I Love A Good Rant

melissa click

Via the One and Only Milo:

“We are fighting to end hate, to unite as one and love each other. We are fighting to be treated right without discrimination and for everyone to have equal opportunities.”

Bullshit. You have no quantifiable metrics for injustice, so you have no victory conditions (for a very simplified example, when blacks hold X% of all engineering jobs and are only Y% of all prisoners, racism is ended). That would be fine by itself, but you believe in fighting injustice with injustice (gays have historically been denied gay marriage? let’s get random CEOs fired for opinions they held six years ago). You don’t seek converts, you seek to punish and bully – straight white males who disagree with you must be purged and publicly humiliated. Even the jihadists will spare you if you convert; no apology or future correction will satisfy a SJW.

I could forgive that too if you weren’t all hypocrites and liars. Your treatment of women and minority dissenters is appalling; if they don’t want you acting on their behalf, that’s their choice, not “internalized patriarchy” or whatever. You rob them of moral agency. When called out for these behaviors (as you always insist on calling out others), you lie. You strawman your opponents (criticized a woman? misogynist!), you group them with the worst (you’re a gamer? you’re as bad as the anonymous rape threateners!) and when confronted with your own flaws, you restate them less threateningly (motte and bailey argument). You phrase all arguments as kafkatraps (disagreeing with your assertion that we are evil is taken as proof that we’re evil). You publish manipulated and misleading statistics, then lambast anyone who questions them.

You insist on vigilante justice against random acts of the week for your two-minutes hate. Why is it the NFL’s business to punish domestic violence? And, if it is their business, why isn’t Hope Solo receiving the same attention from your side?

Then you claim to be arguing for equality, but you’ve taken the idea of racism (hatred based on skin color is bad) and replaced it with a new concept where only one race can be guilty of racism. You excuse racial prejudice and hatred based on what I’ve already explained are arbitrary, unmeasured states of being. Your solution for the unequal treatment of whites and blacks is to hold whites to a higher standard. Your side lobbied the FBI to redefine rape so more women victims would be counted, but also so that “made to penetrate” does not count, leaving male victims in the cold. Because male privilege, apparently.

Historically ignorant SJWs think whites hold collective guilt for the awful things our ancestors have done. But they don’t care about the unspeakable atrocities by other races. The only difference between whites and others was that whites had the social and technological prowess to do evil efficiently; Africans, Asians, Indians, and everyone else practiced genocide and slavery, they were just less adept at doing it right. Given the means, they would have done the same. But nope, only whites are guilty; Arab oppression of blacks and caucasians never happened, not to us, nope.

I’ve been lucky enough to grow up in America, so this shit is new to me. But I’m descended from puritans, and I know my history; I know how they treated dissent. I also know how commies treated dissent; I grew up next door to a grizzled old Russian who barely avoided the gulag by smuggling himself out of the country. I know what you petty tyrants have turned into every time you gained enough power.

Worst of all, you turn the very principles of freedom against us. We tolerate you because we believe in free speech and civil discourse, not bullying and violence. But that means we have to watch you advocate against that very freedom. We don’t believe in ruining a stranger’s professional life over an opinion, but that means that we can’t punish your actions.

We believe that the rightness of our actions should speak for itself. You believe in bullying, even as you claim to love the oppressed.

Funny how the evil and all-powerful patriarchy has seen fit to act according to SJW whims for all of recent memory, punishing those they hate and protecting those they love. Funny how the evil oppressor males have to speak anonymously, while the SJWs fighting the power can use their real names and get mainstream media coverage for fun and profit. How when a million straight white male nerds get bullied, no one cares, but the minute one fag hangs himself, suddenly bullying matters – and the solution, of course, is more bullying, but by the “right” people.

That’s the arrogant core of it. You do the same evil, in the same pattern, as so many before you, because mob justice, punishing dissent, and repression of others is just fine and dandy so long as the “right” people are doing it to the “wrong” people.

Eat shit and die. All I ever asked was to be left alone.

What he said.

