)

          Since then, I have always feared tornadoes, never hesitate to go to the basement, and dream about them on a regular basis. Usually, in the dream, I’m searching for shelter, or I’m in a basement, looking out the window, and seeing nothing but destruction.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I must’ve just missed Helen in the last thread, thanks for making me look back ! Poor thing, healing thoughts to {{{Helen}}}.

      Sorry about your son’s situation {{{Somebody}}}. Those poor little girls having mommy leave them, that’s tough, but so happy there’s a loving grandma in their life.

      Watching those raw videos of the tornadoes on my weather nerd sites. Scary stuff. I’ve been through ONE in my life, I remember hearing a train roaring past, by the time I remembered, I don’t live anywhere near a train track, it had passed. {{{Midwest TCHers}}}

      Any one else need a hug? 😉

    • leslie says:

      Oh, Somebody… Thank you for thinking of me. The storms were horrific, but the bad ones were not near me. The lightning was frightening, though. And the storms here, set of car alarms right outside of my window. The alarm continued off and on from 2:30 until 7:00 (when the police came and towed the car). So I’m operating on almost no sleep today. This is a day off (from work) for me and I’ve been watching the news reports – as I did last night. I have friends who live near Rockford and particularly a town that was hit. I’m trying to find out how they are. Phone calls to their numbers are not going through. I’m seeing their sister later today; she’d have called me if there were any bad news.
      I understand about those “daily reminders” of my age. When I get to take care of the 2 of them, I pay a high price that night and/or the next day. But I also love spending my time with them. Good luck…
      I get how a person might think of leaving hearth and home, but the actual leaving – not so much. I hope your son (and you, and Mr. Somebody) can weather this crisis and the little ones do not suffer.
      Again, thank you for thinking of me.

    • votermom says:

      Somebody, I’m glad your grandkids have you.
      Any woman who abandons her kids “to find herself” I really want to punch in the face.
      Has your son gotten legal sole custody? Selfish b- like that will no doubt turn up one day demanding to have her kids back.

    • 49erDweet says:

      Bless you, Somebody. Been there, still doing that!

    • mcnorman says:

      Those girls will certainly be better off with you and your son. It’s a plan to keep them from falling off the deep end since mom is living in a fantasy.

  5. Dora says:

    I haven’t been there in several years, but I’ve always loved the State of California. These pictures are so sad. 😦

    Where will they cool off now? Californians demolish their back yard swimming pools thanks to record drought as they face mandatory reduction in water use

    • DeniseVB says:

      Will be interesting to see how the Obot Celebs contribute their fair share in water conservation. I saw an article on how some of them truck in water to fill their pools, water their lawns, fill their wells, irrigate their hobby farms and other stuff to a great $$$$$$$$$. Poor things. Maybe they should worry less about social issues and deal with the reality to fix that problem.

    • 49erDweet says:

      Dora, I’m a little skeptical of the entire sweep of this story. Cutting back 25% doesn’t have to mean no lawns or pools. Some cities, localities and people may overreact, but the end of the world hasn’t arrived.

  6. mothy67 says:

    Just walked ten minutes to the bank. Had to climb through doggy door as I am drenched. Just threw the clothes away as the will certainly never dry. Started out with an umbrella but it was useless. Streams running down the hill. Crossing the street water was mid calf. Lawn items floating down the hill. Sky is grey and there are defeaning claps of thunder. Everything lights up then goes dark. Windows shake. We always have a lot of storms here but usually when they are this violent they don’t last long. This has been going on since yesterday. Something very beutiful about. I amin the attic reading Percy Jackson. Kid is into it and I like to know what she is up to. Must say it fits very well with the tempest. Not Potter but kind of fun.

