This is what REAL Fascism looks like

Somehow the talking heads are blaming this on Donald Trump.

We have reached Peak Stupid.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

153 Responses to This is what REAL Fascism looks like

  1. blowme0bama says:

    THIS is why communists aren’t quaint, harmless flakes. They need no borders and they fan resentment and entitlement into violent rage. I’ve been watching these sons of bitches grow bolder and bolder for the last 20 years. Now, they’re funded by the globalists who want to destroy the middle class making us all dependent on the Gov. handout.

  2. lyn says:

    How is Trump to blame for this?

  3. DeniseVB says:

  4. Somebody says:

    I know the talking heads are blaming Trump, how utterly stupid.

  5. swanspirit says:

    The country is already divided. Thanks Obama, who has been encouraging the BLM for a long time along with his race baiters buddies..
    The media has been ginning up this white supremacist and kkk crap, and trying to lay it on Trump. They have been going after Trump like sharks who smell blood in the water.
    But all this pandemonium is Trumps fault?

    • leslie says:

      You don’t really mean that BHO take responsibility for anything, do you ?!?!? None of this or any of the divisiveness could be reflective of POTUS, could it? /s

  6. DeniseVB says:

    Trump’s calling into all the cable news shows. I’d say this is the best campaign ad ever and not costing him a nickle. Coverage has lasted about an hour and a half so far.

  7. Dora says:

  8. Myiq2xu says:

  9. Myiq2xu says:

    So will this fascist Anti-Trump riot preempt Michelle Field’s appearance on Megyn Kelly?

  10. swanspirit says:

    Megyn Kelly just lied and said the number of protesters equalled the number of people attending the rally, when Great had just reported the opposite.

  11. nerdle says:

    Trump supporters are already angry. This will only embolden them. These violent, intimidating tactics worked in ’08. 2016? No way.

    • lyn says:

      The fuse just got lit.

    • Constance says:

      I know. I was still interested in elections in 2008 but the anti democratic tactics (used by Democrats)put me off, now I just don’t care that much but I will vote. So if I had to choose between Trump and the candidate the fascists who want to keep Trump from talking support…Trump gets my vote!

  12. Dora says:

  13. DandyTIger says:

  14. elliesmom says:

    So when is Cokie going to ask Bernie if he’s proud of this?

  15. DandyTIger says:

    Meanwhile Hillary is getting blasted for going to Nancy’s funeral and saying nice things.

  16. lyn says:

    La Raza helped?

    • Constance says:

      Oh well maybe that explains it. We have too many non citizens in this country and they don’t understand the concept of freedom of political speech. Trump is the only candidate who can reverse this trend of mobs of non citizens rioting.

    • leslie says:

      The young lady that FoxNews tried to interview, she who gave her name, but refused to speak further….. Her accent was so extreme that I could not understand her. And I used to work closely with Latina and Hispanic women while I was at that place. Yes. I believe LaRaza was involved.
      I know, let’s ask Congressman Gutierrez.

  17. Just read their statement on Facebook. Clearly critical thinking skills are not covered at UIC. Also, this part of their statement was a YUUUUUGE fail.

    our strength will lie both in … our ability to show these Trump supporters a higher class of behavior

  18. Dora says:

  19. Van Jones just twice said that Trump should be commended. He’s bitching, for sure, but he still said it. Tried to play the guilt card.

  20. DandyTIger says:

    Chicago, soon to be “third city”?

  21. I feel like I just can’t anymore. The media just lies. I I cannot watch anymore. I am so disgusted.

  22. AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH. We just went full circle. From this in 2008:

    Just words…

    To this in 2016…

    Words matter…

    FFS. Source: CNN

  23. DandyTIger says:

    Cruz went live, blaming it all on Trump, saying Trump is tearing people apart and a racist.

  24. DeniseVB says:

    Rubio: “When you run for President you can’t say whatever you want like Trump does. You can’t say what people are thinking, it’s not politically correct” (paraphrased but you get the drift) to Megyn.

    Ted up now saying pretty much the same thing to media.


  25. Myiq2xu says:

  26. DandyTIger says:

    Do these people not get that this is the best thing that could happen to Trump?

