Live-Tweeting The Emmy Awards


This was me, last night:

Elapsed time: 53 minutes

I don’t know what was worse, the vapid, politically correct, unfunny jokes or the vapid, politically correct speeches.

I had never seen Andy Samberg before but apparently he is a regular on SNL these days. His jokes fell flatter than Madonna’s ass and he was in front of what should have been a friendly audience.

I didn’t want to pick on Amy Schumer’s weight but damn, girl! Amy is a big girl but last night she was stuffed into a dress that was tight as a sausage casing and her tan looked sprayed-painted on. Maybe she’s been stress-eating or something but big girls can’t dress like skinny chicks without looking ridiculous.

The only reason I even watched the show as long as I did was they used to show clips of the nominees’ performances but apparently they eliminated that so they could do more jokes.

The show was a bigger bomb than Ahmed’s clock.

Madonna's Ass

Madonna’s Ass

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

121 Responses to Live-Tweeting The Emmy Awards

  1. Myiq2xu says:

  2. Myiq2xu says:

    • leslie says:

      I looked up Sharia law on the Harvard Law School’s website. They don’t offer it per se, but they do teach a survey course of Islamic law as well as other types of law. And they teach courses in International law. They all teach Human Rights law and other courses that students who want to focus on foreign service or international law. Harvard also teaches Constitutional law. There are fewer classes offered to teach Constitutional law than many other courses.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        Sharia law is like Jewish law – it is based on religious teachings. If people want to live by Sharia law that is their privilege except that they must accept that our civil law is supreme. But Sharia is voluntary and they cannot impose it onto others.

        • Underwhelmed says:

          Watch them try. Watch the vile progs label anyone who objects a racist.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Haven’t some states preemptively banned Sharia because honor killings’ defense were using the law to justify honor killings here ? To tell you the truth, I probably would have never survived my teens under Sharia. Catholic Guilt was bad enough😉

    • Constance says:

      Good! There is one law in this country, USA law. If someone wants sharia law they should move to a country that has it.

  3. Myiq2xu says:

  4. Myiq2xu says:

    Jake Brewer was the husband of Mary Katherine Ham from Hot Air. He left behind a young daughter and a pregnant wife.

    • leslie says:

      I’m still reeling from yesterday’s morning news about Mary Katherine Ham’s husband.

      What I didn’t share yesterday, was that my 1st-born daughter was on a 100 mile bike ride for charity yesterday morning. I had just read about this terrible accident when she called to say she was at the starting line. I was pretty much a wreck all morning until she got home. She stopped to text me from time to time to tell me she was okay. But in between those texts I was biting my nails.

      • cynic says:

        I’ve been thinking about Mary Katherine all day. Yesterday, we were on our way to watch my daughter and her hubby jump out of a plane, in celebration on their anniversary, when my hubby told me that his friend from work was riding his bike (He does the iron man thing.) and did a U-turn in front of a car. The car hit him, but somehow, he wasn’t killed. We did have a very popular DDS in our town get killed on his bike not that long ago.

        We live on a VERY curvy road, and I hate meeting up with bike riders. We had a motorcyclist pass a car, but didn’t see kids coming the opposite direction on their bikes.
        He killed himself by putting his bike down instead of hitting them.

        • leslie says:

          What a sad, tragic story. That motorcyclist was a hero. We have a road like that here – GreenBayRoad that goes through the ravines and along the lake. I don’t think they even allow bikes on it any more because of the danger.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I met Mary Katharine Ham at Redstate last month at her book signing (with Guy Benson) yes, bought their book because I’m such a fangirl of them both. What a cool experience to meet them. Hey, told ya’ll it was my ComiCon😉

      • leslie says:

        This is the same daughter who was hit while she was stopped at a stop light at an intersection when she lived in Boston several years ago. The driver decided she needed to turn right and drove into my daughter. It took years and several surgeries to resolve the medical issues that ensued. She was training for a triathlon and ended up with multiple broken bones from her neck to her ankle.

        • cynic says:

          Oh, to get that phone call. It’s called a parent’s nightmare. Broken bones in her neck?? She’s lucky she wasn’t paralyzed!

          My friend’s son is a chef in downtown Chicago, and he was hit on his bike while riding home from work (It was like 2a.m.) He’s ok, but she was a basket case from the time they got the call, to the time that they made it to the City.