  7. mothy67 says:

    Might be the storm effecting WiFi but kindle is acting very strange. I switched to 4g and wordpress gets loopy. Huge words and keeps reloading on its own. Makes sense with all the lightening. My fence is down and there are two deer with my demon dog under the deck. Bella is from hell. Returned many times to the pound. Comfort jackets, shock collars, phermones obediance schools. Nothing works. She has broken her tail twice because she gets so excited. Impossible creature. Plays with yhe deer all the time. In the morning she lays in front of the sliding doors i guess because of the sun. Bunny extends her paws through cage and rests them on her. Rides on her back. I wanted to get a picture of her with bambi but didn’t want to scare them off. Went across the street to try but the rain is too much. I do not live out in the country. My postal address says Pittsburgh but it is a small independent borough. City is a ten minute walk away. Deer in the yard is not typical. I have an apartment in a former garage. They are outside of it. I’m just gonna stay away til storm passes. Attic is an apartment as well. Very strange househas 4 full baths and two powder rooms. Guy who owned it before my parents was an architect that took in foster kids. Everything was turned into a bedroom. Basement has 9 rooms. Front of house where normal people have a porch was closed off and made into two bedrooms. Several times over the years now adults have come by unannounced to see the place where they grew up. Not sob stories gratitude sometimes they have had thier own kids. Funny when you think of my dog and consider Shay. I am her great gay uncle. Not an expert on those demographics but I think the number of children raised by gay great uncles is kind of small. Maybe there is an energy to a place.

  8. Myiq2xu says:

    • John Denney says:

      Hypothetical: Girl meets guy and they want to marry, so they go to the florist and the baker for flowers and cake. The florist and baker know the guy’s a low-life creep, and the nice girl is like a daughter to them, but she’s stupidly infatuated, so they disapprove, and refuse to provide flowers and cake.
      Should they be forced to provide flowers and cake anyway?

  9. DeniseVB says:

    Awww, the Cottons’ first baby is due this month❤

    The Twitchy is funny on this one ….

  10. mothy67 says:

    We have a very nice trailerin the mountains. We share it. Place to get away. It is in Somerset. Very pretty place. Mountains and lakes tons of state parks with everything. My extended family owns a mountain or two. Not sure how it is divided. I have nothing to do with it. People live there. They take care of it all. Anyhow we only have one trailer. It is very nice well it slipped and slided its way into a creek. My brothers wife is falling apart. So stupid she wants to drive up there. Senseless place had plumbing so if it got so bad a double wide rips itself from the earth and goes for a swim nothing can be done about it. Part of the mountain is leased as a trailer park but it does not open until April 15. Damages will be huge. Other side of the family he owns nothing but he had a trailer there. Huge tree ended it. We have insurance. . My trailer is sticking out of a creek. No one died. No one was even hurt. Devastation was huge but its all fixable. I never made money on the place. Only know it has wealth because i had to factor it in with college apps. I don’t flat out own anything it is a trust from my great great great great grandfather. I also have a slice of Alaska iowa and NEw York. All woods. I grew up hungry. We ate like pigs on payday because we knew it was broke after that. Pizza on a Saturday night was heaven as I watched The Love Boat and Fantasy Island. One day a week with a full belly surrounded by my familywas gold. I did not know I had a piece of a mountain when i used strips of newspaper to wipe my ass.WE always read mostly because we could not afford that fancy box called a tv. My mom was 15 when she had me. 15. Imagine that age being told your kid is going to die. 1970 i proved them wrong still alive. My mom had six kids got a GED then an RN she went on to become an executive for an insurance company. MY dad stood by her side all that time. Only one could go to community college. He supported her and celebrated as she rose. He is 70 and he took a job picking up railroad workers so he can give Shayla everything she deserves. We will not give up on this little girl. Nog evenan issur. Court costs are extreme. My 401 is gone. My mom has spent over a half a million. This point it is over a million dollars. He files all the time. My attotney is 500 an hour. Every annoying filing is money. He represents himself and files for relief for court costs. Not a chance in hell i will give up. Not in the cards.
    Pup loves Harry Potter she had broken her collar bone a few years ago. I read all those books to her aloud. Such a gift for a little girl. Hermione is amazing. Anyhow i want her to believe in herself. I have lived in NYC philly paris london athens but I always felt some shame. OBnoxious I know. What a spoiled prick. I was always running on empty. Cannot let my little monster feel my shame. She takes acting classes at the CLO not that expensive. , 600 dollars for a semester. So many things are presented to her because of exposure. I was sitting with this Brazilian couple in Subway having a 5 dollar foot long while waiting 4 hours for kid to experience Fame. We chatted our kids text so we want to know each other. I said i wish I could see Christ the Redeemer. They said we have a house there you can go anytime. Well that sounded spiffy she then said we have a jet in a hanger at the county airport you can use it anytime. WTf. I see them every Saturday not once have I used thier plane. 600 hundred dollars a semester they let you pay in installments. My brat gets exposure to a vast world. Disney is doing a live action version of Beauty and the Beast. Emma Watson is going to play Belle. One of Shayla’s coaches submitted her to play young Belle. Doubtful she will be chosen but not so hard to give a kid some hope. Poor me shit annoys me. 600 for 5 classes for 4 months. Cigarettes and smart phones cost more.

