Don’t Know, Don’t Care


Our ex-pat friend Jadzia:

Do you know what I don’t give a shit about? Ted Cruz’s tallywhacker. I blame you all for the horrible images that are now dancing in my head.

Nailed it.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

107 Responses to Don’t Know, Don’t Care

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Oh, who am I kidding. I love juicy scandals.

    • Lulu says:

      I do if it involves hypocrites. Anyone else no so much. So preach it Ted! When is the laying on of hands and the public blubbering session?

  2. swanspirit says:

    So let’s elect the wife of the guy who had oral sex in the oVal office? /s

    • DeniseVB says:

      To this day I think John Edwards would have been a better President than Obama. At least, unlike the Clintons and Obamas, he was really a poor boy who grew up to be a self-made millionaire, then ran for the Senate, then President. JRE had life skills, smarmy as they are😉 After reading his book Four Trials I knew he was more than an “ambulance chaser” and I became smitten. I’ll never forget Jay Leno asking him in 2008 “What are you thinking running as a rich white guy?”

      I was a more rabid supporter in 2004 and think had that ticket been reversed to Edwards/Kerry, they would have beat GWB. In fact, the JRE team was so rabid (like the Bernies) we demanded he be put on the ticket or we’d vote for Bush. Then Kerry hid Edwards from the campaign trail because he was outdrawing him at rallies. Edwards stumped mostly in small town USA. Like McCain/Palin, I voted for the vp that year.

      One mystery that’s never been cleared up, after Edwards dropped out in 2008, why did Hillary and Obama fly (separately) to NC and pay him a personal visit? He then endorsed Obama soon after and disappeared into the abyss of tabloid hell.

      As for Cruz, tabloid fodder doesn’t bother me as long as he doesn’t “screw” me as Obama and the status quo have been doing to all of these past few years.

      • leslie says:

        I think I still have “Four Trials” and it really did persuade me to believe in JRE as the best possible candidate.
        I, too, was part of the team that insisted he be put on the ticket. It was the first time I voted for a ticket based on the VP running mate.
        About his disappearance into “tabloid hell” . . . look to David Axelrod. I know I do.

  3. Venus says:

    I love hypocrisy being exposed — Mr. “Vote for Me and Awaken the Body of Chris” and “Melania Trump is a whore unworthy of being 1st lady” — is actually a serial cheater, with real hookers, even?


  4. Somebody says:

    Technically speaking, I think the accusation is that Ted nailed it, LMAO!

    The only reason anybody gives a shit is that if true it would prove that Ted Cruz is a liar and a fake. He built his campaign in large part on being a faithful evangelical Christian. He hit the religious stuff hard in Utah and in some other states. Adultery is considered a sin by Christian teachings, so if Ted has committed adultery then that would make him a hypocrite and duplicitous. It speaks to his overall character and trustworthiness. If the accusations are from way back he can claim to have been redeemed, provided his wife stands by his side….ala Bill and Hillary’s 60 minutes interview.

    The Enquirer sunk Gary Hart’s campaign oh so many years ago, but times have certainly changed. Technically they sunk Edwards, but his campaign was already sunk before that story broke AND his wife was dying of cancer so he was seen as a particularly nasty scoundrel. Whether anyone wants to admit it or not, Ted Cruz has no path to the nomination. He’s not going to take all the delegates in NY and CA, game over he can’t get there. So does this story sink him?

    Bill Clinton survived his bimbo eruptions and maybe Ted will. Perhaps that will be the Cruz response, to go full Clinton??? Maybe we’ll see Ted and Heidi on 60 minutes Sunday night?

    • Venus says:

      Even the most raid Bill haters admit he has charisma (or at least had – now that he’s obviously unwell, he doesn’t really have it any more).

      Cruz is like “anti-charisma.”

      He wouldn’t bet he survives it.

    • votermom says:

      Technically speaking, I think the accusation is that Ted nailed it, LMAO!

    • Ann says:

      Preparing for eye bleach in 3…2…1…

      And yeah the only reason this would be damaging is the hypocrisy.

      • Somebody says:

        Disagree, there is a legal component to this. It was very odd that a Cruz super pac paid a half million dollars to Carly’s campaign. Odd and illegal, it is currently being looked into by the FEC.

        If it turns out that was some kind of hush money, then this blows wide open. Sarah Isgur Flores was Carly’s campaign manager or spokesperson or something. The rumor going around is that the contribution the FEC is investigating was hush money similar to John Edwards.

        Sooooooo if that is the case then this is more than just hypocrisy.

        I think it also might feed the Ted is a Canadian meme too……Canadian Mountie Ted.

