Imam Chowderhead tells Pam Geller she should get death penalty

Via Gateway Pundit, Anjem Chowdery says this Sean Hannity while Pamela Geller is right there:

And now this woman was to draw cartoons or have people draw cartoons to insult the prophet knowing full well that this carries the death penalty in Islam… She should be put before Shariah court and tried and of course she would face capital punishment.

This entry was posted in #PamGeller. Bookmark the permalink.

149 Responses to Imam Chowderhead tells Pam Geller she should get death penalty

  1. votermom says:

    Is the video huge? I can’t figure out how to size it on wp.

  2. mothy67 says:

    Carrying this over
    Would really like thoughts on this

    I was trying to figure out why sharptonbis still given any credence. His presence immediately alienates a vast swath of people. He is a proven liar and borderline illiterate. Why would anyone align them self with him. All i can come up with is that he is a place holder. Obama wants the role when he is out of office. Sharpton prevents a new voice from being heard. 2017 with o as the voice of black America will control the Democratic party. I have tried to walk around this but I can come up eith nothing else. His ratings are abysmal yet he doesn’t get canned. I think obama is keeping him in play so no one else can step up then al goes under the bus.

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Geller is one ballsy lady. Loved how she smacked him down with I know how you feel about women but that doesn’t work here.

    • Cynthia Ruccia says:

      I know that Geller is getting tons of incoming, but I agree with you DeniseVB—I admire her gutsiness for standing up for what she believes. I probably agree with most of what she’s standing up for as well, but it is her courage in doing it that attracts me……
      and her argument is logical, much more so than the criticisms.

    • votermom says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      What’s shocking to me are the number of (new) Dem friends who think not only is Pam doing hate speech, but that her speech should not be protected, and she and her followers get what’s coming to them for being so provocative. Sort of the what was she wearing and were was she you might hear about rape cases.

      • mothy67 says:

        Same people want to tar and feather an elderly woman for adhering to her faith but accommadate every common sense violation by the religion of peas.
        Same people who think if you sleep with a guy willingly then he hurts your feelings by not being in love that it was rape.

  4. Kathy says:

    I think they are counting on the younger folks being illiterate about history. His pals pretend like his past never happened.

  5. driguana says:

    Speaking of literacy and illiteracy, this was posted by James Kunstler on Clusterfuck Nation, author of “Geography of Nowhere”, earlier this week. I’m not sure that I entirely agree with it and it has raised considerable ire and debate in certain blog circles. One aspect of the blog that I do agree with is that there definitely is “no honest conversation about race” going on in this country. It is still a bunch of media talking heads yelling at each other. A serious debate about race in this country will only come about with a serious leader.

  6. Myiq2xu says:

    The Left has no problem with being deliberately provocative and offensive when it suits them.

  7. mothy67 says:

    I am livid. My dad went to ER because he has COPD and allergies. I have same allergies. This time of year I wake up feeling like i am hungover. They said he had pnemonia. No wrong admitted him and now he has mursa. He has loads of insurance medicare and two cadillac plans why two I have no idea. I gave them my cards for anything not covered. Seems silly but i am fixated on the cost. Right now my dad dying will not compute. I want to know if his insurance will be billed for something he got there. Somebody did not follow protocol and my dad may pay with his life then you are going to bill. They won’t move him to a larger hospital because of containment. They are giving him some super loaded iv anti biotics. .

  8. swanspirit says:

    Megyn Kelly brings on First Amendment expert Eugene Eugene Volokh

  9. DandyTIger says:

    The destruction of (other people’s) property as free speech thing, we saw discussed in the last few weeks from some on the left, seems particularly scary. For them, right now, that includes damage to business. Which as we know from the left can only be evil. But how big a step is it really when that shifts to churches of religions/groups they don’t like, houses of people they don’t like, etc.

    • swanspirit says:

      They are scary. They are closer to Mao’s Red Guard than what would actually be a “progressive”

      • DeniseVB says:

        I remember during my lib days being referred to as a “dirty hippy” and a “commie pinko”. We laughed and we laughed…..yet this vile prog liberalism is so much more scarier and hateful than we old guys were. We still loved America, held the constitution dear and had values. We questioned authority no matter who was in charge.