  11. Dora says:

    ‘Hide the silverware’: Why will Clinton campaign focus on ‘kitchens, living rooms’? Theories abound

  12. DeniseVB says:

    First Barbara Walters drags out the freak show of Mary Kay Latourneau, now Diane Sawyer has one of her own ….

    Really, how far have once respected newswomen fallen ?

    • Lulu says:

      Just say no to nuts and car wrecks. I gave up watching local news because every night was a car or truck wreck with junk, people, or livestock scattered up and down the highway. Some things you don’t have to see.

    • 49erDweet says:

      “If it bleeds, it leads” is a sloppily lazy way to present “the news”. Run, don’t walk, from it.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        We have a choice between a tabloid news media that is strictly ratings-driven and an ideological media that tells us what they think we need to know.

        I prefer the former.

    • piper says:

      Remember when Barbara shared with the public about her affair with Sen. Ed. Brooks.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Baba lost me with The View. Jane Pauley lost me with Garry Trudeau. Katie Couric lost me with winning an award with a Sarah Palin ‘gotcha’ question. So far, I’m still hanging with the Fox ladies🙂

  13. Myiq2xu says:

    2,992,170 hits

  14. mothy67 says:

    Still raining how is it even possible. My yard is a swamp. Streets are streams. Sky is grey. Has to run dry at some point. My neighbor has a truck opened the tail gate and water rushed out. It is insane. So loud and constant. I know they have docks and stuff to prevent flooding but all this is going to tun downhill. My fence is downtrees are toppled. Huge clumps of grass ripped from the earth. Very strange. I have seen many violent storms difference with this is that it just keeps going. My yard is destroyed but but cheap assed Sam’s Club solar lights are shining up snd down the street. Wind is awful. Looks like it is night. I am in awe. Strange pets are not behaving odd. World is falling apart and they are watching Full House. Yep they love Uncle Jesse. Bell will sit for hours and watch that show. Only time she behaves.

  15. Myiq2xu says:

    Good news: My body has decided to resume a semi-normal sleep pattern. Not sure if this is permanent or temporary, but it’s been steady for several weeks now.

    Bad news: I don’t wake up until 9-10 am Pacific/12-1 pm Eastern. My prime post writing time is now mid-day Pacific/afternoon Eastern. That means am posts are either gonna be open threads or someone else (hint, hint) will have to start doing them.

    • mothy67 says:

      Next time you get a blood panel done ask your doc about sleep patterns. I have battled insomnia and sleep disturbances. Not fun. I can have one morning coffee after dinner cup keeps me up for days. I can take a half of a melatonin pill and pass out. Hard sleep where I wake up feeling like i was beaten. Jaw hurts headache from grinding teeth. I used booze at times to just pass out. I was so tired but I could not go to sleep. I wasn’t haunted I just could not go to sleep. All meds made me feel awful. I went to therapists, had scsns nothing worked. Booze was the only thing. I could pass out. Gallon of Jim Beam a night is not healthy. I almost killed myself trying to go to sleep. If I didn’t pass out i could not sleep. EVER. I only use hone. No sugar ever. Carbs are fine. I spikr but it fades. I can of coke is the devil. I am 48 and other than water weight I have never gained a pound. Zero body fat ever. 29 inch waist at 48. Not fun a slice of cake sends me to depression. Odd I love to drink by myself gallons yet i know there is a deleterios aspect to it. I would sit by myself sometimes and drink alone because it felt like water on a hot stone. An incredible release. How i lived is a mystery. . Gallons of bourbon every night by mysrlf under a tree on riverside Drive. I shoud have died. So much booze. Human body cannot take that.
      Story gets better. I was found and taken to Bellview then a Catholic homeless shelter on Staten Island for six weeks then I was given a choice of rehab or prison. I went to South Beach Psychiatric for 30 days then I had to live in a half way house in Ronkonkama for a year. I had to be the gay boy living with convicts. One year. I have never hit another human being I stole a pack of grape bubble yum in 5th grade. I was drinking by myself under a tree and I ended up fighting for my life on Long Island. You betcha i did not cave. I was treated so abhorently. Treated like shit. Well i am a far cry from normal. I collected cans everyday to eat. Ibought a kids huffy from kmart and got up everyday to eat. I was supposed to be broken. No thanks not this guy. I found the high school party place. I could make 40 on a party.
      I have this piece of me that cannot give up. Shay is some of it. Never gonna happen that I stop believing in her. Nope. Never ever plus a day times infinity plus one.
      Anyhow i think it is kind of funny I think it is kind of sad. I really like the fact that I am an asshole. I will notbe broken. Me be solid. Poetic this is my broke dad drove all night to take me to Purdur. Chevrolet Chevette. Drove all night to take his son to orientation he went to sleep in a cheap roadside hotel. I was left with registering by myself. BIg school. I was 17 Tears for Fears Mad World started playing.

