Hump Day Open Thread

This video is a Rorschach test. What you see in it tells a lot about you. If you laugh you are a bad person.

I laughed.

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

145 Responses to Hump Day Open Thread

  1. Anthony says:

    Sill laughing…

  2. smangala says:

    Guilty as charged (slinks away in shame…)

  3. mothy67 says:

    Laughed with a small cheer

  4. votermom says:

    It cheered me up a lot!

  5. mothy67 says:

    She was so quick to cry he touched me. Is this the new plan? False accusations? I think they will stop at nothing. The spin on NE affairs. Hang on kids its gonna be a roller coaster.

  6. Myiq2xu™ says:

    She didn’t look 15 to me.

  7. swanspirit says:

    I laughed , watched it again, laughed again.

  8. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      • Somebody says:

        She’s lucky she wears glasses. maybe next time she’ll mind her business, wave her little sign, chant her little chants and not try to start shit.

        • 1539days says:

          So should she be carrying a gun so she can get retribution? These events are becoming like freaking SS rallies.

          • lyn says:

            If SS means Special Snowflakes, then, yes, their protests are freak shows. I agree with Lulu that this probably was staged. These anti-Trump protests are the frenzy of toddlers who can’t handle Obama’s upcoming departure. Instead of smearing poop on the walls, they have to act out their Trump hate against Trump supporters.

      • CiscoKid says:

        Of course there’s no photo of the punch. Propaganda corp, media, at its best.
        On the streets here the saying is ” don’t start no s**t, won’t be no s**t “.
        Poor little snowflake.

        • leslie says:

          I saw the video last night and the punch was in there. I just couldn’t see who it was she punched. But if the SS and Trump’s security can’t touch someone who breached the circle, No Way can anyone punch a person they merely disagree with.
          she is lucky for the glasses.

  9. leslie says:

    I copied this from the last thread. I’m narcissistic enough that I want my needs to be read by all. /s/

    As I was driving to and from appointments this morning, I experienced so much rage, that I had to turn off the radio.
    Do news readers AND news writers not listen to what they are presenting as news??? I heard news readers brightly reading how the Republicans are exploring ways to keep the nomination away from Trump. They played recordings of Cruz and Kasich followed by the purposes of those two as “keeping the nomination out of Trump’s grasp”. Doesn’t anyone even look at the glaring hypocrisy of what they’re saying?? What they’re writing?? I sat in the car and was screaming at the radio.
    Then, some economic reporter began to twist himself into a pretzel trying to interpret what Janet Yellin said and did today by not raising interest rates. The program’s host kept pressing him to talk about the miserable economy in the US at this time. I kept thinking of the poster of the guy with his head up his butt that Klown posts every now and then. He did everything but say “yes, I’m lying but don’t tell anyone we don’t know WTF we’re doing.”
    When she began to interview some spot for Obamacare, I really lost it. He defended the insurance companies for terminating programs because, “It’s costing too much money to cover people who are getting this insurance because they are sick, and treating them is costly. … You know that these people who have been forced into signing up haven’t taken care of themselves…. Why, some people don’t even get surgery until after . In fact they intentionally wait until after the insurance is active. … So it makes sense that costs are going up and insurance companies are cancelling policies that will cover sick people.”
    WTF ?!?!?
    I need a safe space.

    • Somebody says:

      (((HUGS))) I understand, I yell at the TV if I happen to turn it on. It is just so over the top with the Trump hate. If he’s not your guy, fine and dandy. There have certainly been front runners in years past that weren’t my first choice…….but if that is the person that got the most votes then so be it. That is how voting works or at least how it’s supposed to work. If you don’t like Trump then state your reasons, state why you think candidate B is the better choice…….but don’t scheme and plan to usurp the will of the voters. That is just wrong and that is not how our process is supposed to work. I thought the 2008 dem race was bad, but this is just over the top.

      As for the rest of it, yep they think we’re that stupid. What is worse is all the stuff they decide not to cover. At least if they cover something you have a fighting chance of sifting through the bullshit.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I got ragey too this morning. Usually dh and I watch the 6am FnF to catch the overnight headlines and to make sure no one was blown up overnight. All the morning news channels had TRUMPTRUMPTRUMPTRUMPTRUMP pile ons about nothing and with Kasich and Cruz responses to whatever trumpy thing Trump said last night.

