Wednesday WTF – Obama Is The First Jewish President?

You can’t make this shit up:

Obama: ‘I Am The Closest Thing To A Jew That Has Ever Sat In This Office’

President Barack Obama apparently thinks he’s the closest thing to a Jewish president America has ever had.

Speaking to, top Obama confidant David Axelrod described a moment where the president expressed exasperation to him over being derided as anti-Israel by some.

“You know, I think I am the closest thing to a Jew that has ever sat in this office,” the president claimed, according to Axelrod. “For people to say that I am anti-Israel, or, even worse, anti-Semitic, it hurts.”

Gee, I don’t know where they could possibly have gotten that idea.

But wait! There’s more!

In the interview, Axelrod attempted to blame the current impasse between America and Israel as the fault of Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu. Axelrod slammed Netanyahu for only being in politics because he wants “to be somebody,” in contrast to Obama and more “respectable” politicians who Axelrod claims entered elective politics to do “something positive.”

That there, ladies and gents, is what the headshrinkers and psychobabblers call “projection.”

Psychological projection is a theory in psychology in which humans defend themselves against unpleasant impulses by denying their existence in themselves, while attributing them to others.[1] For example, a person who is rude may constantly accuse other people of being rude.


Projection tends to come to the fore in normal people at times of crisis, personal or political[17] but is more commonly found in the neurotic or psychotic[18] in personalities functioning at a primitive level as in narcissistic personality disorder or borderline personality disorder.[19]

Our president couldn’t be delusional, could he?

President Obama explained to a group of young Asian leaders today that it was important not to betray one’s principles while being a leader.

He pointed out that one of his core principles is to “treat everyone fairly” regardless of race, gender, sexual orientation or religion.

“One of my core principles is that I will never engage in a politics in which I’m trying to divide people or make them less than me because they look different or have a different religion,” Obama said. “That’s a core principle, that’s not something I would violate.”

Obama admitted that it was important to stay true to one’s principles, allowing people to sense their “integrity.”

“Unfortunately, too many politicians, they’re just climbing the ladder but they don’t know why, and when they get there then they’re not very effective leaders,” he explained.

Such politicians, Obama explained, were subject to the temptations of corruption and willing to give up anything to stay in power.

“That’s when you lose your way, right?” Obama said. “You have to be willing to lose something for your principles, you have to be willing to lose an election.”

Let’s all say it in unison:

What the fuck?


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

119 Responses to Wednesday WTF – Obama Is The First Jewish President?

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    More WTF:

  2. HELENK3 says:

    this is something to think about.
    backtrack has created a global pottersville

  3. Myiq2xu says:

  4. HELENK3 says:

    stolen from Marge

  5. HELENK3 says:

    backtrack is as close to being jewish as george wallace was to being black

  6. Somebody says:

    I haven’t had the TV on in my house in weeks, but last night I turned on Megyn Kelly and she was covering this. Listening to this bullshit made my head spin. What a load of utter crap from both of them. I just turned the TV off and went to bed.

    I think Obama’s inner circle has gone round the bend, looped the fucking loop. Absolutely bat shit crazy! Everything they’ve done has imploded or turned to shit or both. They’re trying to salvage some kind of legacy and they think these lies are the way to lay the foundation. Actually if you think about it, this is the foundation for the perfect legacy for Obama……a legacy of complete and utter bullshit…..that’s all he and his administration have ever been….illusions (sometimes delusions) and bullshit.


    I presume the majority of MSM ass kissers will take this crap and run with it. I hope that maybe, just maybe this is a bridge too far for the majority of the masses……but koolaid is really strong.

    • Constance says:

      The main stream media loses power daily. I finally stood up to my sports craving husband and cut the cable cord this week. While I was out at Comcast for 40 minutes waiting to turn in my cable box there were 4 other customers turning in their equipment too. So I think these statistics we hear that cable is losing 500,000 subscribers a quarter are complete lies. People are opting out of MSM in droves. Sure they are going to Roku and Netflix etc but that is a more directed form of media viewing and cuts around the MSM political propaganda.

    • lizzy says:

      I think the MSM should gold plate their bullshit temple to be properly impressisve in the shining sun. It might cut the stink and make Obie’s legacy look worthy of his golden tongue.

  7. Dora says:

    Obama threatens Netanyahu on Israeli television: ‘Israeli refusal to renew peace talks with the [PA] will “make it hard” for the US to veto motions in the UN against Israel

  8. HELENK3 says:

    can I hold Netanyahu’s jacket while he bitch slaps the hell out of backtrack?

