This Is Embarrassing


He also said that Hillary made a “mistake”.

I fucking despise that man.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

64 Responses to This Is Embarrassing

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    Did anybody watch 60 Minutes last night? I watched football.

  2. 49erDweet says:

    There is no “real” world. It’s just a construct. Whatever we think is important, is. (sigh).

  3. DandyTIger says:

    Obama is a fucktard.

  4. Myiq2xu says:

    I wish I could go into a medically-induced coma for the next 16-17 months. No Obama, no campaign bullshit.

    With instructions to pull the plug if Hillary wins.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    We’re not alone🙂

  6. Myiq2xu says:
  7. lyn says:

    As for Obama’s claim he would be re-elected for a third term: Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Fool me thrice, we’re all fooked.

  8. DandyTIger says:

    It isn’t even that Obama is right up there with GWB as one of the worst fucking presidents in history, it’s that he still has so many prog followers and worshipers.

  9. Dora says:

    I already posted this on the Trumpette site, but it’s such good news that I wanted more people to see it. 🙂

    BOOM ! Trump Dominates Amid Republican Primary Voters – CBS Poll: Trump Is “The Most Electable” Candidate…

    CBS has another National Poll reflecting Donald Trump with a substantive lead over the entire field of GOP candidates. … By a stunning margin the Republican Primary Voter views Donald Trump as the best candidate to win in 2016.

  10. Dora says:

    This is even worse than embarrassing. 😦

    Obama will be the only person sticking to Iran deal

  11. Somebody says:

    That clip you put up is 52 minutes. Who in their right mind would listen to that asshat spew his bullshit for 52 minutes?? I think that could even be considered too cruel for the detainees at GITMO.

  12. Myiq2xu says:

  13. mothy67 says:

    Off topic but if any of you have young uns that are into minecraft museums everywhere are doing workshops. Brat will sit for hours so much so she is forbidden to engage except for weekends and then with limited time. Lord knows I have addictive tendencies so it was a boost for me to see her early abuse and deal with it. It can be like crack. I have friends that cannot control their kids absorption. I don’t get it but kids love it. Must offer something or the science museum would not offer weekend workshops.

    • Jadzia says:

      I just DO NOT GET Minecraft. But yes, it is like crack, apparently, for kids of a certain age. My 8 year old started a conversation about it like this: “It’s not that I WANT it, but… [listing all the reasons that he wants it.]”

  14. Myiq2xu says:
    • DeniseVB says:

      Leader of the Climate Changers plays on well watered golf course during severe drought in Cali, eh? Such a hypocritical blowhole. Wonder if he still locks up the pool reporters in the maintenance shacks ?

  15. lyn says:

    Saw that the Taliban is at its strongest since 2001. Obama works wonders in the world.

  16. DeniseVB says:

    In case you were wondering, here are the pillow fluffers lined up for the Dem debate tomorrow night…..

    They’ll even have Sheryl Crow provide some entertainment. Vegas Baby ! At one site I read they have a podium for Biden in case he decides to announce and attend at the last minute. Oh, the drama. What they need is Trump up there since most of the GOPe think he’s a democrat anyhow.😉

    • Myiq2xu says:

      It would be hilarious if Trump showed up at the Democrat debate tomorrow night and won that one too.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I saw a bit of DJT’s presser this morning, he’s already won it ….. “it’s going to be so boooooring because I’m not there” “the ratings will be terrible, very terrible” “yes, I’m going to watch, hope I can last more than 10 minutes because it will be so booooooring”.

        He cracks me up.

      • foxyladi14 says:


  17. DeniseVB says:

    In other Dem Debate news …

  18. Anthony says:

    Re: “Hillary’s Mistake” – now that writing about politics has become more of a side hustle for me than a mainstay, I still know a lot of people in the biz who know how Washington works.

    Their take? There is no way in hell that THREE government agencies would be investigating her if they didn’t get the green light from the White House. And don’t think that “Uncle Joe” won’t be entering the race at the pleasure of the President. To surmise anything less would be naive.

  19. Kathy says:

    I actually watched the interview last night and the only word to describe it is ‘delusional.’

  20. mothy67 says:

    What is up with Kasich saying get over SS cuts? Worst move ever. I am nearing 50 I have had alot of friends who lost very well paying jobs. They took huge penalties for cashing out. Had to. Nest egg gone. How much can they save in 20 years. What a fucking prick. He is telling the people that fund the illegal immigration to bad so sad no money for you. I still say obomacare was allowed to happen so the greedy fucks could get their hands on mandatory savings. I truly hate them all.

  21. Kathy says:

    They don’t care. Obama confidently told Kroft last time that he would be re-elected. The race card has been very effective for him and I guess he thinks it would again. Otherwise normal people can be so stupid about politics. I spoke to a highly educated, liberal woman the other day who made everything racist and spouted the dem line almost verbatim. I asked her if she was such a firm believer why did she live in a gated, all white enclave. Crickets and obviously stumped.

  22. Myiq2xu says:
  23. Venus says:

    He’s been throwing Hillary under the bus since 2008 (remember the Bill Clinton is a racist meme they played in SC primary because he used the oh-so-racist word “fairy tale”?).
    I despise the man too but the fact that the Clinton’s threw in with him –not only with Hillary being SoS but with Bill campaigning for him in 2012 to help him steal the election, I don’t have much sympathy for her now. In fact, she’s getting what she deserves IMO.

    • lizzy says:

      I was disgusted that Bill dragged his skinny ass across the finish line in ’12 too. The Clintons may be getting what they deserve but we are all suffering through O’s delusions.

  24. votermom says:

    So this morning I stubbed my toe on the bed frame getting out of bed.
    Then just now I banged a closet door on my pinkie.
    Clearly my furniture is out to get me today.

  25. DeniseVB says:

    Oh this is delish, I love “contentious studies”, especially about women on the ground in combat roles.

    I bet the Obama girls will be the first to register😉

Comments are closed.