Super Stupid

When I first watched the Doritos “Ultrasound” ad that aired during yesterday’s Super Bowl 50, I might have chuckled. It’s an okay ad, but not as good as some of the Super Bowl classics.

But it never occurred to me that someone would take offense from the ad.

That’s not the only ad that pissed off the Feminist Brigades. Now I understand that feminists don’t like ads that use girls in teeny weeny bikinis to sell beer or hamburgers, but these humorless hags hate everything.

On the other hand, they LIKED Beyonce’s halftime show performance where she danced, twerked and gyrated in a skin tight one piece bathing suit.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

138 Responses to Super Stupid

  1. votermom says:

    Well, I’m offended that they’re offended!

  2. 1539days says:

    NARAL: Liked that men may have been permanently injured, wasn’t happy with the lack of live abortions at the Halftime Show.

  3. elliesmom says:

    Pole dancing, twerking, skin-tight costumes equals empowerment. Being able to create a new life and raise it to become a separate, loving, contributing member of the human race is slavery. Growing up embracing your femininity, being confident enough to laugh at your own foibles is being oppressive to the mentally ill whose illness is cause for celebrity and celebration. Where is the humane society in all of this? All of those cute puppies being exploited.

  4. Myiq2xu says:

  5. Myiq2xu says:

  6. driguana says:

    It was a great game. Didn’t watch many of the commercials. It is, after all, a football game. The highlight for me, though, was when my partner, Jinny, asked me after a penalty was called: “They call a penalty for ‘taunting”…’taunting’? They call a penalty for taunting in professional football but not in politics or public discourse???” That made the game for me! Peyton Manning was splendid. The other lesson I learned from this game pitting the best offense against the best defense, with the best defense winning, was…don’t be offensive, it doesn’t win, play good defense and protect yourself and your game plan. Did you get that, Mr. Trump???

  7. Dora says:

    • leslie says:

      Trump finally said this on MJoe today. Finally.

    • Venus says:

      People keep writing and/or talking about emminent domain without understanding it and its starting to piss me off.
      First and foremost — Keystone is NOT a public use — it is a private company. And the fact that would be negotiating to buy easement rights makes it no different than a business owner negotiating to buy a house because he wants to expand his factory. Period. Cell phone towers, internet fiber optics, etc. — ALL private companies and ALL on viable via emminent domain. Not to mention all the products being shipped throughout this country via the railroads.
      Secondly, other than railroads and federal highways, emminent domain is almost ALWAYS a state/local government issue — NOT a federal one. It has NO BUSINESS being discussed in a national election.
      Third, that “little old lady” in Vegas who didn’t want to sell her house to Trump for $5 million — she later sold it for $750,000. She’s a moron.

    • Venus says:

      Oh look — Ted Cruz, the “rocked ribbed conservative” and “true Consituionalist” has the exact same position on emminent domain as Trump:

  8. Dora says:

    This is the best Hillary interview I’ve seen in a while. 🙂

    Hillary Clinton

    A video clip from “The Silent Echo Chamber.”

  9. DeniseVB says:

    This ad required a apology, not an apology from the Williamsburg folks because they used the twin towers in their promotion:

    “We are aware that including scenes from the World Trade Center attacks is powerful and subject to debate. But American history is full of tragedies as well as triumphs. The whole of our experience makes us who we are today. That’s the story we need to tell, whether it is about slavery or an attack upon our homeland. The real story.”

  10. DandyTIger says:

    NARAL seems to have a sticks up their butts. I don’t know who put them there, but someone should remove them. They’re clearly in pain.

    • elliesmom says:

      When your whole reason for being is to extinguish life before it has a chance to take a breath on its own, it has to take a toll on you. Whether it’s watching the numbers grow into the millions or spending your time justifying what you’re doing in the face of so much slaughter, you either have to harden yourself to it or deny there’s any possibility you could be wrong. I’m not a militant pro-lifer, but I do believe someday our descendants are going to look back at this time in history with the same kind of disgust we have for the period of time when people fought to make slavery palatable. At what point did supporting a woman’s right to relieve herself of a pregnancy turned into child-hating? Some babies are still very much wanted, and thank goodness for that. But today it’s not enough to be tolerant of abortion rights. You also have to be willing to denounce voluntary motherhood. I’m sensing I might just get to see the tide change, There are a lot of happy young mothers out there tired of being compared to breeding livestock.

