We’re Not Saying Trump Is A Racist . . . But The Democrats Will So Don’t Vote For Him!!

This is what is known as “concern trolling”:

Nuclear: Brutal Ad Previews General Election Racial Attacks Against Trump

A new conservative group funded by the Ricketts family — who are apparently unbowed by Donald Trump’s bullying — has produced a new ad that offers Republican voters a disquieting glimpse at how Democrats and the media will assail the controversial billionaire if he becomes the party’s presidential nominee. Race-baiting is a common demonization tactic of the Left, so it’s no surprise that Democrats plan to play that card against an opponent — but Donald Trump’s record and words hand them an enormous amount of material to work with. If you watch this video and think it’s unfair, you’re going to hate the general election if Trump’s the nominee.


I don’t think it’s fair to call Trump a KKK sympathizer, though that won’t stop the Left from hurling borderline-slanders (rooted in some measure of truth) on a daily basis, no matter how many lawsuits Trump threatens to file. But KKK types clearly sympathize with him, and his Sunday segment with Jake Tapper was at the very least a public relations catastrophe that raises serious questions about Trump’s ability to drive a necessary message. He’s known as a brilliant media manipulator who bends and drives national narratives to his advantage. Much of that reputation is well-earned. But when it came to clearly denouncing white supremacist David Duke and the Ku Klux Klan, Trump inexplicably lied about knowing who Duke was, and took several passes on the Klan — the latter of which he still has not unambiguously condemned. In his subsequent damage control answers, Trump has ignored the Klan entirely, and has used the word “disavow” over and over in response to inquiries about Duke. He almost never says who he’s “disavowing,” or why. This may be attributed to Trump’s inarticulateness and odd speaking pattern. Many will wonder if there’s something else at play. It’s a political Rorschach test: Trump backers will hear multiple repudiations and declare additional questions evidence of persecution and egregious bias. Trump loathers will see a man playing games with words, still winking at overt racists, whose votes he covets. Still others will wonder, uncomfortably, which side is right.

Regardless of what resides in Trump’s heart, the Democrats and their media allies will ruthlessly pound the storyline into voters’ psyche that Trump is either a bigot himself, or he’s relying on rank bigotry in his campaign. They’ll trot out reports of Trump’s father getting arrested in a KKK brawl. They’ll highlight the Justice Department’s race discrimination case against the Trump company from the 1970s (“C is for ‘colored'”), which was eventually settled. They’ll focus on Trump’s ridiculous birther crusades against President Obama (talk about a mobilizer for black voters), and later two Republican rivals…who just also happen to be brown people, they’ll add. And they’ll have additional tricks up their sleeve, in addition to Trump’s laundry list of comments about women, his scam university — a court in New York has just allowed that fraud trial to proceed — and his dumpster fire of a mortgage company. This should be an unnerving prospect to any Republican voter who hasn’t bought into the fantasy that Trump’s teflon act will still apply in a general election setting.

“We’re not saying that Trump is a racist . . . but the Democrats will so don’t vote for him! Oh, and by the way, here is some more mud!”

God, I am so sick of these fuckers. Burn it down. Burn the whole fucking thing down.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

83 Responses to We’re Not Saying Trump Is A Racist . . . But The Democrats Will So Don’t Vote For Him!!

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    This bullshit is bad for my hypertension.

    • leslie says:

      Yes indeed. mine, too. 😦

    • SHV says:

      OT…The wife just got her coffee cup from the Dysfunctional Veterans web site….It’s black with skull and cross bones “THE VA…giving veterans a second chance to die for their country since 1930″….sorta fits the mood of this election year

    • DeniseVB says:

      In my comment below, I’ve been doing fun things, like learning the movie title “Star Wars” didn’t test well in focus groups (because Wars) and they almost changed the title. Also Luke Starkiller was changed to Skywalker , because killer was a scary word. (there are no spoilers for any of the movies in the video, forgot to add that below)

      Oh, and rearranging my twitter lists to make my visits less painful. 😉

      • 1539days says:

        Babylon 5 actually had a character who was called Star killer by the enemy from the war.

        • Jadzia says:

          I loved B5!!!!!

          • 1539days says:

            I’m kind of surprised, considering your WordPress handle😛

          • Jadzia says:

            Ha ha. I liked B5 WAY better than Star Trek, but because Ivanova is a real name, I found that it was often taken when I tried to use it!

          • Jadzia says:

            I did get to tell my students all about the Jack and Jeri Ryan ESCANDALO in torts class this week. (To wit, it’s a classic tort of “public disclosure of private facts” but for the First Amendment/”public records” defense.)

            They appear to be too young to have any idea who the F “7 of 9” was.

    • swanspirit says:

      Read Scott Adam’s blog today, it might make you feel better, it helped me.

