Friday Open Thread With Lily And Her Bro’s

Home School is in session!

Home School is in session!

I haven’t posted any Lily pics lately.

I'm not sure if she is drawing or drumming with that pencil.

I’m not sure if she is drawing or drumming with that pencil.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

54 Responses to Friday Open Thread With Lily And Her Bro’s

  1. votermom says:

    You have such good looking grandkids.

  2. Myiq2xu says:

    • mothy67, says:

      Good God I threw up in my mouth. I saw picture after picture of Klowns peeps. I was a thinkin Dunham was one of yours before i read the caption. Please never ever allo your grandkids near her. Good lord it might be contagious.

      • mothy67, says:

        By the way Lily rocks please keep her away.

        • mothy67, says:

          From Dunham. She is what two? Pup was five and she broke her collar bone on a slip’n slide(her dad wanted to sue– $he fell he saw dollar signs. I had a kid with a broken collar bone. A cheap camera and Harry Potter. We read, I read, everybook aloud. I know you know to read but I gots o lucky to have a story we will share until she gets to be 15 and then I am locking her away with Repunzel.

  3. DeniseVB says:

    Posting for Ace’s comments on this tweet🙂

  4. Dora says:

    “I haven’t posted any Lily pics lately”.

    I was aware of that and wondering when they were coming. It was worth the wait. She is adorable. Thanks for giving my eyes a treat. 🙂

  5. DeniseVB says:

    This guy is *Live* tweeting the Trump event in SC tonight.

  6. catarina says:

    Drumming, definitely. Might be time for a full kit.

  7. Myiq2xu says:

  8. lyn says:

    This Democrat is in De Nile.

    • Dora says:

      Surely that’s a joke! Isn’t it?

      • cynic says:

        I don’t think so. When there’s a check mark in blue after the name, it means it’s verified.
        If Hillary really said this AFTER all those women were assaulted on NYE, she sure is clueless. I would think that Angela’s popularity with the people of Germany dropped a few points. Careful who you’re emulating Hillary.

        Women in America, beware.

        • Somebody says:

          Since it is coming from Time, it’s probably from an interview. Odds are she made the statement before the NYE rapes, but I would bet the house she made them well into the process of taking in all the refugees. The R nominee should beat her over the head with that statement during the general.

          • lyn says:

            From the Time Q&A with on Hillary: “Well, I have to say that I highly admire Angela Merkel. I’ve known Angela since the 1990s, she and I actually appeared on a German TV show together. I have spent personal time with her. She is, I think, a really effective strong leader and really right now the major leader in Europe, not just in Germany. I admire her political skills and her principles, her strong work ethic. I just find her to be an incredibly important person in the world today and I look to her to see how she’s managed it.”
            And Merkel is Time’s person of the year:

        • lyn says:

          It appears that Time deleted that tweet.

  9. Dora says:

    We will never be rid of him!!!!

    Obama wants to succeed Ban Ki-moon as United Nations Secretary General when his term expires at the end of 2016.

  10. Dora says:

    Just reading about this has my blood pressure rising. I’m sure glad I didn’t watch it.

    Obama Says America’s Founding Fathers Were Paranoid ‘Conspiracy’ Nuts, Compares to NRA

    • Somebody says:

      It wasn’t as bad as the headline makes it seem. Your welcome I listened to the arrogant ass so you didn’t have to. He didn’t exactly say that, he was talking about people who fear he will take away guns and saying there are all these conspiracy theories.

      What he actually said was “Conspiracy theories are in our DNA, this country was founded because of a deep fear of power in a distant land.”

      Then he went on to say if his intent was to take away people’s guns when was he supposed to start on this venture. Alluding to the fact that there are 300 million plus guns in this country and it would take a LONG time to find that many guns.

      • swanspirit says:

        I hate the way he puts things. This country may have had a fear or power in distant lands, but it was because our founders already had experienced and loved and desired freedom.

      • votermom says:

        A deep fear of power in a DISTANT land? The British soldiers were right here. Sometimes quartered right in your house.

  11. Dora says:

    Trump Could Win It All

    A new survey shows a sizable number of Democrats ready to defect from Hillary Clinton to Donald Trump.

Comments are closed.