Meanwhile, here is a recovering SJW talking about how he was seduced by the Dark Side:

Changing was a long process. I initially got into SJW groups sort of through popularity- feminism was supposed to be THE thing for equality, and I wanted everyone to be treated well, so I joined a bunch of feminist forums, which branched into more garden variety SJW circles. Initially I had no idea there was a dark side to it.

I had some weird views before; I think in a lot of ways I was a stereotypical white knight. I was depressed at the time, and being applauded for being progressive definitely was an ego boost. Fighting people I perceived as bigoted made me feel better about myself. My SJW tendencies were based mostly out of self loathing- I felt weird, like an outcast, had never had a girlfriend, hated myself, and thought that I was fixing myself by jumping deep into feminism. I armed myself with a lot of bad statistics (like the 1 in 4 rape stat) and felt smart because of it.

After a while it becomes second nature; you just sort of convince yourself that you’re on the right side and see your opponent as a stereotype out of reflex. That can happen here too, but SJW’s actively encourage it. You become utterly convinced that you’re part of an elite, enlightened group fighting an aging generation of uneducated racists and sexists.

But eventually I started to realize that I had incomplete information. I lost a lot of arguments to people I’d stereotyped as being dumb. The people I called allies just jumped to ad hominem attacks and semantic arguments, and that made them secure in their beliefs. That’s how they operate; when they lose, their mental gymnastics aren’t supposed to convince you. It’s to convince themselves, to justify not changing their sources or beliefs. And it’s very effective at that. It worked for me for a while.


This stuff gave me a little bit of pride that was extremely harmful to the communities I was in. Whereas before when someone generalized most men as rapists, it had given me an opportunity to feel superior to other men while still hating myself, now all of a sudden it offended my new-found self worth. Their communities thrive on self loathing disguised as elitism.

Modern Leftism/Liberalism/Progressivism is a religion where The State is god. They have a belief that closely resembles the Christian Doctrine of Original Sin.

According to Christian dogma we are all sinners at birth because we have hereditary guilt that has been passed down from Adam and Eve. In order to reach Heaven we must be “born again” in Christ who died for our sins. Only by accepting Christ as our savior are we “washed in the blood” and cleansed of sin.

According to modern Leftism/Liberalism/Progressivism we are all born into a racist, capitalist patriarchy. Unlike Christian theology, however, only white males are 100% guilty from birth (white male privilege) whereas white women are only guilty of white privilege and black males are only guilty or male privilege.

But everyone is born brainwashed and can we only receive forgiveness and enlightenment thru The State. Those who do not worship The State are unbelievers who must convert or die.


Occupy Jeebus

Occupy Jeebus

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

57 Responses to I Love A Good Rant

  1. DeniseVB says:

    I hope Milo finds the author of that fabulous rant, I want to hear more from that person!

    • Jadzia says:

      On a similar note, some of my favorite non-TCH sites right now are the ex-Shakesville sites, mostly on Tumblr.

  2. Myiq2xu says:

    • 1539days says:

      Yep. Tell the terrorists that you will promote their Donald Trump videos, and all of a sudden, they make one. It’s the same way America’s Funniest Home Videos increased the number of baseball bats to the groin by 1200%.

      • DeniseVB says:

        It sounded like to me Hillary knew such a tape existed before Al Qaeda did😉 Those State Dept video editors can be really slow sometimes.

  3. Dora says:

    Imagine having this woman as our president? I really, really, really don’t know why anyone would vote for her. I’d rather give my vote to a stray dog!

    Drunk Hillary Clinton had vodka drinking contest with McCain


  4. leslie says:

    Thank you for this post. I’d never have read it as I can’t go to Breitbart without having bad things happen to my computer.
    I know people who don’t believe in heaven, hell, G-d. Sin is anything they don’t agree with. Some of the things I’ve heard them say are horrifying. They feel free to say them because they know people who disagree won’t say anything to counter them.
    For instance . . . when Andrew Breitbart died suddenly, one of my acquaintances said, “GOOD! I hated that bastard.”
    I then said “Sarah! That’s a horrid thing to say. That man was young, he had a wife and small children. They are left without a way to support themselves. What did he ever do to deserve your hatred?”
    “Sarah” said to me, “Are you crazy? Do you know what he did? He wrote all those things about Clinton.”
    I said, “So have others. Do you hate them, too?”
    She then called me stupid and walked away.