        • votermom says:

          Wow. So glad she is ok now.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    I was kinda, sorta following twitter #EMMYS last night, but they weren’t very fun, wish I had seen yours. I agree about Allison Janney, the show “Mom” is a hoot. Who would think a show about mother and daughter alcoholics could be so fun.😉

    Andy Samberg was on SNL awhile ago, probably most famous for Dick In A Box with Justin Timberlake …….

    • leslie says:

      Allison Janney looked wonderful last night. Didn’t she? I was glad she won.
      Andy Samberg, meh on all levels.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I remember Janney once saying she took the “Mom” job because Chuck Lorre wrote the part with her in mind, how could she say no, he’s a genius…..from wiki …..he has created a number of successful sitcoms such as Grace Under Fire, Cybill, Dharma & Greg, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, and Mom. He also served as an executive producer of Roseanne and Mike & Molly.

        Of course, Anna Faris who plays her daughter is married IRL to the hunky Chris Pratt long before he was hunky Chris Pratt. (“I won the husband lottery!”). He played a chunky dimbulb on Parks and Recreation til the end of that series.

      • 1539days says:

        I got you all beat. I remember Janney from a sitcom in the 90’s called Aliens in the Family.

  6. 49erDweet says:

    I sincerely thank Klown for his self-immolation last night. I hate to miss important cultural events like the Emmy’s, but was committed to watching “Inspector Lewis” and “Arthur and George”, instead, and couldn’t tear myself away from them long enough to keep in touch with vital subjects covered so well by today’s media.

  7. leslie says:

    Klown, you managed to stick with the show lots longer than I did. I switched to “Sherlock” on PBS. That, too, was an odd program last night. But better than the Emmys. I found Andy S to be quite juvenile. The audience seemed less enthusiastic of his shtick than of past hosts. I was switching back and forth to see if Maslany won. As is turned out, the Emmy for best female performance in a drama wasn’t awarded until after “Sherlock” ended.
    The show was by far, the most boring ever. I don’t usually switch away from them, but I made an exception last night.
    I especially took exception to their mocking private individuals (i.e. Kim Davis). I guess it’s easy to mock people who stick to their principles when you don’t have any to begin with. Last night felt like an unpleasant hour in the lunchroom of a junior high school.

    • Somebody says:

      Well you all lead far more interesting lives than I do. I scrubbed bathrooms and floors last night after cooking dinner and cleaning the kitchen. Then I went grocery shopping, came home put stuff away and went to bed.

      Speaking of interesting lives, can’t wait to hear all about Elliesmom’s cruise. I’m sure Ellie is very happy her mom and dad are home!

      • elliesmom says:

        We got home late last night and picked Ellie up at the kennel after she had a nice bath this morning. We’re exhausted, but the trip was wonderful. Alaska is strikingly beautiful, and for once in my life I know what the word “awesome” really means. I also know what “isolated” means. We took a boat trip to the Misty Fjords National Monument. It’s the size of West Virginia, and except for a couple of ranger stations, no one lives there. We saw whales, sea lions, dolphins, bald eagles, and wild mountain goats. Glaciers and icebergs. We ate fresh caught sockeye salmon cooked over a wood fire. Fortunately, we missed the grizzlies that wreaked havoc in a garden we visited, but we did find out bears really do poop in the woods. We visited the Chihuly Gardens in Seattle and the Jewell Gardens in Skagway. While the Chihuly glass is truly amazing, the demonstration done by the budding artists trying to start their own “Chihuly” in small town Alaska was more fun. One of them made me a custom vase. I got to watch it being made every step of the way. I can’t wait for it to be delivered. The crowning glory was the stop in Victoria, British Columbia. It is one of the most beautiful cities I’ve ever visited. All of the Victorian architecture and flowers everywhere you look. I came home with a new respect for the people who have carved a life out in our 49th state. You have to be both strong of body and of spirit to live there. The natural beauty has to be the reward.

        • cynic says:

          It sounds wonderful. I know several people who have taken the cruise, and they all have said the same thing. Glad you had a memorable trip!