  9. HELENK3 says:

    It is time for Mc Cain to retire. Graham is running for president, which he has no shot of winning, then he should retire. Aycotte could stay

  10. piper says:

    My head is spinning from all the lies and delusional statements so will share a sweet moment from one of my favorite site, Canine Warrior. Enjoy

    I'm watching Temple’s newborn puppies on the @exploreorg @WarriorCanineCn #puppycam:— Piper (@MerlinBichon) June 3, 2015

    • piper says:

      Back in the Dungeon for posting cute pics. of real puppies. Good place to visit for a while, comfy sofa, good coffee (thanks Leslie), scones baked by Foxy and Somebody, cuddly kittehs and floor swept by 49erD.
      Call me when he’s (the big lying O) left the building.

  11. HELENK3 says:

    arriana may leave huffington post.

    I have never liked or trusted her

  12. Dora says:

    It really is shocking! Has msm finally had enough?

    SHOCKING!! Mainstream Media Tells House Oversight Committee to Begin Jailing Members of Obama Administration

  13. piper says:

    I have to go outside for a long soak to overcome my feelings since Somebody pointed out that I can’t stay in the dungeon for 20 months.

  14. Dora says:

    Time for Plan B according to the NY Daily News.

    Hillary Clinton’s do-no-harm plan is failing: She might have to start taking serious press questions soon ­ though she’s not much good at that either

  15. Myiq2xu says:
    • 1539days says:

      I usually get in trouble for commenting on this stuff, but two trained fighters beating up a guy because he’s a jerk counts as battery. He could very well sue them, especially if he gets seriously injured from the choke hold and the groin kick. That’s the kind of thing cops get suspended for and they have to face punks who do more than take a swing at them.

    • Dora says:

      I knew the story would be about Huma before I opened the link. That reminds me – I wonder what The Weiner has been up to lately. He has been quiet for a while.

  16. HELENK3 says:

    did not understand the pottery barn theory

  17. HELENK3 says:

    I once met a woman who said she was too busy to get a job, but being too pretty to work is different

  18. HELENK3 says:

    the devil made me post this

  19. mcnorman says:

    Our POTUS is a legend in his own mind.

  20. swanspirit says:

    He is a classic, textbook narcissist. He has to be all things to all people, no one can be more anything than he is, and his narrative of himself will always be in glowing terms. A connection to reality simply isn’t necessary , for him to view himself , and describe himself , in a hallowed , or enshrined description. He will always be superior, of higher rank, and of paramount importance in any comparison of himself to any “others”

    • Lulu says:

      The public is finally turning on him if the polling is done correctly and not rigged. Surveillance, immigration and ISIS are wiping him out in the polls. When the Obamacare influenced health insurance premiums hit later this year all hell is gonna break loose. Obama is going to become a synonym for failure as in “we Obama-ed” or “he Obama-ed that!”. Obama’s Legacy my ass.

      • taw46 says:

        I hope you are right. I have immediate family members who will never see/hear any of that. Only listen to MSNBC and read NYT. Don’t believe anything I say. As you can imagine, we rarely discuss politics. It’s not so much that they love Obama, they just hate the other side.

        • Dora says:

          Hey – we might be related! That sounds exactly like my brother you are talking about. 🙂

          • taw46 says:

            Ha! My sister and her husband. We were the best of friends our whole, long life. When I told her I would no longer vote for Dems in 2008, she did not speak to me for two months. We are close again, but not like before. We rarely talk about the sad state of the world, but sometimes I can’t help myself. But it is no use, they won’t listen.

        • Lulu says:

          It is in the WaPo! The Dems are getting nervous. They are having problems hiding the failure. The Jenner distraction will work only so long especially with the WSJ publishing a retired chief of psychology for Johns Hopkins saying “transgendered” means crazy.

  21. HELENK3 says:

    NYC manspreading law
    pass enough really stupid laws and people will stop obeying any law

  22. Myiq2xu says:

    No, he’s not.

    • DandyTIger says:

      There’s something about all this crazy shit as normal that reminds me of Rome before the fall somehow.

    • 1539days says:

      My blog post last night kind of laid down the law on normal. When every cell in your body indicates your gender, cutting stuff off and stuffing things in doesn’t change that.

  23. HELENK3 says:

    congressional hearing on federal agencies violating the FOIA.
    this is something we should pay attention to

  24. HELENK3 says:

    this is so cool. time capsule opened. what was found inside.
    today the things would be politically incorrect

  25. DeniseVB says:

    LOL !

  26. Myiq2xu says:

    New thread up!

Comments are closed.