It’s Different When We Do It


White Female Caught on Video Calling Black Female the N-Word — and the Racial Slur Comes With a Painful Price

It seems clear from the clip that the two featured females — one black, one white — facing off on a gravel driveway are acquainted with each other.

Aleeyah — who’s apparently from Oklahoma — posted video of the incident Tuesday on Twitter to much fanfare. It’s been retweeted nearly 45,000 times as of Friday afternoon.

“I’ve already spoken to the police, I have it all under control,” she tweeted Wednesday. “Threats were made by her initially.” Aleeyah added that the white female said she would “blow my head off.”

On Thursday, Aleeyah referred to civil rights and the Black Lives Matter movement:

I’m not defending nor justifying anything that the young white girl said. I don’t have much sympathy for people who do ignorant shit like that. But if I took offense at something a black man said and proceeded to punch him in the face, what would happen to me?

What would the public reaction be?

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

89 Responses to It’s Different When We Do It

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    The idea that black people cannot control themselves and are permitted to react violently when offended or upset is inherently racist.

  2. WMCB says:

  3. WMCB says:

  4. blowme0bama says:

    Well, isn’t this kind of like a BLM / Soros troll going up in the middle of a 10,000 person Trump rally then going all “I’m being oppressed!” when someone in the audience knocks him around?

    No, calling someone an ugly name doesn’t justify someone beating your shit up, but you ought to know it’s not an improbable outcome.

  5. votermom says:

    Mitt endorsed Cruz, and whilst doing so, said this.

    “Today, there is a contest between Trumpism and Republicanism. Through the calculated statements of its leader, Trumpism has become associated with racism, misogyny, bigotry, xenophobia, vulgarity and, most recently, threats and violence. I am repulsed by each and every one of these.”

    Here’s my response:

    • Dora says:

      See the name he gave our movement – Trumpism! I like it. 🙂

    • votermom says:

      • Somebody says:

        So Mitt is going to caucus in Utah. I’d love to see voting records for NH and MA, also CA when they vote. Me thinks Mitt may be guilty of voter fraud. It’s one person, one vote Mitt doesn’t matter how rich you are or how many homes you own.

        Remember is 2012 he voted in MA. So are we to believe he switched his residence to Utah now, yet literally resides in CA? Seriously I wish someone would quietly check voting records I bet you $100 Mitt votes often and feels entitled to do so.

        There are a lot of wealthy snowbirds in my community and they make no bones about voting in multiple states. They feel entitled to and don’t you dare challenge that. One family in 2000 sat at a table next to me in a restaurant laughing and bragging about how many ballots they cast. Mom, dad, 4 grown kids and their spouses. The winner was mom and dad with 8 states. Lose was daughter and SIL, only cast 3 ballots. Obviously the poorest of the lot only having property in 3 states.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Where was THIS Mitt in 2012 ? Didn’t want to hurt Little Barry’s fweelings? BO already accused him of murdering someone’s wife. Dear lawd, this isn’t going to help Ted. Oh well, I think Trump already shot back with Loser endorses lyin’ Ted. Smash!🙂

    • WMCB says:

      If only Mitt had been anywhere near as horrified and vocal about the xenophobia, bigotry, racism, threats, and violence of the left in 2012.

      • DeniseVB says:

        2012 was almost as fugly as 2008. Nobody on the GOPe defended the raging muck against Sarah Palin? Even when she returned to AK as a sitting governor. I get it now, as well as Sarah’s endorsement of Trump.

        When I see the #NeverTrump tags on twitter, I think back at the Dem 2008 smash mob against Hillary v. Obama. Sadly, raging aholes are on the right also.

    • Jadzia says:

      I love that he includes “vulgarity” in there. I’m picturing him making this statement with a cup of tea in his hand, pinky in the air. Geez, Mitt, I used ta like ya.

  6. Dora says:

    The New Knock-Out Game: What Kind of Perps Could Possibly Be Doing This? Reporters Unclear.

    In this way “truth” has been transmogrified from “what everyone knows and says” to “what everyone doesn’t say but knows.” This sort of thing never, ever ends well. This sort of thing often “ends in guns.”

  7. DeniseVB says:

    I need the full context of that girl on girl action. What provoked the “cracker” to go full “n-word” ? Was she being threatened? Bullied? (the young lady throwing the punch is yuge!)

    Have we ever learned what provoked the old guy throwing that punch at the Trump rally?

    I’m so glad I grew up in an un-PC world. Fists are less deadly than guns and knives (I learned that from West Side Story).