        • leslie says:

          Welcome back and thank you for the wonderful description of the places you visited. I so want to see Alaska. I’m the only one of my family who has not visited there, and that includes my parents and my kids. I’ve been to Seattle and Victoria. They are just as wonderful as you’ve said.
          That Chihuly glass is extraordinary. We have a conservatory in one of the Chicago suburbs that hosted an exhibit of his a few years ago. I think I visited that place 5 times in the months it was here.

          • cynic says:

            I saw that exhibit at the conservatory as well! Chihuly glass is indeed extraordinary!

          • 49erDweet says:

            Is this the time to confess my IS has been hired on one of the fishing vessels doing Deadliest Catch this season? He departs for Homer, AK, tomorrow evening. We hadn’t watched that show before but with Discovery Channel people calling the house for his bio information, it must be real.

        • swanspirit says:

          Wow, sounds absolutely fantastic!!! I bet the pics are great!!! Welcome home!

        • DeniseVB says:

          Thanks em for the trip report ! So excited you got to experience what Sarah’s been trying to tell us since ’08 ! It’s truly God’s Country❤

          My husband did a couple of fishing trips off the grid there a few years ago, but he will die a happy man having done the Alaska experience. We're always watching those Alaska house hunting shows, his dream continues😉 As for me, off the gird means a hotel without room service.

          • elliesmom says:

            That’s why we saw Alaska from a cruise ship. Twenty-four hour room service, wine, beer, booze, all the food you can eat, and music and dancing every night. You go off into the wilderness during the day, and overnight a floating party takes you to new wilderness the next day. While I might have liked a more primitive trip years ago, it’s a trip I couldn’t get Elliesdad to take until he discovered the cruise vacation. I got his feet wet with a Boston to Bermuda cruise a few years ago, and now he’ll consider a trip just about anywhere if he can get there on a ship. He wants to cruise to Hawaii next, but I’m thinking Barcelona to Venice.

          • votermom says:

            Sounds like a lovely, relaxing way to travel. Glad you had such a great vacay! Barcelona to Venice sounds heavenly.

  8. cynic says:

    A reminder that Gotham is back tonight. I know that there is someone else here (votermom?) that likes this show as well. Anyone else?

  9. DeniseVB says:

    Fortunately, Politico only used the “real” Q&A’s from #AskTrump, so here’s the wrap-up… nice surprise to see he won’t take the Presidential salary ….

  10. Lulu says:

    Walker dropping out. I like him but he just stumbled around too much and dropped down to 1%. I’m glad he isn’t wasting his or the public’s time.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Was a little surprised he got out this early, but the right move I think.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        With Trump sucking up all the oxygen no one else can catch fire.

        • Venus says:

          Scott Walker did a pretty good job stepping on his own dick without Trump’s help. Flip-flop on ethanol, illegal immigration and no preparation on national issues (how many times can I hear about what you did in Wisconsin? Tell me what you’re going to do for the US). He looked like a typical pol, not an “outsider” and “reformer.”

          Plus, his “pro-life without exception including life of the mother” at the first debate was a deal-killer for the GE.

          He want out basically slamming Trump/endorsing Jeb! So he pretty much showed himself as an establishment guy in the end — I wonder what quid pro quo the RNC or Jeb! (assuming they’re different) promised him.

          • DeniseVB says:

            I caught that too in his speechy thing, “we can make america better by not making fweelings hurt”. Something, something. Then I checked on The Donald’s response…he never disappoints….snork…..

          • Venus says:

            Scott Walker went out like a PUNK. Jeez louise what a sore loser.
            Has anyone *ever* dropped out of a race with a plea for other unspecified candidates to drop out too to take out the front runner? WTF.
            I’m sorry I ever considered supporting Walker.

          • lyn says:

            Walker gave me the creeps, and I agree with Venus.

          • 1539days says:

            It’s pile on Walker time, I see. Governors win presidential elections. Solid Republican governors are solid Republican presidents. Jeb’s going to get the nomination and Rubio’s going to be VP. He’ll probably lost to Biden.