  10. swanspirit says:

    Dutch politician Geert Wilders says he wants to stage a parliamentary exhibition of the same Muhammad cartoons that sparked the attack in Garland, Texas, on Sunday that left two suspected jihadis dead.

    “I am going to request parliament to exhibit the same cartoons as those that were displayed in Garland,” Mr. Wilders, who was a keynote speaker at the event and had left before the attack, told the Agence France-Presse on Wednesday.

    Mr. Wilders, whose Freedom Party (PVV) is the fourth-largest in the Dutch parliament, rejected the idea that such an exhibition would be provocative.

    “I don’t want to provoke, but at the same time we must show that we’re standing for freedom of speech,” he said.

    Does anyone else have a problem with the fact that the misogynist left is going after Pam Gelllar, and not Geert Wilders, who spoke at the event and plans to replicate it in his own country?

  11. Myiq2xu says:

    Molly and Taggart have a new game they play together. She poops in the litter box and he shovels it out of the box and onto the floor. It makes walking in the bathroom in the dark more interesting.

    So Taggart likes to catch these big brown roaches from outside in the yard and bring them (still alive) into the house to play with them. Last night he was chasing/batting one around on the kitchen counter.

    Life is lots of fun at Kasa de Klown.

    • foxyladi14 says:


    • 49erDweet says:

      Be thankful the crickets aren’t frogs. Frogs might “seem” cleaner, but they can suddenly spring to life and jump further.

    • elliesmom says:

      Maxine, my cat, brings live baby bunnies into the house and gives them to Ellie to play with. I try to catch them before they die of fright. They never have a mark on them from either pet, but they do screech a lot.

  12. mothy67 says:

    How is tax on tax legal? I bought my mom a carton of cigarettes as nothing says love Like nicotene(relax i also got her crazy expensive bamboo pillows. 179 yes they are comfortable but hey zeus crisco 179 times 4 is whack)
    Carton was over 80 dollars. Cigarettes cost sbout 1.50 a pack yhe rest is tax. When you pay you pay tax on tax. Seems wrong.

  13. mothy67 says:

    One of the ten commandments is about not taking the name of the Lord the God in vein. What if someone went after Hollywood for everytime they said God damn. It is a sin for many and an insult. Would tingles defend them?

  14. DeniseVB says:

    Who knew museums are racist ? Well, according to FLOTUS who claims she never really fit in those places when she was younger. Huh? That and BO’s “blame whitey cops” speech earlier, I have a feeling I know what the money laundering Obama Foundation will be about when they “retire”.

    Does MO not realize she’s living in the most famous “museum” of them all ? Yeah, whitey helped put them there too. Sigh.

    • mothy67 says:

      I don’t know about other cities but public museums in Pittsburgh and New York allow you to pay what you want. They cannot refuse you. I do the yearly thing pays for itself. I get huge discounts on tons of stuff 50% off dinner. I also get invited to all the soirees that happen through out the year. Hanging out with Mario Lemieux at an after fund raisingvPBS gig at Elsie Hillman’s house cost me next to nothing. Family tradition we go to the museum day after Thanksgiving. A horde of us my membership covers it.

      • DeniseVB says:

        MO grew up in a city with some of the finest museums in the country…..and the planetarium that discovered Pluto! Let’s see, The Field museum and the acquarium were full of children the day I visited. Last on my Chicago bucket list is the world famous Art Institute.

        I’m not sure why she had to insert racism at a museum dedication.

        Gee, I wonder if I’ll be “allowed” to go here…..brand new Smithsonian museum opening near the White House.

        • leslie says:

          I posted this late last night in response to the comment about MO shaming museums for being “white spaces”:

          May 7, 2015 at 5:13 am
          How odd. She made the emergency room at University of Chicago a “white space” – it is still “off limits” to many people of color. You know why the museums in Chicago are “white spaces”? They aren’t. They all have free admission days throughout the year (it used to be 52 days) to all Illinois residents. BUT you need an ID card that shows you live in state.
          ooooohhh that’s what makes them “white spaces”. Those pesky IDs. The same ones needed to collect SSI and SSDI checks and to cash them at the currency exchanges.

          BTW, the Art Institute is truly wonderful and is open every Thursday night from 5:00 – 8:00 without charge (and If I remember correctly, without need for ID – but that last part is a question to me).

        • 49erDweet says:

          Who knew one-trick-ponies could do just do one trick?

