How Much Does A President Need To Know?


Boy, that Donald Trump sure is dumb! I bet that if Megyn Kelly asked him to name the leaders of all the leaders of every country in Africa he wouldn’t know more than two or three. Hillary, on the other hand, could tell you their names as well as the names of their wives, kids and pets. Hillary would whip Trump’s ass on Jeopardy.

Does that mean Hillary would be a better President? Because if how much they know is the most important thing about selecting our next POTUS then we’re doing this all wrong. Instead of elections we should give everybody a test and the one with the highest score wins.

There is simply no way for any one person to memorize all the data and information that a president might need to do a good job. They can’t even keep up with all the new stuff that comes flowing in every day.

No president could possibly make all the decisions that need to be made. That’s why they have advisors and staff. Whenever presidents get too caught up in details they get lost. They need to delegate and prioritize.

How many times has Obama claimed he didn’t know about something until he heard it on the news? On the other hand, how many times has he shot his mouth off on something before all the facts were available? But even with the benefit of his superior intellect and all the information available he still makes lousy decisions.

One of the raps on Trump is he doesn’t know a lot of stuff about policy and constitutional law. Another rap is that he doesn’t rigidly adhere to some well-defined ideology. Still another is that he thinks that everything is negotiable.

If you are contemplating divorce (or your spouse is) you don’t need to know everything there is to know about family law, community property, and child custody. What you need to know is how to find a good attorney.

The president does not need to know all the minutia and trivia about the Republic of the Congo. We have people whose job it is to know that stuff. If there is a crisis in the Congo we would hope that they are already aware of it. The president gets daily briefings where they tell him about problems before they start.

So if some terrorist organization is planning some big attack in the United States they can warn the president that something is up before it happens. But what good does that do if the president ignores the warnings? What good does it do if the president puts politics over good policy?

Above all else we need presidents to be good managers. They need to know when to act, and when to wait. They need to know when to speak up as well as shut up. Competence and character are more important than giving speeches and leaving legacies.

I’m not saying that Donald Trump is the best candidate for president. but who would you rather have running your company? Hillary? Ted?

Who would you rather have answering the phone at 3 am?

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

185 Responses to How Much Does A President Need To Know?

  1. votermom says:

    I don’t think Hillary’s mind is all that it used to be, anymore.

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    The ideal POTUS would barely leave a ripple in the history books because they would run everything so smoothly nobody would notice them because they were too busy enjoying the peace and prosperity.

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:



    • Somebody says:

      OMG these little snowflakes are never going to make it in the real world. They’re going to see a lot more Trump 2016 so they’d better just deal with it. Why oh why do universities indulge this kind of crap? Enough already.

      • mothy67, says:

        How much of this stuff is real? I’m a gay guy and I read stuff in the news all the time about LGBT community in the paper. Its a few loudmouths. They do not represent me. How many students at Emory care about this?

      • mothy67, says:

        I call my brat pup a lot. We were in ice cream aisle I called her pup this woman went all shades of crazy on me. I was so abusive. Somehow in frozen food she was yelling at me about how all men treat women as bitches. I insult my crud without consideration as to gender. She’s annoying. 9 she wakes up talking and never stops. Kids are annoying they suck the life out of you. Common knowledge. I would not trade a day but parenting is full of suck. They keep growing. How annoying clothes do not fit 6 weeks after purchase.

    • swanspirit says:

      They must have been deprived as children, no chalkboards with erasers? No one took the time to explain sidewalk chalk to them? They need to go back to kindergarten. Really.

      • leslie says:

        C’mon swannie, everyone knows chalk is a weapon. It’s dangerous. . . especially sidewalk chalk. People have been fined by their HOAs for drawing flowers and peace symbols and hopscotch on their sidewalks.

    • 49erDweet says:

      And BAZINGO! They’ve just trashed the future earning power of Emory alums. Who in her/his right mind – needing to make a profit – would hire one?

  4. mothy67, says:

    I managed a restaurant. I cannot cook for 200 people.

