Donald Trump Is Crude And Unrefined

10-donald-trump-debate.w529.h352 (1)

He’s the quintessential American. Tucker Carlson:

Donald Trump Is Shocking, Vulgar and Right

About 15 years ago, I said something nasty on CNN about Donald Trump’s hair. I can’t now remember the context, assuming there was one. In any case, Trump saw it and left a message the next day.

“It’s true you have better hair than I do,” Trump said matter-of-factly. “But I get more pussy than you do.” Click.

At the time, I’d never met Trump and I remember feeling amused but also surprised he’d say something like that. Now the pattern seems entirely familiar. The message had all the hallmarks of a Trump attack: shocking, vulgar and indisputably true.


When was the last time you stopped yourself from saying something you believed to be true for fear of being punished or criticized for saying it? If you live in America, it probably hasn’t been long. That’s not just a talking point about political correctness. It’s the central problem with our national conversation, the main reason our debates are so stilted and useless. You can’t fix a problem if you don’t have the words to describe it. You can’t even think about it clearly.

This depressing fact made Trump’s political career. In a country where almost everyone in public life lies reflexively, it’s thrilling to hear someone say what he really thinks, even if you believe he’s wrong. It’s especially exciting when you suspect he’s right.


All of which explains why almost nobody in Washington caught the significance of Trump’s finest moment in the first debate. One of the moderators asked, in effect: if you’re so opposed to Hillary Clinton, why did she come to your last wedding? It seemed like a revealing, even devastating question.

Trump’s response, delivered without pause or embarrassment: Because I paid her to be there. As if she was the wedding singer, or in charge of the catering.

Even then, I’ll confess, I didn’t get it. (Why would you pay someone to come to your wedding?) But the audience did. Trump is the ideal candidate to fight Washington corruption not simply because he opposes it, but because he has personally participated in it. He’s not just a reformer; like most effective populists, he’s a whistleblower, a traitor to his class. Before he became the most ferocious enemy American business had ever known, Teddy Roosevelt was a rich guy. His privilege wasn’t incidental; it was key to his appeal. Anyone can peer through the window in envy. It takes a real man to throw furniture through it from the inside.

If Trump is leading a populist movement, many of his Republican critics have joined an elitist one. Deriding Trump is an act of class solidarity, visible evidence of refinement and proof that you live nowhere near a Wal-Mart. Early last summer, in a piece that greeted Trump when he entered the race, National Review described the candidate as “a ridiculous buffoon with the worst taste since Caligula.” Virtually every other critique of Trump from the right has voiced similar aesthetic concerns.

Why is the Party of Ideas suddenly so fixated on fashion and hair? Maybe all dying institutions devolve this way, from an insistence on intellectual rigor to a flabby preoccupation with appearances. It happened in the Episcopal Church, once renowned for its liturgy, now a stop on architectural and garden tours. Only tourists go there anymore.

America is a nation of commoners. Our archetypes are the frontiersman, the cowboy, and the self-made millionaire. These guys don’t give a shit what you think. They are rough and tough, not refined and cultured. They don’t bow down to anybody. They say what they mean and mean what they say.

Now you can argue (and I’m sure 1539days will) that that is all bullshit and that Trump is a rich kid who went to fancy schools and spent his life in mansions and penthouses. All of that is true, but we are talking imagery, not reality.

Donald Trump is not the messiah. He will not magically fix all our problems. He could even make things worse.

What Donald Trump has done is expose the bullshit that is our political process. The GOPe is scrambling to co-opt and corrupt him and the Democrats are losing their minds.

As for me, I’m just enjoying the show.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

183 Responses to Donald Trump Is Crude And Unrefined

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    That cat looks a lot like Taggart. He is getting huge.

  2. driguana says:

    Our political process has turned into political jestering and a sad societal charade. Personally, I will never support lessers…give me some mores. Even here in supposedly sunny South Florida, all I feel is the cold. Why is it that not one candidate can leave their “isms” aside and simply tell us how they will solve problems?

    • Myiq2xu says:

      Many of our problems are currently unsolvable. We can’t cut the budget, we can’t raise taxes. How do we fix the national debt?

      • driguana says:

        Oh, yeah…right. Forgot about all the unsolvable problems. My badness. Thanks for reminding me.