    She doesn’t believe in G-d, heaven,m hell, sin – unless it’s related to whatever she doesn’t like or agree with.

    • DeniseVB says:

      A lot of the conservative websites make my computer freeze or load very slowly. I’ve seen some complaints by others. I figure in this day and age, if your website can’t load as fast as the news packed Daily Mail, then find another hobby, cause I ain’t waiting.😉

      I have ignorant, lo-fo friends too. Ugh, when you believe everything you read in the msm, or that horribly biased Huffpoop, then we have nothing to discuss. Some are even unaware of a hurricane approaching sometimes. The older I get the less tolerance I have for the incurious “ladies who lunch” mentality.

  5. 1539days says:

    Many years ago, some guy who was arrested for flag burning was released without charges. In an interview, they asked him about winning the right to do it. He then proceeded to complain about how his victory was meaningless. I came to the conclusion “liberals are never happy.”

    This is the heart of SJW / Progressives / Advocacy. If you want something, it’s possible to get what you want. But if you get what you want, then you have to be satisfied. Eventually, the goals got so large and undefined that it would be impossible to win them, therefore perpetuating the struggle rather than the results.

    Look at the environment. The smokestacks and polluted rivers and lakes and ground have almost been eliminated. So, now we’ve moved onto carbon dioxide, which can only be eliminated by the death of all living things on earth. The perfect is the enemy of the good, and that’s why these people are all bad.

  6. Dora says:

    Better tighten up those straps.

    Ted Cruz tells his volunteers to ‘strap on the full armor of God’ so he can win the GOP primary in three months


  7. mothy67 says:

    I melt when I hear Peabo Bryson and Regina Bell sing a Whole New Wotld.

  8. DeniseVB says:

    About that skywriting over the Rose Bowl….other than it was stupid and will probably hurt Rubio more than Trump, isn’t there a no fly zone usually in place over stadiums for security reasons?

    • DandyTIger says:

      Yes, there are temporary flight restrictions (TFRs) over events like a game. An ordinary pilot would get in big trouble for doing that. There can be some sort of advertising or commercial waiver that basically makes the pilot part of the event with permission. Or the pilot could actually be outside the restricted area but still make a visible message to the event. I’m going to guess this was breaking the rules though. Sounds like this donor is willing to break laws to help his candidate.

      • DeniseVB says:

        He’s lucky he didn’t get shot down as some on twitter were advocating for😉 Or someone noted, way to give a terrorist an idea to become a suicide skywriter over the Super Bowl…..or some future mega event.

        On a related note, I saw that the Capitol Hill Gyrocopter Guy wants to challenge Debbie Wassherface Schultz for Congress, and even going to jail won’t stop him! (I think those charges are still pending?). God, I love this country❤

  9. mothy67 says:

    I have a semi decent voice. . I love music but my voice sucks . I cannot sing. Holey shit Reina Belle . A,fucking amazing.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I think this was the video you meant to post downstairs, one of my favorites ! Great message….

    • DeniseVB says:

      One more from Rent, especially for the Big Bang Theory fankidz, remember when Penny was practicing this song for her audition for Mimi in Rent and it drove Sheldon and Leonard out of the building ? Yeah, this one😉

  10. votermom says:

    this is the pic Helen wanted to show in the previous thread

  11. Myiq2xu says:

  12. lyn says:

    Just sayin’.

  13. Dora says:

    PRIMAL SCREAM: Obama to Import Millions More Aliens to Replace U.S. White Collar Workers, Also Stop Deportations

    And the GOPe Beltway insiders wonder why Americans are so pissed?


  14. Myiq2xu says:

  15. DeniseVB says:

    Good question ?

  16. 49erDweet says:

    Less than 384 days to go and counting.

  17. lyn says:

    I love a good rant about BACON!