          • Venus says:

            “Pile on Walker” — yeah, that’s it; not the fact that he had 3 different responses to the “birth right citizenship” question in less than 4 days or that his answer to every other question was “I fought the unions on my Harley.” Walker was weighed, measured and found wanting. And he has no one but himself to blame.
            I told you he was out way back after the first debate (before his other missteps) with the pro-life without exception EVEN life of the mother answer. You argued me with then and now you’re a sore fucking loser who can kiss my fucking ass.
            PS — Great political insight calling the nomination for Jeb! Everyone else — except you and dumb as a doorknob Walker –has known that was the RNC’s plan since Jeb! announced.
            And yes, Jeb! will lose to Biden, or Hillary or Bernie or even Mickey Mouse if he gets the D nom. Tell me Nostredamus– will the sun rise in the east tomorrow?

          • Myiq2xu says:

            The irony is that all the left wing attacks made Scott Walker stronger, and then when they quit focusing on him he collapsed.

          • Venus says:

            I posted on Walker below. Jeez — this is nothing but spectator sport for me. Anything that delays the Bush v. Clinton 2.0 pantomime is good enough for me this cycle.

          • Myiq2xu says:

            I’d rather see Trump vs. Bernie than Hillary vs. Jeb!

          • 1539days says:

            The good news is that when Donald Trump self destructs and the GOP loses, there will be a good Republican governor in Wisconsin.

          • Venus says:

            Oh FUCK OFF days — newsflash: there is no good news. Pity you for thinking there was any other outcome. You’re not nearly as smart as you think you are.

          • lyn says:

            Yeah, I’d love to see Trump vs. Sanders.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I’m only blaming Walker, not the outsiders, for his fall from grace. Now we wait to see who he and Perry will endorse and for what position in the new administration😉

    • cynic says:

      Being from IL, I followed Walker. Ann Althouse blogged the whole protest thing in Madison, complete with videos. Walker did a good job sticking by his beliefs, and wasn’t bullied by the Unions.

      He had two things going against him – no charisma, and a campaign staff that tied him in knots. He’d say something one day, and have to spend a week explaining what he meant. Voters appreciate someone who has strong beliefs, and sticks by those principles. He appeared weak.

      • cynic says:

        I didn’t make myself very clear. For some reason, what he did as Governor and what he was doing as a campaigner made me think it was two different people.

        His Campaign Advisers were giving him some bad advice. I felt the same about Romney, and that’s how Hillary is coming across. They’re too measured in everything they say. It’s too scripted.

      • elliesmom says:

        I’m very disappointed in Walker’s performance in the race, but I admire that he knows when it’s time to say not this time.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Those bullies are claiming victory over Walker now. Aholes. They had nothing to do with his withdrawing/suspending. Althouse was my must-go-to site for coverage of Walker’s battles with the unions. Though she was a little left of the battles, she was very fair to Walker and celebrated his #Winning🙂

    • Myiq2xu says:

      He’s young. He can try again later.

    • helenk3 says:

      this makes me sad

    • Constance says:

      I think Walker said he is suspending his campaign not dropping out. So I think he is sort of waiting in the wings while the other candidates beat each other up then he can swoop in as the glory boy in the end.

  11. leslie says:

    Just saw this on twitter and it is going into my file of reactions to Clock Boy.

  12. Myiq2xu says:

    This sucks. Two of my top three candidates dropped out already.

  13. helenk3 says:

    this made my day

  14. DeniseVB says:

    Big Bang’s season premiere tonight 8 et. Unless you follow them on FB, spoiled😦

  15. DeniseVB says:

    Dear Admins, I have an open silly post scheduled for zero dark thirty ET tomorrow. Please r/s if you need too.😀

  16. 49erDweet says:

    OT. Just caught a glimpse of Chris Berman on the pre-pre-pre football game show. Ewwww!! He’s OLD!! O.L.D!!!!! No offense, Chris, but call it a career and face away. And get a haircut.

    • elliesmom says:

      The thing that gets me is the kid didn’t make a clock. He took one he bought apart and taped the pieces into a pencil box. But he’s such a “brilliant” young inventor he’s been invited to Space Camp and been offered scholarships. It’s like a chef scooped the creme filling out of a Twinkie and poured it over the top claiming he had invented a new sponge cake dessert. If the kid was six, maybe, but kids his age are designing their own circuit boards.

  17. Myiq2xu says:

    I hate it when I agree with Chris Matthews:

  18. Myiq2xu says:
  19. Venus says:

    I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again: this election is NOTHING but pure entertainment for me. While I can personally appreciate a candidates performance at debates (see, Carly), and I’m enjoying Trump fucking with my “betters” in the political and media elite so much it should be illegal — I don’t give a FUCK who gets the nomination — I’m not voting for Jeb! (the designated R candidate) or Hillary (the designated D candidate).