      • Somebody says:

        I don’t know that they are unsolvable, but it will take a long time to solve them. We can reign in spending and we damn well should. There is plenty of graft and waste, but cutting just that isn’t going to be enough. We certainly can raise taxes or at least take away loopholes that allow multi-billion dollar companies to skate tax free. There is plenty of work to be done to our tax code, how about we start with burning it?

        There are a lot of things we can do to better our position, but all of them combined won’t get the job done. The only way out of this mess is to grow our economy. It will be a long hard slog, but it is not impossible……it’s just that nobody has the balls to stand firm, nobody has the balls to begin to reign in the uncle sugar teat and nobody has the balls to strip loopholes out of the tax code.

        I believe it is entirely possible that Trump has the balls, then again he may be nothing more than a con man working his ultimate con. Bottom line is, it doesn’t really matter the president alone can’t change all those things. Congress holds the power over spending and tax policy. I assure you the current crop has no desire to reign in anything and they sure as hell aren’t going to bite the corporate lobbyist hands that feed them.

        Nope it’s left up to us, we the people. We must strip DC of the corrupt lifetime politicians. Unless and until we do that nothing will change. A president can cheer us on, a president can make suggestions, submit budgets, use the bully pulpit of the office to bully legislators, but we the people must close the deal. We the people must let them know what we want and that we’ll happily send them packing. No amount of dirty money can overcome something like that. Is that possible??? At this point I don’t think so, but maybe I’m just too fucking cynical.

        • Myiq2xu says:

          When I say “unsolvable” I mean politically impossible at this time. People want low taxes but they are addicted to government spending. We can’t even have an honest discussion.

          It’s like someone who is morbidly obese saying they can’t lose weight. Sure you can, you just don’t want to bad enough.

        • lyn says:

          Term limits would be a start. Also, make it illegal for any elected official to become a lobbyist. They need to be weaned from that teat too. Because ex-presidents make millions after they leave office, take away their retirement supported by taxpayers. We need to make it less lucrative to represent the people.

          • 49erDweet says:

            Because of the speed of instantaneous communication, maybe we should just do away with Congress and revert back to State legislators acting federally, too, only with weighted voting.

          • elliesmom says:

            I used to believe in term limits, too, but there’s a problem with the idea. What people really want is to term limit other people’s representatives and senators. We have the ability to term limit our own already. It’s called vote them out of office. The money in politics is what makes that hard to do. The people bankrolling elections now would continue to bankroll elections even with term limits. We, the people of Massachusetts sent Scott Brown to DC when Ted Kennedy died. It caught the people with the money off-guard. While no one could really fault the job Brown did, when he came up for re-election, the money people came out in full force. Elizabeth Warren was a terrible candidate. On the stump she looked like a deer in headlights most of the time, but she had the support of the folks with lots of money. What we need to do is limit the period of time a candidate can campaign and take the money out.

          • lyn says:

            I like: “What we need to do is limit the period of time a candidate can campaign and take the money out.”

      • 49erDweet says:

        IMO the biggest reason we “can’t” do those things is bc we don’t have heads of agencies that WANT to fix ’em.

        • elliesmom says:

          One of the positives of electing Trump is I can see him being really good at rebuilding our infrastructure, culling the chaff from agencies like the FDA, the EPA, the IRS, etc. Rebuilding NASA. Getting to the bottom of the mess at NOAA.

          • lyn says:


          • 49erDweet says:

            We really have a ton of aged infrastructure that needs updating – – jobs? The states should be required to fund 75% of it.
            We also have a huge border project – – jobs? That’s completely on uncle. A new NASA? Jobs. Soon many employers are hiring right now, even with the economy in the tank. If a president lead the country instead of push agendas, we could be in recovery within 6 months. IF.

          • 49erDweet says:

            “So many employers are hiring……”. Sigh.

  3. votermom says:

    Just read that Tucker Carlson article from Underwhelmed’ s link in the previous thread. Spot on.

  4. votermom says:

  5. Dora says:

    Back to the beginning. This was unexpected. What a list! Why isn’t she and her hubby in jail? Really, I know they are powerful politicians, but how can they possibly be getting away with all of this? It’s sickening!