    • WMCB says:

      Exactly. Managerial and “big picture” skills are not the same as knowing about/being able to do every single task you manage.

  5. Dora says:


  6. elliesmom says:

    Information should be pretty easy to come by for a president. Knowing what a president needs to know and what’s extraneous requires smart people in advisory positions. We know Trump is willing to delegate things to members of his family. We haven’t seen a lot of the other faces in his empire yet. I don’t doubt there are people out there good enough to provide Trump with the support he would need to succeed as president. The people behind his speech this week wrote him a good speech that still sounded like Trump. As his campaign shifts gears to general election mode, I hope we’ll get to see more of what a President Trump would be like. I’m neither pro-Trump or anti-Trump at this point, but I’m becoming more comfortable with the prospect of his winning the whole shebang.

    • mothy67, says:

      I boarded the Trump train because I could not stomach the thought of Bush or Hillary. Many here did notvlike Trump. I can’t begin to see what others feel but I sense a softening with regards to Donald. Not going to call out names but it seems to me many that were fervent anti trump have given a second look. Cruz in my eyes started melting when the heat was on. A year ago I liked him. Beck and religious stuff too much. I liked Walker but I knew he never hadca chance. Fiorina bothered me because her speaking voice was to precise. Walker was my first choice but I felt a need to protect him. A visceral urge. He battled unions so he can handle himself but he came across to me as weak. I like Donald’s hubris. Comforts me when he talks about a yuuuge army

      • elliesmom says:

        At the beginning I didn’t take Trump seriously. Not that I thought he was a buffoon. I didn’t think that at all. I just thought he was a man who is getting older, facing his mortality, and he wanted to cross running for president off his bucket list. I still think it might have started out that way, but then he struck a nerve with a lot of people and realized he could actually win.

        • WMCB says:

          I by no means think he’s the best candidate ever. I have concerns. I wish the parts of him that I greatly admired were married to a mindset that seemed a bit more….grounded.

          He’s an intuitive, fly-by-the-seat-of-his pants kind of guy who operates on mostly instinct. The good news is that his instincts are decidedly pro-American and pretty damn savvy. The man knows how to make a buck and gain advantage. And he’s demonstrated that the whole “buffoon” thing can be turned on and off – and I’ve come to think a lot of that is deliberate and calculated to both needle and garner a useful response from his opponents.

          He’s surely busting up the status quo. And that service is valuable enough to me that I can happily support him. I want Trump not so much for Trump, but for the space that he opens up in the political convo/process going forward. And that’s not a minor deal to me.

          • Myiq2xu™ says:

            If Trump had begun the campaign with slick ad campaigns, carefully worded position papers and poll-tested sound bytes, would he be leading the delegate race today?

          • 49erDweet says:

            My insight on DJT is based on experience gained from training 75 New Yorkers going into the Air Force. About half of them seemed to be pre-Trump versions. Brash. Cocky. Vulgar. Loud. They were a handful. But got right down to business when needed. If you ARE a New Yorker, btw, no offense intended…….but suck it up!

      • DeniseVB says:

        I wonder how big of a bump Ted will get from Jeb!’s endorsement, which was more of a slam against Trump than a heartfelt Ted’s the One !

      • mcnorman says:

        Jeb just endorsed Ted.

      • swanspirit says:

        I thought Trump would flame out early on in the process. My pick was Walker. I also thought Rubio had some potential. HA !
        I also didn’t realize what a ratfucker Ted Cruz was.I never could stand Kasich, not at any point and still can’t.
        Since the AIPAC speech that Trump gave, I am fully aboard the Trump train , even if I am sitting in the caboose.

        • lyn says:

          The caboose is the best car on the train.

        • 49erDweet says:

          ^^What Swannie said.^^

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          I started off with

          1. Walker
          2. Perry
          3. Cruz

          as my top three and Jeb as the only no way Jose candidate on the GOP side.

          Now I’m favoring Trump and trying hard not to start hating Cruz.

