Trump in Dayton

He really didn’t say anything, but he’s getting smoother at it. The stagecraft was great.

You see a shot looking out from an airplane hanger. You can see there is a crowd waiting. Then here comes Trump’s jumbo jet. It’s phallic and yuuuge. It fills the background with “Trump” painted on the side in yuuge letters.

A door opens. Trump, by himself, comes down the stairs and begins greeting people as he works himself thru the cheering crowd to reach the stage.

Leni Riefenstahl couldn’t have done it any better.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

86 Responses to Trump in Dayton

  1. lyn says:

    I’m listening to Cleveland right now. Bernie and Hillary supporters have been removed.

  2. Myiq2xu says:

  3. 1539days says:

    I see what you did there at the end of the post.

  4. Myiq2xu says:

  5. Myiq2xu says:

    It was all part of his devious plot to win sympathy.

    • Lulu says:

      I read somewhere this morning, a former Secret Service guy, said they would have told Trump he could not be protected in the hall since it had already been breached by terrorists, uh, censors, aka “protesters” and the other people in the hall were endangered too since no one understood fully who had entered. The Secret Service made the assessment, not Rahm’s cops, that it was simply too dangerous and Trump agreed. So the Chicago police are telling the truth but then again no one asked them.

  6. DeniseVB says:

    I’ve noticed Fox has put together a nice little montage of all the Presidential candidates calling Trump a poopy head meanie. Wish they’d focus more on the groups putting together anti-American protests who show up for the cameras DJT draws. More than the other candidates put together.

  7. DeniseVB says:

    This is cool. Not the situation, but the SS in action.

  8. DandyTIger says:

    Best reaction:

  9. foxyladi14 says:

    Re Chicago shut down of Trump rally.
    So much for free speech And peaceful assembly.
    I can’t believe this could happen in the USA. 😯

  10. Myiq2xu says:

    FYI: Suge Grits is ABM

  11. DeniseVB says:

    How convenient … aholes!

  12. DandyTIger says:

  13. I wish I could just go to sleep until Tuesday night. I am so tired. I can no longer beg friends to actually listen to what Trump has said. My get up and go got up and went. I cannot gauge what has transpired. Reading tweets and facebook I do not know. The people I love most are silent today. They had gone Trump is Hitler. Crickets today.I have many highly successful friends that I begged to listen to Donald. I pleaded to just listen. I was fine with he is a clown but the Hitler stuff was too extreme. I asked do you think so little of me that I would support someone akin to Hitler.Please just listen to what he is really saying. I’m a gay man that is not PC. One of my best friends is a psychiatric nurse witha doctorate degree from Columbia. She is from Japan. Months we argued about Trump she came around. All my friends have. I knowhow to sell. I left the director of admissions office at CMU after an hour of talk about the path for my kid. He said will your daughter be applying this year or next year. Oops I said she is my grand niece and she is 5. I just wanted to get a head start

  14. lyn says:

    Some people have integrity.

  15. WMCB says:


  16. WMCB says:

  17. Dora says:

    *UPDATES* – Trump Ohio Attacker, Tommy DiMassimo, Featured In ISIS Propaganda Videos 2015 – Bernie Sanders Supporter…

  18. Myiq2xu says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      I saw an NYT article screen cap from 1980 that had Jimmy Carter ahead of Reagan by 50 points for the general that year. I spit out my youngest child in Sept of that year, sorry I missed politics, I’m not even sure I voted. I’ll make it up to y’all😉

  19. My dog never stops barking. I take great effort to contain her. One woman went off complaining. she walks her dogs by my house and complains Bella barks.she could walk up another street. I try to be decent. Bell is never out when sleeping hours. I ask neighbors to call me if they are doing yard work. Bell is incapable of not barking. Itry to deal. This woman walks her dogs by at random hours. Bella is on xanex she wears a comfort coat. She needs to bark. She has been to obedience school. I tried a shock collar and muzzle. She just barks. I asked this woman to call me when she was on a walk. She told me it was not her responsibility. Okay two weeks ago we had one of those perfect days. 65 sunny. I was meandering with an iPod. It was either heavy metal or corney 70’s love songs. I am bisexual that way. Ozzy or Barry Manilow. I don’t care.
    I was lost in song but then I felt something burning in my leg. I was being eaten alive by a toy dog. I was on the sidewalk and attacked. It was like Jaws. I feared for my life. I had to swim across the street. Okay not really it was a tiny dog but it broke my skin. Yep the owner was the woman who yells about Bella.

