Video: Trump Aide Attacks Reporter

Here’s a nice fresh open thread for those of you who plan to watch the debate.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

106 Responses to Video: Trump Aide Attacks Reporter

  1. Myiq2xu says:

    This shaken reporter story is really big amongst the online media. That’s like being Twitter famous.

  2. Myiq2xu says:

  3. Dora says:

    The next step in the plan!

    After Planning Meeting of GOPe Strategists Team Cruz Pulls Out of Florida – Focus: North Carolina, Missouri and Illinois…

  4. DeniseVB says:

    I won’t miss her.

  5. Pundits are freaking out that Trump said “Yes, I use H1B visas, bcz that’s the system and that’s how you make money – but I shouldn’t be allowed to.”


    But the normal person appreciates that honesty of “Yeah, I played the system, which is why I’m here to tell you the system sucks and has bad incentives.”

    • DeniseVB says:

      As a wealthy businessman he sure knows how a corrupt govt works, he’s bought a few lobbyists and politicians over the years, which is legal too😉

      • 1539days says:

        Hooray for plutocracy!

        • DeniseVB says:

          ❤ you days, really, I do. It's not the rich guy I'm rooting for, it's the guy with an actual resume of personal and professional accomplishment. Trump could be the WORST President Evah (really? worse than Carter or Obama?) or the BEST? <=== I'm betting on the come. I like the other candidates standing, but I want

  6. Dora says:

  7. DeniseVB says:

    For your commercial break, my bad, I laughed ……

  8. mothy67, says:

    Wouldn’t it be nice(cue Beach Boys) if for a second the pundits instead of telling me what I think listened. Ask why I am drawn to him. Dana Perino needs to be on a suicide watch. She is one primary away from a straight jacket. Seriously High Def 60 inch screen you can wAtch her pupils. She looks manic. Whatever Happened to Baby Jane crazed. Bette Davis on coke. Her breathing changes. I can only think she has a mad crush on her former boss. Hercresponses are almost violent. I do not mean she hits someone. I mean she has an immediate almost anaphlactic reaction to Trump. I keep expecting her to cry and say leave Brittany alone.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Dana’s okay, though watching her perfect hair,make up and gorgeous eyes, I think Pundit Barbie🙂

    • Somebody says:

      Dana Perino has a cold, snobby kind of anger pulsing through her. You can tell just under the surface she’s is so pissed and enraged over Trump. She tries to mask it, but it oozes through in a I know better, how are you people so stupid manner. If she’s not seething then she seems to be in some kind of denial. Last but not least, at times she has this means girls look when she talks about a brokered convention.

      However, she can’t hold a candle to snarky, nasty Greg Gutfeld. Greg needs some kind of serious medication. I hope his wife has taken steps to hide all the sharp objects in the house. I keep watching The Five because I expect Gutfeld any day now to be on the floor, kicking and screaming in an all out two year old tantrum.

  9. mothy67, says:

    I was reading backwards. My tiny brain was screaming what’s it all about. I am a simple fool. I am really vacant between the ears. I could not remember the song. What’s it all about. I knew it was a big song
    Helen Reddy “I don’t know how to love him” JC Superstar. I am such a loser in all caps. I was a bartender on West 46th. Helen Reddy lived upstairs. I got her mail. I m so very sad. Sitting here going what’s it all about humming along how could I forget Helen Reddy. Delta Dawn?

  10. mothy67, says:

    I absolutely love Delta Dawn

    • swanspirit says:

      I spent years singing Delta Dawn.

      • lyn says:

        Saw Helen perform “Shirley Valentine” at our local theater.

        • mothy67, says:

          I hate you forever and a day plus one times eternity and beyond. I love Shirley Valentine.

          • Somebody says:

            I love Shirley Valentine too! I had no idea Helen Reddy performed it, wow Lyn I’m so J.

          • lyn says:

            She performed the play in 12 U.S. cities from February to April 1996. Helen made eye contact with those of us in front, and she fried an egg on stage. I started the Standing O afterward.

      • mothy67, says:

        God such a different time. My Aunt Mary had been beaten nearly to death by her husband. She was placed on anti psychotics. Heavy stuff. I always loved my Aunt Mary she always wore bright red lipstick. I never thought she was nuts. Eccentic yes but not what the drugs did. I used to go see her all the time. She was always funny. I can say fuck you to the whole word. My grandfather had a stump. I cleaned it. I was at a modeling thing in like 1992. Men did not make much back then but sometimes they did tours. I over heard the woman in charge saying I was shallow. I am lean but I have 62,000 open heart scars. I did some print. I am5’10 to short for runway.
        Funniest thing ever I was in Newark and this guy with his daughters. Not toddlers they were like 17 the freaking father said you look like the guy from White Collar’s DAD. His dad? I shot them all. Matt Bomer is a stunning man. I’d say near perfect. I look like his dad. Not a good thing I wish I looked anything like him. Sadly not reality. We have the same eyes. Fuck fuck fuck. Iam no where near that good looking but he could be my son. Fuckwho wants to look like a shadow.

  11. DeniseVB says:


  12. swanspirit says:

    Donald Trump is the only honest one up there behind a podium. The rest of them are dissimulating, dissembling, and basically dishonest. And Ted Cruz is the worst.

  13. DeniseVB says:


  14. mothy67, says:

    Random thought I was born in 67 so I Grew up in the middle of the sexual revolution. I don’t grasp some of it. My desktop is somehow connected to my TV. I think it had something to do with gay marriage. I am not sure when they got wed. I am not one to judge. I have voice remote. It mostly sucks. I am dim so I find it entertaing when I get random results. I asked for what’s it all about I got th Helen Reddy library. She sings I am Woman withba boy’s haircut and silly clothes. I am seeing this 40 years after the fact. To me her attempt to distance herself from femininity only highlights her gender. I was maybe 6when it came out. Her cheekbones weren defiace of anything in the natural world

  15. DeniseVB says:

    I flipped from CNN to Fox for post debate coverage, and Megyn’s covering the rally puncher? WTF?

  16. DeniseVB says:

    I think Drudge broke the internet tonight. Have been trying to “vote” for the last half hour, my computer crashes. Does this link work for you ?

    • mothy67, says:

      Did you watch the debate? I can’t any more. Narco Rubmelongtime gives me hives.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Yeah, I watched. Even followed the twit feeds. So disconnected reality and HateTwit are ~yoda😉

        • Lulu says:

          It was a Cruz-hack traced to Delaware that busted the Drudge poll! He must have hired ALL Rove trained protege rat-fuckers as campaign staff from the Bushes. LOL. That is so tacky. AND they got caught right off the bat.

  17. Myiq2xu says:

  18. Dora says:

    He did pretty good. 🙂

  19. Lulu says:

    A still photo of the attacked reporter:
    She appears to be the “anonymous” recorder of the attack. LOL.

  20. Dora says:

    Did you all notice that Barron was there? What a handsome young man he is!

  21. votermom says:

Comments are closed.