Trivial Pursuit

(Alternate title: The Nothingburger That Ate Twitter”)

From Allahpundit at Hot Air:

Trump campaign manager Corey Lewandowski charged with battery in Florida for grabbing Michelle Fields

I remember the day after Fields accused Lewandowski of grabbing her arm the refrain from Trump fans on Twitter was “Prove it! File a police report or you’re lying.” So she filed a police report. Then the refrain was “It was the other guy standing behind Trump, not Lewandowski!” Then new video came out showing, no, it was Lewandowski. Then the refrain was “He barely touched her. No one could seriously believe this is battery.” So now he’s been charged with battery.

There’ll be a new refrain today. Never forget: You’ll never talk someone out of believing something they really want to believe.

Corey Lewandowski, Donald Trump campaign manager, was charged this morning with misdemeanor battery after allegations of forcefully grabbing a reporter at a Jupiter news conference, town police confirmed this morning…

Lewandowski turned himself in to Jupiter police just after 8 a.m., accoriding to a police report…

Fields, who Tweeted photos of bruises on her arm she said resulted from the battery, resigned Breitbart less than a week after the incident. She cited Breitbart’s refusal to stand behind her amid the allegations as her reason for leaving.


If you watched that video and didn’t know what to look for, would you notice anything amiss? I have always believed that there was probably some contact made, although not necessarily by Lewandowski. So what?

When this epic saga first broke we were led to believe that Lewandowski was a “thug” who “roughed up” and “manhandled” Michelle Fields and practically flung her to the floor. The poor delicate flower was left traumatized and bruised.

I have never heard of a prosecutor filing charges in a case like this, even when the “victim” was a cop. Touching a cop can get you arrested and ruin your evening but without something more it usually goes away after you spend the night in the pokey.

I really hope Lewandowski takes this case to a jury.

Juries tend to get annoyed if you waste their time. They didn’t want to be there in the first place and most criminal trials are not very exciting to watch in real life. Even if they think the defendant was technically guilty they still vote to acquit. If the guy spent a night or two in jail because he didn’t have bail money the prosecutor will offer at the arraignment to let them plead guilty for a sentence of time served.

If I was on a civil jury I would find for the plaintiff in the amount of one dollar. Fine, you won, now take your dollar and go home.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

153 Responses to Trivial Pursuit

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • lyn says:

      Trump said: “I looked at the tape there’s not even a change of expression on her face… I don’t discard people. I stay with people. That’s why I stay with this country. That’s why I stay with a lot of people that are treated unfairly. A lot of people are looking at [the video] and saying, ‘How can anybody be charged?’ She was actually — she’s grabbing at me and he is acting as an intermediary trying to block her from doing that. The news conference was over. It was done. It was finished. And she was running up and grabbing and asking questions. You’re not supposed to be doing that.”

      • Jadzia says:

        THIS is the part that actually makes me think more of Trump. I am tired of politicians who force their people’s resignations instead of standing behind their team (within reason, of course). Loyalty is a two-way street.

  2. Dora says:

  3. votermom says:

    I watched the video twice and can’t see anything happening.

  4. leslie says:

    I wanted to send y’all something that just found its way into my email… A newsletter, perhaps, from Bill Moyers. This week has “musings” on Ted Cruz.
    Here is one of the brief paragraphs:

    “Cruz represents a unique double fundraising threat, though. From early on, he has also attracted big money — six-, seven- and even eight-figure checks that have gone to super PACs organized to support him. Eight groups have brought in a combined $52 million so far in pro-Cruz money. In fact, he’s the candidate most of the largest donors this cycle have backed.”

    Here is the link to the essay:

  5. DeniseVB says:

    This was posted downstairs….

  6. Venus says:

    • Venus says:

      Sorry this was the first post upthread. Please delete.

      • leslie says:

        It’s okay to be reminded more than once…that this is based on the words of a “reporter” who makes herself the story and the victim by forcing others to act upon her bad behavior.

  7. Venus says:

    Trump on offense — Michelle Fields and the MSM will regret this:

    • CiscoKid says:

      Enter this as photograph evidence, case DISMISSED.
      In my state, the wording for Battery is; Knowingly and Intentionally, with out Legal justification caused bodily harm to….
      No lawyer here, but clearly looks justified.

    • 1539days says:

      If she was so touchy, why did no one in Trump’s staff remember her when asked?