    • Underwhelmed says:

      I hear your pain on the crappy sleep patterns. Forgive me if this has been previously covered, but have you tried magnesium at night? I find it really helps, especially if I take it with milk, warmed or cold or flavoured, as to your taste.

      Also, hugs to Somebody and Helen and phew to anyone who dodged the tornado. That was wow-worthy. Prayers to the people impacted.

      • leslie says:

        I forgot about magnesium. I started taking it at night several years ago (with calcium) after reading comments on another website whose name I don’t remember. (no it isn’t RD) I still take it and my sleep patters are *mostly* regular. With the work-related stress, I have lately been struggling. But still mostly get enough regular sleep.
        Thanks for saying something about it. It is so second nature to me now, I didn’t even think about it.

  16. mothy67 says:

    I shut the tv off and told Bella it is the end of the world she needed to act accordingly. She gave me a look and walked away. Sadly I have tons of internet ready devices. Xbox, wii, kindles, ipads, ipods , phones tvs sure my mutt is online some where. It is freaky how many devices are onlinr. Bella is a dog but she loves Uncle Jesse. Will watch Full House for hours. Hates being in the car throws up so Vet trips are portable DVD player. She brcomes mesmerized. She even dances to the opening song.

  17. Myiq2xu says:

    How did that work out for Mondale?

  18. DandyTIger says:

    If the race is going to be Hillary vs. Jeb, it’s going to feel like watching the fall of Rome in slow motion. I just don’t see how we get out of this hole.

  19. Myiq2xu says:

    • piper says:

      Do I have to buy a card for my icky sister who lives in another state and still argues with me over silly childhood issues? Okay so I posted a few Facebook pics of her with braces and silly hair rolled on soup cans but isn’t that what Facebook is about?
      Another way for the card industry to make money.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I think Harry and Larry are the poster childs, no?

      • Propertius says:

        Regarding the “Mormon” comment: Harry Reid converted to LDS in college. I don’t think his brother is a Mormon.

  20. Myiq2xu says:


    He agreed to take one more question. Then he answered it and left.

  21. piper says:

    What a wonderful group of bloggers we have on Crawdad Hole. Thank you for thinking about me. Bad thunderstorms with winds and lightning swept thru here. Many years ago we experienced one tornado in Minnesota – scary as we were asleep and woke up to the sirens blaring. Minor damage to our recently built home- one window blew into our guest room. Most of our neighbors had some type of damage but nothing like total destruction in Northern Illinois. Will keep these people in my prayers.

    My heart breaks for your young grandchildren. The saving grace here is that they have you, your husband and son to love and care for them.

  22. foxyladi14 says:

    Amen!!!!! ❤

  23. elliesmom says:

    So everyone is safe? Helen is healing? Somebody is taking care of her grandchildren? All is well at the Hole.

  24. mothy67 says:

    Wanna say fuck you to people that diminish straight white men.
    Eat me.
    Steve is my brother he was captain of foot ball team. His year book says hero my gay brother. We have been around the world together. He is my baby brother. Love him. My brother. People that hate men piss me off. Some shit is unfair but not most. I love Jim, Steve, Dan and Case we are solid. Strong in a way that does not mean you hurt others strongvsays you stand up. Sorry if I seem offensive but i find that Sally woman on CNN offensive. She is gross.