    So anyone who wants to live in denial and argue with me that their loser candidate got knocked out because of big, bad Trump are barking up the wrong tree — I don’t give a shit. Anything that prolongs the planned Bush v. Clinton 2.0 pantomime is fine with me.

    PS — Walker has no one but himself to blame:

    Scott Walker’s own limitations did him in

    It’s easy to say Scott Walker dropped out of the Republican presidential race because he ran out of money. But he ran out of money because of his own limitations as a candidate — limitations that have been in plain sight for quite a while.

    Walker surprised the political world in late January when he delivered a wow-’em speech at an Iowa Republican gathering. The GOP activists there already respected Walker for his record as governor of Wisconsin, but most expected a lackluster, even boring presentation from a man who had not, up to that point, set the campaign trail on fire.

    What they got was a strong and stirring speech that made a lot of Republicans in the crowd immediately rethink their assessment of Walker. If he could combine a great record with a dynamic candidacy — well, Scott Walker could be The Man.

    Walker shot up in the polls. But signs of trouble quickly followed.

    There had always been talk that Walker, as a Midwestern governor, wasn’t well versed, or even very versed at all, in foreign policy. That turned out to be true, and obvious to all when he cited his command of the Wisconsin National Guard as national security experience and argued that Ronald Reagan’s 1981 firing of the air traffic controllers was “the most significant foreign policy decision of my lifetime.”

    Some supporters saw Walker’s lack of foreign policy chops as a fixable problem. Indeed, he tried to fix it, gathering a group of experts to school him in international affairs. But for Walker, an even bigger problem was domestic policy. He just wasn’t very up on some of the key policy and political issues that a president has to confront.

    About a month after his Iowa breakthrough, Walker traveled to Palm Beach, Florida to address a donor-heavy crowd at a gathering sponsored by the conservative Club for Growth. He was asked his thoughts about the Export-Import Bank — not a huge issue, but an important one to many fiscal conservatives — and he didn’t seem to have any. Walker was also asked about the standoff then going on in Congress over funding the Department of Homeland Security. His answer was long, meandering, and entirely unclear. He was asked about President Obama’s executive action on immigration. Same story.

    Walker was not a candidate prepared to deal with national policy in the context of a presidential campaign. In an interview, I asked him whether things had moved too quickly, whether the ground had shifted under his feet after the Iowa speech. His answer was instant: “Totally.”

    “We thought all along if we got in, it would be kind of this slow and steady, don’t worry about the other guys, just keep focused on moving forward, and as candidates chose not to get in or fell off, we’d be in a position to make a compelling case to them,” Walker explained. “We had no idea that after that Iowa summit there would be that kind of acceleration to the race. But we’re here, and we’re not going to complain about it.”

    Still, many Walker supporters thought the problems were fixable. So did Walker. He could get those experts together, dive into the briefing books, and find his footing.

    It didn’t work. As the campaign went on, Walker made error after error, all based in the fact that he wasn’t well versed in national issues. When he took multiple positions on the question of birthright citizenship — again, not the biggest issue in the world but the kind of thing that can pop up in a campaign — it was clear he hadn’t really thought about it very much.

    The hard lesson for Walker is that campaigns expose a candidate’s weaknesses and gaps in knowledge. While it is possible for candidates to improve as performers — they do it all the time — it is really hard for them to learn much new during the campaign. The action is simply too frantic, too non-stop for a candidate to really delve into anything.

    What that means is a good candidate had better bring a pretty strong store of knowledge to a campaign. Walker brought a lot of knowledge about Wisconsin, but not a lot about presidential-level issues.

    His deficiencies were brutally exposed once the GOP debates began. At the Fox News debate in August, Walker went in too cautiously — the idea was to hit a single, avoid any big mistakes, and move on — and underperformed even those expectations.

    Going into the CNN Reagan Library debate last Wednesday, Walker’s team had done a lot of coaching, but mostly, it seemed, on style. He talked too fast in the first debate, so they wanted him to write two words on a pad of paper when he arrived at his podium at the Reagan Library: “Slow Down.”