  2. DeniseVB says:

    Enjoying Melania on Greta’s show right now. Such a classy, intelligent and beautiful lady inside and out. Take that whiny MichelleO. I like all the candidates’ wives, even Bernie’s.🙂

  3. DeniseVB says:

    For my fellow Star Wars nerds, Mark Hamill speaking at Cambridge with some trivia about the earlier movies. He’s somewhat incoherent, I found using the closed caption helped a lot. 🙂

  4. mothy67, says:

    Listen to the words. So funny.
    Oh my god I had this 45 s a kid. I never thoight it was about masturbation. I could have gotten through lifr never thinking about that. The first few lines my god

    Funny but i never knew.

  5. lyn says:

    Small penhttp://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2016/03/marco-rubio-just-lost-fox-news.html?mid=facebook_nymagis jokes have consequences.

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Awwwww, not sure who Dinesh is supporting, but this is still sweet ….

  7. DeniseVB says:

    Are these dresses from Kanye’s fashion house of horrors ?

  8. lyn says:

    Isn’t Hillary supposed to be unelectable too?

  9. taw46 says:

  10. lyn says:

    I like this quote.

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Hmmmm? Chris Rock’s Girl Scout cookie pitch at the Oscars wasn’t as it seemed.

    • lyn says:

      The whole cookie thing didn’t make sense to me.

    • elliesmom says:

      $2,500 worth of Girl Scout cookies? My troop sold lots more than that every year. Great for the scouts who participated at the Oscars, but not a lot of cookies for a troop.

  12. Dora says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      DJT’s policies have been online for awhile, so I can never understand the media’s (and his opponents) demand for him to bore people with details at his rallies.

  13. DeniseVB says:

    Melania’s interview !

  14. lyn says:

  15. lyn says:

  16. I seriously wouldn’t be surprised if some of these “supremacists” coming out of woodwork weren’t paid to do so. Seriously. This is looking pretty coordinated.

    BTW – did you know that that ass Rick Wilson, the neocon leading the #NeverTrump crap, was part of Lee Atwater’s team that came up with the Willie Horton ads? Neocons never change.

    • taw46 says:

      Rick Wilson is one of the biggest scumbags around. I did not know he was with Lee Atwater, he learned well, didn’t he?

      I am sick to death of all this KKK stuff. The elites/establishment are evil SOB’s, they are going all out to destroy Trump.

    • Venus says:

      The white supremacist robocalls “supporting Trump” in the super Tuesday states were paid for by a Rubio super pac.

      • Myiq2xu says:

        When Obama first played the race card on Bill Clinton my reaction was to laugh because it was absurd. No Democrat in their right mind would believe that Bill Clinton was a racist. I could not believe anyone could take that accusation seriously.

        Boy was I shocked when Obama supporters began nodding and agreeing that Bill, Hillary and lots of her friends and supporters were racists.

        This is the same playbook, just different players.

    • taw46 says:

      I just read that, she makes excellent points of all the people the Dems cozy up to, and the media NEVER asks them to disavow anyone.

  17. Underwhelmed says:

    Also? These establishment types are lower than shark shit. Here’s an idea: fight against the racist demagoguery, lies and smears. But I supposed that’s too much to ask.

  18. Myiq2xu says:

  19. helenk3 says:

    Immunity for Clinton IT tech.
    MYIQ what do you think of this and where will it lead?

    • Lulu says:

      To his not being prosecuted for treason. Nor a conspiracy to commit treasonous acts. He will claim he didn’t understand what he was doing. Because he is a dumb ass.

  20. Underwhelmed says:

    Interesting article, plus some very interesting comments. INfo that should be spread far and wide, re Trump’s depth and breadth of management/executive experience. Also some flaming fuckwits in the comments, but there is only one Crawdad Hole, after all. *g*


  21. elliesmom says:

    It’s said to watch the party of Lincoln self-immolate.

  22. The entitled attitude of Conservasmug, Inc just reeks. They are seriously aghast that Rubio is not being treated like the frontrunner. Because, well, all the right people say he should be, so…

  23. mothy67, says:

    Something I have to say again I saw what I almost believe was a miracle.
    We are in constant fight with my nephew about my grand niece. Years 250 an hour. He loses refiles. Never going to happen that he gets custody. He is a very bad man. He can just file. His legal aid attorney quit. My attorney said I have never been so afraid in court as with him. He is deranged. This has been going on for years. My father took a job running railway people to jobs. Weather sucks he has COPD. He got fired. His entire reason for having the job was to protect my brat. He fell into a funk. He stopped moving. I was thinking he is near death. I said to brat tell pap you need him. He was dying in a chair yesterday. Today he was at the gym and then he sat with baby girl and did homework.
    My dad knocked me around a bit 40 years ago. We are not close. He loves the brat and that is enough for me. I’m supposed to be a puddle because my dad beat me. I was sickly he was James Dean era. We get choices I can see the man that broke many of my bones or I can see my dad who nutures a kid. My choice. I see BLM the same way.

  24. mothy67, says:

    Nothing is fair. I was four the wires from my open heart surgury broke throuth my skin. I was four years old. My chest just exploded. I walked into my moms room and said my chest hurts. I had wires that broke from inside me. My chest is unlevel because wires broke. I have questioned what more god?

  25. Dora says:

  26. Dora says:

  27. votermom says:

  28. lyn says:

Comments are closed.