The First Time I Read That Tweet I Thought It Said “What Titties They Have”



Apparently this goober is a Ted Cruz supporter. I really don’t think he’s helping his candidate by being such an asshole.

But the first time I read that tweet I swear I thought it said “what titties they have”.


ChAvPyyUUAE8AyQ


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

Denn die Todten reiten Schnell.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to The First Time I Read That Tweet I Thought It Said “What Titties They Have”

  1. votermom says:

    Whaddya expect from someone named deace douche ?

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I’ve lost count of how books I have binged thru. I’m starting “The Brass Verdict” now and I plan to buy more books tomorrow.

  3. WMCB says:

    I liked this quote from Milo’s UMass appearance.

  4. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      I “Like” RD’s posts just to annoy her.

    • SHV says:

      Digby??? Is that gutless, sanctimonious POS still blogging?

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        Believe it or not she was what inspired me to try blogging. That was way back when everybody assumed that Digby was a guy.

        #MySecretShame

        • SHV says:

          I also thought she was a he until she won a blogging award and was named. I liked reading her blog until she was freaked out by the Obama trolls, closed her comments and became a rabid Obot. Demonstrated a total lack of principles.

        • Make no mistake, she’s good at what she does. Now what she does is throw a baton in front of the marching band, but she catches it every time. There’s no shame in being inspired by excellence. It’s not the same as being inspired by accuracy, but it’s legit.

        • DeniseVB says:

          I met Digby at YK2007, she was one of the organizers and I had such fun I wanted to thank her for it. She was a goddess at that event, it was like meeting royalty. Too bad the Kossacks went so batshit crazy after that. Sigh.

  5. DandyTIger says:

    When you get triggered, you feel like dog meat.

  6. leslie says:

    Orphan Black is on tonite. Yay!!!!
    Season 4 epi 3. Love Orphan Black.
    They replay the previous episode at 6 and then broadcast the new episode at 9.

  7. CiscoKid says:

    Steve Deace. A loser backing another loser, Ted Cruz, who had his ass whipped last Tuesday, losing in EVERY state except Pennsylvania.
    Getting ready to lose again May 3rd.
    “Please sir, may I have another”?

  8. lyn says:

  9. lyn says:

    This is sick, but in a good way.

  10. Dora says:

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Looks like Trump’s got California locked up 😉

  12. DeniseVB says:

    Have read the article yet, just saw motherjones calling Hills out on her foundation 😀 Can you imagine what “deals” she can barter as PRESIDENT ? Nope. Nope. Nope.

  13. votermom says:

    If you scroll down, one of the captions read:
    Trump is pictured greeting supporters after his rally. He used his speech on Thursday to also criticize former Deputy Chief of Staff and Republican Karl Grove who he described as ‘grossly incompetent’ and a ‘bad guy’ who ‘still thinks Romney won’

    Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3565010/Police-clash-protesters-outside-Donald-Trump-rally-California.html

    • DeniseVB says:

      Great photos, thanks UK Daily Mail because our media sucks. I woke up this morning thinking SoCal was burning down with all the breathless reporting. Looks like it was over by 11pm. Glad they declared it an illegal assembly and started arresting those morons.

      Oh, my new fun thing to do is look up web addresses I spot on the agitators’ signs, this is my latest find …..http://www.pslweb.org/ A dot.org???? And the Tea Party groups get audited?

  14. Dora says:

    Happy International Dance Day Everybody. Who even knew there was such a thing? 🙂

  15. Dora says:

    They seem to know that Trump’s got the nomination, but they’re not ready to give up yet. Spoilers!

Comments are closed.