      • Jadzia says:

        And not-so-young. I am sick of being called a breeder, because I’ve heard that said way too many times not in good fun, if you know what I mean. Probably all the bullshit I have experienced in the workplace because of being a mom has made me overly sensitive to that kind of thing. Also, I would rather sit on a plane(*) surrounded by five crying toddlers than sit next to the assholes who seem to forget that they were once children themselves.

        (*)With Xanax.

        • elliesmom says:

          I flew from Boston to San Francisco with a 7 and a 9 year old whose parents were with the 5 year old a few rows down. The skies were mostly clear, and poor kids got a 6 hour geography/earth science lesson. When we landed their parents came over to apologize to me for “saddling me” with their kids. The kids assured them it was OK because I liked kids. It was one of the best cross-country flights I’ve had. Usually I’m squished between someone who shuts the window shade and Elliesdad who keeps wanting me to climb over him to get stuff out of the overhead bins he’s decided he needs but can’t find. But the kids were fun. They let out a yell when we crossed the Mississippi that had the whole cabin laughing.

        • mothy67, says:

          Screw Xanex try Vistarol. I have severe mold allergies. This up and down weather kills me. I am fine once I get going but first thing in the morning I feel hungover. Most pills make me nauseous but me and Vistarol are getting along quite well. Bad mold days like today I wake up to get ready for a nap. My scrip says to be taken as needed. That is insane. I actually don’t mind taking it for a few days but I can’t see living on it. I feel like I am underwater. Not drowning more like life is taking place somewhere where I am not. I tried an SSRI. I think it was Celexa. I know drugs help a lot of people but seems now days a pill is an answer for everything. My dearest friend wanted to put her kids on meds because they fought. She is one of two and they are years apart. I am one of six we beat the shit out of each other. Bloody noses were a fact of life. Not saying Irish Catholic loud mouths is healthy but cannot fathom drugging my kid. Aren’t they supposed to be bad? My friends all waited until 40s to have kids. My mom was a psych nurse and I begged her to beg my friend not to load her kids up on drugs. I agree some kids might need it but it is far to common to just numb. Why do people believe parenting is easy? Children are a pain in the ass. They are not accessories to match shoes. It’s the hardest job ever. Everything you do is a potential mistake. I am a pretend parent. I lack the imagination to grasp how hard it must be to really have a child. I am so neurotic about college and she is 9. I will be locked away making pretty pictures by junior high. Yet I would not trade one moment of the last nine years. I don’t do that make believe thing some of you invented called a job. Seriously people try to convince me a “job” is a real thing. Not buying it. Magic fills up my bank account once/twice a month. Honestly if I was working 40 plus hours a week I could not fuction with a kid. Then again I sniffle and then eat Vistarol.

          • Jadzia says:

            Unnecessary drugging is so upsetting. My ex-husband does it to my oldest son, who I firmly believe doesn’t need it. (Let me put it this way: his “inability to concentrate” is limited to situations involving classrooms and homework. Other things, he can concentrate on JUST FINE.) I feel like kids of this generation are basically human subjects to find out the long-term effects of these things on a growing brain. Their use should be really strictly limited.

          • Myiq2xu says:

            I am firmly opposed to kids taking drugs until they are old enough to buy their own.

          • Jadzia says:

            “Aren’t they supposed to be bad?”

            God, I hope so, otherwise I’m doing this parenting thing all wrong.

      • cynic says:

        I noted that on ABC News This Week with Georgie, yesterday, Hillary was asked the abortion question. She mentioned the safe and legal part, but the word rare is gone.

        I did a little research, and it seems that feminist/writer for the Guardian, Jessica Valenti took issue with the word ‘rare’, and wrote about it. There you have it, we can’t say rare anymore.

        • leslie says:

          I saw the same thing and wondered about it. In fact, I added the word “rare” to the end before I realized she hadn’t said – I had.
          Feminists are not what they(we) used to be. I do not see an improvement there. I think they took the humanity out..

