Why Did Hillary Delete This Photo?


Last Friday Hillary was campaigning up in New Hamster. Monday she (her staff) posted this picture on her Instagram account. Then yesterday it was quietly deleted.

Quietly on her part, anyway. Some people were quick to notice that the man in the picture has “WHITE” tattooed on the inside of his right forearm. You can’t see what (if anything) is tattooed inside the man’s left forearm, but that particular tat usually comes with other words, among them “POWER” and “PRIDE”.

This led some people to speculate that Hillary had been caught shaking hands with a white supremacist.

Here’s what I think: It doesn’t prove shit.

Even if it is proven that the man was indeed a racist skinhead, Hillary was out shaking hands with commoners and rabble. Some of them aren’t as genteel and couth as the rest of us. If there was an error it was committed by her staff. His odious beliefs cannot be imputed to her based on one chance encounter.

On the other hand, according to THEIR rules, this is fair game and Hillary can be tarred as a vile racist.

On the third hand, the man may be a disabled veteran. Take a look at the picture below:


When I see a young man in cammies who is missing both legs below the knee I figure there is a pretty good chance that he lost them while serving our country. But then again being a disabled veteran would not preclude him from being a racist.

Exit question: Is everybody in New Hamster pasty white? It that the albino homeland?

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

164 Responses to Why Did Hillary Delete This Photo?

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    I don’t know who that man is but I got a feeling we’re soon gonna find out a lot more about him.

  2. Myiq2xu says:

    • elliesmom says:

      It’s not the stripes so much as she needs a good bra, and clothes made out of fabrics that don’t cling to every roll of fat she has. If Old Navy is selling clothes that look like that on fat women, they hate fat women. No one who loves a fat lady would dress her like that.

    • swanspirit says:

      Actually vertical stripes are good and slenderizing , horizontal ones are not.😀

  3. Kathy says:

    Short answer–yes

  4. DeniseVB says:

    That would have been a nice photo had the photog included the guy’s disability in the scrubbed photo then there would be no question about it. Would have given Hillary a nice photo optic too.

    Have a bad feeling about her campaign team.

  5. Kathy says:

    Actually, something looks odd with the girl she is talking with. Her CNN interview yesterday was horrible.

  6. Lulu says:

    Why does a tattoo make someone a white supremacist? I honestly don’t know anything about tattoos because I think all of them are ugly. It spells W H I T E which he is in abundance. Maybe he is just ironic or something. I don’t care if anyone gets a tat but all are weird looking with hairs growing out of them and sagging and yuck.

  7. Dora says:

    Is This Hillary’s New Campaign Slogan?

  8. Lulu says:

    What is with the little fat foot in pointy shoes photo, I presume it is Hillary, on Drudge?

  9. Lulu says:

    The Republican establishment (and Democrats) cannot understand the appeal currently of the “fool, mental case, and boob” Trump. They are overlooking the fact that Obama normalized bombastic, narcissistic, and rude behavior in public figures. Obama is a dick and so Trump doesn’t seem so bad by comparison. Obama was Mr Cool. Well The Donald is Mr Rich which is always cool to a lot of people.

    • lyn says:


    • 49erDweet says:

      Yeppers. The GOPE are still thinking it’s the 1980’s, while Progs are dreaming of the 2050’s. Neither know what to do about ‘today’.

      • Lulu says:

        I am so enjoying The Donald flying at them completely unexpectedly. They ALL are so gobsmacked. Some are mad, some are befuddled, one is amused (Cruz), some are hiding, a couple are butthurt. It is so strange and funny. Everything they try to do him makes him go up in the polls and tweet more. The Donald said that Jeb! saying illegal immigration was an act of love was babyish, baby talk. LOL. It is. It is stupid jibberish.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Mr.Rich can’t be bought either. When he announced he said just that too. Also, he hires lobbyists and buys politicians (including MANY Dems) because that’s what businessmen do. And yes he’s donated to the Clinton Foundation too. Some of the derps on the right seem to have a problem with that.

      Even our hometown favorite Eeeevangelical, Pat Robertson, donates about 5k to almost every congressperson in Virginia (I know for sure all the R&D CD’s in our area). Guess how that worked out for him? He got congress to approve 11 million in funds for his own exit off I-64 … under Bush, about 8 or so years ago, and it still hasn’t been built. AND, you know what else…..?