    • They do not get it. It has buried three stories: Fields, the sucker-punch guy, and Obama’s smart-ass remarks at SXSW. AND you have the media commending The Donald for cancelling and calling out the violent protesters. Stupid is as stupid does.

    • elliesmom says:

      They don’t. They’re clueless. When did Trump’s supporters try to silence people at one of Bernie’s rallies? Trump now has the high road. The violence at the 1968 convention handed the election to Nixon. Bernie Sanders has never once advocated for violence. Now he’s faced with either accepting his “revolution” is a violent one or distancing himself from his supporters. Because the folks weren’t yelling “Hillary!” If no one else brings this up, she will.

  27. To the point that that that fat, emphysema-ridden douchebag on CNN just made about this not being OWS…this was most definitely the tattered remains of OWS, and you can tell by the artwork. Same black and white with a touch-of-red branding. #FuckOWS

  28. DeniseVB says:

    Some guy now blaming Trump. Powder Keg! He must be removed by the RNC !

  29. DandyTIger says:

    Best election ever. Have I said that recently?🙂

  30. swanspirit says:

    So who are Hillary supporters, and Bernie Sanders supporters essentially stopped this rally. If they stopped this one, they can stop any Republican rally. Who is going to hold Hillary and Bernie and the Democrats responsible for their fascist rabble and their brown shirt behavior?

  31. DandyTIger says:

    Do the left and the GOPe helping these efforts know this could go over the edge into civil war? Do they care?

  32. OMFG, I HATE Ted Cruz stupid measured verbal cadence. He is the biggest phony in America. And he speaks in triplicate. Just like Obama.

  33. DeniseVB says:

    Was wondering why Don Lemon is trending …. here’s a hint

  34. taw46 says:

    I listened to Trump on Greta and still listening to him on Hannity. In my opinion, he is handling this extremely well.

  35. leslie says:

    Xavier really has to step up their game — and soon, if they want to beat Seton Hall.

  36. *SNORT*

  37. Venus says:

    Ted Cruz and his little bitch Ace are blaming Trump too.
    Chris Matthews actually told Trump he shouldn’t have a rally in such a “diverse” place like Chicago!!! And Trump is the alleged racist!!
    What utter bullshit.

  38. DeniseVB says:

    MoveOn has officially put us on notice….

  39. DandyTIger says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      And Kasich and the establishment has put us on notice. Roll over and cower in fear of the protesters. Just bend over and take it.

      • taw46 says:

        I must say, it does seem like the Sea Island oligarchs planned all of this, as someone suggested earlier. Too coordinated and organized on everyone’s part to be a coincidence.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Personal gain? Does he mean the payola they offered him to help try and bury Trump ? That personal gain?

  40. mothy67, says:

    I have a gut feeling today is a very bad day

    • taw46 says:

      Thanks for finding that. I did read it all, including the comments where he adds more detail. And all of this from a legal immigrant (not yet a citizen) who understands our Constitution better than those who are protesting.

  41. WMCB says:

    I’m unfollowing left and right on Twitter. Sorry, but the number of “conservatives” basically endorsing mob violence right now is unreal.

    On the plus side, I’m seeing tons of Cruz supporters switching to Trump in disgust at his mealy-mouthed response.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Yeah, I’m noticing the same thing from some Cruz supporters. And some crazy reactions. I understand the heat of the moment thing, but come on people. Scary.

  42. I am 1000 times more committed to Trump after tonight

  43. DandyTIger says:

    The left (and maybe some on the Cruz/Rubio/Kasich/Establishment right) with their unabashed attacks on all liberties, focused on Trump as the leader of their opposition, only helps Trump IMHO. If you oppose descending into chaos, if you oppose being subjugated by BLM and organizations for continued illegal immigration, and totalitarian socialst regimes, then you see Trump as the leader to rally behind.

    I think Trump just became president.

    • elliesmom says:

      I’m pretty sure you’re right on that, but i’d bet the farm that no matter how they do it, the Democrats will have Hillary’s nomination sewn up ASAP. They can’t afford to let the Bernie folks continue with the violence. I’m not sure support for Bernie Sanders was the motivating force behind the protest, but it was done in his name, and his supporters are delighted with it. But the older folks, the ones who Hillary needs to win, aren’t thrilled. If this continues, a lot of them will be ripe for the picking, and the rest will stay home.