  11. mothy67, says:

    I am a truly pathetic person. I reread Lola saying she was officially 45 and I thought wow she is very mature for someone so young. I had to remind myself that just because I seem to be incapable of emotional maturity does not mean the rest of the world is similarly impaired. I do plan on becoming an adult when I turn 50. I feel like a kid. The fact that I just turned 49 makes no sense to me. I should be serious but wasn’t constructed that way. A woman called me Mr. Cain. That makes no sense. Mister Hahaha. I spent my morning beating my brat’s high score on Subway Surfers. That do not an adult make.

    • elliesmom says:

      Elliesdad was born an adult, but he still picks up my Fire after the grandkids go home and tries to beat their high scores on whatever games they downloaded while they were here.😉

      • mothy67, says:

        Isn’t it funny that people are born certain ways. I will always be a bit childlike. I pay my bills mostly on time, I try to do right by my family but I have issues with being serious. I just can’t get all worked about stuff . Life is too short. Onthe other hand if I lived in Cologne I’d be spending the rest of my life in jail. Some shit does matter. I hate to sound sexist but where are the fathers and brothers in Germany? I would have to surrender myself to a psych ward because I’d be out to kill.

        • elliesmom says:

          I was in my forties and taking an adolescent psych class. The prof asked us if we could go back and do something differently, what would it be? I said I wished I’d had more fun as a teenager, but I was always expected to be the responsible one. The person you could count on to get you home safely. Just once I wish I had been the one to get drunk and be stupid. She and the other members of the class took me out so I could do that with the promise she would make sure I didn’t get hurt and got home safely. But you know, I just couldn’t do it. It wasn’t that my friends took advantage of me. It was just me being me. Born with a dominant responsibility gene. lol

          • mothy67, says:

            My older brother is extremely responsible. I think in big families you find your footing in a different manner. He has always had my back. I have called him from London and Mykonos for cash. He always visited me and brought his little family. He irons his jeans. Never wears anything twice. Gets his haircut every two weeks. Mows his own lawn. I’m the gay one I sniff my clothes have not brushed my hair since Wham ruled the airwaves. I think lawnmowers are stupid. I have to press this button three times and then pull a cord. That’s way to much multi tasking. I’ll pass. We are Jim and Tim. He is so fucking corny. He is rated G. His humor causes me tooth decay. He had to take me to the hospital one time and the nurse asked how many people have you had sex with. I responded today I don’t know 15 maybe 20. I lost count during lunch. He was appalled. One time he visited me in New York he threw away alll my shoes. He was devasted that they smelled. He finds it sickening that I brush my teeth in the kitchen. I see no need to go back upstairs after breakfast. That’s a lot of work. We had to pick corn as kids. I’d just go to sleep in the truck. He’d work. We are close. Jim and Tim with the last name Cain. Not a whole lot of choice there. The evil nuns used to call us Cain and Abel. I was a kid labeled the first murderer ever. I sent all those maniacal penguins copies of Herman Hesse’s Damian.
            Anyhow I love my bro we are different and we likely created some of our respective personalities. I go out of my way to relish being a slob. I doubt my brother has ever had a one night stand. Pretty sure he never snorted cocaine off Jade Sterlings inner thigh(hello flashback Pretty Poison Catch Me I’m Falling theme song from Hiding Out with John Cryer) yet all my life in the fast lane. I was always a little grounded because of my brothers and sister. I knew I could be because I had them. I did dumb stuff in my youth. I am so lucky that I could walk away from heroin. I thought I was cool and edgy hanging out with the skeletal remains of the Warhol crowd n the East Village. How pathetic. I was spared a life of agony because I didn’t like the lack of control. I am always at war with cigarettes and I like to get really drunk. I do not like two glasses of wine. I want several bottles. I enjoy intoxication. This whole aging process gets on my nerves. Whoever invented it should be fired. I could out drink anyone. Not any more. I have 12 Martini’s and I feel like shit the next day. 12 Martini?s used to be brunch. Funny thing heroin, cocaine, pot, oxy I can just walk away from no problem. Booze and cigarettes I am a slave. I have one drink I am having ten. I go weeks without a cigarette have one and I smoke a pack. I could never judge an addict because I cannot stop smoking. I might need t add bacon to my diseases. How does one only eat 10 strips. I cook the whole package andcthen I want more.

