Karl Rove, Teh King of April Fools Day

Charles Payne, who’s been filling in for Cavuto this week, had this ah-Mazing balls of steel exchange with Turd Blossom today.  I happened to catch it live, then hit the mattresses to find the segment online.  THIS is what I miss about journalism, respectful, bitch slap-happy debate, I needed a cigarette, it was that…..satisfying😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Karl Rove, Teh King of April Fools Day

  1. DeniseVB says:

    My safe space for Trump fans and supporters, you’re welcome and Welcomed !


  2. DeniseVB says:

    Whoa, am loving the Trump/Gingrich movement via this twithead.


  3. DeniseVB says:

    Spring at Arlington Cemetery, funny, I’m qualified to be buried there, TCH will live forever😉

  4. Somebody says:

    Denise I left a message at the end of the last thread for you.

  5. swanspirit says:

    I cannot watch Rove, without this coming to mind.

  6. Somebody says:

    Happy Birthday Klown!!!

    I hope you’re having a fantastic day today. Sorry we couldn’t get Taylor to sing just for you, but substitute Klown for Shawn!!

  7. Somebody says:

    It’s awful quiet around here tonight, where is everybody? Maybe they were all invited to Klown’s birthday party and those of us commenting weren’t because we’re on Klown’s shit list for some reason…….or maybe we’re just not cool enough.

    • Somebody says:

      Great now I’m talking to myself…….I see, everybody was invited except me. You’ve all gone down to the dungeon or something……fresh brewed coffee, cake, party hats. Fine I’ll just stay out here and talk to myself, I get better answers that way.

      • taw46 says:

        I took a mental health day/night. Had a great time at a music concert with some wonderful Key West singers. No politics, I needed it. I will be back tomorrow!

  8. leslie says:

    Watching skating in between loads of laundry tonight.


  9. votermom says:


  10. Anthony says:

    Payne totally nailed in in that interview. Slimy bastard Rove is even more arrogant than I can recall. What a POS

Comments are closed.