          • Somebody says:

            Will you register as R, even temporarily in order to help DJT get as many delegates as possible in CA?

            You have to switch by May 23rd. It looks like the nomination will hinge on CA. Hillary will long have the D nomination sewn up by June. I wonder how many in CA will ditch and switch both to help and to hurt Trump?

          • 49erDweet says:

            I’m – horrors – registered R and having fun with all the mail/phone implications for my favor, time and money. Since the statewide Cal GOP has basically been a feel good but do-nothing Marx Brothers farce for three decades, the schadenfreude of simply ignoring them has been almost worthwhile. Except my honey looks at me strangely when I burst out giggling.

        • blowme0bama says:

          I started out full on Cruz before he even announced, though I was open to anyone not named Bush if that was the eventual nominee. Liked Jindal a little bit.

          Trump was obnoxious. Was fully put off by the braggadocio which was prolly 80% of his early rallies. Over time, I found myself defending Trump against lefttards (on Twitter only – don’t know any IRL) and MSM with their blatant mischaracterizations, which were either disingenuous or based on poor research. There’s something about having to defend someone against lies being pushed by someone with an agenda. I slowly grew a little more open to Trump. Then seeing the way GOPe was joining in with the salvos of lies, I grew a little more closer to Trump. I really started cooling on Cruz with some of the dirty trick BS pulled in Iowa wrt Ben Carson. Heidi’s association with GS had simmered in the back for a while but wasn’t a screaming red flag to me. Over time, Cruz just demonstrated he’d go along with whatever garbage and dirty tricks were out there so as to benefit himself. His character has taken a YUUGE hit over the last couple of months in my estimation.

          I don’t know if Trump has lowered the volume on the braggadocio or I’ve grown accustomed to it, but I’ve gone from being “okay” with him to believing he’d probably be the best one for the job. I wouldn’t be disgusted with Cruz as I would with, say, a Rubio or Jeb, but I don’t think he can win with that holy-roller pandering and if GS has any connection, then you KNOW they’re going to wind up on top of anything they go into. SO,

          Trump is first choice
          Cruz would be a disappointing second choice, but not enough to make me stay home.

  7. DeniseVB says:

    As the world of politics and geography changes almost daily, what a waste of brain space to memorize everything in it.

    LOL, the optics of Obama sitting with ESPN reporters at a Cuban baseball game and saying he won’t change his schedule (due to the Brussels bombings) or the terrorists win. What a guy. Can our next President at least have a heart? (that disqualifies Hillary too). Common sense, intellectual curiosity and love of America would be nice too. (oh, that’s Trump!) 😀

  8. votermom says:

    Speaking of information that is hard to come by, I am stressing over which delegates to vote for in PA.
    I found the list that my county will put on my ballot.
    I identified which ones are GOP endorsed by checking the local GOP site. Pretty sure these will vote the way the party tells them.
    Now I gave a handful of names left that I have no clue who they support.
    What a stupid system!!!

    • DeniseVB says:

      I wish there was a standard system for the national elections during the primaries. The guy/gal with the most votes at the end wins nomination. Period. Then there’s Hillary losing to Bernie and winning the delegates anyhow. Even if DJT makes the 1237, I don’t trust them anyhow. The establishment will get to them somehow, and votes will change on the floor.

      • AFVet says:

        I agree Denise.
        The rules are so convoluted it is almost impossible to know what’s going on.

    • Somebody says:

      If you want to support a certain candidate VM, then why not reach out to their campaign and ask them which delegates are on their side.

    • elliesmom says:

      Here are the rules for PA-

      Tuesday 26 April 2016: Pennsylvania Presidential Primary.

