Vagina Voters Unite!


The Hill:

Clinton: Female politicians govern differently than men

A female president would be more attuned to the issues facing America’s families than a male president, Hillary Clinton argued in a new interview released Thursday.

“My life experiences, what I care about, what I’ve been through just make me perhaps more aware of and responsive to a lot of the family issues that people are struggling with, whether it’s affording child care or looking to get their incomes up because everything is increasing in cost,” Clinton told Time. The interview is an excerpt from “Broad Influence: How Women are Changing the Way America Works” by Jay Newton-Small.

Clinton is, along with Carly Fiorina, running to become the nation’s first female president. When asked if she thinks she would govern differently than a male president, Clinton said “I do,” noting a different emphasis on issues and certain character traits.

“There are some areas where our own life experiences really prepare us to be more receptive. I do think there is something in the governing or organizing approach,” she said.

“I just think women in general are better listeners, are more collegial, more open to new ideas and how to make things work in a way that looks for win-win outcomes.”

She went on to highlight her work at the State Department “increasing resources to cases involving child abductions” and working to promote adoption.

Trump is gonna eat her lunch next November.

10-donald-trump-debate.w529.h352 (1)

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Vagina Voters Unite!

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    Scott Adams:

    I had a strange realization this morning: I have never had a private conversation with an American man who said he would vote for Hillary Clinton for president. And most of my friends and business acquaintances are liberal.

    In personal conversations, men often tell me they support Trump or Sanders or Cruz. But no man has ever looked me in the eyes and said he would vote for the candidate who believes – and actually says out loud – that men are less capable than women.

    I realize there are plenty of good reasons to vote for the presumptive Democratic candidate for President. But it seems a bit odd that I haven’t encountered even one male supporter of Clinton in the San Francisco Bay Area. Not one.

    Is that a coincidence or something else?

  2. Myiq2xu says:

  3. Myiq2xu says:

  4. Myiq2xu says:

  5. dm says:

    Hubby and I were discussing all this last night. Told him that I believe if Clinton is the nominee – meaning this investigation goes no where, big surprise – that I believe the young people who are Sanders supporters would be more inclined to stay home and that there would be a whole lotta people going in to that voting booth and going with Trump – democrat or not. Not sure what would happen if Sanders gets there, but I think Bernie is going to have to grow a pair if he expects to get the male vote.

  6. Myiq2xu says:

  7. Myiq2xu says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Not The Donald’s goons anymore, the SS is in charge of security now and a lot less kinder than his personal bodyguards. That means, the protest rules are strictly enforced to the free speech zone OUTSIDE the event. Poor little muzzie lady is a CAIR activist and nobody bothered her and her buddy until they put on Muslim Holocaust signs and stood up in defiance to Trump’s comments on slowing down immigration from Muslim countries. Unfortunately, they knew they’d be removed but the msm made a BFD about it. They knew that too. Salon is just stupider than the msm.

      • piper says:

        The yellow stars were compulsory for Jews to wear by the Nazis. Arabs/Muslims were allies of the Nazis so wearing of those yellow stars is an affront to all Jews.

        • DeniseVB says:

          That’s why she was boo’d by the crowd. She was basically calling Trump a Nazi towards the muslims.

        • leslie says:

          I was repulsed by her abuse of the yellow star. Seeing the star again is bad enough, but seeing people whose goal is to eradicate the Jews actually wearing a star makes a mockery of the Holocaust. They should have been thrown out and I’m glad they were.

        • 1539days says:

          Aryan comes from the old name for Iran.

  8. mothy67, says:

    What is this I’m hearing about zero and UN Sec. General.

    • taw46 says:

      You did not think he was going away, did you?

      • mothy67, says:

        With everything I have I pray he does.

        • swanspirit says:

          I am having a little mini celebration tonight, as it is his LAST SOTU. Not that I will be watching; and that, for me is enough for a little party of one. If anyone wants to join me , you are more than welcome. I would be honored 😉
          The beginning of the end, woohoooo!!
          Also, here is a thought; suppose Trump was the candidate and picked Susana Martinez as his running mate. Would that be a hoot or what?

