Cops vs. Clown

Watch this video and count the number of cops it takes to subdue one clown. Then take notice of the safety goggles worn by the police horses.

Last but not least, check out the number seven on the top right of this blog. Just a couple days ago there was an eight there.

This is an open thread.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

141 Responses to Cops vs. Clown

  1. Island Girl says:

    It used to be such a nice place…NOT……..great fireworks though.

  2. WMCB says:

    Journos all over Twitter handwringing over Thiel footing the bill to sue Gawker. It’s a threat to a free press, dontcha see! Our very very important press! Who have a special role!

  3. Dora says:

    Oh, I like that number seven. Every once in a while I take a look at this countdown. It’s moving, but it seems to be going so slow.

    Time left until Obama leaves office”

  4. Dora says:

    WARNING! Do not eat these unless you want to suffer. The comments from the people who bought these are absolutely hilarious but it must have been awful to go through. 🙂

  5. Lulu says:

    Niki Haley signed an abortion ban of some kind to make herself relevant. She ran out of flags to ban except for the Rotary Club’s.

  6. Lulu says:

    Big, freaky, scary guy who ruined Scott Walker’s campaign fired by Trump too!

  7. Dora says:

    Brilliant move. Hillary seems to have become irrelevant.

  8. Dora says:

    OMG! Those leaks are getting bigger! Drip, drip, drip, drip, drip.

  9. mothy67 says:

    Over a year ago my LA pal was insistent that the damn holding back the putrid tales of pedophilia was going to break out in Hollywood. Bryan Singer saga. Nothing became of it. He was, however, vehement. I find it of note that as hillary does a belly flop on the slip,n,slide that attention is being paid anew. Akin to fast and furious. We have been friends since 1987. He quit drinking in 92 hangs out all the time with this dude Hey Zeus Crisco. 25 years sober and he’s still on step 3. He always offers an all you can eat buffet of dish so no need to fabricate or garnish. He told me the pink mafia was on hyper drive about having an LGBT main character on The Walking Dead. Claimed Fear was going to have a central character to assuage the gay gestapo. Well he was spot on there. By the way I,as a mo, found it refreshing treatment. No endless homily. There was no very special episode. Friend still says Nick and Victor is where its going. Claims Victor who is a grifter is the only person on a scorched earth that can reach a guy that just kicked junk. Nick is not suddenly better because people eat flesh. He has the same baggage he had pre apocalypse. I think the writers have created room for a sublime theme. The gay aspect is insignificant. My 411 does not come from the AA rooms of West Hollywood but rather from the diners after. I often chat after meetings. Seems original Dead has a yuuge gay following and there was pressure to make Daryl fill his void with a dude. The show is a soap opera albeit with zombies but Daryl was too risky. Hence Victor.
    Anyhow rumor has it that loads of stuff is going to come out about boys. Gotta say I think my “friends of Bill W” in West Hollywood are privy to the horror stories.
    Isn’t it funny a decade ago going to AA/NA was associated with shame. Today not so much.

  10. lyn says:

    • mothy67 says:

      Thing is these tools only cement my support and others of Trump. You want to paint a picture of an illegal maid working hard to provide for a child well you obliterate any and all compassion with these media stunts.

    • Somebody says:

      What a piss poor set up, forcing people to walk that gauntlet. Same goes for several cities where the rally crowds were herded out exits right into the protesters. I couldn’t believe those people with two small children. No way I’d take small children through that and as they were walking through I found myself holding my breath hoping nobody threw a rock or anything at them.

      Did you notice the diversity of supporters going into the Trump rally? All races and all ages. They may not all be supporters perhaps some just wanted to hear him for themselves, hopefully if that is the case they found something different than what the media portrays.

      • lyn says:

        The gauntlet prevents protesters from blocking the entrance. Yeah, I’d think twice before I brought young children, but the protesters have no control over their hate.

        • DeniseVB says:

          Those “protesters” should have been penned in their Free Speech zone far away from the entrance. The rule is, you step out of the zone, you get arrested. You’d think the police would learn this helpful hint by now.😛

    • swanspirit says:

      That is abuse, not protest.

  11. Dora says:

  12. lyn says:

  13. Dora says:

    Wow! Slap!

    • votermom says:

      Oh my. Does this mean Obama has given the attack dogs the go signal?
      Are they backing Bernie now?

      • leslie says:

        I still think they’re backing Biden. I think they’ve let this thing ((HRC campaign) go on long enough and they’re ready to kill her off and insert Biden in her place. They won’t back Bernie. Would they? Maybe their hatred of HRC is so great it could be possible but I don’t think so.