      54 of the Commonwealth’s 71 delegates to the Republican National Convention will be directly elected (their names appear on the ballot) in a LOOPHOLE type primary, in which delegates are elected separately from a presidential preference. Each of the 18 Congressional District is allocated 3 delegates (54 = 18 districts × 3 delegates/district). Rule 8.4 of the Republican State Committee of Pennsylvania’s Rules states that all delegates elected by Congressional District “…shall run at large within the Districts and shall not be officially committed to any particular candidate on the ballot.”.
      17 (10 base at-large delegates plus 4 bonus delegates plus 3 RNC delegates) of the Commonwealth’s 71 delegates to the Republican National Convention delegates are bound for the 1st ballot to the candidate who receives the most votes in the Pennsylvania Presidential Primary. The delegates are released if the candidate withdraws, suspends, or terminates his/her campaign or publicly releases his/her delegates. [Rule 8.3]

      It looks like 17 of the delegated will go to the candidate who wins the primary and are bound on the first ballot, Your congressional district gets 3 delegates who are not bound even on the first ballot. I don’t know how you find out which ones have enough integrity to follow the wishes of their district. But PA potentially has 54 delegate votes at the convention that could be up for grabs at a brokered convention on the first ballot. If the delegates don’t have a webpage, I’d call all of the people running for delegate in your district and ask them who their own first choice is.

      • Somebody says:

        What a mess PA is. So a candidate could win 95% of the vote and only walk away with 17 delegates. Yet a candidate that only wins 5% could potentially walk away with 54 delegates. Man talk about disenfranchising voters. I much prefer straight up vote by the people with bound delegates.

        • elliesmom says:

          After I recovered a bit from 2008, I decided to get involved in the 2012 senate race in MA. The ultimate race was between Elizabeth Warren and Scott Brown, but earlier in the Democratic race there was a woman named Marisa DeFranco. She’s an immigration lawyer who had as much political experience as Warren, but not as much publicity. Her supporters went door-to-door and stood outside supermarkets collecting up enough signatures to get her on the primary ballot. There was absolutely no question she was eligible for the primary, but the Democrats at the state convention had already decided Warren was their guy. They summarily eliminated DeFranco from the race. Their reason- they didn’t want Warren bruised by DeFranco in a primary. They simply refused to certify her for the ballot as a Democrat, and poof! all of the time we had spent following the rules, and getting her eligible meant nothing.

          It was at that point I vowed never to get involved with a primary again. I’ll go vote because there are usually ballot questions, but I know my primary vote is just not worth very much.

      • votermom says:

        I’d call the people running – if I could find them. It’s a nightmare. I may try contacting the campaigns like Somebody suggested.

  9. cynic says:

    Hillary’s & Ted’s voices just grate on me. I watched a bit of Hillary’s speech last night and she was over the top. Can’t stand it. Period. Turned the tv off.

  10. cynic says:

    Is anyone else out there hosting Easter? What are you cooking? I’m headed to the grocery store, and I need to change up my menu. I’m bored.

  11. votermom says:

  12. swanspirit says:

    Intro to Nursing: You will learn a lot, but you cannot learn everything you may ever need to know about medicine, what you need to know is how to find it fast.

    • mothy67, says:

      Are you a nurse? As long as I may live I will never have words that thank old school nurses. Not the new stuff where they are stuck on paper work. I was born with a two holes in my heart. One the size ofva quarter the other a size of a dime. I got pig valves and teflon. Don’t let them kid you being a sick dying kid is not fun i will g to shave and I see myvtrach scar. I forget its there just like the bg scar on my chest. I am always running
      Thank God for nurses.

      • swanspirit says:

        Mothy, you are so sweet, thank you HUGS! Yep, am a nurse, and I worked pediatrics for the better part of my career, and I am glad you got good care. I love reading your posts and how devoted you are to your “Pup”!
        If you ever take a vacation to Ocean City Maryland, you better look me up!!!

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      What you need to know depends on where you work. If you go to work at a podiatrist’s office you’ll do very different stuff than an ER nurse.

      • swanspirit says:

        Exactly, you need to know which reference books or sources you need. Every area is a different specialty. I guess that is similar to practising different types of law .