      • cynic says:

        I’ve always said that I was born with an old soul. All I ever wanted in life was to be married and have children. I’m even embarrassed to write that. I am so content here on my little farm with the horses, chickens and gardens, and looking forward to having grandchildren here, family dinners, etc.

        Last week, I couldn’t stand the talking heads on tv, and we were having computer problems, so I went to the kitchen to make sweet rolls. There’s nothing better than the smell of baking yeast dough.

  12. DeniseVB says:

    Finally, a negatve review on Beyonce’s half time show. Well, it had to be from the right side as the left drools over her !!!! most amazing performance ever!!! while dissing cops.

    • lyn says:

      From the stupid story below:
      “Michelle added that she cares ‘deeply about the halftime show. deeply’.
      ‘I got dressed for the halftime show,’ she said, joking that she discussed dance moves with Beyonce, who was performing with Coldplay and Bruno Mars at halftime. “

  13. Dora says:

    I just watched Trump do a wonderful town hall event. There was no podium; just the Donald walking around taking questions from the people. I was wishing the whole time that I could have been one of them. Oh, what questions I would have asked. 🙂

    P.S. He said it’s snowing pretty hard. Voting is going to be difficult tomorrow for everyone.

    • lyn says:

      The Cruz campaign probably will tell voters that the election was canceled because of the snow.😉

      • Dora says:

        And I hope all of his supporters believe it.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Nope, this ….. being mailed out to every NH voter. Sigh.

        • Somebody says:

          I can’t believe the Cruz campaign is trying to pull another dirty trick. If they were going to pull this they should have waited until tomorrow. Trump will have enough time to counter such information.

          I was willing to forgive Cruz for what happened in Iowa, after all a candidate taking time off the trail to go do laundry is…..well, far fetched. I could easily see thinking Carson was about to drop out. At least it was based on a news story, this “leak” is nothing more than gossip at best or lies at worst. Either way, the Cruz campaign should be disseminating it.

          I’d have to say Ted seems to only be TrusTED to be a gossip, cheat and slime.

          • Somebody says:

            ACK…..bad typo…..Either way Cruz campaign should NOT……I repeat NOT be disseminating such information.

          • Myiq2xu says:

            If that is true then so what? Trump doesn’t want to dump money in at the last minute? Sounds like a smart decision if he’s got this one in the bag.

          • DeniseVB says:

            I think what we learned from Carson, don’t make any stupid announcements just before a vote or caucus that the media can “misunderstand” and the opponent twist it a little bit. Seemed to be a rookie mistake.

        • lyn says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      He does well in the smaller town hall venues, he should stick to that ! I hear DJT has a new ‘do ? Still looking for photos of that🙂

    • elliesmom says:

      No high winds. The snow is light and fluffy. Very little risk of power outages. Snow will be done by tonight. Tomorrow’s temps near 30 degrees in central NH. NH cities and towns can clean up after a snow like this one in a couple of hours. Folks won’t have any trouble getting to the polls tomorrow.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        People in NE and states like ND and AK are used to cold and snow. If CA every got a foot of snow we would shut down for a week.

        • elliesmom says:

          Every region of the country gets good at handling the things that happen on a regular basis. For us it’s a lot of snow and an occasional hurricane. We’d be panicky about a major forest fire, an earthquake that does more than shake a couple of dishes, or a volcanic eruption. Although we occasionally get a tornado, we have no early warning systems other than having your TV on. But snow, snow we can do.

          • DeniseVB says:

            My son was surprised the Denver area had sirens for their tornado warnings, which occur more often than you’d think. I think the only thing we haven’t experienced in Virginia is a volcano. A rattle now and then from an earthquake or a navy jet passing over😉

            em- did your lake freeze this winter yet ?

          • elliesmom says:

            Not solidly enough it would be safe to walk on it. The cold temps have been cycling with above average temps. I was able to sink a pole to hold a bird feeder into the ground a couple of weeks ago because the ground hadn’t frozen solid yet. Elliesdad laughed at me when I headed out to do it, but it sunk right in. I knew it would because Ellie was still busy burying things in the yard.😉

          • cynic says:

            Em, I got in the habit of calling the birds whenever I go out to fill the feeders. I know my neighbors must think I’m crazy, but I’ll call out, “here, birdy, birdy, birdies” several times, and then I just listen. The chickadees, bluejays, and red-bellied woodpecker answer me back.