      Our REPUBLICAN Mayor endorsed Terry McAuliffe (D) for governor over the GOP candidate for guaranteed state funding for his stupid Light Rail to nowhere. The Mayor is a businessman first (and beholden to his developer pals and donors who want to actually develop along the rail route, probably not a bad thing, eh?).

      /rant 😉

      • leslie says:

        I agree that Mr.Rich can’t be bought. Mitt was the same. Gov. Bruce Rauner (R-IL) as well. Some folks do have lots of trouble with electing the rich. I think it’s because they know the entitlements could be in bigger jeopardy than they already are, if Mr.Rich gets in. But they cannot be bought or bribed, so I’m happy with that.
        However, some of the funding cuts could actually be hurtful to education and health care as we’ve seen in IL. And as of today, I haven’t received my last paycheck because the governor has said that until there is an approved budget, there will be limited pay (except to the legislators who made certain they had their money). I’m still not unhappy that I voted for him; I actually have some money put aside for emergencies such as this. Not all state workers (who actually do the hard work of the state) have been able to do that.
        I must say though, that the people who scream the loudest about the funding cuts, are Progs who are not personally affected. They are the ones who always make a stink when something happens that they don’t like – unless it’s a Dem who does it. Of course, it is always prefaced with “It’s for the children” (or poor, or mentally ill, or any other population they don’t belong to). They are often union people who get paid to make a scene.

        • Mt.Laurel says:

          Yes, many people balk at voting those who are well off. Especially if they made their own and did not just luck out in the inheritance pool. On the other hand, you get people like the Obamas who hit the jackpot because they were picked up by the master puppeteers and run through their rather recent uptick in income like so many lottery winners. They have no appreciation for the work involved in actually making money and certainly do not know how to manage money. They just know how to spend other peoples money.

  10. lyn says:

    OT, I love this song and Sia’s voice. The dancing is fun too.

  11. lyn says:

    Speaking of tattoos:

  12. 49erDweet says:

    While we’ve been watching a pathetic Greek farce play out, in between squirrels, tattoos and deletions, a possibly more dire situation may have crept in from the far east.

    • votermom says:

      Yeah. Our stock market is pretty red this morning because of China.

      • Lulu says:

        The Greeks showed up at the EU meeting with no plan, no notes, nothing. They were just going to wing it.

        • piper says:

          Why not – they’re just following what our narcissist prez is / has been doing since day one.

        • votermom says:

          They showed a clip of UKIPs Nigel Farage addressing the Greeks this morning. He said something like “these people are done. They are not going to give you any more money. You should have the courage to leave the eurozone now, with your heads high. Greece will recover.”

        • foxyladi14 says:

          Without the Wings. 🙄

      • foxyladi14 says:

        Down 217 points. 😯

      • leslie says:

        Yes, And if this is posted below, I apologize.
        The NYSE shut down this morning due to computer issues. (United Air Lines, too) They are currently reporting on news radio that it has “nothing to do with hacking or terrorist activity”. As if they would tell us the truth .

    • Ann says:

      My husband saw this last year and is long China (he got in too early, but now his position is paying off) … He said 70% of the Chinese stock market is frozen, and they are still crashing. He’s watched the housing bubble there, the stock bubble there, and couldn’t believe the rest of the world ignore it for so long. He’s wondering if this may be their 1929. (Ha! Just opened that post and saw they wrote the same thing.)

  13. elliesmom says:

    New Hampshire is almost 95% white. Less than 2% black. Hillary would have had to search hard to find a black person to shake hands with. It’s called “the White Mountain State”. Vermont is called “The Green Mountain State”. Since the mountains look the same in both states, one can only assume the explorers took 6 months to cross NH before they got to VT. It’s another explanation for the “White” but it’s a stretch. NH isn’t a hotbed of white supremacists. There just isn’t much there to attract a black urban population. Lots of state parks, no big cities. The state motto is “Live Free or Die”. But it predates the Civil War. NH has no state income or sales taxes. So there aren’t a lot of freebies that aren’t mandated by the feds. Except for the towns along the MA border, most people who live in NH have always lived there. It’s not a place you move to. It’s a place you move away from. Unless you own a fancy summer place on one of the beautiful lakes. Then you go there after you lose a big election.

