Friday Open Thread – Time of Your Life Edition

This song reminds me of the 2016 primary season, especially all the candidates and how we’re coping with them so far.  Yep, still having the time of my life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Friday Open Thread – Time of Your Life Edition

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    This is another example of why I never use my real identity online:

    If people found out I was a drunk with a long history of bizarre anti-social behavior and a rather tawdry sex life I would lose all credibility.

    • 1539days says:

      It’s always possible to be found out online, but most hackers / crackers use the path of least resistance. I have a lot of fake accounts and a couple of real ones, and none of them are on Facebook.

  2. Myiq2xu says:

  3. Myiq2xu says:

  4. helenk3 says:

    stolen from Rev Amy’s place

  5. lyn says:

    Ted is good.

  6. Myiq2xu says:

    All I get are raccoons and possums

  7. helenk3 says:

    backtrack’s letters to other government on Iran sanctions

Comments are closed.