Thursday Open Thread

Nice little diversion from the GOP war games, eh?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Thursday Open Thread

  1. DeniseVB says:

  2. Dora says:

    Just imagine the smell! UGH! đŸ˜¦

    Hold it! San Francisco uses paint to fight public urination

  3. Dora says:

    I don’t think this is legal. Everyone has a right to a trial by jury.

    Calif. Gov. Jerry Brown signs law that bans use of grand juries to probe police shootings

  4. Myiq2xu says:

    I just posted a new thread about my mom. Would you mind taking this one down until later on?

    I would appreciate it. Normally I wouldn’t ask but this is a kinda special circumstance.


  5. DeniseVB says:

    Happy 6pm Eastern, and we’re back.đŸ˜€

  6. DeniseVB says:

  7. helenk3 says:

    if he can not stand up to these thugs, then he should not even attempt to run for president

Comments are closed.