  5. votermom says:

  6. Somebody says:

    An important note to everyone in PA. Today is the last day you can register as a republican to vote in the primary. You must be registered as a republican if you want to vote in the republican primary.

  7. Venus says:

    Also, the fact that Ted Cruz donated 500K to Carly Fiorina – his competitor, who’s campaign manager was Sarah Isgur Flores, an allegeded Cruz mistress, is actually a pretty huge deal. The FEC was already looking into that hinky donation from one competitor to another — the whiff of being perhaps a pay off to keep the affair underwraps makes it look 10x worse (besides illegal). Remember Edwards using campaign funds o keep Reille Hunter silent?

  8. Dora says:

    If there was hush money involved, it would turn this affair from scandalous to criminal.

    #CruzSexScandal: 5 Fast Facts You Need to Know

  9. Anthony says:

    Families are off limits. If Cruz wanted us to believe him, he would denounce the POS who fired the first salvo, and re-enforce the “no wives, no kids” rule in dirty campaigning. To date, he hasn’t publicly shamed anyone, which leads me to believe he was totally behind it.

    Even crocodiles have more respect for family values than Ted Cruz

    • DeniseVB says:

      Trump defended Ted’s kids over the NYT’s Organ grinder Monkeygate. I agree, especially that the “evil Pac” promoted nekkid Melania as a slut ho’ future first lady in UTAH. Great timing, huh? Ted won that state.

      • swanspirit says:

        That was just a coinkydink doncha know, Ted had no idea wink wink nudge nudge. More dirty politics from Ted. And they.wonder why Trump is winning.

      • Somebody says:

        I wish I could remember where I saw it, but there was a woman interviewed a week or so ago prior to Utah. She was supposedly with the Cruz campaign. She trashed Melania Trump. I’m thinking it was on Fox or Fox business…..could have been newsmax.

        The only thing I remember is that she had a bit of a southern accent. She said something to the effect of…….with the passing of Nancy Reagan we are reminded of the role of first ladies. So this had to be within that week of Nancy Reagan passing when it was in the news heavily.

        The woman said Mrs. Trump will be the first, first lady that has posed nude we need to think about that. Then she went on to say that Melania is foreign born and do we want a foreign born first lady. Then she said Heidi Cruz would be the first pro-life first lady.

        When this super pac ad came out and the deflection started I said bullshit, because one of his surrogates had already laid this exact groundwork on national TV.

      • Anthony says:

        He won the Utah caucuses, and we all know how squeaky clean caucuses can be (eye roll…) Now that there are no more caucus states, let’s see if Ted goes from “TrusTED” to “BusTED”

      • Lulu says:

        The GQ photo was purchased to be used in the PAC ad by Cruz’s campaign director. If that is proven as true it shows illegal collusion between the PAC and the campaign. GQ outed the scumbag Cruz hack and would make Cruz a very big liar saying he didn’t (his campaign director would act of his behalf legally) have anything to do with the scuzzball ad. I think the Trump wife ad went out as a way to try to deflect from the upcoming NE article. This “thing” about Cruz has been floating around for months. It was suppressed by big media and the media hacks even referred to it at “THE THING” and now they have been scooped.

  10. piper says:

    Come on – it’s the national enquirer who reported the story that space aliens abducted my family and after some time sent them back home – probably couldn’t stand all the bickering. 🚀👹👹👹🚀

    Still voting for the only reasonable and lovable candidate, my Merlin, who has the best advisor in the world – Me.

    • Somebody says:

      I understand your sentiment regarding the NE, however along with their space alien stories they’ve also won some Pulitzers for their investigative work.

      In fact the reporter that broke this story is the same one that broke the John Edwards story and in fact won a Pulitzer for same. Sooooooo, I think there is probably something to this.

  11. DeniseVB says:


  12. mothy67 says:

    I think this so stupid. In the wake of Brussels isn’t this like taping a kick me sign to your own back.

    • DeniseVB says:

      People can be so brave as online warriors, I doubt this will have the effect of “thousands” being arrested. These “groups” include pro-illegals, so I doubt they want to draw attention to Brussels. It’s all such bullsh*t. Media will drool over them, unlike the hate they had for the Tea Party. All I need to know about these groups, they gave Obama a pass these past 7+ years.

      • mothy67 says:

        What I meant was these idiots are drawing attention. Jihadists are not concerned that you do twinkles up or down. Belgium is super liberal. Move on tools are smoking summer of love drugs.

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      As if we do not have enough loony idiots in DC area already.o_O

  13. mothy67 says:

    Neither Drudge nor Breitbert have anything on Cruz scandal. Both can be salacious. And Drudge exploded because of Monica.