    • 1539days says:

      Isn’t this like the 10th time Trump just became president?

  44. elliesmom says:

    Did any of the talking heads interview Bernie Sanders tonight?

    • WMCB says:

      Of course not. He’s not responsible for anything his supporters do. They could burn the damn city down and Bernie’s hands are CLEAN. Them’s the rules.

      • elliesmom says:

        But will Hillary play by those rules? Will she hold him accountable so she can go after the Democrats in Illinois who don’t live in Chicago? There’s no love lost between the city and the burbs.

  45. DandyTIger says:

  46. DandyTIger says:

  47. DandyTIger says:

    Wouldn’t it be funny if the GOPe had a hand in this, and thought it would help them. Sadly it wouldn’t surprise me, but it would be funny.

  48. I was reminded of The Walking Dead as I watched this Chicago travesty. Yes I think progressives are zombies,but I was so angry watching the spin.
    The episode where Carl is almost raped and Rick bites out a man’s throat to protect him. That is how I felt tonight. My anger was savage. This is not a joke. It is the future of our country. They are playing with the future of all our kids. It’s like a dystopian teen novel but its real.

  49. I am livid. I try so hard for my brat She told me the other day I was her little brother. I am astonishingly immature. I make bad decisions. Not criminal stuff just dumb. I quit smoking for 5 days and then have one. I pretend I will only put 20 in a poker machine. I fail. I do not dictate to brat. We talk a lot and she makes good decisions. They are hers. This Chicago melee makes me ill and fearful. Those kids look so stupid.

  50. Life has a way of kicking you in the head
    I was so angry about tonight. I prefer not to be blindly angry.
    Iwas so mad. Last night I turned off my tv after Delta Dawn. I turned it on tonight just to go to sleep. I was so mad and I got this

    Wow do I need to grow up.

    • Somebody says:

      Tim that is absolutely beautiful, but now I’m sobbing at 7:30 in the morning.

      When I found out I was pregnant with my late in life baby, I was in shock. The very first song I heard on the radio was “Wonder” by Natalie Merchant and that song became my little girl’s song. We sang that to her when she was born, that song was her lullaby so to speak.

      Then at 7 she was diagnosed with cancer. She struggled with some very rare and severe side effects. She’s still dealing with some of the lingering after effects, but she made it through.

      Soooooo this morning I click on your video because I absolutely love that song and the tears just started flowing.

  51. WMCB says:

    • leslie says:

      I’m certain he obtained that gun legally, too, because Chicago has the strongest gun control laws on the books. And he was at a shooting range when he filmed that.

  52. swanspirit says:

    I have a feeling the fallout from this shut down of Trumps rally is not going to be what the Bernie. Brown shirts expect. People in this country expect to be able to carry out their political process. If it dawns on the GOPe that this can work against them, some people might wake up.

  53. WMCB says:

    • swanspirit says:

      Last night, while Trump was on the phone with each cable new station, he called them on the fact that they were replaying the most violent incidents repeatedly, and each one stopped, when he did it. I found that very interesting.

      • I am captivated by Trump because he seems to anticipate every move. Chess. He might stumble but he collects himself so fast. When Megyn Kelley did her bit about women and he did not miss a beat I was floored. I am also intrigued by how people react to him. Hitler!!!!!!!!! Hitler????? wow.
        I have no use for special snowflakes. They bore me. One day I was in grocery store I called my brat pup and made a noise like I was calling a dog. This mad woman laid into me I was so many bad things because if I was going to maltreat a child I’d it in a supermarket. I always call her pup. Years It never crossed my mind it might be offensive. I asked her if itwas bothersome. She said you know how everyone calls you a bad word. I said you mean asshole. SHe said yeah well its because you say things like bothersome. She said you walk around like a thesaurus. I wanted to argue bothersome was not a recondite word but she was smiling Iaccepted defeat

  54. WMCB says:

  55. Dora says:

  56. Dora says:

Comments are closed.