    Judicial Watch Releases Independent Counsel Memo Laying Out Criminal Case against Hillary Clinton in Whitewater Land Scandal

  6. Dora says:

  7. Myiq2xu says:

  8. Dora says:

    300 Scientists Tell Congress – NOAA Climate Data Re-Writes May Be Criminal

    Climate Corruption – NOAA Has No Integrity, Falsified Data For Obama, UN Agenda

  9. taw46 says:

  10. Venus says:

    “I get more pussy than you.”

    OMFG — I think I’m in love! LMAO

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Crazy reads on the newsfeeds because everybody seems to have a love/hate opinion of the debate/Trump event. So much misinformation out there, so be careful of your sources! No, Trump isn’t KEEPING all that money ….

    • Myiq2xu says:

      I quit paying attention to the haters and the fanatics, along with the shills.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        Some people seem to think if you say enough bad things about DT his supporters will suddenly go “Oh, my! What was I thinking?? I should vote for Rubio instead!”

        • elliesmom says:

          I’ve invited the lion’s den to lunch on Saturday- a married lesbian couple and their weekend foster teenager, and my very left-leaning brother and his wife, whose only litmus test for a candidate is abortion on demand. While I’d rather we didn’t discuss politics, I’m sure those 4 adults will get around to Trump bashing. (The teenager, who lives in a group home from Monday to Friday, will be looking for a polite way to escape to a room with a TV, netflix, and complete control of the remote. She’ll be counting on me to forget to set parental controls to “rated G”.) The last time all of us were together was late August, and I stopped them by insisting it was just the silly season and too soon to be concerned about Trump. I honestly haven’t made up my mind about him. I know I can’t vote for Hillary, and I won’t vote for Bernie. I do know the more people trash Trump, the better he looks to me. Maybe I should just say that?

        • foxyladi14 says:


      • taw46 says:

        I don’t mind people touting their favorites, even getting snarky. I just hate when they distort facts (yeah, like that will ever change). Last night, the anti-Trump people, and some big-time pundits, were saying all that money was going to Trump, not the vets.

      • Somebody says:

        I ignore a lot of things like that too and consider the source, but I do quite often go and check on things and try to find the facts for myself. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve written a reply to someone and decided, nope, not my fight…..delete.

        If someone says or posts a link to something truly egregious I will speak up, just as I have for other candidates…..including some I don’t care for like Jeb and Marco.

  12. Myiq2xu says:

    I’m not disputing that she’s a hero, but when you consider who posted this you just know without looking that she was of a certain race. I want to live in a country where heroes are honored without regard for the color of their skin.

  13. Myiq2xu says:

  14. Myiq2xu says:

  15. Myiq2xu says:

  16. Myiq2xu says:

  17. Dora says:

    Trump is back in New Hampshire this morning, getting ready for a 10:00 AM rally – if anyone is interested. 🙂

  18. DeniseVB says:

    I couldn’t get the article to load, but I have a feeling Walsh is endorsing Hillary’s vagina instead of her ability to actually “lead” ? The comments on this tweet are loaded with Bernie supporters, quite amusing🙂

  19. Myiq2xu says:

  20. Constance says:

    I don’t think Trump will make things worse, he does know how to run things. He seems the type to put a freeze on government hiring, reform tax loop-holes and I do think he will stop illegals from taking American jobs and depressing wages. It just seems like Washington DC goes on in their own little costly kabuki and they are completely irrelevant. The Star wars Senate accomplished more. I feel better voting for Trump than voting for many of the guys I’ve voted for in the past. I like Bloomberg too.

    • Somebody says:

      The Star Wars Senate accomplished more, LMAO!! Great line Constance!

      I can’t abide Bloomberg. I like salt, big gulps and I refuse to give up my right to keep and bear arms. I think you’ll find most of America agrees with me.

  21. Somebody says:

    BTW……Happy Birthday to Klown’s little girl!!!
    What are your daughter’s plans to celebrate the big 30??

  22. mothy67, says:

    Proceeds from Crippled America go to charity. No one talks about that. I love this
    Trump admits that he makes hyperbolic statements because “if you’re not afraid to be outspoken, the media will write about you or beg you to come on their shows.” He justifies this strategy by saying that he is a businessman and “When was the last time you saw a sign hanging outside a pizzeria claiming ‘The fourth best pizza in the world’?!”[1]

    Speaking of charity Trump has decades of good deeds. I bet they will come to light if he is nominee. The oh so compassionate Hillary and dims in general. Mark’s sister(Chelsea’s husband) has stage 4 cervical cancer. She’s not getting best care in the world.