    • votermom says:

      If it’s fake, Cruz needs to sue the NE asap.

    • Somebody says:

      Breitbart is owned by billionaire Mercer who is backing Cruz, so don’t hold your breath to see them cover the story. Andrew’s widow sold Andrew’s website and name.

      • mothy67 says:

        Why not Drudge. I despise Hillary but he goes after every innuendo even I think he crosses a line with her. This sex scandal is trending yuuge. Nothing on Drudge. He can be worse than TMZ. Not one lin about Grandpa Munster.

      • mothy67 says:

        I think several people here liked Cruz 2015 but the progression has been freaky. Cruz 2016 is more than a little scary. I give major props to teachers and nurses. I think they see so much more of humanity. Sick people and kids reveal more. I try to be respectful. As much as I like Walker I did not believe he had the stones to take on national media. Trump is lie WWF. I know some of his stuff is bravado. 20 million people are not going to be deported. Abortion and gay marriage are here to stay. Its quite sad. I was talking to a woman that supports Cruz. She thinks if he wins abortion and gay marriage will be illegal. She is20 years my junior. What are they teaching in schools. She had never heard of Common Law or precedents. I tried to explain to her that Roe v Wadewas based on an inferred right to privacy. She was lost. Sees everything in black and white. She thinks the president can make abortion illegal.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Bill would have probably gotten away with it, but it was Linda Tripp who took advantage of Monica confiding in her…..and recorded it.

  14. foxyladi14 says:

    The potus is mourning Brussels

  15. jennifer lyn says:

    National Enquirer is 99% SPOT ON. They use the tattle for money rule and nothing people don’t love, when they have been wronged, is to expose their now new enemy’s issues. This is 100% true. Bet on it. WOW. Ted you really had me going I defended you despite running a jacka.. of a campaign blamed it on bad management. He is OVER. Now it is Trump and whomever the evil Repugs try to shove down our throat at Convention. HEADS ARE ROLLING and I don’t just mean the one on the top over this UNBELIEVABLE don’t this idjit men know you can’t sleep around and be president you have to wait until you ARE president. Jeezus the stupidity of it all is depressing me a bit. GO TRUMP GO TRUMP.

  16. Dora says:

    I can’t figure out what it is they want, but it’s best to avoid Washington DC for a while, if possible.

    The leaders of Democracy Spring, a coalition of far-left groups plotting a mass civil disobedience movement to begin next month, told Breitbart News they have already confirmed 2,912 protesters who pledged specifically to risk arrest.

  17. mothy67 says:

    The thing about Melania is I think the picture is tasteful. A beautiful woman being beautiful. Have these critics never been to a museum. Have they never watched that nun on PBS? Walk through the Tate Gallery. You hear British school teachers talking about genetalia in art. The statue of David? The most judgemental people I have known seem to all be closet freaks. They obsess over others behavior. I do not have that much energy. It’s the hypocrisy. 5 women. I cannot imagine five attractive ladies sleeping with him. Its like Harry Potter you know its not real because no ginger could have two best friends. That is just fantasy.

  18. taw46 says:

    • Lulu says:

      LOL. She was one of the match a faces to the shirt printed in NE. She must be susceptible to Ted’s animal magnetism.

      • Somebody says:

        Animal magnetism……I think I just barfed in my mouth a little. Come on Lulu it’s lunch time here on the east coast.

        • Lulu says:

          I hope you know I was being sarcastic. Ted comes off as a TV evangelist like his dad always wanted to be. I have no clue why Texas seems especially susceptible to these clowns since I ran away from it as a child (and my parents let me! because my grandfather thought it was hokum too). I really think it is all very funny. The bigger the Evangelical the more of a zipper problem. Always.

      • taw46 says:

        She showed up! She was on CNN and I missed it.

  19. Somebody says:

    OT, but I thought some of you here would enjoy the story. Last night hubby and I got into a bit of a spat…… I may have been a total bitch. Later hubby went with me to TJ Maxx, he was being the good hubby, tagging along with lots of yes dears and whatever you want to buy dear.

    All was well with my world and then suddenly something caught his eye, he grabbed it and refused to put it down or to reconsider such an impulse purchase. He quickly ran to the register and bought it, now he wants to hang it up in my house. Obviously his man cave would be the best place to hang it, but he doesn’t think so. I thought perhaps the water closet of our master bathroom or better yet to decorate his closet…….he wants to hang it in a public space……by the front door or in the kitchen…….I sense another argument.

    What did he buy last night???? A 12 by 24 inch plaque that says the following.

    Five deadly terms used by a woman
    #1 FINE
    This is the word women use to end an argument when she knows she is right and you need to shut up.