        • He’s not a Democrat. He’ll pay for his long Independent status. Plus, all his traction is NotHillary based, and that’s not enough to win it once he’s fully vetted. He might be her VP pick, however. If he is, it will be as an Independent. He volleys back and forth between the I status and D status as needed. See his 2008 senate candidacy.

        • Somebody says:

          I hear Liz Warren and Valjar are tight. Liz is the only D senator that hasn’t endorsed Hillary, maybe there is a reason. Maybe there is also a reason she is attacking Trump on twitter, warming up in the bullpen as it were.

    • jeffhas says:

      “While not illegal behavior, it was disturbingly unmindful of the rules.”

      Seems like this article is just a set-up for HRC supporters to claim, “nothing illegal happened, move along now”.

  14. lyn says:

  15. mothy67 says:

    Once upon a time in a galaxy far far away in another world known as 2008 I was very active in food pantry. I always bought the two for one stuff and gave the second one away. I gave my time handing out food stuff. I quit two years ago as it became all young illegal men. Sorry dude. No. I was so broke once after being fired in NYC. I had enough to cover rent but nothing else. I had to have a job. In Manhatten not working costs you thousands of dollars. I was down and out. I went to Starbucks. Realized they had one application. Went to kinko’s and made copies. I walked and hit every Starbucks from the bottem of the island. 14th and 9th I had a job. I was so broke. Mid thirties making 7/hr in NYC. I ate salami sandwhiches all day. Took me 6 months to get a job. I got a job as a bartender at had to wear a suit. I bought one in the garment district for 99 dollars. I could not afford tailoring so I used tape. I had three dress shirts and and the concept of an iron confounds me. I wore my shirts in the shower and hung them up. I got my first paycheck. Two weeks after taxes 6700. All I had to do was be pretty. The bar had no seats. I was just a decoration. Saturday nights the A listers would show up without a reservation. There is always a table for the right people but purely for drama said people have to wait at bar. No cash goes over the bar. I say I will put it on your bill. I had to use scrap paper. No one ever picked up my scrap paper. I had fun with it. I’d say sir I need your name. he’d say Robert. I’d say I need a last name. He’d say De Niro. I’d say can you spell that. He’d say you’re an asshole with a wink. Only person that was ever rude to me was Cristy Turlington. I had no idea who she was. We never charged people for drinks they had at bar but I still had to account for it. The Maitre’d loved to say that’s with me. Bullshit everything was with him. You get bored real fast when everyone is a super star. I was being paid six figures to be a decent looking guy. Fucking super model explodes because I ask her her name. I insulted her. Well babe get in line I think I insult humanity en masse. She was such a bitch. My yob had me stay until last guest left. I had to lock up. I started my day at 9 am she left at 6am and left a zero for a tip. She had her people call and complain. I had to quit because I was so unhappy. I worked 80 hours a week standing around as if I was a greek statue. I’d get off work slam 10 bourbons to get in a cab to pass out to wake up to go to work. I worked to hard to battle my fucked up brain. Six figures of an annoying job not the price of my soul. Reminds me I am an odd sot. I was a ghey in love with a woman. I knew I was holding her back as we defined co-dependent. I did what any rational insane person does. I went to school full time in Manhatten while living in Philly. I had to get away but couldn’t leave her. I of course meet Jean Michelle Basquits lover at Hunter. She turns me on to heroin. I only snorted. A few weeks and I was done. Detox was hell. I collapsed in front of Tower Records. I never touched it again. No moral issue. I like my edge. I am an idiot but I kinda like being a jackass. High on dope there was no edge. Julian Schnabel’s Basquiat film is a piece of shit. He is a wanna be. Film is tosh. Suzanne is an md and practices in NYC. Aside from turning me on to dope she is an amazing woman. 15 ran away from Canada to NYC got Reagen’s amnesty. Fist to cuffs with Madonna. Went to Hunter. Went to Grenoble or some British protectorate and became a doctor. She was a junky!!!!!

    • votermom says:

      I’d say sir I need your name. he’d say Robert. I’d say I need a last name. He’d say De Niro. I’d say can you spell that. He’d say you’re an asshole with a wink.

      You should write a memoir. I’m serious.

  16. Dora says:

  17. Dora says:

    Oh, these staff members are in trouble now.