  23. lyn says:

    Looks good.

  24. DeniseVB says:

    The Dems are starting to clutch their pearls😀

    • lyn says:

      Poor babies. O-B-A-M-A sucked the oxygen out of the nation, and the Democrats deserve what they get. Bloomberg could make a gun-control and soda-control deal with them in exchange for not running.

  25. mothy67, says:

    I am wondering if I did a bad thing. The school called about chorus practice and I said something about one girl being extremely graphic about sex. Months ago she told everyone in detail about fucking. Not my plan but I took pains to make it not an issue. I consulted a shrink and spoke as openly and as direct as I could. Trust me I spared details. I have invested 9 years in this kid. Refuse to let it go off the rails because I am uncomfortable. My reaction could color the rest of her life.
    Anyhow it didn’t stop with that. The girl has a one track mind. My kid avoids her because she has serious behavioral issues. She is extremely flirtatious. Very poor. Single mom on her fifth live in boyfriend. She had left the kid for three years with her great grandmother. My brat is raised by her great grandparents and a great uncle but we are 3 and comparitivy young. This woman was in her 80.s trying to do the best she could. She would cry outside about how the girl hit her. Her mom got Section 8 and things got worse. Her mother seems to celebrate her ten year old being a deliquent.
    I said I was alarmed by her fixation on sex to school administrators. Something is not right. Should I have minded my own business?

    • swanspirit says:

      No. You did the right thing. Any child sexualized to the degree you describe may very well be a victim of sexual abuse of some kind; and that deserves some scrutiny.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        You did the right thing even if it turns out that your suspicions were unfounded. You truthfully reported what you had observed to the proper authorities. Investigating such reports is their responsibility. If they fail to act or they overreact, that is on them.

        Would you rather live with the consequences of making a report that turned out to be unfounded, or with the guilt of knowing that an innocent child was harmed because you said nothing?

  26. DeniseVB says:

    Grrrrr….. Obama will see LaQuisha Black, who was hired yesterday, makes less than Tom White who’s worked behind the counter for 3 years, as a sample of inequality and racism. So stupid.

    • leslie says:

      Seriously, Denise, obama would have to actually have to know about what affects
      “Pay”. All he knows about is ” gender, race, and ethnicity”. He was a “community organizer” in Chicago where actual time on job and performance have no influence. It’s all about the unions and grievances.
      Plus, he himself never worked anywhere long enough for either time on the job, or performance were meaningful.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Sadly, that Obama “work” ethic is what makes him worse than Carter. It’s what I like about Trump, he spent his entire adult life building an empire, so there’s a good chance that work ethic will help him fix ours.

  27. Myiq2xu says:

    • lyn says:

      I didn’t realize the word “teabaggers” was PC.

    • dm says:

      Watched that most of that video this morning. Looks to me like the guy was gunned down – intentionally, willfully, with no provocation. Of course, this would be the video that seems to be the least incriminating…I feel certain there is additional footage, but this one is not abundantly clear. If they don’t want people to react, perhaps they should put out a better video of him being gunned down.

      • lyn says:

        It looks like he had a gun in his right hand, but it also looks like he was shot in the back. Will Finicum’s family receive $6.5 million?

  28. Dora says:

    If they did this intentionally, it wasn’t nice. Cruz almost looks pathetic. 😦

  29. Dora says:

    This is a great photo. Me thinks Huckabee has joined the Trump Train 🙂

  30. Myiq2xu says:

  31. foxyladi14 says:

    For Iowan’s 😀

  32. Myiq2xu says:

    He cut off the ends of his pockets so he can play with his junk.

  33. Myiq2xu says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      From the comments (“Dan”):

      For anyone who missed the debate, here’s a synopsis:

      Jeb: “It’s called politics. That’s the way it is”

      Christie: “There have been multiple investigations that established that I knew nothing.”

      Rand Paul: “I’m in favor of leaving the abortion issue to the states and have sponsored legislation to have the federal government decide the issue.”

      Kasich: “Elect me! We need to give the mentally ill a chance!”