      So sick of it, and no, they’re not changing my mind, my resolve to want to blow up the media while burning down DC bubble boys is even stronger. Trump2016 !!!

    • Anthony says:

      They really stepped it up starting yesterday. I guess the #CruzSexScandal has legs…

      If all of those points don’t support the fact that the Uniparty is real, then I don’t know what does.

      • leslie says:

        I completely agree with this. If they would be more open about it they could actually say, “There is one party and f*ck anyone who gets in the way.”

      • taw46 says:

        They really did step it up yesterday. To discount the report of secret service telling the reporter twice to move away, the Twitter mob was attacking the secret service. And well known right wing writers were attacking each other. Madness.

  10. NBD says:

    Not the best source, but Daily Beast has video showing the woman being called a “goddamned communist ni**er lover” after she is sprayed.
    I can’t say I laughed at that. It definitely feeds into the “Trump Supporters are Racists” theme that does not seem to be going away.

    • taw46 says:

      I cannot get the videos from there to play on my ipad. So, are those words on that video? Because I didn’t hear that on the first video.

      And, no, I don’t like the “trump supporters are racists” theme, but they have been going with that theme for months now without anything to back it up. It is just insane.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Doesn’t sound like something a DJT supporter would yell. An agitator, yes, if they know they’ll be recorded.

      Protesters have to stay in their free speech zone to allow safe entry to the event, so I wonder who approached who? The media leaves so much detail out of these stories. If the supporters walked over to them, should have been arrested for interfering with the protester stupid free speech screeching.

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      After watching all those different video angles I’m calling bullshit on the whole incident.

      The guy with the supposed pepper spray and the guy yelling “ni**er lover” are both conveniently wearing Trump hats and one of them is smiling like he’s having fun. I’ve seen people pepper sprayed before (I’ve sprayed a few myself) and that is not how people react. That is the darkest colored pepper spray I’ve ever seen.

      The videos catch the same 10 seconds from three different angles. There were a thousand cameras there. Didn’t anyone get a clear shot of what started it? How about the punch? What about what happened afterwards?

      Last but not least, who the fuck tried to grope a flat chested homely chick in the middle of a crowd while she’s wearing a jacket?

      Unless and until someone is arrested and charged I am saying that this was all street theater.

      • taw46 says:

        Look down below, I found a video showing the punch. And the man in the red hat was not in view, but mysteriously came running up behind with the “pepper spray”. And the older man does not appear to touch her in any way.

  11. taw46 says:

    My bad. I laughed.

    • Anthony says:

      If she’s 15, I’m 12. Also, if its in Salon…. This is getting ridiculous now.

      • taw46 says:

        Just take a look at some of the headlines now. “15 year old groped and pepper-sprayed at Trump rally”. “15 yr old called n-word lover”. No word about her punching the guy, or her every other word being the eff word, or all her buddies having to hold her back because she is in a rage. It’s all about the violent, racist Trump supporters. Not a word about the Soros paid agitators. I am sick of the media, want them destroyed.

      • mcnorman says:

        Yup, that’s a might large sized 15 year old. What is she doing at a political rally when the supposed adolescent is not allowed to vote yet? Just causing trouble.

        • leslie says:

          It’s probably spring break in WI. It is here. If I had a 15 year old, I would let her go to a rally. But I would expect her to represent my family and not behave like a punk or a hooligan. I’d hope she would learn something about peaceful protest, and human behavior. (I think this girl got a taste of human behavior that she might not have anticipated). I attended rallies when I was her age. And I took my kids to rallies when they were much younger.
          And one of my 15 years olds was large at that age and it was a cross for her to bear. then. And now.

        • Lulu says:

          19 years old. She told the cops she is 15. Of course. And are grandpa glasses now a thing? At first I thought she was an old man with a bun.

        • Anthony says:

          Its Bernies love child?

  12. DeniseVB says:

    And we got a Zapruder already! This is really good, and it answered my question that the protesters got in the supporters’ faces and were well away from their “free speech space. Enjoy!