          • lyn says:

            It’s Obama’s last STFU address!

          • DeniseVB says:

            Nikki Haley’s giving the SOTU GOP response tonight, a mini audition for VP ? If anyone’s going to pick a lady Gov, I would think being from South Carolina would help more, but I still think a Trump Presidency would NEED a firecracker like Cruz to steer him around Congress and SCOTUS.

          • mothy67, says:

            I heard one speech he gave back in 2008. Creeped me out. I was 3 1/2 in 1970 and I was a bright kid had some serious open heart surgeries. I lived without any intellectual impairment. I guess that could be argued. I had shrinks I saw of my own volition try to convince me I was a victim of abuse. I can be hyper aware. Too much. I most definately had men move on me when I was tween, early teens. . I stopped it. I hated it I was so poor and these filthy bastards were advantageous. Not once was I abused. My first job with a real paycheck job was as a dishwasher. Manager gave me all these jobs to keep me after the bus stopped then a ride home. I might not make sense, but the pig saw something in me as vulnerable he was mistaken.
            I think some people have an instinct to abusive/over power/manipulate others and I think some people can identify. Way to abstract but the first and only time I listened to one of of his speeches my guard went up like it did with my manager that gave me a ride home. I feel the same response to o’s speeches that I felt with a 40 year old man with a perm driving a 16 year old home. Same response.

          • piper says:

            I’m still rearranging the snowflakes in my driveway / sidewalks. Last night we received another 2 inches of snow (firing up snowblower as we speak).

          • piper says:

            Stolen from K. Marge

          • taw46 says:

            Piper, I don’t see any “pissed off” states. I believe there are lots of those.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Considering the sources for the UN rumor, Breitbart calls it “pretty far-fetched”, but Bibi’s not taking any chances🙂

  9. elliesmom says:

    Trump will eat Hillary Clinton for lunch. If “Hillary’s health” makes her drop out of the race and Lizzie Warren steps in, as Mrs.Carville suggests might happen, Trump will eat her for lunch, too. And have room for dessert.

  10. DeniseVB says:

    Oh my, when you’ve lost ….. home of the vile progs, Hillary just got Berned.

    • Dora says:

      I was just going to post that. I saw it on Drudge. Things aren’t looking very good for Hillary and I couldn’t be more pleased. Yippee! 🙂

  11. mothy67, says:

    To be honest I have to say the sound of o’s voice troubles me. I am so put off by him.
    I am a former Cherokee(Ancestry dot com proved me Northern European White Trash) . I get an ominous feeling when he speaks. I have many friends that went to Ivy league schools that act like Charismatic Catholics about him. Talking about people that went to Penn and now feel the Bern. They send their kids to private 35/yr schools and have trust funds calling for economic justice?

  12. Myiq2xu says:


    I think Steve is correct on both counts: 1) the upcoming election won’t be a gimme for the Dems no matter which hairball the GOP horks up, and 2) even if the GOP loses in a Goldwater-class epic fail, the political press will rehabilitate the party in time to regain any lost ground in 2018.

    Recent history shows this to be true: The rebranding of the GOP in the wake of the Shrub’s utterly disastrous presidency is one of the most unheralded brand management feats of all time, and it couldn’t have happened without the enthusiastic participation of the Beltway media.

    Think about the magnitude of that accomplishment: In just two short years, the DC press helped rehabilitate a party that had ignored warning signs and presided over the most deadly terrorist attack in US history, lied the country into a pointless war that cost upwards of a trillion dollars and needlessly killed tens of thousands and oversaw the worst economic collapse since the Great Depression.

    Of course they lost the subsequent election, but all it took to flush the GOP’s catastrophic failure down the memory hole was a handful of Koch-funded operatives in powdered wigs and moth-eaten Colonial togs and a scrum of shouty folks disrupting town hall meetings to shriek about socialized medicine, and voila! — a midterm landslide in the other direction.

    Bringing the GOP back from the dead was Obama’s first miracle. He did it by passing Obamacare.

  13. DeniseVB says:

  14. taw46 says:

    Something else for Germans to think about, they were main victims of ISIS suicide bomber in Istanbul.

Comments are closed.