      • Venus says:

        Because it wasn’t a big fucking deal. Lots of jostling goes on in the press line as the candidate leaves. She is using the fact that she’s a woman to claim battery — and stupid, idiot men (and some women) are falling for it because, at heart, they are SEXIST and don’t understand that this wasn’t a social setting. This was work. A male reporter would not have cried “battery” — if she, as a female, does, then she shouldn’t be a reporter. Women and men in the workplace need to be treated EXACTLY the same — no special treatment because you’re a woman. Point. Blank. Period.
        Plus — she fucking lied until she found out there was tape. “I was jerked from behind so hard I was almost pulled to the ground but was able to maintain my balance.” And Corey is touching her (if at all) on her upper arm, not her forearm.
        It’s not that difficult to understand, even for you.

        • Jadzia says:

          I don’t know if no male reporter would have done the same thing. What kind of job do you think Pajama Boy has gotten after college graduation? : )

  8. Venus says:

    ‘ve seen worse “batteries” on Black Friday at the mall.

    Michelle Fields violated the Trump Secret Service circle. That’s a felony right there (if the SS decided to charge her).

    Trump’s SS detail has confirmed that she touched Trump twice (that’s 2 simple batteries) and was warned by SS to get back.

    The pictures of her alleged bruises are on her forearm she claimed were from the incident are brown (indicating at least a week old), yet Corey is clearly touching her upper arm, not her forearm.

    She claimed point blank that she was jerked back with such force she almost fell down — that didn’t happen and no anti-Trump hysteria changes that. And that is what Corey was denying when he said he didn’t “touch her” — he didn’t jerk anyone so hard she almost fell. Expecting him to remember this quick brush-aside is bogus.

    Trump supplied this tape we’re seeing today to the police — it’s from his facility. If you think he didn’t have lawyers review it before that, you’re crazy. The Dem Hillary supporting police chief couldn’t help bringing these bogus charges which will be quietly dropped after the campaign season is over.

    The MSM didn’t give a shit about our ambassador and 3 others being murdered in Benghazi, nor about our ATF officer being murdered in Fast and Furious, nor about Hillary’s email server. THIS they’re setting their hair on fire over.

    Anyone who really thinks they’re on the right side to be joining the MSM on this — you’re wrong. You’re supporting using the police to punish your political enemies on trumped up charges (no pun intended).

    Oh yeah, PS: what is sexist is for a woman to be expected to be treated differently from men in a professional setting.

    If a male reporter being brushed aside by Corey wouldn’t cause this hysteria, then it is sexist to think a female reporter is justified for filing the complaint here.

  9. mothy67 says:

    Off topic is Valley of the Dolls worth a 2.99 rental?

    • votermom says:

      I don’t think I’ve seen it. You bored?

    • Venus says:

      If you enjoy camp and have never seen it — yes.
      Otherwise . . .
      It does have the late Sharon Tate in it. Personally, I think she’s worth the $2.99.🙂

    • DeniseVB says:

      When it came out in ’67 it was very controversial in that slutty, druggy sort of way, it seems tame now in a Kardashian world. I read the book and saw the movie at 19, they were delicious heaven for this aging teen😉 Yes, rent it! Great cast (including Sharon Tate) of all the hot stars of that era based on the book by the even more delicious Jacqueline Susann—>

      • mothy67 says:


        • mothy67 says:

          Damn forgot to use Vmom link

        • lildoggy4u says:

          Mothy, friends of mine gave me a video of that movie. We still like to watch it since it is so over-dramatic. We’ve chosen who each of the characters represents in our circle of friends. I am the pill popping, drunk Patty Duke who screams “Neely Ohara” after a binge laden night that sees her world crumble into pieces. Occasionally, I’ll just scream that out when we’re all together after a hard day at work. Its great for a laugh. Lots of big hair and 60’s fashion. $2.99? You could probably buy it for that.

          • mothy67 says:

            I thought it was fun. Hard to watch Sharon Tate. I was born the year it came out so I grew up on late 70’s early 80’s camp tv. Funny how many times they said f a g.

  10. Venus says:

    Proof this is nothing but a political move to “punish” enemies:

    • leslie says:

      So, I am perpetually perplexed by the intertubz. I kept getting the message that I was forbidden to view this website. I tried 3 times. The fourth time, it opened. Another Easter miracle!!