    • mothy67 says:

      Also an EBT card in Pittsburgh gives you 1 dollar admittance to museums.

    • foxyladi14 says:

      Her and hubby, Have set race relations, Back 50 years.

  15. DeniseVB says:

    I found this a surprisingly fast 14 minutes. Geller is sure driving the conversation about what this is really about…..radical islam trying to shut us up by threatening to kill us.

    • Erin says:

      “In those wretched countries where a man cannot call his tongue his own, he can scarce call anything his own. Whoever would overthrow the liberty of a nation must begin by subduing the freeness of speech” – Benjamin Franklin

    • Erin says:

      CNN needs to read the founding fathers reasons for implmenting freedom of speach. It is all about allowing people to say offensive things because it’s dangerous to allow anyone to decide what is and is not offensive.

  16. mothy67 says:

    I would like to donate to Geller but not willing to use my bank i cannot find a physical address. Call me paranoid but I think the odds of her being hacked are high. Let alone I am sure all contributions to her are monitored. She stopped the ground zero mosque and places herself in jeopardy every day.

  17. mothy67 says:

    The Exorcist is on Netflix.
    I waited on Linda Blair one time we only had two specials soup and brushetta. Yep the soup of the day was split pea. She told me to shut up.

  18. Myiq2xu says:

    Re: Pamela Geller

    What she did was deliberately offensive and provocative. It was also unnecessary in the sense that she could have done things differently. She wanted to piss off some radical Muzzies and she succeeded. I don’t agree with many of her ideas.

    All of that is irrelevant. She (and the other participants) were exercising their rights under the 1st amendment. They don’t need any reason or justification to do so, but they had plenty of good ones.

    Freedom of speech is under attack by Radical Islam. If they get their way any criticism or mockery of Islam will be prohibited. The Left would allow the government to enforce that prohibition under the theory that criticism and/or mockery of Islam is “hate speech.” Once allowed, that theory would expand to cover anything the Left doesn’t like, including opposition to abortion and criticism of radical racial and feminist ideas.

    To paraphrase Larry Flynt, if the 1st Amendment will protect a scumbag like Pamela Geller, it will protect all of us.

    • elliesmom says:

      Elliesdad was working for G.D. Searle in Skokie when the Nazis tried to hold their little parade through town. Donald Rumsfeld was CEO of Searle. While not particularly popular with the employees, he did reach out to those who wanted to protest the march with his support, which everyone appreciated. When he spoke to my husband’s group, he said no one appreciated the right to speak w/o being told to sit down and shut more than he did, and it was a two-way street. So speak up.

    • votermom says:

      It was a stunt. But it revealed a few things, like the FBI being useless at preventing terrorist attacks regardless of how much data tbey scoop up, the nu.ber of states witg ISIS in them, and how cowardly the media is.

    • votermom says:

    • lyn says:

      Sometimes we have to poke the bear to see where our society stands on issues. Right now, the people who support limiting free speech are talking the most. It’s time to shut them up.

  19. mothy67 says:

    I applaud her she is calling attention to something that is ignored by MSM did she have to to an extreme. I think yes else our rights will be slowly eroded and it will be too late when people notice.

  20. Myiq2xu says:

    Guess who got arrested again??


  21. DeniseVB says:

    Need a dance break ? Good….

    • NewOrleans says:

      Nice, Denise!

      Check out this movie mashup from Paul Lekakis to his recent song ‘Meet Me On The Dancefloor.’ It has clips of everyone from Marilyn Monroe to Rocky Horror.

      Gay boys and club kids may remember Paul Lekakis from his ’80s smash ‘Boom Boom (Let’s Go Back To My Room).’

      • leslie says:

        Wow, I just had a chance to watch this. It was wonderful!!! I loved that they even had a moment from “White Nights” in there. I’m probably the only one who didn’t know of this, but I do now and I’m bookmarking it.

        • NewOrleans says:

          Glad you liked it, leslie! I watch it all the time – esp. when I start getting angry or irritated. It’s amazing how a 5 minute video of people dancing can really improve one’s mood.

          • leslie says:

            I’m at work and I think I’ll share it in a patient exercise group today. I’ve heard many say they are feeling down and/or angry. I think this may be really helpful.