        • mothy67 says:

          I think in days gone by nurses were first and foremost patient advocates. Not today they spend more than a,half a shift doing paperwork. My bp goes up as soon as they put the cuff on. A nurse can see my pupils dilate instantly. Doc sees my computer print out and orders me propanolol. Propanolol sucks ass. I cannot walk up a flight of stairs on it. I don’t have high blood pressure. I become hyper vigilant when I am exposed to a stethoscope. Its a natural response by someone that spent years in medical care. A nurse cansee that a doctor making rounds only sees my stats. I really like House because he is always going on about liver failure. I get so sick because of mold. My kidneys and liver have shut down my abdomen has filled with fluid which puts pressure on the lungs. I can’t breath. I can use OTC stuff when I know its going to be bad. I just can’t know how many spores are in the air. Its like bronchitis. I can talk to a nurse and she listens. Docs look at what the computer says. Four years ago a doc told me I had two months to live. I said zap me with an epi pen. My liver enzymes were normal the next day. AN acute allergy can shut down your whole system. I have tremendous respect for health care professionals but I think there is too much reliance on computer protocols. M y docs were talking transplant. My brothers lined up to be donors. I knew it was alergy. Mold. Rotting leaves kill me. I knew I did not need a liver transplant. According to my cardiologist I am the oldest person alive with fake valves. They are meant to last max ten years. I got mine in 1970. Because I am Forrest Gump’s crack head little brother I went through years of charismatic catholics putting their hands on me and praying in tongues. Shit is freaky. Glenn Beck is everything I hate about religion.

  13. DeniseVB says:

    The rabid comments to this tweet are well deserved. This is who’s running our country and probably told Obama to enjoy his hot dog at the ballgame yesterday ….

  14. DandyTIger says:

    Now that Yeb! is endorsing Ted, Please Clap.🙂

    • votermom says:

      I just read the greatest comment on aid about how Marco should make the most of his dwindling endorsement power and endorse … Trump.
      What a brilliant FU to Jeb if he actually did. But knowing Rubio, no way.

      • Somebody says:

        Marco has to tread very carefully. His senate term is about to expire and he has no immediate future political prospects. I’m sure he’s waiting to make the best deal for himself that he can. I imagine that will be some kind of lobbying job and I think his delegates are part of the hand he intends to play.

  15. DandyTIger says:

    • Somebody says:

      Why not throw Cruz’s own words back at him? Responsibility for a campaign starts at the top. The candidate himself is responsible for the tone of his campaign. On and on there are plenty of similar quotes from Cruz.

      It seems only Trump needs to take responsibility for his campaign, not Cruz. Gee how Obama like can Teddie boy get?

    • Anthony says:

      Just opened another account so I can keep business separate from fun. Follow if you dare!

  16. WMCB says:

    I replied this to Elliesmom above re: Trump, but thought I’d post it here too because scrolling is a PITA.

    I by no means think he’s the best candidate ever. I have concerns. I wish the parts of him that I greatly admired were married to a mindset that seemed a bit more….grounded.

    He’s an intuitive, fly-by-the-seat-of-his pants kind of guy who operates on mostly instinct. The good news is that his instincts are decidedly pro-American and pretty damn savvy. The man knows how to make a buck and gain advantage. His desire to see America prosper and stop apologizing for itself is genuine. And he’s demonstrated that the whole “buffoon” thing can be turned on and off – and I’ve come to think a lot of that is deliberate and calculated to both needle and garner a useful response from his opponents.

    He’s surely busting up the status quo. And that service is valuable enough to me that I can happily support him. I want Trump not so much for Trump (though I think he’ll do fine as prez), but for the space that he opens up in the political convo/process going forward. And that’s not a minor deal to me.

    • DeniseVB says:

      If I were to make a Bullet List, Trump’s pro qualities would certainly outweigh the cons🙂

      Oh good grief, Paul Ryan’s on my teevee now giving a lecture on our miserable political climate. So it’s official, Congress is against Donald Trump ? I have it on mute, I can’t even……..oh, wait, the Congress with a 9% approval rating?

    • Somebody says:

      WMCB I agree with much of your assessment, in fact probably most everyone here does.