    • elliesmom says:

      My niece is a dog trainer, and this is how she taught me to get Ellie to stop barking. I know this sounds crazy, but first you have to teach your dog to bark on command. Teach her the command “speak”. Give her the command and wait for her to bark a couple of times. Hold a treat near her nose, and when she stops barking to eat the treat, praise her and give her the treat. When your dog starts barking as soon as you say “speak”, choose a distraction-free place, then tell the dog to “speak”. After she barks a couple of times, say “quiet”. Hold a treat near her nose, and when she stops barking, give her a treat and praise her for being quiet. Keep practicing adding some distractions, but only give the treat after the dog stops barking on the quiet command. Depending on how quickly your dog catches on to things and how eager she is to please you, it shouldn’t take long for her to respond to the “quiet” command. It took Ellie about a week of working on it a half hour a day or so. Your human pup might be able to help. It won’t stop a dog from barking when you’re not home, but it’s start on the process. Good luck!

  20. Dora says:

  21. Myiq2xu says:

  22. DandyTIger says:

    She’s special:

    • Lulu says:

      She’s been eating the special brownies in her empty, lonely UWS apartment again. Always the dumped girlfriend, never the wife, she aims her rattled old vitriol at another man who has made some money and found happiness with a woman better looking, younger and smarter than she is. I never read her stuff anymore because I don’t have time to take that many showers. Poor old MoDo.

  23. DandyTIger says:

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      I spent almost 20 years dealing the DC goverment on regional issues. DC Deserves him. They seem to for childlike leaders who throw tantrums. Plus, Rubio trying to deal with Dc plus the federal oversight and the craziness of the spoiled inside beltway elites of the metro area ( who are often fightingwith the not so metro oriented areas of Maryland and Virginia) would be vastly entertaining.

    • So funny my baby got back. She has taken dance since age 3. Jeans do not fit. She has no body fat even though michelle obama says her BMI is tto high. Her waist is tiny but she has a butt, thighs and calves. She cries if I she has to wear jeans. Capris all the time. She looks like Laura Petrie from Dick Van Dyke. Makes sense because Mary Tyler Moore was a dancer. My kid cannot wear jeans. Her thighs are developed and she has a caboose. 9 year old jeans do not fit. Her waist is tiny. I am chagrined she loves capris. I would prefer a burka. Take a look at MT’M’s ass. Yuuuge. Dancer.