            In the dead of winter, when there’s snow on the ground, and it’s real quiet out, I can hear the jays, a distance in the woods, start calling back. It always brings a smile to my face knowing that I’m talking to nature, and they’re talking back.

          • 49erDweet says:

            True. In CA when an earthquake happens we look up, look around, and if no plaster has fallen just rewind the TiVo a couple of minutes and go on.

          • elliesmom says:

            We’ve never invited birds to our yard before so this is all new to us. We have a ground feeder which the birds share with the squirrels. it’s just over the fence in the woods so Ellie can watch the squirrels, but she can’t get to them there. Then we have a suet holder hanging from one of the trees. The squirrels use that one to audition for Cirque de Soleil. But the birds get a shot at it, and they hang out under it to get the stuff the squirrels shake loose. On the other side of the yard we have a chalet-style feeder that holds safflower seeds and more suet packs. The squirrels leave that one alone. It’s near a large cedar tree, and the nuthatches and chickadees congregate in the tree and take turns at the feeder. There are dozens of them here every morning around 10 and again just before dusk. Nuthatches in the morning and chickadees in the afternoon. Since I put the suet out, the woodpeckers have stopped pecking at the house. Crash complained the feeders are too far away from the house for her to really see the birds, and when she goes out, they fly way. Pops doesn’t want me to attract birds to the deck so I planted another pole close to the bedroom window where she sleeps. I’ve ordered up a tube feeder for that one. It’s supposed to be squirrel-proof, but we’ll see. I haven’t decided what I’m going to put in that one yet. When spring comes, we have a hummingbird feeder, which the previous owners left us. Crash asking all about that is what started the whole thing.🙂

          • cynic says:

            I have two suet feeders, and yes, I’ve even made my own suet cakes. I started getting interested in birding after we bought our first house, and joined our local Audubon Society.

            My kids know how much I enjoy birding, and bought me an oriole feeder. They enjoy watching as much as I do. We are blessed to have bluebirds nesting in the houses that dh built for us, and one year, my son made me a wren house for Mother’s Day.

            His gf bought a house, and one of the first things that he did was install a feeder for her. Birding is contagious.

            Glad to hear that Crash likes watching them! You can do the pinecone/peanut butter feeders with her. Then again, what’s to stop the squirrels from attacking them?

      • swanspirit says:

        Yay, I hope that turns out to be the case!

  14. Dora says:

    It appears that these tricks are Jeff Roe’s modus operandi. Now he is working for Ted Cruz. Dirty, dirty, dirty!😦

    Cruz Campaign Manager’s History of Unethical Tactics Coming to Light – Has Pulled this Stunt Before

    Apparently it is coming to light that Cruz’s campaign manager, Jeff Roe, has used these underhanded and unethical tactics of spreading falsehoods of suspended campaigns before.

  15. Dora says:

    Another small event. He’s good at these. I think he is having a big rally tonight though, so it will be back to normal for the last event of the day.

  16. John Denney says:

    Soon as the commercial finished, my wife said it was a pro-life statement and the “pro-choice” (yes, those are sneer quotes) people would be offended.

    • DeniseVB says:

      More like Baby Huey. My Jeb!’s current brain visuals whenever I see him speak:

      The recent mom visit at a recent rally didn’t help me erase it either. I love Barbara, but it was just such an bad optic.

  17. Dora says:

    I was just reading about Jeb. He sent workers to protest at Rubio rallies dressed as robots. What the heck is wrong with that man. Is the strain becoming too much?

    • leslie says:

      It’s just good old fashioned electioneering, Dora. Didn’t they used to do stuff like that in the days before radio & tv?
      I think it’s funny (and wasteful, but that’s another story).😉

      • Dora says:

        Before radio? Gee, I don’t remember. I was just a baby then. 🙂

        • DeniseVB says:

          So you’re about 150 years old? Just kidding, not sure what the meaning of radio is here on the wiki timeline, lots of history, it was fun to look up, especially how far we’ve advanced since the ’40s.

