Open Thread: Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice Edition

Oh well it is Saturday, Night, Eastern.  Join me for dinner won’t you….heheheheh…bring it😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Open Thread: Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice, Beetlejuice Edition

  1. DeniseVB says:

    For some reason, my WP posty thing is working. Yeah me tonight!

  2. DandyTIger says:

    Blueberry pancakes for dinner. They were good. That is all.

  3. Myiq2xu says:
  4. DeniseVB says:

    Congrats American Pharoah….what a show, see ya’ at Belmont…..

  5. Myiq2xu says:
  6. Myiq2xu says:
  7. mothy67 says:

    Downton Abbey is addictive!!!!!
    Usually British period pieces annoy me.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    One more…DD used this music during her competitive figure skating years, just feeling a little melancholic tonight…

  9. Myiq2xu says:

    “Are you a fan of the Pikachu?”

  10. threewickets says:

    Watching Beetlejuice may have been the last time I was seriously stoned out of my mind. Good movie for it too.

  11. Myiq2xu says:

    Freddy Kruger?

Comments are closed.