      • lildoggy4u says:

        The same thing happened to me. McAfee even flagged this site as a dangerous website fort phishing, malware with blinking lights and all. Turned my computer off and back on and no more problem. Think it had something to do with Piper being called a bitch.

  11. Dora says:
  12. Anthony says:

    Is there anyone taking this whole “Gotcha!” game seriously?

  13. blowme0bama says:

    She really is too delicate to be covering a presidential campaign. Maybe she should cover gardening instead.

  14. Venus says:

    Trump press conference on plane — standing by Corey and playing offense against Michelle Fields, instead of usual politician “throw guy under the bus and apologize.” It’s a good look, IMO.

    • Dora says:

      I was just going to post that. Great, isn’t it? 🙂

      • Venus says:

        “I don’t discard people. I stick with them. Just like America.”

        • DeniseVB says:

          ❤ There he goes again, NY values, my kinda guy. I wish Piper would understand those of us who grew up with him, understand him. Bombastic ahole, but he's our ahole. It's not personal, it's politics. I could go on…..just that our country is deep in sh*t right now, no other candidate on the left or right is going to fix it, I'm betting on the Trump Smash Team to git'er'done.

  15. Myiq2xu™ says:

  16. Venus says:

    And Scott Adams says:

  17. taw46 says:

    My sister and her husband are die-hard Dems and Hillary supporters. When watching the video, they both said, that’s it? But nothing happened to her! They think FL’s law is crazy, that you can touch someone and be charged with battery. And they get that it is all politics.

  18. DeniseVB says:

    Sidebar: The DC Eagle Cam !

    These are always fun to watch until mom and dad bring in the bunnies, squirrels and other “cute” wildlife to feed the kids.

  19. DeniseVB says:

    Another Sidebar: Aging, from a friend’s email. Enjoy my aging(40+) TCH friends❤

    Ate salad for dinner! Mostly croutons & tomatoes. Really just one big, round crouton covered with tomato sauce….And cheese. FINE, it was a pizza. I ate a pizza.

    How to prepare Tofu:
    1. Throw it in the trash.
    2. Grill some Meat.

    I just did a week’s worth of cardio after walking into a spider web.

    I don’t mean to brag but……I finished my 14-day diet in 3 hours and 20 minutes.

    A recent study has found that women who carry a little extra weight live longer than men who mention it.

    Kids today don’t know how easy they have it. When I was young, I had to walk 9 feet through shag carpet to change the TV channel.

    Senility has been a smooth transition for me.

    Remember back when we were kids and every time it was below zero out they closed school?
    Me neither.

    I may not be that funny or athletic or good looking or smart or talented………I forgot where I was going with this.

    I love being over 60. I learn something new every day…….and forget 5 others.

    A thief broke into my house last night……He started searching for money so I woke up and searched with him.

    My dentist told me I need a crown. I was like: I KNOW !, Right?

    I think I’ll just put an “Out of Order” sticker on my forehead and call it a day.

  20. leslie says:

    “My dentist told me I need a crown. I was like: I KNOW !, Right?”

    Two weeks ago I bought my dd a plaque that said ^THIS^ to put in her bathroom in her new condo when she moves into it in May. 😀

  21. DandyTIger says:

    If you watch the video you’ll see the two SS agents next to her grab as well. So you can’t really be sure if any bruising actually happened, whether it was from one or more SS agents or Cory. Also Cory could have easily only touched and not grabbed. As as Trump said, she grabbed Trump first, so pulling her away, whether Cory or SS or both, was appropriate.

  22. DandyTIger says:

  23. DeniseVB says:

    Let’s not take our eyes off the ball….

  24. CiscoKid says:

    ” Feel the burn ” Penicillin should take care of that.
    Oh, its Bern…never mind.

  25. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I fell yesterday and pulled my left calf muscle. It was pretty bad last night, but this morning I was able to gimp around and get stuff done. I even felt up to taking Mom grocery shopping.

    Driving the car was easy cuz I have an auto tranny and don’t use my left leg to drive. Getting out of the car at the supermarket was problematic because my bad leg is the one I need the most to lift myself from the driver’s seat. So there I was, grunting and groaning and cussing and moaning, as I tried to stand up without using my left leg.

    Then Mom asked “Are you gonna be okay?”

    I told her “I’ll be fine once I’m fully erect.”