          I’m still behind the times without a smart phone, I bought a dozen Sony Walkmans a couple of years ago just so I can have an am station to listen to on my daily walkies.

          • leslie says:

            That’s so funny! I also bought a couple of Walkmans to have AM radio for walks. Then when I got an mp3 player, it had FM only.😦 Later on, the AM news station added an FM access and I was happy. When I got my car, there was no AM radio – just FM. So I asked to have the AM installed to listen to the White Sox games, but then they removed access to FM. It took yet another trip to get the radio thing straightened out. Maybe I should be living in the WH so I had a real problem to complain about. lol

          • 1539days says:

            I listen to AM radio on an app over my phone now.

    • Somebody says:

      It’s funny that Jeb would do that and then stand up and complain about Trump. Talk about projection, LOL!!

      That is not a defense of Trump he pulls plenty of antics too. It’s just that Jebbie wants to claim the high road and anyone with a brain cell knows he’s spent a ton trying to tear down his “friend” Marco.

  18. leslie says:

    So here is Cam Newton’s role model. Only the role model does it better than Cam did…

  19. Dora says:

  20. Somebody says:

    Denise you do twitter, you need to tweet one of the cast of the five on fox. I just changed channels and they were on. They were totally lying about Trump taking an old lady’s house. They were repeating the Bush meme, which btw is false. The old lady sued and won, Trump did NOT take her house then she tried to sell and couldn’t get anywhere near what he offered her.

    Then Eric Bolling went on about how eminent domain is different between public and private, which in fact it is. He said Trump was conflating the two, maybe he was…..but, but, but Bolling apparently isn’t for private eminent domain and neither is Gutfeld so then neither of them should ever mention the XL pipeline again because it can’t be built without eminent domain for private use.

    I can’t believe they’d go on the air and repeat complete and utter lies and misrepresent things the way they did.

    • cynic says:

      I quit watching the five when they went on the “Bush is the best” rants. I now prepare supper with Chuck Todd.

      • Somebody says:

        I haven’t seen the five in I don’t know when, but all it did today was tick me off so I turned it off. My son picked up the kids early and I thought to myself, hey maybe I’ll see what is going on in the world……so much for that.

        I don’t think I could listen to Chuck Todd, but hey stranger things have happened. I used to watch MSNBC all the time. My rules are……if a republican is in office watch MSNBC or CNN and you might get a kernel of the truth. If a democrat is in office watch Fox and again you might get a kernel of the truth.

        Haha, as I was typing that I thought about the fact that if Trump were to become POTUS those rules would go out the window, every network would be gunning for him!

        • cynic says:

          Something strange has happened. I’m even liking Chrissy Matthews these days. He’s shocked that American’s are turning to the Socialist, and is asking Dems what the difference is. It really is quite amusing when they can’t answer the question.

          I then remember, I believe he use to sub for Rush on occasion, and I know he admired JFK and wrote a book about him not too long ago.

    • taw46 says:

      That makes me so mad. People lie about that on Twitter all the time, saying he took the house. The other thing that pisses me off, they talk like he used eminent domain all the time, but the only example they give is the little old lady and the limo parking lot. Which never happened. {{{ screams loudly }}}

    • DeniseVB says:

      Sweetie, I missed that. Atlantic City old lady was offered a few million for her property from TrumpCo. She refused, they backed off. Flash forward, her family sold that property several years later for a few hundred thousand or less. LOSERS!

      • Somebody says:

        I know that is what happened and that’s why it made me so angry that they went on like Bush was correct and Trump took her house. It takes all of 30 seconds to fact check that. As I’ve said, when I hear something about any of the candidates I fact check and even if it’s Jeb or Rubio I’ll correct something if it is false. How could a major network not bother to fact check……ggrrrrrr it still makes me angry.

        • leslie says:

          They were doing that and more all yesterday on FOX. And I almost never have The Five on because I’m not around here. But today I did and I was pretty angered by what they were saying. (BTW, I tweeted a couple of times yesterday to @FoxNews about their falsehoods and biased reporting and slanted discussions all afternoon while I had the tv on. It was more of what you heard on The Five just now.
          p.s.I hope you survived Friday and the band rehearsal. I thought of you over the weekend. 😉

          • Somebody says:

            I survived, in fact I went to bed before 8, so then at 4am I was wide awake. The band was playing, but I didn’t pay them any mind plus my TV drowned them out long enough for me to fall asleep. As a bonus they did band night Saturday night too, joy.

