40% of women are attractive – the rest are Hillary supporters


You can’t make this shit up:

Former Pennsylvania Governor Ed Rendell says Donald Trump’s past comments on women will likely come back to haunt him because Rendell says “there are probably more ugly women in America than attractive women.”

The Democrat was offering his thoughts to The Washington Post on the likely Republican nominee’s prospects for success in the Philadelphia suburbs when he made the comment. Rendell says Trump’s comments might gain him some working-class Democratic voters, but will cost him Republican women because he says “people take that stuff personally.”

Rendell didn’t immediately return requests for comment.

This is an open thread.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

82 Responses to 40% of women are attractive – the rest are Hillary supporters

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    How big is Hillary’s lead WITHOUT superdelegates?

    • DeniseVB says:

      My dd has two older brothers and I used to throw her in the tub with them until she got old enough to ask me why she didn’t have a “rhino” like them?

  2. WMCB says:

  3. WMCB says:

    This paternalistic “white’s man’s burden” shit has got to go.

  4. Dora says:

  5. Dora says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      Noticed Gowdy wasn’t on the Trump and the Supremes list either. I used to really root for that guy, but he bungled the Benghazi hearing badly.

      • Somebody says:

        Nobody has bungled anything, they know exactly what they’re doing. It’s all kabuki theater to try and placate us, the uni-party was never going to turn on itself. The uni-party doesn’t want us to know what they were doing in Benghazi. The Obama administration wasn’t doing what they were doing without buy in from Congressional leaders and it all blew up in their faces. Too many of us had the audacity to question things, enter a special committee to slow walk an investigation. They all know the majority of us have short attention spans.

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          To me the really important question is what we were doing in Benghazi in the first place.

          • leslie says:

            If HRC is elected, we’ll never know. We may never know anyway because – uniparty.

          • Somebody says:

            Precisely Klown and the answer to that question would expose WAY too many people, hence the slow walk investigation. Just like every other probe once there is a new administration it will be dropped like a hot potato and anyone that brings it up will be told that’s old news, we need to turn the page. That has been the MO of the uni-party cronies going back decades. Once again they rely on the public’s short attention span and keep us bickering over stupid shit like bathroom policies.

            What were we doing in Benghazi, why didn’t we come to the aid of our countrymen………oh look squirrel, something shiny!

        • DeniseVB says:

          I think Gowdy reads TCH😉 It’s not his fault LOL !

  6. DeniseVB says:

    From downstairs, more on the TSA kerfluffle. This is the guy who beat Eric Cantor in the primary! And a good FB discussion….

    • WMCB says:

      Airports should hire their own private security. The TSA is a disaster that is nothing more than yet another burgeoning, entitled bureaucracy.

      • DeniseVB says:

        It’s why I like the Trump mindset, I think we’ll learn more about it when he goes full 1237+ into the general.

        Hillary has no chance , you saw it here first ;P

      • leslie says:

        Chicago is threatening to hire private agents and billing the Obama admin. So, TSA sent in an additional 58 agents and 4 canine units yesterday. Today, the lines are moving. Travelers were pleasantly surprised when they arrived for flights today. The head of TSA is coming to Chicago today so I suppose things will go more smoothly. This week several hundreds of passengers missed their flights and and to spend the night in Chicago before boarding another flight the next day.
        DD is traveling tomorrow for a vacation, planned and paid for prior to her job loss. She said she’d check in today for her flight tomorrow. I know she was kidding, but it was getting that bad. People were – and may still be – arriving at O’Hare 3+ hours ahead to check in and still missing their flights.

  7. Myiq2xu™ says:

  8. WMCB says:

    Okay, maybe it’s stereotyping, but some of the funniest, snappiest, hilarious, most fearless men on Twitter are my gay peeps.😀

  9. WMCB says:

    I love this trailer.

  10. WMCB says:

    Fox’s new national poll has Trump ahead of Hillary by 3 points. Make America Great Again.

  11. DandyTIger says:

  12. DandyTIger says:

  13. DandyTIger says:

  14. mothy67 says:

    Baby brat got her sax today. God help me. She takes guitar and piano. Had been doing flute but she called it “passive”. Fuck now I have to listen to noise. I smile at my own disgust. What is cooler than a girl and a sax. I freaking hated the flute.

