I drank too much cheap whiskey last night. You know that feeling when you’re really close to throwing up, and you want to because you’ll feel better afterwards, but you can’t? That’s where I’m at.

On the other hand my toothache won’t be bothering me for at least a couple more hours. On the gripping hand I never puked in a dentist office before so today may be a first.

I could really use an intervention.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

117 Responses to FML

  1. DeniseVB says:

    Interesting, the “white” tatoo guy in the Hillary photo ? Solved….

  2. Dora says:

    A lot to read, but interesting explanation from Sundance on why he supports Donald Trump. Hint – it all comes down to Main Street v Wall Street.

    Why I Support Donald Trump’s Campaign – And It’s Probably Not What You Think…

  3. Dora says:

    Yikes! Somebody send that person some moisture cream!

  4. Myiq2xu says:

    Didja ever throw up and then look at what came out and wonder “What the hell is that? I don’t remember eating that!’

  5. Myiq2xu says:
    • elliesmom says:

      Did they really expect people who don’t support same-sex marriage to start sporting rainbow flag pins because a court has ordered them to do something they don’t want to do. Like when the judge told my son’s friend he had to give his ex-wife his truck when she totaled her car. The guy said the judge might have given her the truck, but the tank of gas was his. That was some lawn fire!

      • leslie says:

        I was getting divorced, my ex wanted me to pay for the Volvo wagon or give it to him. (I hadn’t worked in 20 yrs and was only working part time jobs while going to grad school – no he didn’t pay for that, either. Plus he had a company car.) So I told my attorney he could have the car and I planned to include all the appointments, meetings, soccer games, baseball games and kids’ school schedules so that he could take over since he’d have the car. It took his attorney less than 1 minute to tell him to give me the car. Thank goodness he didn’t know your son’s friend.

  6. Myiq2xu says:
  7. mothy67 says:

    I’m watching The Kingsman with breakfast because it expires in 2 hours. Not sure what I think of it.

  8. Dora says:

    Naked people need water too.

    Nudist Resort Charged with Stealing California Water

  9. Jeffhas says:

    Painful to hear. Regarding tooth – clean it out very good, swish water if necessary to clean out and feel good (sometimes warm or cold will relieve pain). If it’s an abscess (pressure/inflammation), take some penicillin to kill any infection and bring down swelling. Take a couple aspirin (not for pain), it will thin your blood to help relieve pressure (it will help with pain, but only mildly).

    If there is no pressure/inflammation, then you are stuck with Orajel, Whiskey, etc.

    So sorry… Good luck at the dentist.

    • lildoggy4u says:

      Me too. I hate you are going through it. A toothache makes you feel bad all over. I can remember needing a dentist in the middle of a weekend night. I came home after they just gave me a shot to relieve pain. That was a expensive shot – they just told me to see my dentists as soon as I could.

  10. votermom says:

    This is interesting. Took it off a comment on the conservative treehouse link above.
    YouTube videos from Trump presscon broken out by victim:

  11. Lulu says:

    Wait till they tell you you gotta have a root canal and you have to take gizzard dissolving antibiotics for 10 days before they schedule it. Oof. Good luck with the dentist. My dentist is signed up for auto-pay with my bank account. Just kidding. Sort of.

    • Somebody says:

      At least if he has a root canal he should end up with some decent pain killers.

      Good luck at the dentist Klown. I do feel sorry for your dentist this morning though, having to work on your stale whiskey breath mouth! Hopefully it will be an easy fix and you’ll be right as rain in a few hours.

    • leslie says:

      What Somebody said. . .

    • piper says:

      I’ll wait to share my root canal story after you seen the dentist.

    • Constance says:

      I can’t even process this dental crisis it is just too close to home and freaks me out. I’m sure they will try to help and it will cost a fortune. Best of luck to you Klown.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Based on the noise from the left and the right, I think Obama set this up to fail in Congress so he can blame the GOP on not wanting to keep America safe. The lapdogs will eat this up, feed it to the lofos …. Joe Biden jumps into the race to vie for Obama’s third term to save the worrrrrrrrrld like Obama was trying to do…… lap, lap, lap😉

  12. Dora says:

    The Latest: Family urges release of former FBI agent

    Here are the latest developments involving an agreement between Iran and world powers in Vienna over the Islamic Republic’s nuclear program (all times local EDT):

  13. Dora says:

    4 Americans left behind! 😦

    Iran Deal “Unconscionable” Because it Leaves Imprisoned American Pastor Saeed Behind

  14. helenk3 says:

    how the Arab News reported the deal
    read the comment

  15. Dora says:

    From the comments – “If obama was an enemy of the US, what would he be doing differently”?