    • 49erDweet says:

      My SIL is one of the “less than 2%”. Loved NH but loves CA winters better. ☺ YD chose well, btw.

    • leslie says:

      Yup. My sister, who lives n VT, does all her shopping in NH. So do all her neighbors and friends. I don’t recall if it is their state income taxes or their real estate taxes are higher than anywhere around. When she and her hubby had residences in both NYC and VT, I think she said the VT taxes were killers.

  14. Myiq2xu says:
  15. helenk3 says:


    CNN wastes Clinton interview on trivial questions

  16. Myiq2xu says:
    • 49erDweet says:

      I’m sorry, but there are zero circumstances when a youthful incarcerated can be safely placed and housed with adults. Zero. Who stole common sense from MI? Have they no shame?

      • piper says:

        Common sense and shame are so out and have been for a while – look at what the media and public elected in the last 2 presdential elections based on ‘good looks’ and ‘mensa intelligence.’

  17. piper says:

    Late Breaking News
    Microsoft will lay off up to 7,800 people from its smartphone hardware business, the company announced Wednesday morning.
    The company had 118,600 employees as of March 30. The cuts represents about 7% of those jobs.(CNN)

  18. helenk3 says:


    good article on Clinton interview. goals met

  19. DeniseVB says:

    Dear Lawd, we’re turning into ISIS more every day…..

    • piper says:

      Sorry, I think we’re rushing to judgement here as I fear AP is trying to ‘squirrel’ the public while the nuke talks with Iran are disintegrating. Before I slam Cosby I want to see the evidence not made-up charges meant to discredit someone who spoke out against ‘ghetto victimhood.’

      • DeniseVB says:

        Before anyone slams Cosby, they need to read Henry Bushkin’s “Johnny Carson” (same era as Cosby). Cosby’s liberal as is Paula Deen. Carson was conservative, and he’s still “sainted” after all these years? I don’t get it.

        • Mt.Laurel says:

          You mentioned that book a couple months back and I bought a copy in ebook format. It was indeed very interesting perspective on the person and that era.

          • DeniseVB says:

            I was a HUGE fan of St. Johnny til I read that book. Bushkin was his closest pal for years, and lawyer/Consigliere……great book.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        I don’t doubt that Cosby had sex with lots of women. I haven’t seen anything that convinces me he raped any of them.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I❤ Terrell. He could be bigger than Ramirez, but he doesn't want to. AfterMath is a reference to he's a retired Math teacher.

    • SHV says:

      Maryland has been tied with Michigan at 4th place on the US State homicide rate list; now going for undisputed 4th place and maybe a 3rd spot if they can overtake Mississippi.

  20. helenk3 says:


    WOW all those years that people came to this country for the freedom to practice their religion was bogus. Who Knew?

    • 49erDweet says:

      I’m embarrassed for WI. Baldwin believes the election somehow infused her mind with “the wisdom of the ages”. Unfortunately, it’s Alzheimer’s.

    • leslie says:

      “Fascinatingly, Baldwin is on the record claiming that another portion of the 1st Amendment shouldn’t apply to institutions and should exclusively apply to individuals; a contradiction with her present arguments.”

      This was, I believe, before the DNC talking points were sent out. (And most likely at a time when she was running for office.)

  21. Dora says:

    What’s next – The Cleveland Indians and the Atlanta Braves? How about the United Negro College Fund? Surely these names must be offensive to somebody! 😦

    Judge Orders Cancelation Of Washington Redskins Trademark


  22. Myiq2xu says:

    uh oh!

  23. Myiq2xu says:

    • helenk3 says:

      there are trains, planes , busses and ships leaving the country every day. nothing stopping her from being on one

    • mothy67 says:

      Okay I know I am neurotic over the top about my kid that is not my kid I do my best to get herall the things I can . Ballet, hip hop, voice , jazz on and on. Well one of her people I guess ex person came to see me. We can get her a show. No not even an option. I provide those lessons because it is about math. Right now the goal is Purdue to be a vet. I went there in 1984 to be an engineer. Dropped out to be a failed actor.
      I am going to refrain from judging Grandes dumb statement. She was a kid with a great range. Others took over product not a person. It must be such an absurd world. I see it as sad Miley should be able to grow up and makebad choices and learn instead itsall online