  15. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      How does a homophobic slur bother a trans? To a trans, a gay (or hetero) person is a bigot for thinking they can have a gender preference.

  16. DeniseVB says:

    With all due respect GovRendell, explain Trigglypuff😉

    • mothy67 says:

      I wish they would leave trigglypuff alone. She seems so sad to me. Milo is tough he doesn’t need a sight gag. Seems obvious the woman is diminished. No need to be cruel.

  17. lyn says:

  18. WMCB says:

  19. WMCB says:

    • DeniseVB says:

      If Hillary’s elected, we’re thinking of moving to Texas instead of leaving the country.

      Hubby likes San Antonio and I like Waco to live near Chip and Joanna Gaines.😀

  20. mothy67 says:

    Sorry to melt the special snowflakes but Trump is a huge hit with the black guys on my bus. They call him my n##gga. They think he’s hysterical. These are hard working young men that off the clock are very boisterous. Not Hitlery fans.

    • mothy67 says:

      Most people are not idiots. They don’t regardless of economey walk around filled with hate. . I love rainy days. I go to dive bars and hang out with construction guys. I love the texture. Refreshing to hear people say what they think. Language is coarse but it means nothing. I get calledf a g all the time. Dom is very fat and he gets abused. I have tried to talk to SJWs. They make no sense. Young woman was in tears because I said who cares if some guy calls you a “c” word. You don’t understand she said as a woman it has a history of a tool of oppression. I said you are in your 5th year at pharmacy school. She told me I had no idea what it was like to hear that word. Yep sure I have never actually been beaten while people pissed on my face calling me f a g g ot. I run and hide from a few letters strung together. I get how it can be offensive but tears. She better stay out of Cork. Those Irish women can curse. Sounds so pretty though. Anyhow I think most people are bored to death with hypersensitivity. Nobody but the media cared Trump called Kellya bimbo. Real people saw the caloric challanged girls that put themselves in oil drums and shook their heads. BLM is predicated on a lie. Eventually the truth seeps out. No one cares and the protesters looked like spoiled brats. Occupy was the same thing. People were disgusted.
      I saw Hitlery on the tele she was going on about day care. I am in Pittsburgh because I picked up baby brat from one of those places. She never went back. Awful. It’s such an odd argument. What voter block is she going after? Welfare moms? Free infant daycare already exists. My clerk at the liquor store makes 9 an hour. She has a daughter and her babys daddy’s mom makes 7.25/hr to watch her. Grandmother paid by the state to watch her own grandchild. I cannot fathom being paid to care for a loved one. I also don’t get how people allow a little person to go into foster care. How?. I admit I can be total dork. Brat was playing Cyndi Lauper’s Time after Time on keyboard. sO ff key but I cried.

    • blowme0bama says:

      I was mentioning this to the Wife this past weekend. A lot of black men aren’t going to vote for Hillary in a contest with Trump.

      • DeniseVB says:

        The black leaders currently supporting Trump are definitely better role models than the race baiters that support Hillary.

        Someone asked Charles Payne (FBN) how he went from the Harlem ghetto to such a smart, successful guy? I’ll never forget his answer: I worked harder than everybody else. Of course, we know Ben Carson’s story is one for the books too🙂

  21. Dora says:

    Another possum story. I know these creatures are popular here. 🙂

  22. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Cool clock, Ahmed!

  23. Myiq2xu™ says:

  24. DeniseVB says:

    As seen on my FB feed. This is not a Trump fan, but Trump is not Hitler either🙂

    Dear Ignorant Cribwetters: It wasn’t rhetoric or “hate speech” that brought Hitler to power. It was the Night of the Long Knives and the Reichstag Fire. OK, OK, you don’t like Trump, I get it. But this “Hitler” stuff is getting really stupid. What’s more, it’s historically inaccurate: It wasn’t Hitler’s speech that brought the madman to power, it was his willingness to murder political opponents, real and imagined. Calm the hell down.

Comments are closed.