  18. mothy67 says:

    I live very close to county airport. After 9/11 place got really busy. I guess if you have a private jet its easier to use a small airport. Last summer a guy was using a drone to film his daughter playing softball. Cops came and took it. They are not legal where I live. I assume it is because of airport. Things only go up about 20 feet. I know you cannot use them near the stadiums. Seems stupid. AS if someone who loaded up a drone with C4 would change his mind because it’s illegal. Duh so is mass murder. My drone has live video feed. I use it in the house to tell kid dinner is ready. It’s a fat kids kite. Not even a kite. Kites,were fun . Running to get it off the ground. Strings, tails. Joy making it dance in the sky. Drones are boring. I think a kite with a video camera would be the bomb. I have so many happy memories of spring and a kite.pulling on a string watching my

  19. Myiq2xu says:


  20. Myiq2xu says:

  21. helenk3 says:


    jealous much?
    george lucas claims latest star wars film make by white slavers

  22. DeniseVB says:

    For fun !

  23. Dora says:

    Amazing crowd tonight!

    Massive Lines for #YUGE Trump Rally In Biloxi Mississippi – 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern LiveStream…

    Candidate Donald Trump holds a rally in Biloxi, Mississippi, tonight at the Coast Coliseum and Convention Center. 7:00 PM CST / 8:00pm Eastern LiveStream Link #1 – Alternate LiveStream Link #2


  24. mothy67 says:

    I am watching Homeland again. It is sooooooooooo good. Bestest show ever. I watched the first episode 5 times. I thought I was dumb because I did not like it. . Wins every award. . It is profoundly good.. I found it hard to watch because it deals with terrorism. I no like. I beg you watch. . I melt Claire Danes ie extreme.

  25. swanspirit says:

    That is an epic rant, and it was almost cathartic to read someone articulate so clearly so many of the thoughts and feelings I share myself. To borrow a phrase from the bible, I think of these VileProg hypocrites SHE’s as the whited sepulchres that JC himself despised, when he said “Woe to you teachers of the law and Pharisees, who are like whitewashed tombs; which look beautiful on the outside, but on the inside are full of the bones of the dead and everything unclean”

    Pretty bad when I have to quote the bible to express my loathing for the actions of those scumbags

  26. Dora says:

    Trump’s rally last night was so amazing that I just have to post this. You’ve got to see the crowd yourselves to believe it. Talk about one big rant! 🙂

    Go Donald!

  27. Dora says:

    More tricks from the GOPe!.😦

    Colorado Republicans cancel presidential vote at 2016 caucus

    Move makes Colorado only state to date to opt out of early nomination process


  28. mothy67 says:

    I think the SJW’s pushed it to far.They are a minority but vociferous. They are all bullies. Most people give the benefit of a doubt. Day to day average Joe and Jane are spent from working they have neither the time or energy to be political junkies. A small group of far left animals screams louder so they are all that is heard. I am gay but I find the actions of a few repulsive.I cannot fathom forcing someone to bake a cake. I am also very Catholic. The concept of original sin is not literal the way I learned it. It’s about personal integrity. I make a bad choice I cannot hide from me. I suffer from guilt. I obsess over being ten and beating up John John. People seem to hate Catholics because they deny their own actions. abort at will and instead of looking inward cast profound hate on the faithful. Someone being a religous zealot rarely harms anyone. Seems to me it is guilt ythat fuels anti Christian sentiment. I am gay since age 12. I agonize over it. I was born a defect. Am I gay because my mom over loved me and my dad stepped away. I will never know. I do not judge others. Confusion angst are mine. I do not put it on others. I am pro life but my best friend had four abortions. Not my place to judge. She is my best friend I cannot control her decisions. I think shame is far worse than guilt. My perspective only I think people get mad at Catholics because they want immunity. I have to answer to me. Times it is not easy but I cannot ignore my soul. People judge me because I have a moral code. I don’t get it. I do not assail my gay friends.I am concerned with me. I have questions the far left attacks me. Who is intolerant. I keep my opinions to myself but I get attacked for not screaming I am gay. I had a,real kicker of a time I NYC. I am going to be 49 in three weeks. I find it hard to believe I am alive.. I saw so many people die from aids. Common sense you do not go to a bath house and engage in random sex with twenty people. Just no. Bad idea Early 90’s stating the obvious made you a homophobe.

Comments are closed.