  24. mothy67 says:

    It seems to me the standards for professionalism have plummeted across the board. I read up and spoke to a lot of people about sciatica. Everybody knows someone with it. I have had it as long as I can remember. Was mostly just discomfort. I thank Hey Zeus Crisco for water shoes. They are so comfortable. I wear them with a suit. The doctor I went to see had almost no knowledge on it. I get there are a million diseases and no one can know everything, but you have to go to a PCP to get a referral. Guy did not know what he was talking about. And he kept trying to give me super pain meds. I told him three times I get sick violently so.
    We had the best medical system the world has ever seen. Nurses used to care for patients now they do paperwork. The woman that birthed me is a nurse. I had major(as opposed to minor) open heart in 1970. This started before Ocare changed I think with HMOs when they forced Medicaid to require people get on a plan they killed off the small hospitals and then ate them. Where I live there were dozens of charity religious hospitals. Now there are two systems and they fight. I might be wrong but as someone who spent a lot of time in care it seems it has changed and not for the better. Very hard to put into words what I think I have seen change. I grew up in hospitals so different now. Medicine should be left to doctors and nurses not corporate boards and big government.
    Side note when I was a sickly child my family was afraid of me. Dying kid don’t get to close. One big fat black woman picked me up all the time . I am immune to racist charges. Roll right off my back. I do not like assholes(save me) of any pallor. I even get sick of myself.
    Has anyone in the press ever added up the physical and emotional damage Al Sharpton has caused. Tawana Brawley? I have never seen this world they make up. Lived in a near evenly split city. I have relatives of every hue some of this stuff I see as fabrication. I grew up in a steel town Ezra and Oliver are going to tell me how I feel or think about friends and relatives just because you attended a snot school that thinks soft essays are more important than stem stuff.
    Crossed a line with my progs. I am racist because I am not attracted to black men. I like tall asian men I think I am a sizest i was told to not be attracted makesme a hater.I have blue eyes dark hair I think Colin Farrell is attractive.I am not attracted to him.

  25. DeniseVB says:

    I just realized, Trump’s married to an immigrant, as was First Wives Club, Ivana. Therefore, he doesn’t hate immigrants😉


  26. SHV says:

    “Actually, something looks odd with the girl she is talking with.”
    At first I thought “genetic” syndrome but White, very thin and likely “meth. mouth”= Meth addict.

  27. Dora says:

    ‘I despise them. Germany is the enemy’: The Greek survivors of Nazi massacre who say ‘No’ vote wasn’t just about austerity but continued resistance against ‘occupation’


  28. helenk3 says:


    if the republican candidates were smart they would pay attention to THe Donald.
    He may be loud, brash , and not politically correct but he is hitting a right note with many American people.

  29. Myiq2xu says:
    • Dora says:

      I was in the library before and I read that story in the NY Post. (I don’t buy newspapers anymore) I felt so sad reading it. It sure looks like we’re going back to the days of Mayor Dinkens. And that’s not good! 😦

  30. leslie says:

    I did not know that the NYSE “glitch”, the United Airlines multi-hour tech problems, and a NY subway shut down all occurred during the same time.
    I must’ve missed something.

    • 49erDweet says:

      Well……hold on to your hat, but the London tubes also suddenly shut down today.

      But to be fair, it WAS a scheduled labor strike. 🙂

  31. Myiq2xu says:

    • leslie says:

      When does Baltimore get to fire the Mayor?

    • swanspirit says:

      Oh my Goddess she is a fucking moron, Batts was probably the only thing holding that organization together. They will absolutely hate her now, if they didn’t already.

      I follow https://twitter.com/baltospectator ; he follows Baltimore news , he has his own blog, audio and video stream. Last night, I was up late, and he tweeted he was live streaming the aftermath of the shooting of 4 people , three of whom died ; in downtown Baltimore. Two vans had pulled up to a street corner, men jumped out and started shooting. Three men and one woman were shot.
      I watched as long as I could. The bodies were still on the ground, and families were screaming. Those were streets where I have walked and driven. It was a horrific scene. The police were there standing guard, easy targets around the perimeter of the taped off crime scene . The body count in Baltimore is up to 156, and the summer has just begun.
      I know if I were to add my voice to the screams and ask WHY??? I would just probably be called a racist. There will be no Al Sharpton, no Jesse Jackson, no Obama task force to look into those deaths. But I know what part of the problem is. The race baiters don’t care about any lives; but their own wallets they care about. This has to stop. It must stop. And firing Batts as a scapegoat isn’t the solution. The stupid mayor should resign. That would be a good start.