    “I don’t think you should walk around in public like that” she said, laughing.

    82 years old and she still delivers zingers.

  26. Venus says:

    Hey #NeverTrumps — watch this and then kiss my ass:

  27. Lulu says:

    The video shows Trump within a Secret Service “circle” while he was leaving a building. My understanding after reading the statute when that other guy rushed him while giving a speech is that it is very illegal. Federal illegal. I think the reason that the WaPo and this reporter Fields said it was Lewandowski is because he is NOT Secret Service although he is an ex-state trooper who did security duties also before Trump got Secret Service protection. My point is that SS CAN move people out of their way (pretty much anyway they want) when they are protecting someone (protected by the Secret Service” means any person whom the United States Secret Service is authorized to protect) and this reporter and her cohort at the WaPo who was a “witness” knew they couldn’t say squat about SS moving her ass out of the way.

    Now the Florida prosecutor is charging “battery” (state misdemeanor) for a federal statute (SS security circle of a presidential candidate) for a fed statute being enforced. The podium rusher guy got charged with some piddly state statute, immediately got bailed, bragged, and then got slammed with a federal charge from the Secret Service and local federal prosecutor. Normally I wouldn’t suggest this for such a minor benign infraction, but since this Fields has made such a stink, lied, got people fired and attempting to get a campaign director fired, seen Cruz and Kasich jump in like idiots, and a politically connected state prosecutor jump in, AND the media go nuts and demand violation of security circles and touching of candidates, the Secret Service need to have her charged federally to head this off at the pass from happening any more. Fed statute TRUMPS state statute. This should apply for ALL presidential candidates with Secret Service details.

    • Lulu says:

      I think the state prosecutor is especially stupid. Charging federal law enforcement for doing their job (touching someone to move them out of the way) is ridiculous. This is why it had to be Lewandowski since he is not a federal law enforcement agent although he was authorized to be within the security circle. It is the finest of hair splitting.

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      My theory is that Michelle Fields was abusing her “pretty privilege” and got a rude awakening when it didn’t work.

      Pretty girls can get away with a lot of shit. A smile and a hair flip and guys are putty in their hands. Usually. Why be one of the pack of presstitutes when you can score your own little private mini-interview?

      But Donald Trump is used to pretty women. He’s married several of them, and dated a lot more. His current wife is arguably the best one yet. He even runs beauty pageants like his own personal e-Harmony.

      Her charms left him unfazed.

    • Somebody says:

      I actually agree with you. Ordinarily I wouldn’t, but in this case I would for all the reasons you cited.

      This case sets a precedent for any and all future campaigns. Some unknown female reporter can claim she was roughed up. Hell Hollywood could get in on the act and send an unknown actress in and have makeup at the ready for graphic pictures. Then the media can pile on and demand a campaign manager is fired and the candidate sets a bad tone, endorses physical attacks, blah, blah.

      This entire thing is nothing more than political persecution and it should upset everyone left and right. Unfortunately far too many can’t put aside their TDS to see how dangerous of a precedent this is.

      I hope Lewandowski has the best possible legal team and he fights this. Bring in medical experts regarding the color of the bruises. Have the video freeze framed and blown up. Subpoena the shit out of Michelle Fields. Subpoena her phone, she was holding her phone at the time…..what did her phone pick up? Subpoena her text messages, phone records and emails. Who did she talk to about this? Go into her background and put it all out there for the world to see. She claims she didn’t want to be the story, bullshit. She has a habit of being the story, lay it all out for the world to see.

  28. Dora says:

    NYC terrorists – – Be Warned!

  29. DeniseVB says:

    If this report is real, Ms.Fields is in deep poo. It says public copy, so should be all over the media, right?

    • Somebody says:

      It could be from a category in the statute, she may not have made accusations about fist and teeth. This could simply be the police pulling wording straight from the statute. I’d go easy on that angle until the facts come out as to why that is included.

      It is a question worthy of being asked though.

      • DeniseVB says:

        Oh, okay. Makes sense they’d put a category of “weapons” used from the statute. Having fun reading up on it, from

        I guess Corey was kind of “assisting” her outside the security circle ?