    • leslie says:

      Thanks, Denise. ❤

    • taw46 says:

      I just found this video. A different angle, you can see the man being hit. And before that, I do not see him touching her. A man in a red hat is the one who pepper-sprayed her. Oh, and I do not hear the n-word.

    • lyn says:

      I posted it on a lot of public FB posts about the nasty Trump supporters who raped and pepper-sprayed a 15-year-old girl. Thanks for making my day!

      • taw46 says:

        You are welcome! Glad I found it.

      • leslie says:

        Yup those nasty Trump supporters. Maybe those stupid rapists (do you think they really meant racists, and were too dumb/lazy to check their spelling?) should wear badges or buttons or something.

  13. jennifer lyn says:

    I think we need to accept the fact that we are in the single greatest civil rights movement ever in the history of the USA. We are fighting to keep America a free democratic state. Yes we are. We are going to need to be both strong fighters as well as practice peaceful resistance ala-Martin-Luther-King (remember the videos of the power hoses being used on peaceful demonstrators and NO ONE LIFTED A FINGER at police). We will need to be beaten, whipped, hit, spit upon, you name it and we will need to respond KINDLY and say RESPECT THE LAW LET ME VOTE FOR THE CANDIDATE OF MY CHOICE. We will need to record the abuse, file complaints, have people arrested but we must NOT react. Martin knew this and we need to channel this even though I myself want to take a UZI and blow these fu..tards away (and if that girl is 15 I am 115). This is important and scary and we can’t mess it up because this will be the last stand before stupid is the new norm and BLM = Supreme Court. And no I am not joking and I am dead serious.

  14. Mt.Laurel says:

    That woman is 15 only according to Common Core Calculations. She looks old enough to have a 15 year child. Correction. 15 year grandchild.

  15. jennifer lyn says:

    Maybe they are using dog years?🙂

  16. jennifer lyn says:

    GOOD NEWS…. NEW POLL puts Trump WINNING IT. WINNING IT by over 20 points. I think we have this now we just have to make sure Repugs don’t try to fu.k us like the Obuts did in 2000. I think that most Americans are sick to death of both political parties and ready to TRUMP IT UP. GO AMERICA. GO TRUMP. DOWN WITH A..HOLES. I think I want a button that says that🙂

  17. DandyTIger says:

    She punched. He sprayed. I laughed. I might be bad though.

  18. Dora says:

    This will be the next brew ha ha. It sounds like Chris Matthews was trying to get him to say something that the media could turn against him. Yikes! . The interview will be on tonight.

    • Somebody says:

      Dora tweet back to DT Jr that Special Report led their newscast stating DJT wants to punish women for having abortions. They showed edited clips, gave no context and then let Carl Cameron twist the knife harder

    • mcnorman says:

      Tool of the worse kind.

    • lyn says:

      Dumbasses! The Republicans are so arrogant when they openly announced that Trump won’t be the nominee.

      • leslie says:

        I saw Kasich refuse to answer the direct question “Will you support Trump if he is the nominee?”. In response he said:
        “I am telling you… Trump will NOT be the nominee of the Republican party!”
        He was absolutely adamant about this. It’s as though there were already a nominee waiting to walk out onto the stage in Cleveland. And, most likely someone who did not win a single state.
        I am telling the Republicans: I won’t vote for the Republican candidate if he has been involved in the cheating of another person out of one single legitimate vote.

    • DeniseVB says:

      If only Romney went Un-PC bombastic aholery on Obama in ’12, we’d be discussing his re-election right now. Better yet, if McCain pulled it off in ’08, we’d be talking about Sarah’s campaign right now. I owe those aholes of the last 8 years in the GOPe NOTHING. No loyalty, NOTHING. Burn it down!

      • taw46 says:

        I feel the same. It is quite a letdown to see one party is as bad as the other. The R’s just hid it better and longer, instead of coming right out with their insanity like the Dems. Now we have no where to go, if Trump doesn’t win.

  19. 49erDweet says:

    OT. On a local blog lamenting the deaths of 6 in Ssc

    • 49erDweet says:

      Blasted Fone!! 6 recent deaths in Sacramento for using phony Oxy street drugs, an idiot SJW is screaming right wing conspiracy and cover-up to discredit #Ohashtag. SMH.