  32. leslie says:

    I just saw this and it made me smile.


  33. leslie says:

    Hey Denise,
    I saw this an I thought of you and the enjoyment you get with this kind of link. (me too.) Jeff Bridges selling his Montecito estate. It’s a beauty.


  34. piper says:

    Poor widdle Ariana saying that her words were taken OUT of content and she really loves Amerika. Words were spoken during a private conversation with a friend.

    • piper says:

      autocorrect is not my friend – should be context not content so here a bit more on the sad tale of Ariana
      “When an employee brought out a tray of oversized doughnuts, the Florida-born singer blurted out, “What the f–k is that? I hate Americans. I hate America.” The employee told CBS Los Angeles that Grande was “rude” and even “spit” on the doughnuts.

      Now she says that was a mistake.

      “I am EXTREMELY proud to be an American and I’ve always made it clear that I love my county (sic),” Grande told FOX411 in a statement. “What I said in a private moment with my friend, who was buying the donuts, was taken out of context and I am sorry for not using more discretion with my choice of words.”

  35. helenk3 says:


    did he tell the rioters they would have space to loot? don’t think so. So just who is the problem here

  36. piper says:

    Always liked Tom Selleck but this is a bit much considering that California is experiencing drought conditions. Stealing water for his homes and fields.

    • leslie says:

      I agree. I thought the same as I just watched the news. After reporting on Selleck, they showed the LA Mormon Temple with the enormous lawn that spans the front of the temple. It is all brown. The Mormons have taken seriously the call for conservation.

    • 49erDweet says:

      Would like to hear his side but this ain’t good for him.

  37. Dora says:

    Medicare Outlines End-Of-Life Planning Proposal That Will Make Sarah Palin’s Head Explode


    • Mt.Laurel says:

      I saw where they were all making fun of Palin and her death panels and what a dope she was to think such things. In the next breath they then say it will be up the individual and their doctor to discuss the end of life timeline and available measures to make it as painless as possible. Insisting they are no death panels. Just a mandate making your primary care provider the person who has to give you the bad news that you need to report to the disintegration chamber as your health care voucher has been voided and you have been deemed obsolete. So far no specific age has been given but I am sure they would like to go with that old sci-fi classic of 30. After all, that would really reduce Medicare spending. Elites will be exempt of course. Just like with the rest of O’care.

    • swanspirit says:

      And do we believe the propaganda that the Huffinglue post publishes? I will wait til I see the provisions in the proposal, and the incentives for the MDs to get patients to forego care.
      Also, do the docs do the actual counseling, or do they get a form that the nurses read to the patients , have the nurses explain everything, get the patients consent, and the Md signs off on it , gets paid, on top of his other fees, while the nurse just gets an extra job to do on her shift, with no raise in pay?

      • Mt.Laurel says:

        I was perhaps a bit too facetious above as I find the total disconnect of the committee members of various groups and government agencies astounding. I work in health policy and planning and have often been the lone dissenter in the room when it comes discussions on O’care especially in DC and Maryland. Virginia groups have had a more open style and more people feel comfortable bringing up opposing views.

        Many doctors already do this informally and such conversations are private. Not something that had to be documented for insurance/Medicare/IRS/Uncle Sam. My own experience is that good doctors vary their approach to such things as advance directives based upon the individual patient and their support system.

        The directives being discussed would formalize the process and have those fun sheets that need to be filled out verifying that the doctors have covered A to Z.

        Larger groups would likely have someone designated for this role.

        The thought I took away from one recent meeting was that the whole idea of having this as a billable items for docs, would help serve as an initial incentive to get them on board.