    It didn’t matter. The moderators virtually ignored Walker, and he failed to effectively jump into the stream of debate on his own. Then, after the debate, came a shocking poll, from CNN, that showed Walker’s support, already weakening, had cratered.

    Many Republicans will view Walker’s departure with real regret. It is hard to overstate how much conservatives respected him for his fight against the public employee unions in Wisconsin. He stood up to everything the Democratic-Big Labor-Liberal Establishment had to throw at him, and came out the winner. That took enormous strength and resolve. If anything qualified a Republican for a shot at the White House, that was it.

    But for all this strengths at the state level, Walker just wasn’t ready for a national run. And in the end, the presidential campaign did what presidential campaigns do: it ruthlessly exposed the weakness of the man at the top.

      • Venus says:

        Now Trump v. Bernie would be EPIC entertainment.

        I think a Trump v. Biden debate would be pretty awesome too.

      • Venus says:

        Seriously — can you imagine a Trump v. Biden debate:

        Trump: Vote for me to make America great again!
        Biden: That’s Malarkey!
        Trump: You want to see malarkey, look at those plugs on top of your head!
        Biden: Hubba hubba hubba, who do you trust? Me? I’m giving away free money!
        Trump: I’m going to be so great, so fantastic, you’re going to get tired of winning!

    • 1539days says:

      I’ve seen enough good interviewers to know that the best guy for the job isn’t always the one picked. My take is that Walker is the best guy on paper. All the other candidates have serious unknowns. I’m not watching this race for the popcorn eating. That’s how the GOP got blindsided by Obama. Birthright citizenship is a great example of Trump making the debate more stupid on the Republican side. We will never see people born in this country already barred from citizenship or deported in the dead of night like Elian Gonzales.

      • Venus says:

        What part of “FUCK OFF” don’t you understand?
        And talk about “bringing the stupid” — NO FUCKING ONE is talking about RETROACTIVELY applying substantive changes to the law (which would be illegal under our system of laws)– even IF Trump (and other scholars) is right, and Congress can define “natural born citizenship” to exclude those born here to parents who are here illegally, it could NOT be applied retroactively.
        Again, days: you aren’t as smart as you think you are.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        Elian Gonzales was born in Cuba and the court ordered him returned to his father.

      • Lulu says:

        Then we can build really big orphanages while old mom and dad leave them in the US until the Supreme Court case is decided if they are born in an airplane flying over the continental US. At best they are dual citizens of US/Mexico-Honduras-whatever and can declare their nationality at age 18. At worst they are children citizens of whatever nationality of their parents. I thought that it was a non issue until I read what the court issue would be and gauging the fury of the public there will be additional laws or even an amendment to decide the issue. make it clear what the CITIZENRY decides who is and is not a citizen. WE own this country not some jackoffs in Congress or on Wall St.

        Did you know? That Mexican nationals illegals quietly register their anchor babies as dual citizens in Mexico? Then they demand that the US (states and US feds) provide all proof of their birth, passports, etc. Mexico is a very bad actor in all of this and they need to fucking stop it. They specifically provide shit documentation to facilitate identity theft and fraud in the US and knowingly. I hate the Mexican government which is rotten to the extreme. They literally view the southwest of the US as a cash register/ATM.

    • Lulu says:

      Walker missed the immigration issue. Totally misjudged the country. While I like him and think he has done a good job in Wisconsin, any candidate(s) who misses a tectonic shift in the national zeitgeist is out of touch, clueless, or totally controlled by his special interest contributors. His butt hurt swipe at Trump existing stage left did not help his future. It was his own fault that he got blindsided and didn’t jump on the immigration bandwagon.

      • Venus says:

        ITA –except for his butthurt swipe against Trump — that only hurts him if somehow Trump gets the nom. If Jeb! gets him, I’m sure he will be rewarded for it handsomely.The ink is probably already dry on that deal.

      • lyn says:

        Some conservative candidates erroneously believe that they can skate into the presidency as Obama did. The media won’t let that happen. I don’t want to write in a name for president in 2016, but I will if it’s Hillary vs. Jeb!.

  20. lurker says:

    Has any one thoughts what would happen when all the Chinese anchor babies come back to US after indoctrination in china? Being NBC they can run for prez

Comments are closed.