        “As such, there are rare circumstances where intentional, non-consensual touching will not rise to the level of criminal battery. Reported examples of such insufficient intent are:

        Assistance: If a person is attempting to assist someone, even if that person does not want assistance, the act of touching the person to assist them will not be considered criminal battery. [2]”

        • Lulu says:

          Yeah. He was assisting her from violating a federal statute which provides for a Secret Service security cordon provided for a presidential candidate to prevent bodily harm or assassination. I noticed that some of the bro bloggers are making fun of this angle already because little ole Michelle obviously wouldn’t hurt a fly (as she gets people fired and demands the firing of a campaign director. Sob!)

          • Somebody says:

            Every single day in the state of Florida at Disney World batteries are committed against visitors if we’re using Michelle Fields as the basis. Seriously have any of you ever been at Disney when the parade is about to come through? How about the crush to get to a character? How about when they open up a second line?

            Megyn Kelly actually went to Disney World last week or so she said. I wonder how many times she was battered far worse than Michelle Fields. Worse than that I bet her kids were battered……….sooooooo I guess Disney World should be shut down, too much risk of being battered.

    • Somebody says:

      They’ll be called a racist organization in 3…….2…….1.

      After all Jeff Sessions, who had never endorsed anyone before, went from paragon of conservatism to traitor overnight.

      • taw46 says:

        Yes, they will. I looked at Twitter last night and it was ridiculous. After it was reported that secret service asked her twice to stop, they begin to attack and ridicule the SS.

    • taw46 says:

      “Indeed, the fact that people are more upset about Mr. Trump’s tone than about the destruction wrought by open borders tells us everything we need to know about the corruption in Washington”

      First time ever they endorsed anyone. And they lay it all out in their statement.

  30. Anthony says:

    Oh goodie! Looks like there’s a pox on BOTH houses…

  31. Dora says:

    Super Delegates in New York tell the press they don’t care about the vote counts. They are going with Hillary, no matter how Bernie does. This should be criminal!

    • mothy67 says:

      One said she’s a friend. This is all so fucked up. Not about their little club , it’s about the future.

      • Lulu says:

        While political parties are technically private clubs, I think both are going to get hit hard with lawsuits this year. One of the issues will be fraud. They pretend to represent voters but they are lying. So maybe get them on truth in advertising and fraud. Running elections, selecting candidates should be taken away from parties because of their history of fraud.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Think of all the time, money and trouble the parties would have saved just annointing Hillary and Jeb! at the beginning ? Enter Trump and Sanders…..BOOM! I’m thinking more and more a Trump/Sanders 3rd party ticket may just win. 😉

          • Dora says:

            Not Jeb! Not Jeb! Get that thought out of your mind before you drive me out of mine. 🙂

          • Lulu says:

            Parties in the US have completed the use cycle. They are so corrupt, anti-democratic, insular, etc they really are petering out they just don’t know it yet. Another organizational system will replace them I think. The internet and opening them up to examination let the cat out of the bag. They have been at various levels of corruption since the beginning of the country (brought over from UK and Europe) and have been especially bad at policing themselves people just didn’t know it. I think Obama killed them in 2008 but the zombie corruption has just been sucking up resources ever since until something incinerated them. The Republicrats want one more cycle of stealing thus the crazy.

          • foxyladi14 says:

            Yes!! Denise, Cause We are Ticked!!! 😡

  32. Dora says:

    They were middle eastern, wearing turbans and chanting while they fired their shots. Nothing to worry about.

    FBI Investigating Reports Of 17 Men Chanting, Firing Off Shots In Apple Valley

    • mothy67 says:

      I asked yesterday is it not a crime to go out and randomly shoot in the woods.

      • dm says:

        Probably depends on the state…but you can apparently receive unwanted attention if you are a)middle eastern descent, b)group of more than 1, and c) shouting allahu ahkbar (sp?) chanting and wearing a turban…oh year, and simultaneously shooting a gun. Maybe they should have worn Black Lives Matter tshirts – no one would have blinked.

  33. taw46 says:

    The Dem party today.

  34. taw46 says:

  35. Dora says:

    Uh-Oh. What the heck does this mean?

    • lyn says:

      At the CNN townhall, Lyin’ Ted said again that Trump planted the NE story. I hate blamers.