  20. Dora says:

    Wow! What an idea! Why didn’t anyone ever think of this?

    • CiscoKid says:

      Ted, you rotten f**k.
      Your statement is why Trump is going to hand your ass to you in a basket.
      Trump ” we’re going to take care of our veterans “.
      Cruz, vets should sell cookies.
      Did I mention your a rotten f**k?

      • Lulu says:

        Cookies? Is he a mama’s boy or what? How about we put them on the border Ted as border patrol to fight cartels? You know to stop that “trade union” shit your globalist wife wants and is paid to get done. Ass.

      • DeniseVB says:

        It’s fake (see my response to Dora w/link). But this isn’t such a new idea, the left used it for years with “too bad the military couldn’t hold bake sales for their equipment and the feds gave their budget money to schools”.

        Unfortunately, Michelle Obama’s NoKidsFatBehinds program killed bake sales in schools.

        • Jadzia says:

          Also, paranoid school administrators terrified of lawsuits; also, kickbacks from catering companies. Back when I was in law school (at a public institution), I was a tutor for first-year students, and every week I brought homemade cookies, because I was less of a bitch then than I am now. Ten years later I went back to work at that same law school and discovered that no food was allowed in the WHOLE ENTIRE LAW SCHOOL (a gigantic building) unless it was (a) your personal lunch brought from home; or (b) provided by a university-approved caterer. Supposedly For Everybody’s Protection. And this was at a school that “educated” grown-ass adults!

          (So vive la France. Nobody’s going to tell a French mama that her food is a health hazard. I pity the fool!)

      • CiscoKid says:

        Apology Ted. Your still rotten, but not a rotten f**k.
        Of course that’s unless you try to screw Trump out of the nomination if he gets the required delegate votes.
        I’ll be waiting.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Careful of those screen grabs. It’s a fake story, but you’re in good company, the journalist fell for it too and retracted his tweet with apologies.🙂

      • CiscoKid says:

        Yea, I fell for it, but I do get hot when I hear how terrible vet’s get treated.
        Yesterday at a rally Trump read a statistic that 20 or so vet’s commit suicide every day, every day. I read that awhile ago somewhere on the net.
        Illegal aliens get almost immediate free care, and vets get put on a waiting list.
        Senior VA officials were fired for falsifying records to show more vets were receiving treatment than actually were, and getting fat bonuses for that.
        They have their jobs back, all but one if I remember correctly.

    • votermom says:

      You guys are terrible.😀

  21. Dora says:

  22. CiscoKid says:

    taw46, Denise VB and INFOWAR have all done a superior job of doing what the propaganda corp, media, should be doing reporting FACTS.
    But you see dear media asshats, your usual lies, distortions, innuendo, character assassination and other assorted dirty tricks don’t work anymore.
    You have lost the”power” that you think you have. No one believes ANYTHING the media prints or broadcast. The real power of the news is in the hands of us, the American people.
    We have found the truth behind this incident, so keep slinging your bs, but no one is buying it, it falls on deaf ears.
    Now go hit a viaduct.

  23. lyn says:


    • DeniseVB says:

      There’s got to be more to the story. Have seen this photo all week, are these Muslim Catholics or what? 😉 How many are residing within the Vatican? Didn’t think so….

    • 1539days says:

      The feet washing thing is a Catholic thing going back centuries. The pope would do this for prisoners and other unsavory types, so I wouldn’t call it some kind of capitulation. And “tactical investor” which sounds like another blog masquerading as news should know he’s kissing and not licking feet.

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        The feet washing thing goes all the way back to Jeebus, who washed his disciples feet.

      • lyn says:

        Yeah, it’s opinion.

      • Anthony says:

        The “Papal Pedicure” is a misnomer. The custom goes back way before Popes ever existed.

        Question: “What was the significance of Jesus washing the feet of the disciples?”