    • taw46 says:

      No one talks about what happened with that punch at the Trump rally. They make it sound like the protestor was quietly sitting there minding his own business. The very first report out says group of four were yelling things at supporters, but then that story was shutdown. What you can see, is the guy flipping off the audience with both hands as he leaves. Not excusing the 78yr old man, but please media, tell the whole story.

      • Anthony says:

        From another perspective, what kind of thug gets clocked by a septuagenarian and whines about it?

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          When I was in my 20’s some old guy called me out one night in a bar. I was by myself and had never seen or spoke to him before in my life. He was drunk, dressed in a suit and at least mid-50’s, and shorter than me. He just started calling me names and then wanted to go outside and fight.

          I was bemused. I had no interest in fighting him. If I beat him up I would look bad. If he beat me up I would look even worse. He was too loud and obnoxious to ignore, and if I refused to fight it would probably encourage him to get even more aggressive.

          Thankfully the bartender came to my rescue before I had to choose how to respond. He grabbed the guy and 86’d him. I thanked the bartender and gave him a nice tip.

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          When I was in my 20’s some old guy called me out one night in a bar. I was by myself and had never seen or spoke to him before in my life. He was drunk, dressed in a suit and at least mid-50’s, and shorter than me. He just started calling me names and then wanted to go outside and fight.

          I was bemused. I had no interest in fighting him. If I beat him up I would look bad. If he beat me up I would look even worse. He was too loud and obnoxious to ignore, and if I refused to fight it would probably encourage him to get even more aggressive.

          Thankfully the bartender came to my rescue before I had to choose how to respond. He grabbed the guy and 86’d him. I thanked the bartender and gave him a nice tip.

          • blowme0bama says:

            Glad to see your story didn’t change. 😀

            Had an angel on my shoulder during my rowdy days. I deserved to have my ass kicked every time I went out, but somehow the closest it ever got was a bartender took a swing at me, a friend pulled me out of the way (I was unaware he had swung at me), and his fist hit a 6×6 in front of the bar, breaking his hand.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            I got a fucked up mouse. I would get a new one but I can’t find a Trackman anywhere.

          • DandyTIger says:

            eBay has some Trackman’s out there.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            If I want to buy a used one for more than I paid for either the original (1996) or it’s replacement (2006)

          • 49erDweet says:

            You probably couldn’t use a brand new Mouse. Way too complicated and they now do too many things like play music way too loud for you to concentrate. And who wants to print on a cloud, for crying out loud? Clouds are just mist. Need to find a regular one more your speed at the Good Will store.

          • Anthony says:

            Thank you for ‘staying on message’😀

            On a serious note, I’m in no way defending the guy who clocked the protestor, and I’ve been in similar situations as you described. And I’m NOT tall – as a matter of fact, I’m taller when I’m sitting on a bar stool than when I’m standing next to it – but I never throw the first punch. On the other hand, if someone lays their hand on me, I’m going to fuck them up.

            Regarding the topic, these were not peaceful protestors. They went there looking for trouble, and they found some trouble. The assailant was arrested and charged, and I’m OK with that, but what I’m not OK with is for Soros and Ayers sponsored groups being cast as victims by the MSM. THAT dickish propaganda is only throwing gasoline on the fire, and blaming the target of the protests (notice I didn’t use the word ‘victim’) for their own actions

        • 49erDweet says:

          Was thinking the same thing. How “not macho” is he? Not only a thug, but a wussified thug.

        • Jadzia says:

          Subway Jared?

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      She was no lady.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Funny how the “words matter, words have consequences” people never care about words when it’s someone else.

  8. Dora says:

    • leslie says:

      You can bet this issue from the Sanders super pac will be “addressed” faster than anything r/t Hillary, her campaign or her stint as SOS.

  9. WMCB says:

  10. Dora says:

    BREAKING: Mitt Romney Endorses Ted Cruz, Calls for ‘Open’ Convention to Deny Trump Nomination

    • lyn says:

      The Republicans can go where the sun don’t shine. Hope Trump goes third party.

    • taw46 says:

      He doesn’t endorse him, he says he is voting for him, and this is why.

      “I will vote for Senator Cruz and I encourage others to do so as well, so that we can have an open convention and nominate a Republican.”

      He just wants to stop Trump. Once they do and get an open convention, he can become the nominee. He doesn’t say nominate Cruz, he says “nominate a Republican”.

      • lyn says:

        I wonder what’s in it for Ted.