      I think if/when convention time comes or if/when Trump wraps up the nomination. The way forward for Trump to unify the party is through his unabashedly pro-American stances. Sort of wrap himself in the flag. Even Trump’s strongest critics have never so much as implied that Trump doesn’t love this country with all his heart or that Trump isn’t patriotic. He needs to own that even more, maybe come up with his own shining city on the hill type metaphor. Perhaps run some ads featuring Trump through the years. He has varied on social issues, but he’s been pretty consistent on economic issues, so highlight that and ignore social issues.

      I could see him giving a Reaganesque speech like that or maybe giving a speech similar to Obama’s red state, blue state speech……except more uniquely Trump. Maybe using a tapestry theme or something, but somehow bring out how better economic growth isn’t a white, AA, Hispanic, etc., issue, it’s an American issue……border security is an American issue, trade policies are an American issue, etc. Our lives intertwine into the tapestry that is the USA.

      Meh maybe he’ll do both, maybe he’ll do neither…..I guess we’ll all find out soon enough.

  17. lyn says:

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      You’re supposed to dress your own cat(s) up in those costumes.

      • lyn says:

        I bought a shamrock tie for my kitties and gave up when one chewed it. (They were neutered on St. Patrick’s Day.) I never tried the Halloween tie that I gave to Anthony’s kitties.

  18. Dora says:

    A little break from politics. There are some great photos here for dog lovers. And I am sure we have a few here. 🙂


    Man Devotes His Life To Adopting Old Dogs Who Can’t Find Forever Homes

  19. AFVet says:

    Rudy trashes Obama.
    They should have had Obama throw out the first pitch.😀

  20. Dora says:

    HA! 🙂

  21. lyn says:

    The petition states: “Let it be understood that if Jeb Bush, Ted Cruz, John Kasich, Mitt Romney and the Republican Party power brokers steal the Republican nomination from Donald Trump at the convention — when Trump is the clear leader — we will walk out of the Republican party and not support its nominee.”

    Nagy told The Daily Caller Monday that he thinks the chances of Trump of having the plurality of delegates and not receiving the nomination is over 50 percent.

    Read more:

  22. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I gotta take Mom to the doctor. Apparently she injured her knee in a bingo scrum last night.

    Y’all behave until I get back.

  23. DeniseVB says:

    If this is legit, oh my…….

  24. DeniseVB says:

  25. WMCB says:

    • WMCB says:

      • taw46 says:

        Really should read the comments at that article.

        “Sharia law also forbids criticizing (‘slandering’) fellow Muslims, even if they are guilty of real crimes. Criminality against non-Muslims who resist Islamization is not considered ‘criminal’ under Sharia.
        Sharia puts jihadists above the national laws.”

        So, tell me again, where are the moderates?

      • DeniseVB says:

        Just caught a clip of Hillary whinging on Cruz for daring to say “carpet bomb” and “that’s not who we are” bullshit. Pandering to her CAIR pals ? Nobody on the left seems to have a solution, only hugs.

        Ya know, if there was a group of radical badass grandmas blowing sh*t up and killing innocent people out of hate, I think I’d speak out against that kind of rage. Unless they were targeting the Kardashians😉

        • taw46 says:

          But that’s the problem, it isn’t just a group of radicals. What they do, all ok by Islam. That article has some ex-Muslims commenting about it, why they will never speak up.

        • taw46 says:

          Hillary, another one who doesn’t give a damn about the people. Has she also started with the “that’s not who we are” bullshit? I heard Ryan using it as well. Hell, yeah, that’s who I am. Get CAIR out of the U.S.

        • taw46 says:

          Oh, and I agree about the Kardashians 😉.

        • blowme0bama says:

          Yeah, I’ve had about enough of the “that’s not who we are” shaming bullshit as well.

