“She was staring at my bosoms”


American Mirror:

In a tease of Monday’s episode, The Ellen DeGeneres Show released a clip of guest Christina Aguilera discussing Hillary Clinton “staring” at her chest.

“There’s a picture of you — was it you staring at Hillary or you staring at Hillary?” DeGeneres said as Aguilera began to laugh.

“She was staring at my bosoms,” Aguilera replied.

I guess Hillary has been around Bill too long. She’s picked up some bad habits.

This is an open thread.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to “She was staring at my bosoms”

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I try to make my posts intellectual and uplifting.

  2. votermom says:

  3. WMCB says:

    So far, every single one of Trump’s ex-wives and girlfriends have endorsed him. Look, when even your EXES still like you, you are not a monster.

    You may still have faults aplenty, but “monster” is kind of off the table at that point.

  4. votermom says:


    A woman has a bosom, not bosoms.
    Will someone please inform the buxom Ms. Aguillera thusly.

  5. CiscoKid says:

    Remember, only white people can be racist. (sarc)

  6. Dora says:

    There’s not much love in the Clinton marriage – if Sally Miller can be believed.

    SALLY MILLER: Hillary and her ‘coke habit’

  7. DeniseVB says:

    Lotsa funny parody sites popping up, this one cracked me up😀

  8. DeniseVB says:

    I❤ me some Mark Dice. This is just too cute….

  9. DeniseVB says:

    Pimping Our Page.😀 This should be a companion piece to the Dice video above. So much positive “feels” today. You’re welcome😉

  10. WMCB says:

  11. WMCB says:

  12. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Boo-fucking-hoo. Pull up your big girl panties and deal with it.

  13. Myiq2xu™ says:

  14. DeniseVB says:

    Mrs Hotsy-Totsy Trudeau needs help, if you’ve been following her angst of needing a bigger budget for help “to fulfill her duties as Mrs PM of Canada that is. So let’s get our priorities in order, shall we…..

    • Jadzia says:

      I would love to see a total media blackout on Canada’s Little Lord Fauntleroy and his entourage.

  15. Myiq2xu™ says:

  16. Myiq2xu™ says:

  17. Myiq2xu™ says:

    And what was he saying???

    • CiscoKid says:

      I’m walking out in a huff, pretending I’m insulted, make sure it hits the 5o’clock news especially Telemundo.

  18. DandyTIger says:

    And over in crazy consultant land:

Comments are closed.