    • ginainmo says:

      I can’t remember where I saw the comment that a supposed Cruz campaign insider made yesterday, but it was in regards to Glen Beck’s comments and it went something like this. Someone inside the Cruz campaign, possibly Jeff Roe himself, knew that there was some dirt on Ted that could be proven re: an affair several years ago, and may have given the NE the 5 women story to “set an anchor” with the public. Apparently setting an anchor is a marketing ploy to make something seem really outrageous, so that when a lesser truth (or price, etc) is revealed, it will seem small potatoes in comparison to the actual true story. This commenter speculated that the Cruz campaign has known all along the real story about a long-ended affair was coming out and a mea culpa from Ted is coming after Wisconsin. I wouldn’t put it past Jeff Roe being behind this.

      • Lulu says:

        It is an old Machiavellian plan of PR. Put out super bad stuff so that medium bad stuff which is true doesn’t look as bad by comparison. All of these consultants are PR (professional liars) people. They are not political scientists, journalists, public administrators or even really ad execs. They are PR spinners who think up strategies to confuse, gain advantage, and manipulate. Beck is one too as is Limbaugh. They work in various media and political fields and are mostly crooks.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Recto-cranial inversion?

  36. mothy67, says:

    I child conceived today will not be born under the Rule of Emperor Mommy Pants.
    Happy thought.

  37. Dora says:

  38. lyn says:

  39. DeniseVB says:

    This is a good compilation video of Ms.Fields’ terrible, no good, very bad day, her early comments and the recent security film released. Pretty funny…..

    • lyn says:

      I love that song.

    • Lulu says:

      “What threat were you?”
      Secret Service doesn’t have time to determine that while a candidate is walking by and worry about butthurt for a spoiled self involved couple of ninnies. Why are they so dense that they cannot put themselves into the place of the security detail? Can every woman who wants to hold a phone in Bernie’s face and ask stupid shit able to do so? No.

      • Lulu says:

        And that one statement “what threat were you” indicates that they knew full well that they were breaching a security detail perimeter space and were brushed off. Liars, drama queens, and spoiled brats. They KNEW exactly what they were doing is illegal, extremely dangerous (to a candidate) and tried to push it to be pushed back and ignored.

        • Lulu says:

          And we have rules about this stuff because we have had presidents shot and killed as well as presidential candidate Bobby Kennedy. And just because some dumbass who is too thick to understand the history and reasons behind it doesn’t mean the current historically and legally illiterate media and consultant class gets to pick out who gets strict protection and who doesn’t. And this is why Breitbart fired some dummies probably on advise of their legal department.

          • DeniseVB says:

            As I keep saying, it’s obvious she also violated that unspoken journo rule of never closer than an arm’s length from any candidate. I’m pretty sure that’s an SS rule too. Clearly the event was over and she charged Trump, another unethical move on her part. She knew there were cameras all over the place and maybe she hoped someone would grab her?

            Why did she continue recording herself and the WaPo guy’s conversation after the grab? Then make it available publicly? And transcribed? And published? It was a personal conversation. She’s such a flake.

  40. foxyladi14 says:

    Well! they won’t support him. 😦

  41. Dora says:

  42. votermom says:

  43. Anthony says:

    This is AWESOME!!!

  44. leslie says:

    As I was driving to and from appointments this morning, I experienced so much rage, that I had to turn off the radio.
    Do news readers AND news writers not listen to what they are presenting as news??? I heard news readers brightly reading how the Republicans are exploring ways to keep the nomination away from Trump. They played recordings of Cruz and Kasich followed by the purposes of Ouse two as “keeping the nomination out of Trump’s grasp”. Doesn’t anyone even look at the glaring hypocrisy of what they’re saying?? What they’re writing?? I sat in the car and was screaming at the radio.
    Then, some economic reporter began to twist himself into a pretzel trying to interpret what Janet Yellin said and did today by not raising interest rates. The program’s host kept pressing him to talk about the miserable economy in the US at this time. I kept thinking of the poster of the guy with his head up his butt that Klown posts every now and then. He did everything but say “yes, I’m lying but don’t tell anyone we don’t know WTF we’re doing.”
    When she began to interview some spot for Obamacare, I really lost it. He defended the insurance companies for terminating programs because, “It’s costing too much money to cover people who are getting this insurance because they are sick, and treating them is costly. … You know that these people who have been forced into signing up haven’t taken care of themselves…. Why, some people don’t even get surgery until after . In fact they intentionally wait until after the insurance is active. … So it makes sense that costs are going up and insurance companies are cancelling policies that will cover sick people.”
    WTF ?!?!?
    I need a safe space.

Comments are closed.