  26. foxyladi14 says:

    o/t Puppy Day!! 😀

  27. Dora says:

    Hillary cheating scandal erupts in Arizona

  28. mothy67 says:

    I love bunny bunny. I call her bunny bunny thats not her name. My brother’s wfes parents bought her for my brat. I am an asshole but I cannot allow her to livein a cage. SHe sits on my chest or shoulders all day. I live in a garage but my bathroom is in the basement. She follows me to tinkle. I am not a nice person. Somehow I have a rabbit for a friend. I have a roomba.she poops little pellets does not bother me I just turn on robot vacuum. She climbs on top. My dog Bella is on xanex. She wears a comfort coat has a shock collar. She barks. She boke her tail. SHe loves bunny bunny. They play. Bunny gets on her back. Last two days Shayla was sick. Bella nevjer left her side not for a second. I do not possess the vocabulary to relate the world’s most annoying dog laying with a sick kid. I hate Bella. She has deer friends. They come to the fence and they hang out. Deer???? I have puta muzzle on Bell. She has a therapist but she barks. Not with the deer. So wierd she just laysdown with them

  29. Dora says:

    Maybe it’s a coincidence. 🙂

  30. Somebody says:

    Hey everybody Klown is out for a little bit let’s party!!! Anybody know where Klown keeps the key to the liquor cabinet?

  31. mothy67 says:

    My mom is now Trump

  32. jennifer lyn says:

    Trump plays by rules of life and he doesn’t sugar coat it. Also, in today’s society when you tell the truth people call that being rude (i.e. no you cannot have more money, no you are not smart, etc., etc). As far as Trump not being able to be a suitable president for ANYONE to say that after Noballs I say we sentence them to death for hypocrisy. Seriously a piece of crap in a toilet has more class than Noballs and for all his tele-reading if you don’t understand at this point that we have trained gorillas to use sign language you are really missing the big picture. Trump is negotiating through a mindfield of liars, cheaters, scumbags, and criminals (i.e. politicians) and if you expect him to do it wearing ballet shoes you are again missing the big picture. When Ryan said today that we need elegant leadership (I am paraphrasing) I almost threw up. That is code for lies. WE DO NOT NEED LIES. We need the truth and you can’t sugarcoat it anymore and it isn’t pretty and it isn’t elegant. Finally, get rid of muslims. I want them out of the country. Use laws regarding being a traitor I don’t care I am sick of them. OUT OF MY COUNTRY. I hate their filthy religion and what it stands for and what they do to practice it. I hate the code words, the lies, the inane dance around the fact that MUSLIMS HATE THIS COUNTRY, I hate it all. If you are a muslim STOP BEING ONE. Change in the name of all that is pure to some other religion that doesn’t jack off to killing people that don’t think women should be slaves. If that makes me a racist brand me now because I AM SICK OF THIS CRAP.

  33. jennifer lyn says:

    Trump reminds me of a truly redeemed person. He once played both sides and tried to do the right thing for the most part but now he knows there is ONLY one team to be on and you have to do more than try. Jesus would even be proud.

    I really see myself winning if Trump wins because all I really want is the truth. I don’t think that is asking too much. We have been lying for a very very long time in this country and it is time to just come clean.

    I have a black friend from grade school who got her doctorate. Wrote her doctoral thesis on the violence and sexism in the black separatist movement (Rev. Wright’s church was in her paper/she attended U. of Chicago). Anyway, she is a pastor, a teacher, a smart woman. She left America two years ago to teach in Nigeria–young African girls. She told everyone who would listen she was over blacks in America. The were lazy, vapid, lying hypocrites who prevented her from teaching their children, etc., etc.. She can never come back, and she doesn’t care. Truth costs but it also sets you free. She risks her life to teach these girls who walk 5 miles each way with no shoes. If she can do it we can do it. Tell the truth, change the world, free yourself.

    Trump is really amazing in my opinion. Didn’t know he had it in him. He has nothing to gain except freedom. We have nothing to lose but the shackles that bind us. Truth will set us all free if we are brave enough to hear it, believe it, repeat it, and live it. I challenge everyone to live truthfully. Change your world and the world. Trump is doing it so let him inspire you.

Comments are closed.