      Carson: “I don’t know why people tell me I’m not a dynamic speaker. Now let me read you this passage from a 240 year old document…”

      Rubio: (something about being both for and against amnesty – I couldn’t follow all of it)

      Cruz: “Yeah I’m a dick. So?”

    • DeniseVB says:

      “Lloyd” from the comments …. looks like an interesting community, I’m going back to read the rest🙂

      rand is my number two guy…We need some like Trump bc he is the only one with enough balls to get rid of all the deadbeats and than Rand could come in. I am 100% trump because like most Americans I am a mixed bag. Fairly liberal when it comes to social issues…very conservative fiscally when it comes to gov’t finance…..believe accountability is the main thing lacking in gov’t nowadays….pro 2A because you can’t carry a cop in your pocket 24/7 and finally and most importantly America first mind set…we need to take care of our own before worrying about anyone else’s problems.

  34. Underwhelmed says:

  35. taw46 says:

    Over at the Last Refuge, they have a C-SPAN video up of viewer calls last night after Trump event (which they carried). It is 20 min, they alternate D and R calls, and I believe everyone said they were voting for Trump. I don’t know, people, I think this may be bigger than some think. Yuge!

    If you scroll down, just before the comments, you will find the video. Amazing.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I follow Cspan on Facebook and saw them comment, whoa, this is a first, all our lines liked the same candidate.

      • taw46 says:

        I have never seen that before, all callers for the same person. Now I realize they were watching the Trump event, but still, just listen to them. That is what the elites don’t get.

  36. Dora says:

    This sounds to me like Cruz realizes Trump is going to win in Iowa and he’s now fighting for second place.

    “Senator Ted Cruz, scrambling to put down a growing threat in Iowa from Senator Marco Rubio, is shifting nearly all of his negative advertising from Donald J. Trump to Mr. Rubio for the final three days of the caucuses”.

  37. Dora says:

  38. 1539days says:

    I got a shout out. Yay.

    If Trump isn’t a self-made man, he definitely qualifies as a cowboy. While I would use the word ‘clown,’ calling him a jester works, too. Ratings last night seem to show that Trump did not pick up the millions of viewers that didn’t watch the Fox debate. That tells me that many viewers don’t want to see a debate over issues or Trump give speeches. They want to see Trump insulting Republicans on stage.

    The issue isn’t that Trump doesn’t give a shit, it’s that a disturbingly large group of Americans don’t, either. If you ever saw the movie Brewster’s Millions (the Pryor one in my case), Brewster convinced New York City to vote “None of the Above” in the mayoral election. Both candidates were so corrupt that the voters gave up when an alternative was presented.

    I like to snark on Trump when I see comments that excessively complimentary. I also think there’s all kinds of corruption and lousy management in government. I just haven’t given up yet. The support for Trump just screams resignation to me.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Trump is at least partly a burn the place down vote. Which I can get behind. There’s probably some hope that as chief “deal maker”, he could do better. Either way, heads will explode.

      • lyn says:

        Trump happens because the ruling class has ignored America’s working class. I vote to burn the corrupt place down too.

    • mothy67, says:

      Trump was on C span, Msnbc, Cnn, OAN and streamed no way to know what the ratings were. Second lowest. Spin away he drew an audiance.

      • 1539days says:

        Drawing an audience is not a key feature of a leader.

        • piper says:

          Ty – the voices of reason and sanity need to prevail!!!!!!!!!!

          • DandyTIger says:

            That was Romney. Didn’t work.

          • lyn says:

            And Romney thought he was winning at the end too.

          • elliesmom says:

            I’m not on the Trump bandwagon yet. My problem is there doesn’t seem to any alternative. I won’t vote for Hillary, and I don’t believe in unicorns so Bernie’s off the list. On the Republican side there’s Jeb. No, I don’t think I’m up for another Bush in the White House. There’s Rubio, but to me, he’s the Republican Obama. Light on experience and just as lazy. I think Ted Cruz is a smart man, but he lacks powers of persuasion. You can’t be a leader if no one will follow you. Christie is just as obnoxious as Trump, and I don’t see him winning a general election outside of New Jersey. Ben Carson is a nice man and a brilliant surgeon, but he’s a bit light in the knowledge set needed to be president and doesn’t have the connections that make me confident he could hire the support he’d need. I think we’d end up with essentially the same people running the show as any establishment candidate would have. I think Trump, at least, would know how to hire good people. None of the other candidates have ever broken out of single digits anywhere so a vote for any one of them is a vote for the Democrat. I’m not worried Trump will turn into a dictator. I’d be more concerned Bernie Sanders is our Hitler. So I’m keeping an open mind at this point about Trump. No one is going to ask me to weigh in with a vote until late April.