        • swanspirit says:

          You echo my next thought, which was, how is this different than what doctors already do, when asking patients about No CPR, or no heroic measures, status?
          The reason for the education, is to persuade people who are at the end of life ; or their family members who are caring for them, to not use certain medical procedures, which would be costly and which would not be effective in prolonging life; and some which actually might cause increased suffering.
          For instance, some family members might think that doing CPR on a dying family member will revive them and they might fully recover, when that possibility is not really an option, and the person might be very old, and have brittle bones, and CPR would cause painful fractures, and do more harm than good. Many family members feel guilty if they don’t do “everything possible”, when if they were more knowledgeable, they would be comforted with the idea of allowing someone to die with dignity
          Why wait until the last minute to teach these things, and why bill the patient and pay the Md extra to do their job?
          I don’t want someone jumping up and down on my chest if i am truly dying. I personally think this education should take place long before it is needed, so people are not presented with these choices when they are stressed out and doing anticipatory grieving. But what the hell do I know, I am just a hands on caregiver.

          • SHV says:

            ” Many family members feel guilty if they don’t do “everything possible”
            In many cases it’s a family member who has had little or no involvement until the “death scene” at the patient’s bedside.

          • swanspirit says:

            Absolutely, and in other instances family members don’t trust that the medical professionals are telling them the truth. I have cared for many black families who think the medical folks are just letting their loved one die on purpose, so they “want everything done” .

            Sometimes the family is of another cultural background, and what is being advised is “not what they always do”. So it isn’t even always a matter of education.

      • 49erDweet says:

        How many guesses do we get?

  38. SHV says:

    Asian stock markets continue to tank…Japan Nikkei down 2% after opening. Probably be worse today when Chinese exchanges open.

  39. SHV says:

    “When does Baltimore get to fire the Mayor?”
    She is trying to save her ass. Here is the FOP “After Action Report” which is a scathing indictment of the Police Chief, Senior Command Staff and the Mayor. I think that this forced her hand to do something.

    • 49erDweet says:

      The adult thing to do would be to take responsibility for her own mistakes…… HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

      I’m sorry. Couldn’t help myself. /hangs head/

      • swanspirit says:

        it’s ok, you can be forgiven for your moment of sanity, as long as you return to the usual level of crazy that living in the Obama era creates.😉 I want you on the bus with the rest of us,

  40. mothy67 says:

    I think end of life plans are a lot more complicated than Huffington can process. Comes a point where we all face dark choices. I was told I had two months tops I was like fine start the morphine drip asked to sign a DNR. I made up my next of kin. Suddenly I am sitting in a room with a judge and a few shrinks being committed. The loony bin is nothing like the horrors you see on tv. Seems profoundly stupid that on a locked ward there is never fresh air or sunlight. Staff is amazing. Really kind souls giving it all under limited resources. I am not at all ashamed I had a blast my bestest friend was a hobbit. She wrote letters all day to everyone. Some had issues that we do not yet know how to deal with. Some have other issues that prevent traditional life. Not bad people just unable to do it alone. Those that have no family support system end up in endless cycle.Pathetic that we have no long term answers. Great nurses but there is no treatment its meds or sober up and see you in a month be back for two hots and a cot. I was told I had morbid severe depression. I have always been inclined to the blue. I got a young doctor who saw my being told I had 8 weeks left but would not allow anyone to be contacted as extreme. She was sweet and meant well I was not going to flush cruds college if there was no hope. I did not want my parents to see it. Once it got started there is no going back. I honestly had a great time. Funniest thing is cigarettes are banned but most are addicts that live by crying suicide get into a detox then go to a psych unit while a rehab is found. Wash rinse repeat. What makes me angry is why do they not ask the people in the trenches what can be done? Harry Reid knows better than a nurse?

    • swanspirit says:

      You nailed it. The end of life “process” cannot be nailed down to a one size fits all check off sheet. You do that, you end up with gasp…. death panels.

  41. mothy67 says:

    Megyn Kelly is getting bigger by the day. I just watched her rerun. She had Brad Thor, Katie Pavlich, Dana Loeche, Mark Fuhrman, Peter King all on one show. She keeps things succinct. 43 minutes 5 guests. She doesn’t fondle her guests. She had a quote from Kid Rock he is a great guy. Al’s peeps are going after him for his use of Old Glory. He said “Kiss my ask me a question”

  42. Dora says:

    Obama To Upgrade Malaysia On Human Rights Despite Mass Graves


Comments are closed.