        • Somebody says:


        • elliesmom says:

          It’s highly unlikely Cruz can lock up the nomination before the convention unless Trump drops out. So a brokered convention is probably the only chance Cruz has of getting the nomination. Whether he’d be a “real enough Republican” for folks like Romney is debatable.

          • Somebody says:

            I’m pretty sure the “real” republican Romney has in mind is himself or Paul Ryan. Cruz is being used as is Kasich. I’m pretty sure both are aware of that fact. Kasich, I think is looking for the VP slot. I think Cruz thinks he can beat them at their own game.

          • lyn says:

            Now they are talking about an open convention which sounds like an open marriage.

  11. Dora says:

  12. WMCB says:

  13. WMCB says:

    • elliesmom says:

      I started seeing Trump signs in Concord, MA last fall. Then they all disappeared.

      • leslie says:

        In some areas (e.g. Toledo, OH was documented) and here in IL, Trump signs were “disappeared” by workers for other candidates. At a polling place just down the street (or street if you’re MO), there were at least 2 signs per Democrat candidate and ZERO for Republican candidates. ZERO. Coincidence?

  14. swanspirit says:

    More different when we do it; protesting Donald Trump vulgarity by carrying giant Fuck You signs.

  15. Dora says:

  16. WMCB says:

  17. Dora says:

  18. mothy67, says:

    The WaPo makes me sick. I just read a heartbreaking story about two young gay men(21 & 23) asleep on a mattress. Mother’s boyfriend poured boiling water on them. They were hideously burned. One had to be placed in a coma.
    Amidst this story that vile paper has a promo about a man yelling Trump as he beat a muslem student and a hispanic or maybe it was a muslim hispanic transgender illegal H1B student in a safe place. I didn’t click. So gross trying to tie this to Trump.
    Comments are even worse. It’s the hate from the Trumps that now causes homophobic violence?
    The reality that in many AA communities homosexuality is not easy. A blind eye is turned but a baker is brought down.
    The left screams islam is a religion of peace, do not judge the majority by actions of a few. Yet all Trumpsters are racist.

  19. threewickets says:

    OT. I’m more and more convinced that the vile fauxgressivism of the past decade has been mainly driven by Michael Bloomberg’s troll army and long agenda. Coast to coast. Bloomberg was very good to Obots, and Obama was very good to Wall Street post crash. Maybe this is common knowledge already. I’m slow.🙂

  20. Dora says:

    The agitators already hate Sheriff Joe. This could get nasty.

    Sheriff Arpaio to police Trump’s Arizona rally

    The controversial sheriff tells POLITICO it’s ‘going to be a lot of fun taking care of business there.’

  21. Dora says:

  22. Dora says:

    I will breath easier once DJT reaches the magic number.

    Washington (CNN)Ted Cruz is summoning his top fundraisers to an exclusive retreat in Las Vegas next month.

    The Texas senator’s aides on Friday called their top bundlers to gather between April 8 and 10, according to an invitation obtained by CNN. The candidate and his wife, Heidi, will be on hand.

    The retreat for national finance committee members comes at a time when Cruz’s fundraising team is taking on more moneymen in order to wage a long, expensive national campaign, in order to prevent Republican front-runner Donald Trump from locking up the delegates needed to win the nomination.

    • lyn says:

      The donor class is the traitor class. Heckuvajob, Ted.

    • Lulu says:

      Heidi Cruz is a world ranked globalist. She has been at the forefront of no borders, trade deals favoring everyone but the US, and the ruination of the middle to working class of the US most of her adult life. Her big break came when Ted was elected to the Senate using Goldman Sachs and Citibank money which she masterminded and pitched successfully to her bosses and clients. She was promoted to REGIONAL VP of Goldman Sachs within a couple months of his election. She is personally calling people because she is their banker and will make the pitch for Ted to stop Trump. It is too late but that never stops her.

      • taw46 says:

        What an effed up world we live in. I was so naive. Ten to fifteen years ago I would never have believed so many people were willing to ruin our country for their own personal gain, both wealth and power.

        • lyn says:

          What’s scary is that most people do not realize it. They are willing to fight over whatever bones these traitors throw out. Class and racial divisions keep the masses at bay. Trump is not a fluke.

          • taw46 says:

            I have 3 family members I can’t talk to about politics. Dems good, R’s evil. They don’t believe it is on both sides. Two for Hillary, one for Bernie. They won’t discuss anything, just spew out the talking points.

  23. Dora says:


  24. lyn says:

    Saw this joke on FB: If Hillary wins, she gets to sit at the same desk Monica Lewinsky was under.

  25. votermom says:

Comments are closed.