        • mothy67, says:

          Elliesmom you rock. I am offended by people that try to paint Trump supporters with the same brush as obama groupies. Cruz is imploding.
          I have a child I care about more than anything in the world. I say everynight I love you she says more I say I love you less she says I love y o u more I say less she says more I say less she says more. I am not a Trump fan boy. I think he offers best for my girl.

    • mothy67, says:

      You open with a shout out yay Trump had bad ratings then you say ratings don’t matter.

    • lyn says:

      How is supporting someone whom the Left, the Right and the elites hate resignation? You can attack Trump all you want, but please don’t attack the little people. We’ve been taking crap from the political class for too long. The system is broken, and no one has the guts to fix it. Trump may be the one. If he isn’t, I hope another American who loves his or her country steps up to the plate. Nothing can be worse than the last 16 years.

  39. DandyTIger says:

    Speaking of politically correct, this exemplifies the current wave of feminism. Later we’ll discuss how to stop ear bleeding.

  40. Myiq2xu says:

  41. mothy67, says:

    Why Trump
    I was raised in a steel town that collapsed. Clairton , PA. The Deer Hunter was set there. Only the sign Clairton City of Prayer was in the movie. I grew up poor and we moved a lot. I went to 5 high schools and still got a scholarship. Last high school house was because it was rent to own and a mess but my dad could walk to work.
    I was 12 and we were homeless. My shoes fell off my feet into a stream. No money for shoes. So what. We got through lots of bad stuff. No welfare no section 8. Never pity.
    I am one of six my parents were married at 15 and 19 I was born with two holes in my heart one the size of a dime the other the size of a quarter. I am the oldest person alive with pig valves. 1970 i got mine. I am 49.
    They used an experimental wire on me. I had to walk into my parents bedroom and say my chest hurts. Wires had broken through my skin. My chest is unlevel because i was too sick to fix
    I had to go and be gay after that. I hear the lilt in my brats voice and its all worth it.
    I like Trump because he is real even in his joker mode.

    • driguana says:

      I was wondering where you were from in Pgh. I grew up in Jefferson Borough/Pleasant Hills and Clairton. Went to TJ. Just recently wrote a screenplay and wrote this song about growing up in Clairton. The Holidays were all good friends. Small world.

  42. Dora says:

    Oh my! Not a good way to make friends. 🙂

  43. Dora says:

    • SHV says:

      Been there, done that, except that it had rained for days and the mud was ankle to mid-calf deep. :>(

  44. Myiq2xu says:

  45. mothy67, says:

    I am not a good guy nor am I very bright. Decades ago I read Franny And Zooey. Someh o w the Jesus prayer stuck with me. Not the prayer or Salinger but something stuck from that book I read at age 12. When I feel passionate about anthing Sonnet 29(When in disgrace of fortune…..) runs throgh my head. I was stunned the first time I read i. That was 30 years ago. I get m a d and before I can dissolve into anger I hear those words i’m not psychiophrinic. I just find this beautiful and it guides me

    When, in disgrace with fortune and men’s eyes,
    I all alone beweep my outcast state,
    And trouble deaf heaven with my bootless cries,
    And look upon myself, and curse my fate,
    Wishing me like to one more rich in hope,
    Featur’d like him, like him with friends possess’d,
    Desiring this man’s art and that man’s scope,
    With what I most enjoy contented least;
    Yet in these thoughts myself almost despising,
    Haply I think on thee, and then my state,
    Like to the lark at break of day arising
    From sullen earth, sings hymns at heaven’s gate;
    For thy sweet love remember’d such wealth brings
    That then I scorn to change my state with kings.

    • mothy67, says:

      I find this so soothing. I can be in court ready to rage and I play this in my head. I relax. Beg you read it aloud alone. Words matter.

  46. DeniseVB says:

  47. Dora says:

    This is not a joke. It just sounds like one.

    HILARIOUS: Hillary Clinton Tells Chris Matthews NOBODY CAN BUY ME (VIDEO)

Comments are closed.