    • driguana says:

      Speaking of dance breaks, finally got The Spin finished with sax and new photos from Pittsburgh in the ’50s. Ready to pitch my screenplay, Rockinitis, an inter-racial, doo wop, love story set in Pittsburgh in 1959. In the meantime, do The Spin….just spin around…no harder than The Twist was…enjoy…

      • leslie says:

        I did.. and I really, really like it!
        I loved the music and the photos.
        What’s next?

        • driguana says:

          Thanks, leslie!! Not sure what’s next…pitching the screenplay, for sure, and I kinda like this You Tube thing!!

  22. HELENK3 says:

    Senate now voting on a procedural motion to end debate on Iran deal bill; needs 60 votes, then will be followed by final passage vote – @frankthorpNBC

    voting now it is on CSPAN 2

  23. Propertius says:

    I’m an American. The First Amendment is sacred to me. I think that any medieval barbarian attempting to interfere with freedom of expression by threats of violence is guilty of blasphemy and should receive the death penalty. Even if it’s the freedom of expression of a bigot like Pam Gellar.

    That’s my story, and I’m sticking to it.

  24. SHV says:

    ” The Left would allow the government to enforce that prohibition under the theory that criticism and/or mockery of Islam is “hate speech.”
    What the historically ignorant Special Snowflake progs forget with their “Social Justice” is more important than rule of law, is that the social-political climate changes. Their favored special group of today may get may get hammered by the same procedures that they use today.

    As an example, China recently mandated that Muslim owned stores must sell alcohol and cigarettes or be prosecuted. In the US, bakeries must bake same sex wedding cakes, as the social wheel turns, tomorrow Muslim stores may be mandated to sell pork. In line with the legal theory of Geese and Ganders.

  25. Myiq2xu says:

    Grouchy McAsswipe:

    If I hear one more person talking about Baltimore’s missing fathers, I am going to blow a god damned gasket. They aren’t missing. We didn’t misplace them. They didn’t up and disappear or get zapped into the skies by aliens or fall down a well. My mustard is missing. Baltimore’s father’s aren’t missing, we know exactly where the fuck they are. They’re in jail or dead, victims of insane drug laws, institutional racism, lack of opportunity, and their own bad choices made substantially more enticing than they should be by the lousy options from which they had to choose.

    Second, if one more motherfucker tells me that unless I stand up and yell “You go girl” every time Pam Geller opens her noxious piehole to spew venom that I am responsible for creeping Sharia and am a hopeless “dhimmi,” I’m going to kick them in the junk with a freedom boot. No, we don’t all have to stand up and provoke crazy people just to prove a point or to be assholes or to further freedom or whatever bullshit you want to peddle. I don’t have to pretend that a bunch of snotty French cartoonists shitting all over people is some sort of heroic endeavor worthy of an award or my complete admiration. You drew a cartoon intending on pissing off crazy people. Congratulations, you pissed off some crazy murderous psychos who reacted predictably. WOO- You! WTF did you think was going to happen? Now, exactly how have you advanced the cause of freedom? And yes, it is horrible that those scumbags murdered people. But are you surprised and what exactly did you accomplish?

    I don’t have to pretend that because Geller provoked some loathsome creeps into attacking her backwoods hick hatefest, the first amendment is on the brink of falling and that I’m going to be praying five times a day at gunpoint by next week. Yes, legally, her free speech is protected by the Constitution, but that doesn’t mean I have to act shocked or surprised when some assholes want her dead and it doesn’t mean free speech as we know it is dying. That’s not being a pussy or bowing to the TERRAHRISTS, it’s just common sense. I don’t walk down the street calling women whores and sluts because I don’t want to get slapped in the face. I don’t run around and shit all over religious people just because I can even though I think it’s all just elaborate myths and folklore.

    Just because you have first amendment rights guaranteed by the Constitution doesn’t mean that actions don’t have consequences. Crazy people react… crazily. Saying obnoxious things can have real world consequences. Pointing that out doesn’t make me a wimp or a coward, it makes me sentient. But, by all means, if you disagree, march on in to your boss’s office tomorrow and tell her/him to go fuck themselves and that you slept with their spouse. Don’t forget to demand your 1st Amendment rights after s/he fires you.

    • swanspirit says:

      Ok, I might have been an agent provocateur, but look at all that freedom of speech that was the result of little provocation… 😉

    • DandyTIger says:

      Replace provocative cartoons with dressing provocatively, and replace murder with rape.

