Trump Strikes Back

No more Clintons or Bushes!

A video posted by Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) on

Poor Jebbie. This was supposed to be a cakewalk. He’s fading away like a cheap paint job.

This is an open thread. Madbum is pitching tonight against the hated Dodgers.

Hairy Potter

Hairy Potter

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Trump Strikes Back

  1. Myiq2xu says:

  2. Myiq2xu says:

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Yay for Carly !

  4. My favorite on the Denise trend.

    I had such a terrible day. I needed comedy gold like this.

  5. Myiq2xu says:

  6. DeniseVB says:

  7. Jeffhas says:

    They are all being outplayed by Trump. They should be ashamed to call themselves Professional Politicians… So ashamed in so many ways.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    Not surprising ….

  9. 1539days says:

    I’m getting tired of Trump to the point I’m actually siding with Jeb in his battle with Trump. If the Iowa poll with Carson tied with Trump is a trend, it may be near the plateau.

    • Jeffhas says:

      You gotta give the guy credit, that was pretty quick…

      …. I guess I just can’t side with Jeb! at this point…. or ever…. probably.

  10. lyn says:

    Angry Tea Party vs. Angry BlackLivesMatter

  11. DandyTIger says:

    Next Dancing with the Stars will include Gary Busey as a contestant. Just when we thought things couldn’t get weirder.

Comments are closed.