Stupid Is Winning

I weep for our future.

This is an open thread.

Lily and her Minion hair

Lily and her Minion hair

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to Stupid Is Winning

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    The rest of the South wasn’t desegregated until years later. Brown v. BOE wasn’t until 1954.

  2. 49erDweet says:

    Anyone…..ANYONE…….enrolled in Mizzou right now is wasting their time and money. They need to get away from Teh Stoopid immediately. Sadly, that advice might apply to several dozen other public institutions of liar knowledge.

    • Why would they do that? They get to skip class, get an excuse note from a counselor for academic work, and/or fail to honor their athletic scholarships / financial aid. And they will still get degrees. As far as they are concerned, they have it made right now. As long as college administrators keep falling for this bullshit, it will keep happening.

      This is the #EntitledGeneration.

  3. driguana says:

    They should drop football. Let the players go elsewhere.

  4. Myiq2xu says:

  5. helenk3 says:

    wonder if anyone there has any ideal of long range consequences of stupid.

    businesses receive job apps. Missouri 2016 thrown app in the trash, we do not need the headaches.
    Alumni this is not the school that I went to and I do not invest my money in stupid

    Sports agents they are not that good anyway, seem more interesting in stupid than a winning season, do bother spending the money those players are not really good for the league.

    these is just a few

    • helenk3 says:

      parents of possible future students. no way I going into debt for you to go there. I want you to get an education where you can make a living.

      • Mary says:

        Parents of current students: let’s find another college, please. You’re not gonna learn much in that so-called school you’re in now.

  6. Myiq2xu says:

  7. Yale’s Silliman Master still holding on, 10 days after Halloween. How long can he last?

  8. I will say this: If this bully-ass, unionesque, physical intimidation-style protest is coming to college football or the NFL, you can count me out. I ain’t watching it. That’s where I draw the line.

    Lucky for them this was a sorry-ass whimpy team, and not Alabama. I’d be gone already. #RollTide!

  9. Myiq2xu says:

  10. Myiq2xu says:

  11. insanelysane says:

    Dr Ben Carson wasn’t even on my remote radar 2 months ago, but as I see the ugly mean girl attacks on him I began to listen to him more carefully and …dang, I began to see a real leadership solution in him.
    Yes, his autobio tells of violent and angry behavior, it also shows a path out of the despair. Here , we have a real son of slavery who, with the strength of his Christian mother, overcame and succeeded.
    Obama, on the other hand, is a poser. He pretends to be black and share in the “STRUGGLE”
    He is a snotty rich kid from Hawaii and no wonder race relations have deteriorated so much under his “leadership”.
    Dr Ben Carson can turn all this around with his real life path.
    I am not religious but I am spiritual and this man does have a voice worth listening to.

  12. lyn says:

    What’s the difference between Special Snowflakes and sociopaths?

  13. Myiq2xu says:

  14. I’ve got a parody post scheduled for tomorrow morning, Myiq. You might want to make sure it’s fit for publication. I’m mighty tired (from being on call for two days) and my filter is just gone. If you need to pull it, I’m cool with that.

  15. Myiq2xu says:

Comments are closed.