    • 1539days says:

      So what I took form that is he would be calling women sluts and whores if only they wouldn’t slap him. Lucky for him, Sharia law should make that possible.

    • lizzy says:

      Of course people outside New York like him better. They don’t have to live with his delusional incompetence. Letting rioters snarl traffic and delay trains does not endear him to people experiencing it. Attacking police does not improve public safety. Keep yapping Billy dB.

  26. DeniseVB says:

    I’m confused, if I’m against Sharia, I’m a bigot like Pam Geller too? I’m against this therefore I must be a bigot because I want it to stop? Umkay.

    • HELENK3 says:

      every one of these sick bastards should be castrated.

      • HELENK3 says:

        btw did you notice the name of the origin of the picture

        • DeniseVB says:

          Yeah, after I posted, then checked out politifake:facepalm: I’m usually more careful about my sources before I post.

          It’s a real photo and the least “offensive and provocative” of the graphic violence against women under Sharia photo search “propaganda”. I didn’t want to post a bloody pulp of a woman after an honor stoning. I doubt those men were helping the girl in the photo.

    • DandyTIger says:

      It doesn’t matter what she was wearing, and it doesn’t matter what cartoons people are drawing. Current libs are very confused about this.

  27. HELENK3 says:

    sorry for the double post. I did not think it took the first time

  28. Myiq2xu says:
  29. Myiq2xu says:

    I freely admit that I hate radical Islam, the same way I hate Nazis and the KKK. They are evil.

    If I could provoke some skinheads into getting themselves shot by the cops by drawing cartoons of Hitler I would be happy to do it.

  30. Myiq2xu says:

    More Grumpy McAsswipe:

    No one could have predicted/hoocoodanode:

    An abstinence-only high school in a tiny Texas town is battling a colossal chlamydia epidemic.

    District officials are rethinking their approach to sex education after 20 of Crane High School’s 300 students tested positive for the sexually transmitted disease.

    The U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention called the outbreak a health issue at “epidemic proportions,” KFOR reported.

    Crane Independent School District officials met Monday to discuss possible updates to the high school’s conservative sex education program.

    “We do have an abstinence curriculum, and that evidently ain’t working,” superintendent Jim Rumage told the TV station. “We need to do all we can, although it’s the parents’ responsibility to educate their kids on sexual education.”

    However, Rumage defended the current teachings to the San Antonio Express-News.

    “If kids are not having any sexual activity, they can’t get this disease,” he said. “That’s not a bad program.”

    And if people wouldn’t steal we wouldn’t need cops. They better double down and put up some more Ten Commandments posters in the public square before this shit gets out of control.

    The comments are off the hook. I guess no kids in schools that teach safe sex ever get an STD.

  31. DeniseVB says:

    TCH PSA: Big Bang Theory finale tonight and the producers promise it’s going out with a …..bang ? Shamy? That would be cool😉

  32. DeniseVB says:

    Chelsea’s on “it”, I feel better now /sarc….wait, what? I can’t pick on a President’s child? 😛

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Look Squirrel!

      And the more she talks the more one has to wonder just how much of the Clinton Foundation money went to buy her degrees.

    • DandyTIger says:

      I loved how she dealt with the abortion common ground issue, and how Couric couldn’t even comprehend the concept.

      • leslie says:

        I agree. I also think it’s interesting that Katie Couric is quoting a COMEDIENNE from SNL to ask a question of a candidate running for the nomination of the GOP. Let’s let that sink in… a comic.

  33. Myiq2xu says:
  34. DandyTIger says:

    If Muhammad came back to life by some miracle, wouldn’t their religion require them to immediately kill him, because he would be a representation of Muhammad?

  35. mothy67 says:

    My dad is being released tomorrow. Thankful but confused.

  36. Myiq2xu says:

    This ad reminds me of high school:

    • 1539days says:

      I believe they are doing the Elaine dance from Seinfeld.

    • lililam says:

      That is so cute! It reminds me of an old super 8 of my mom with her bleached blonde hair and pink bow doing an awkward “twist” and my big brother and I following suit. Maybe I’ll get her an outfit at Kmart, although most of those have closed down. The one we had in town was so poorly managed that you could get some great buys because they put the wrong prices on things. That was pre-scanner.

Comments are closed.