  21. Somebody says:

    Soooo is anyone here surprised by this? Raise your hand……if you’re surprised I’d like to talk to you about some real estate. Just kidding I know nobody here is surprised.

  22. Dora says:

  23. Somebody says:

    Sooooooo hubby stumbled across something. Apparently he heard Hillary say she never had a government email account at the state department. He thought that odd because the access cards or PIV cards are tied to an email address that’s the government way or at least at the FAA. You have to have a PIV card to use any government computer too, as well as gain access, if you’re allowed, into buildings etc. PIV stands for personal identity verification card, they put your fingerprints on it.

    So he fished around and sure enough that’s the government way at the state department too. In fact the PIV program was completed in December of 2011……BUT domestically it was completed October 27, 2006. So isn’t that curious??? How did Hillary get into buildings? Log on to a computer, etc. Me thinks she’s lying yet again, but will anybody call her on it??? Hell I’ve seen her with a PIV card in interviews and press conferences. I don’t know if this link below will work I copied it exactly off hubby’s phone, but at that link it has the timelines for PIV completion at the state department.

    • Somebody says:

      Hey the link works, we should grab some screen shots because it will surely disappear down the memory hole soon.

  24. mothy67, says:

    I am dealing a lot with my college friends. Strange as I haven’t spoken to a few since 1992. Everyone hates Hillary. I was shocked since they are all progressives and are warming up to Trump. Not a one cares about Donald’s use of eminant domain. Quite the opposite. The media attacks seem to have endeared him. When liberal media starts to lose Quaker school kids your ship is sinking. Those schools are so wierd Friends Select and Friends Central in Philly were so creepy. Like Stepford Wives everyone talks about civic duty and seems relaxed in some odd way. The irony that the schools cost 25,000 a year is lost on the social justice warriors. I can see if you are inner city or even one of those mega suburban schools investing in private school but the Mainline has decent schools. I looked at the sister school for Central Catholic, Oakland Catholic. Never going to happen. I went to one of their events. The parents were so pretentious. Some academics live in this bubble where they think happy thoughts make bad people nice. They seem incapable of understanding sex has a violent component. All people can be assholes. Best to align yourself with the assholes like you. I can think of one major religion that reminds me of a person with a borderline personality. Nothing you can do will ever change a borderline person. A bunch of non Catholics sending kids to A parochial school and holding love ins is not stopping suicide bombers. I am fascinated by elitists living in the clouds that think they are so sublime us poor dirty people just are to limited to see what their evolved intellects do. What a load of tosh. I think everyone here was capable of seeing the ruse that is/was obama. No one fell for the health care bullshit. The thing I find so offensive is that these people think we are too dumb to run our own lives. As if I decided giving mortgages to people on welfare was a good idea. Yeah sure they are smarter than me. There is a restaurant in Oakland(Pittsburgh not Cali) called Conflict Cafe. They serve food from war torn areas and have the wait staff engage in political discourse with customers. So dumb. Its like seeing a PC movie. Klan members are not gonna line up for Armistad. There is no profound influence from a historically distorted film like The Butler. Skin heads are not using Fandango to watch Oprah on Imax. Refraining from obvious jokes about her girth. No people see that kind of movie to feel good about themselves. Hollywood is always patting itself on the back. Aids is killing teens at alarming rates. HIV is a virus. There is no moral issue. Senseless that any young person get it. We know enough about transmission that is should be eradicated. It is such a vulnerable bug. Really basic stuff prevents it. A condom with spermacide. I remember early 90’s late 80’s when people were getting really sick and then dying. For many years everytime you’d go to a bar there were bowls of condems. I met a young kid in 1984 that was thrown out of his Indiana school because he had aids. He perhaps saved my life. I took it seriously. His name was something like Byron Black. Judith Light played his mom in a tv movie. I know his real name but I only met him for a few seconds. Doesn’t feel right to reference him. I see kids acting out sexually and I hear no voice of reason or authority. There is a place in Pittsburgh called Club Pittsburgh. I know about it because I had a friend on tour and he found it through Grindr. Full blown sex club. It is a petrie dish. No one speaks out about it because it is not PC. Young kids who have no idea what AIDS really is are doing poppers with strangers they met online. I went to the Vault once in New York. 150 dollars to get in for a guy free for women. We were waiting tables on Fifth Avenue and 9 Street. Young and curious. One day someone suggested we check it out. I felt so sad the entire time I was there. I am not a prude. I was simply sadwhen I was in there. S&M club but I found nothing engaging. Most of it was women beating men. A guy dressed in women’s clothes crawled across the floor and asked me to pee on him. I said no thanks and he said I can be a kitten. I left and I thought I had seen the depths of human drapivity. In a sex club for ten minutes and I was so angry. I saw old men pick up wasted kids. I never bite my tongue. Someone doesn’t like me too fucking bad. I was in shock by what I had seen. Somehow my complaints were homophobic. It is not PC to say three 50 year olds just took an 18 year old that could barely walk into a back room. Give me a fucking break the same people that demand every coed sign sexual consent forms ignore several old men taking a wasted kid. I am homophobic, misogynist, racist. I was told I reduced women because I called the police on four old men taking a wasted kid. I almost got arrested. It happens some times. I can lose my temper. I am not proud well I sort of am. I will kill if you fuck with a child. I have not a hint of remorse. Years ago I was at the zoo and this man was hanging out in the changing area. He looked at my kid where he should not have looked. I wanted to and I would have killed him if I had not been pulled off and arrested. I was beating his head off the sink. He was already registered as a sex offender. I saw the depravity in his eyes as he looked at a baby. I am a skinny gay guy but I would have ended him. I saw so many people die from AIDS. There is no need for any child to get it. Somehow I am bad guy for not wanting a wasted teen to be abused by a bunch of guys. Look at what took place in Scotland. Thousands of girls being used as sex slaves because it was un PC to say anything. I do not get it. I’d say where are the men but my mom would kill if someone hurt the baby. Where are the German adults. I think everyone I know would kill if a child or a young girl was raped. How is there so much silence?