        Answer: Jesus washing the feet of the disciples (John 13:1–17) occurred in the upper room, just prior to the Last Supper and has significance in three ways. For Jesus, it was the display of His humility and His servanthood. For the disciples, the washing of their feet was in direct contrast to their heart attitudes at that time. For us, washing feet is symbolic of our role in the body of Christ.

        Walking in sandals on the filthy roads of Palestine in the first century made it imperative that feet be washed before a communal meal, especially since people reclined at a low table and feet were very much in evidence. When Jesus rose from the table and began to wash the feet of the disciples (John 13:4), He was doing the work of the lowliest of servants. The disciples must have been stunned at this act of humility and condescension, that Christ, their Lord and master, should wash the feet of His disciples, when it was their proper work to have washed His. But when Jesus came to earth the first time, He came not as King and Conqueror, but as the suffering Servant of Isaiah 53. As He revealed in Matthew 20:28, He came “not to be served but to serve, and to give his life as a ransom for many.” The humility expressed by His act with towel and basin foreshadowed His ultimate act of humility and love on the cross.

        “Unless I wash you, you have no part with me” (John 13:8),

        • leslie says:

          For centuries the pope has “washed the feet” of priests, bishops and cardinals to symbolize the above. Pope Francis returned to washing the feet of criminals, homeless, addicts, and now Muslims rather than the ordained members of the Vatican.

  24. votermom says:

    I’ve been messing around with my blog. Now I’m tired.

  25. jennifer lyn says:

    I love it. He should lick them clean chastising USA for the way we treat muslims who want to kill and rape when his church is responsible for more horrors or at least the same amount. I say straight to hell for all of them. Watch SPOTLIGHT if you have any questions about the evil of the Catholic Church.

    • lyn says:

      I did, and I agree with you.

    • leslie says:

      Better yet, he should open the doors of Vatican City to house the thousands of Muslim immigrants who are flooding Europe.

      • jennifer lyn says:

        lyn and leslie, yes yes yes. I am absolutely sick of hypocrisy it is my permanent rant. They have enough money (the Catholic Church) to cure small and large countries–let them spend it and be like Jesus or stfu.

  26. DeniseVB says:

    LOL, meanwhile at my son’s office, this happened today….then I remembered the grandgirlies are on Spring Break this week, and they’re skiing in Vail. Good for you kids. Long week last week, he shut down two concourses over “suspicious” packages hours after the Brussels blasts. After the all clear, DHS called him and said told him next time, just take the “packages” out of the concourses and test them. Son said, fine, you want to fly out here and do that, be my guest. Apple doesn’t fall from the tree, he’ll never be head of DHS with that attitude😉

  27. mothy67, says:

    Isn’t interesting all of the paid protesters seem to be from camp Bernie? Orchastrated that way to make sure there is no coalescence of forces when Sanders and Trump are denied. Move on behind Sanders not hitlery? They’ll paid tools. Sadly unaware of how they are being used.

  28. DeniseVB says:

    And NYDN video, LOL….(<—home of Sean King)

    • Lulu says:

      The red hat guy who squirted her looks like a Bernie plant to cause an “incident”. He has a bro beard and just smirks like a dimwit. He does not have the Trump “look” if you know what I mean. I would not be surprised if the squirter was her boyfriend.

      • lyn says:

        “I would not be surprised if the squirter was her boyfriend.”
        That’s why Mr. Squirt is so hard to find, eh? It looks staged, and Trump haters are so gullible these days.

        • Lulu says:

          She also ran straight off to get her face washed instead of causing a stink. I would have gone for the red hat smirker’s throat but then I’m like that. It just looks like a planned out set piece of street protest “art”. I think the squirtee is in disguise (man clothes and grandpa glasses) and the squirtor is too with the “hat” in which he looks a wienie douche-bag. They are not even very good at it. Sort of like Michelle Fields.

          • Anthony says:

            Totally agree with you, and I’m sad to see my initial glee disappear now that I believe some obnoxious cow didn’t get its comeuppance.

            The timid “punch” looked like she really didn’t want to hurt the other person, and the pepper spray was too quick a response. It happened immediately after the ‘punch’. Unless the ‘squirter’ had his mace in his hand aimed at her face before she struck him, there is no way anyone’s reaction could be that quick. Dammit.

Comments are closed.