    #2 NOTHING
    Means something and you need to be worried

    #3 Go Ahead
    This is a dare, not permission, don’t do it.

    #4 Whatever
    A woman’s way of saying “Screw You”.

    #5 That’s OK
    She is thinking long and hard on how and when you will pay for your mistake.

    This is not a compliment. She’s amazed that one person could be so stupid.

    Wow, can you believe he bought this stupid thing? Not only that but the colors are all wrong for our house, whatever. It’s fine, I told him to go ahead and hang the stupid thing wherever he wants, it’s nothing. I’m sure he plans to yuck it up with every man that comes in the house…..ha ha, look at my sign here. That’s OK, let him have his little sign, let him yuck it up…….he should SO know better.

    • mothy67 says:

      That is funny and true

    • DeniseVB says:

      Sigh, husbands can’t live with them, illegal to murder them. 😉

    • Somebody says:

      I was really hoping to get some bites off of the above post….I worked hard to weave every single thing on that stupid plaque into my comment at the end!!!

      Oh it’s a true story, my husband actually bought that plaque. He hasn’t hung it up yet, but I’m sure he will when the mood strikes him he’s already picked out a spot. HA HA, lucky for me he procrastinates about everything, LMAO!!!

  20. Dora says:

    We’re still here. 🙂

  21. WMCB says:

    It’s okay little Marco, I know you lost the game, but mommy and daddy are still going to get you the biggest trophy EVER!

  22. lyn says:

  23. DeniseVB says:

    Some serious trolling in this conversation.

  24. WMCB says:

    Politics is filthy. Many of the pundits/activists going all “OMG HOW SLEAZY” are Rubio supporters – who may have been the source of the dirt from the get-go, and had every intention of using it had Marco done better and had to face Cruz.

    They BRAGGED about having dirt on Cruz on Twitter, complete with suggestive pics. But now they’re all holy and above such sleazy tactics.

    • Somebody says:

      I agree with you, these rumors were coming from the Rubio camp. Perhaps this is part of the establishment plan? Let’s face it, they never really warmed up to Ted he’s just been convenient lately to hammer Trump. Once the primaries roll past WI Cruz is of little to no use to the establishment. Kasich will be much better at pulling votes away from Trump in the remaining states, save a couple. So Cruz is reaching his expiration date so to speak.

      So they wait until just the right moment, when things are ugly and personal between Trump and Cruz……then throw gasoline on it all and hope they both go down in flames. Bait Trump, everybody knows he can’t resist…..make it personal and ugly. Make sure you have well placed insiders who can convince Cruz that Trump is the source of the NE story. Stoke the flames, stoke the flames and watch each of them burn each other.

      Left to rise from the ashes…….the ultimate unity ticket of Ryan and Rubio……or Rubio and Kasich…..or Romney and Rubio…..or Rubio/Kasich…..something like that.

      I can see this potentially taking out Cruz, especially with the FEC angle. Whether or not it does real damage to Trump remains to be seen. So far he’s been on twitter silence. If I were advising him I would encourage him to remain silent. Never, ever throw your opponent a lifeline when they’re drowning. Trump lashing out to defend himself from Cruz’s charges that the Trump team is behind the NE story is tantamount to throwing Ted a lifeline………don’t take the bait Donald. Steady as you go.

  25. Venus says:

  26. Dora says:

    Well what do you know? It’s all Trump’s fault. That’s according to Lyin Ted.

    Ted Cruz Denies Affairs Blames Trump For National Enquirer Story…

  27. Dora says:

    Confirmed! Melania photo for Liz Mair’s anti-Trump ad was ordered from GQ by Jeff Roe (Cruz campaign). Vicious lie by Cruz earlier denying this fact:

    Ben Shales at GQ sales said ad was ordered by Jeff Roe! @tedcruz YOU’RE SUCH A FREAKIN LIAR! Caught yet again.

    @campaign Trump

  28. Dora says:

    Donald J. Trump 10 mins ·

    I have no idea whether or not the cover story about Ted Cruz in this week’s issue of the National Enquirer is true or not, but I had absolutely nothing to do with it, did not know about it, and have not, as yet, read it.

    Likewise, I have nothing to do with the National Enquirer and unlike Lyin’ Ted Cruz I do not surround myself with political hacks and henchman and then pretend total innocence. Ted Cruz’s problem with the National Enquirer is his and his alone, and while they were right about O.J. Simpson, John Edwards, and many others, I certainly hope they are not right about Lyin’ Ted Cruz.

    I look forward to spending the week in Wisconsin, winning the Republican nomination and ultimately the Presidency in order to Make America Great Again.

    – Donald J. Trump

Comments are closed.