  25. taw46 says:

  26. Venus says:

  27. Venus says:

    I was just thinking that if Trump doesn’t win NH by at least 20 points, the MSM will declare him a “loser” and lo and behold, what do I find? John Sunnunu declaring just that on FOX today. Sorry, John, I love you, but I’m not voting for Jeb! *or* Rubiobot:

    • Myiq2xu says:

      That is like saying that a heavily favored team that only won the Super Bowl by a 1 point margin didn’t really “win”.

      • 1539days says:

        Sununu can’t say the truth, which is the winner in New Hampshire hasn’t been the winner for president in quite a while. It’s about as predictive as the groundhog and spring. Primary hype is the #1 export in the state.

    • taw46 says:

      I watched a little of FOX today, they had the same script. Saying they only saw one Trump sign, could not find anyone who said they would vote for him. And, they were still pushing Rubio.

    • lyn says:

      It’s Trump or bust, baby.

  28. mothy67, says:

    If I offfer ten dollars will someone beat up all media. This woman was talking about Enrique Iglasias and how he and Jennifer Lopez redifine hispanics. And immigrants . Jlo was born inthe bronx and her parents are from Peurto Rico whmich is part of the USA. Enrique is from Spain he is not Hispanic

    • nerdle says:

      I love (still do) Selena. Not that Jennifer Lopez isn’t beautiful but I’ve always found it exaggerated. Selena was 10x more beautiful and dripping with charisma and talent.

  29. taw46 says:

    Dixville Notch vote tonight: Kasich 3, Trump 2, Sanders 4.

  30. Venus says:

    All 3 little tiny towns in NH voted:
    Results are:
    Cruz 9 (24%)*
    Kasich 9 (24%)
    Trump 9 (24%)
    Christie 3 (8%)
    Jeb! 2 (5%)
    Rubio 2 (5%)
    Carson 1 (3%)
    Fiorina 1 (3%)

    *All 9 Cruz votes are from Millsfield (Trump got the other 3 there). I wonder if it borders Canada (I keed! I keed!)

    Bernie 17
    Hillary 9

Comments are closed.