  24. Myiq2xu says:

  25. I am so confused I have a bill for a psychiatric evaluation 470 dollars for a hospital I have never been to. No shame. I have been a danger to myself or others in the past. I was depressed never will I disavow that episode. I heard about this dude who was carrying some lumber. He stumbled 3 times he got help from some bloke called Peter. Some chick wiped his brow with her veil. This was before weasel face was hatched. I think people should be more open about getting help. I had so much fun in the looney bin. I was in awe of the nurses. Imagine going to work everyday on a locked ward. So much sadness. One boy had found some drug on the internet. He fried whatever yolk he had held. He just walked up and down the hallway. There was no rehabilitation for him. Another person was a for real hobbit. She spent all day writing letters to all politicians. Most of these people have no one. I had tried to drown myself after a gallon of vodka. You cannot drown yourself in a 4 foot pool. I got the 72 hour thing but being an idiot I decided to defend self obliteration to an over worked shrink. I got weeks and then I had to do 90 days inpatient rehab. My diagnosis was an adjustment disorder with mixed emotional features. So sad its what a shrink gives to a 12 year old struggling with growing up. Sometimes its called growing pains. I will never be that person that looks for status. I do not get my self worth from a title or a bank balance. We as a society have to do something about how we deal with mental health. Some people need long term care. They cannot survive. My hobbit friend is not going to become a paralegal because the Office of Vocational Rehabilitation pays for an associates. She hears voices and writes hundred of letters a day. She gets put away gets out spends a few months trying to not be nuts. Wash rinse repeat. she has no insurance except medicaid. She will not get better. Such a huge waste of money to have her in and out. She is not a criminal. Most of the people in wacko ward pretended suicide because they have legal issues. It is such a fascinating place. Nurses have it so tough. No one gets fixed. Just medicated. The other thing is hospital food sucks. Everyone gets gas. Mental wards smell because of cheap food
    Anyhow I embrace my time hovering over the cuckoo’s nest. As I have Forest Gump syndrome I knew Joyce Patricia Brown(aka Billie Boggs). The ACLU in my opinion really fucked up with her. I spent three months in a psych ward and then 90 days in rehab. I have gone to countless hearings on mental health and substance abuse. It’s like common core math. You have a bunch of academics trying to explain things they know nothing of. I had my stint years before baby was born. Math is everything all things are math. Common Core devestates children. Stating the obvious , but not many girls get thrown awayand get a great gay uncle that loves math. I am not passiv. I saw her future being destroyed by common core. Not gonna happen on my watch. I have the time and experience to wrestle with 2nd grade homework. Normal people do nut have the luxury of being an outcast. I saw what was taking place with math and I took action. Newsflash some people in suburbia are not likeme. Kids are suffering because common core turns them off to math. Math is everything. Shooting a basketball is math. Coloring a picture is math. I have seen my pups friends get angry about math. My thought is some academic designed it. Not a parent or a teacher. Some stuff is or should be organic but they make it a discipline. No just no. Kids move into things when they are ready. You cannot force development. I want my baby girl to see math as magic. I beseech higher powers to always let her live in awe. Pick up a leaf in the fall and tremble knowing or thinking about what transpired to makethat leaf have those colors. Math is not that hard. It’s so beautiful. The gift to be allowed to say to weasal face open your eyes and look it is all so amazing. Please baby girl I implore you do not rot. I love you I will take it all times ten but may you please be kind. I am useless I cannot fix stuff. I was 8 but I cannot forgive myself. I did not help my friend. I was 8. He had a guy touch him. Same guy did it to me but I was an asshole even at 8. I was stronger. He is in and out of rehab. Somebody commented on Wonder this song will always haunt me

  26. Underwhelmed says:

    If Trump has done nothing else, he’s pulled the masks off these vile, inhuman pieces of shit:

  27. I am wicked dumb, but can you start a sentence with “but”? I have not had a grammar class in decades. I got snail mail from hillary. Many sentences start with but.she wants to lead the nation but can’t construct a coherent statement. Again decades since I had grammer but doesn’t but scream dependent clause.

    • Jadzia says:

      My primary job (the one that supports my teaching addiction) is as an editor. I wouldn’t use “But” at the beginning of a sentence in an academic journal; however, in informal writing I think it’s fine.

  28. This is one paragraph
    That’s the Democratic vision I’ve worked toward my whole life. But everytime I look at my granddaughter,who’s 18 months old now, I’m reminded that what we’ve accomplished so far in this counntry isn’t enough — not even close. But we need to keep moving forward, not going back to the policies that failed families already.
    Grammatically does this make any sense?

  29. Dora says:

  30. Dora says:

  31. Lulu says:

    Slightly OT but here is grabby girl blog reporter NOT being “thrown to the ground”

    Will she still appear on Fox prime time to flip her hair, make duck lips and relive the horror, brute animal force, and crushing cruelty of having her hand removed from a presidential candidate? Inquiring minds want to know!

Comments are closed.