    FIGURES. Obama’s Nuclear Deal Gives Iranian Regime Access to $100 Billion

    Syrian President Bashar Assad congratulated the Iranian regime today after the historic deal with Western powers.

  16. SHV says:

    The KSA is likely getting closer to moving its nuclear weapons from Pakistan to their home bases.

  17. foxyladi14 says:

    never did never will. 😦

  18. DeniseVB says:

    In lurking mode found this interesting article at Hillbuzz. For those not familiar with the site, Kevin Dujan is a gay conservative (he’s been posting again, sometimes as Hillbuzz?)

    • westcoaster says:

      I think he writes only as “Kevin DuJan”, and someone else writes as “HillBuzz”.

  19. helenk3 says:

    Canada says it will examine Iran deal further before taking any specific action; says Iran continues to be significant threat to international peace and security – @Reuters

  20. helenk3 says:

    good question

  21. helenk3 says:

    Ash Carter to go to Israel next week

  22. helenk3 says:

    guess the government did not “borrow” enough from social security,now they want another pool of cash to take from

  23. Myiq2xu says:

    Apparently Planned Parenthood has been making money off dead baby parts.

    I can’t even.

  24. Myiq2xu says:
  25. Myiq2xu says:
  26. Dora says:

    It Gets Better! America Will Now Train Iran On How To Protect Their Nuke Facilities From Israeli Attacks…

  27. helenk3 says:

    backtrack writes personal letters to 46 felons commuting their sentences.
    Family of Kate Steinle still waiting for their letter

    backtrack seems to be a groupie for lawbreakers

    right in the middle to take up for a lawbreaker and deserter

    can not be found when a law abiding citizen is held prisoner by other countries or killed by one of his kind of people

  28. helenk3 says:

    Texas will ‘look into… organ harvesting claims’ involving Planned Parenthood, Texas Gov. Greg Abbott says – @GregAbbott_TX

    so far Texas and Louisiana are looking into this. I hope all 50 states get involved in stopping this practice

  29. mothy67 says:

    I can’t find a link but Dinesh D’Souza has been ordered to five years counselling by a judge after serving his sentence. He had two full psych evals by different docs and was pronounced mentally healthy. One a govt shrink. The judge said he studied psychology as an undergrad and he disagreed. Megyn read the judges diagnosis and D’Souza read the doc who cleared him. He was smiling the whole time.

  30. Lulu says:

    Cruz is meeting with Trump.
    They are going to agree not to go after each other I assume. The sledgehammer and the stiletto are going after Jeb! who they both loathe (with Cruz it is Karl Rove and The Donald just doesn’t like Jeb! because maybe Lehman Bros) . Rubio is now ranked 10th and is essentially out because of the gang of eight crap. What are they going to do with Walker? Hum. Wheels within wheels. Cruz is playing it like chess. The WaPo is flummoxed.

    • Dora says:

      I was just coming here to post that story. You beat me by a few minutes. 🙂

      • Dora says:

        Oops – more than a few minutes, I guess. 🙂

        • Lulu says:

          I worked around the house a lot yesterday, conked out early and woke up early! The Game of Thrones stuff going on in the political parties and DC is fascinating and a little crazy. The Nightwatch is trying to stab Jon Snow because ….butthurt and he is showing them to be weasels. And all the Republican intelligentsia (snort, cough) calling names (Trumpers! Really? Why not Trump-baggers?) shows they absorbed the Vile Prog tactics. And a Trump-Cruz alliance to tag team Jeb! is hilarious.

    • leslie says:

      Every day I am more and more impressed with Cruz.

  31. Dora says:

    Until recently I never thought I would see a headline like this.

    Iran nuclear deal: America has taken Iran’s side – to the fury of Israel and Saudi Arabia

    Obama hailed a ‘more hopeful world… an opportunity to move in another direction’

    • Lulu says:

      I hope SA makes it clear to Bronco and Mooch that there will be no money coming for speeches, etc after he is out of office and that anyone who does give him a nickel will be boycotted. I hope the goodies end at the WH door when they move out.

  32. Lulu says:

    “Yes, Trump Can Win: Media, GOP Establishment made same attacks on Reagan.”
    I’m not sure he can win but he sure has freaked them all out They have lost control of “their” voters and they don’t like it one bit. The examples of the language used when Reagan was running is almost identical. “Ronald Reagan was, and Donald Trump is, a threat. A threat to the power of the “Ruling Class” Establishment, of the status quo and most of all to that Establishment’s Old World Order.” And for this I thank The Donald.

Comments are closed.