    • mothy67 says:

      Easter Sunday we found out Bonnie has very bad ear disease. She is my brothers dog. NOT even a minute went by we all said not an issue. Piss off people that define us Catholics as cold. Not real.

      • 49erDweet says:

        Have no idea how accurate this is, Tim, but have heard from a reliable source many canine ear infections stem from food allergies. We change food it they disappear. No extra charge.

        • sleepyhead says:

          Yes, that’s true. Ear infections and anal gland issues (“ears and rears”) are often due to food allergies. Gradually switch to a hypoallergenic diet, or sometimes just a different protein source, and you should see improvement in a few weeks. A true diet trial is 3 months – if infections stop, then continue that diet. Sometimes it takes a bit of trial and error to find the right diet. The allergy is almost always to protein (meat or dairy).

  25. Dora says:

    Everyone should be aware of the Armenian genocide.

    ‘We have not forgotten our roots’: Somber Kim and Khloe lay red tulips at memorial commemorating 1.5m victims of the 1915 Armenian genocide during eight-day tour of their homeland

    • DeniseVB says:

      I’m starting to understand why Daily Mail is one of the top websites in the worrrrrrrrld. I love them because they have fabulous photos we don’t see here in the U.S. They break the news we read, filtered, the next day.

  26. Myiq2xu says:

  27. Myiq2xu says:

  28. mothy67 says:

    Now i am pissed off. My mom thinks i have taken my gay to far. . Huh? eh. Love my mom chance of me being quiet is beyond small . I am not running do w n the street yelling gay gay gay gay gay. Not even close.I Am trying to clip Bellas nails.

  29. mothy67 says:

    For fucks sake one more time cop showed up. I will not let my girl be abused by her tather. Will not happen. No facebook pictures of what he has done no this guy will not stand down. Please my baby ten years of her life. I do not walk away. She is my best friend.

  30. Dora says:

    Not for anything, but I would like to understand the mind set of the senators who voted against this bill. What kind of people think it’s alright to tear a child into pieces? Just curious.

    Oklahoma Senate Passes Unborn Child Protection from Dismemberment Abortion Act

    The Oklahoma Senate voted yesterday on the Unborn Child Protection from Dismemberment Abortion Act as well as a bill that required a 72-hour waiting period for an abortion.

  31. mothy67 says:

    I had to move money tonight into my attorneys retainor. She charges 500 an hour. Will not cave. My baby girl means everything to me. Her father is very sick man. I quit my own life 8 years ago because someone had to take care of this little person thrown away. Child left for nothing. Nope. I will not give up. She is my reponsibility. I gave her my heart eight years ago. I do not get to walk away when it is hard. He is killing me financially. He will not win. His girfriend has pictures on facebook of how he beat her. She has no front teeth because he knockedcthem out. Not gonna happen he gets her. No. That simple no. His dad was featured on Americas Most Wanted. I was arrested because i tried to kill him on the Staten Island Ferry. We were in the water. My sister came to see me in New York. Her life was tough Idiot beat her yet every week she sent me 25 dollars. We we on the ferry and I knew what she endured. I hated him so i went for his throat. We ended up in the water. I went to jail. I am Irish Catholic we have a bit of fire. Stereotypes are given a bad rep because they are wrong. Being gay and having four Irish Catholic brothers i think i know of what I speak. I get so mad when i hear that cretinvon CNN trying to define me. Shu it. You are stooopid. Steve is my brother he was quarerback class president under hero on yearbook he wrote my gay brother. World is not as datk as some try to paint. AL Sharpton, Sally Kohn Rachel Maddow invent a filth to perpetuate thier own existance. Not how the world is. Take a moment and think is the world that bad? Have you.ever hurt anybody? No most do not. Ugly world defined by stooges on TV does not exist. Black kids are not singled out gays are not tortured women are not gang raped at every college function. BAD stuff does happen. Never excusable but it is not the norm. I look at Sally, Rafhel Al and i see tired old desparate people. They do not matter. JOKES.

  32. Dora says:

    Apparently Hillary’s support can be purchased. Not good! 😦

    Report: Clinton changed stance on trade deal after donations to foundation

    The Clinton Foundation reportedly accepted millions of dollars from a Colombian oil company head before then-Secretary of State Hillary Clinton decided to support a trade deal with Colombia despite worries of human rights violations.

Comments are closed.