Lies, Lies, Lies

You don’t have to know what the truth is to know that she ain’t telling it.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Lies, Lies, Lies

  1. DeniseVB says:

    What’s to spar about ? PP makes money, Ms.Mengele makes 600k/year plus *cough* parts, why not send our money to more comprehensive healthcare services ? You can’t call this a war on women as long as baby girls are being killed. The GOP is really blowing this “investigation”.

  2. helenk3 says:

    another one of backtrack’s stooges. this one is unbelievable, could replace Gen Allen

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Holy Crap !

    • elliesmom says:

      Ouch! You keep that storm down there, girlfriend!

    • SHV says:

      Drove from Southern Md, down through SW Va yesterday. It was raining very hard, Blacksburg had more than 4+ inches, a record according to WC.

    • taw46 says:

      OK, wishing for a turn out to sea, for all who live in that area. Hate hurricanes.

    • swanspirit says:

      At least hurricanes give you lots of notice…I am already thinking , batten down the hatches…

    • blowme0bama says:

      These things can be so very localized. If it goes in north of you by, say, 50 miles, you may not have much more than a breezy day. 50 miles south or closer and it could be hairraising.

      • DeniseVB says:

        To tell you the truth, I’m more worried about hubster cranking up his generator than the storm damage. He’s all jiggy about it…sigh…cue Tim the Toolman Growl😉

        • blowme0bama says:

          No, it’s best to make sure the damned things work BEFORE the storm. I recall a direct eyewall hit where we lived in 98 and after the power had been restored and roads cleared, the local small engine shop must have had 80+ generators waiting to be repaired – folks found they couldn’t start them until they tried to start them after the storm.

    • leslie says:

      Denise. Stay safe!

    • driguana says:

      It was only a few weeks ago that Erika was headed right for Palm Beach County and then fizzled. There are so many variables. We were vacationing when Erika was bearing down and almost panicked about what to do with someone unfamiliar with hurricanes staying in our house in FL. But she petered out mostly because of the terrain in Hispaniola….we’ll see. Be prepared but pay attention. This one has a lot of open water in front of it.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Or as Robin might say “Holy Hurricane Batman”

      Evidently it is being played up across the country. I had texts from Ohio, Pennsylvania, Idaho and California telling me there is a storm a’comin. (well they just said coming your way – but I think Sophia Petrillo would approve of using a’comin in this instance).

  4. elliesmom says:

    Over the years I’ve encouraged a lot of young people to get interested in politics and their government. A few of them have run for office. One of them is running for city council in central MA, and she’s asked me to come hold a sign for her on Halloween. The catch is I have to show up in costume. I’m thinking a pantsuit and a Hillary mask. (The person asking is a liberal Democrat.)

    • lyn says:

      Our whole fookin’ government needs to be sanitized after Obama. That’s why I do not want a Democrat to win in 2016.

  5. Myiq2xu says:

  6. Myiq2xu says:

  7. helenk3 says:


  8. dm says:

    I’m just a big ole dummy, cause I simply don’t understand how any entity should be allowed to receive federal funding and then turn around and make political contributions to specific candidates. It’s bad enough the government takes my money and does all manner of reprehensible things with it, but when my money ends up in politicians pockets – whom I don’t support – that just outright infuriates me. Setting aside the entire issue of abortion, I simply do not understand how what PP does can be considered legal.

  9. Mary says:

    FYI: Cecile Richards is Ann RIchards’ (of TX governor fame) daughter. I didn’t know that untill yesterday, either.

  10. mcnorman says:

    Would you be surprised to know that here in the land of blue everyone thought that she was being bullied? I had to set the record straight for alot of my clueless friends yesterday.

Comments are closed.