  18. mothy67 says:

    Seriously life is bizarre.
    1992 I was snorting heroin at Max Fish on the Lower East Side.
    Today I am 49 waiting for my crud’s Dr Dre Beats to arrive. Her headphones broke I said tough shit. She knows I’ll cave and buy her new headset but she doesn’t think I’ll buy her beats. I will turtore her for a spell. It’s her gift for straight A’s. Like I can wait 12 days.
    Thirty years ago I, a gay man, was wasted trying to bed Debbie Harry. Now I’m a conservative with an elaborate plot to give my monster an iPhone 6 plus. We are going into store and I say babe contract is up you have to get a new phone. I have a voicestream phone from 1997. It takes regular batteries. Clerk is going to hand that to her. T-mobile store is in on it. I already bought the 6 plus.

    Kid has a sense of humor I bought the after hours pool for last weekend of summer. Her birthday is Sept but collectively we stopped doing parties after 2nd grade. It’s too expensive and some families can’t afford. Nice when they were 5 but we all ruled them out.
    We are having a pity party. Last week of August. All 5th graders from both public schools, catholic school, charter schools and the home schooled twins are invited. It’s going to be a Pity Party.
    My brat has 17 in her class. I love small classes. We have two elementary schools. Less than 70 students. We pay a lot in property tax. Worth it. Pup has 11 student teachers. Ratio is like one to two. Makes a yuuuuge difference. I had misgivings about a boy that had autism in kindergarten but because the community is so small these kids have grown up with him. He’s one of them. He’s not a freak. He’s just who he is. It’s very sincere. We all have our kids spending another 7years together. Let’s get along.
    Sadly my little hamlet had execution style murders happen in broad daylight. Yep it was section 8. And before anyone calls me racist they were white.

  19. votermom says:

  20. Dora says:


  21. votermom says:

    Now we know why Hillary’s logo looks like a hospital.sign

  22. 49erDweet says:

    That Clown takedown video has some serious legitimacy issues. First shot of cops showed all blue uniformed police officers. Takedown and later were all green uniformed sheriff’s deputies. Wha’ hoppened?

  23. mothy67 says:

    This is what pisses me off about voter ID. I went to mobile store wanting to put all my accounts into one. I wanted to just add my parents. I do not know how to drive. I have an ID card. It expired. I cannot remember last time I needed it. I already have an account but no ID no additional lines. Guy was really nice he said I cannot go beyond this screen without valid ID. Tell me how someone functions without ID. I have to go to DMV . I cannot tell what I need to pay from website. It’s 12.50/14.50 or 24.50. Only checks or money order. I have no checksso I have to buy three money orders and take two buses to get a nonvalid drivers liscense.

  24. DeniseVB says:

    Getting closer and closer to myiq country ….😀

  25. mothy67 says:

    Last night there was a murder In my neighborhood. You should hear local prees spin it. sEction 8 with PFAs a mile long. Its getting worse all the time. I do not give a rat’s ass Bout the color of someones skin. Pup has a mudroom which is also a shoe closet. She has hundreds. Girl at school could not take gym because she had no shoes. We went to payless and I pretended to have buy one get one. Babe is vegan but I got a bill from school for lunches. I said why. She said same girl had no money for lunch. I addressed it asap. Well she and her mom saw my MAGA hat in the grocery store and called the school to call me racist. I work very hard to make sure my baby girl is not a sad statistic.Tae Kwon Do was not a passing fantasy. I believe in my little sprout. I read to her. I speak with her not at her. To be called racist at school. I had no idea Dionne was hispanic. I fucking bought her shoes and socks. Seriously did not care. I spent maybe 1 second thinking about it. Pup said my friend has no money for shoes I said lets lie and say we gets free. I paid it no my mind. Not an issue. Then I get called racist???

    • CiscoKid says:

      Not to worry mothy.
      It’d an old leftest scam.
      First you have racisim as the most evil and despicable thing evaha.
      Second, when someone disagrees with you, call them a racist.

  26. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Don Surber:

    Trump the alpha male is delivering psy ops against Missus Clinton by running ads that show a new generation of women how Bill Clinton got away with abusing women.

    Longtime Clinton aide turned thorn, Dick Morris, told this to News Max:

    You know, I’ve been there. It is the way to absolutely mess with Hillary’s mind. When Trump throws that accusation, it disrupts the marriage of the two of them and Hillary gets furious and Bill gets scared.

    And Hillary goes through periods where she’s not talking to Bill, sometimes hours, sometimes days, sometimes weeks. At one point during their presidency, they didn’t talk for three months. And the point is that her major source of advice and leadership and guidance is Bill Clinton. It’s an aorta that flows between them. Without him, she’s got nothing. The reason she reacts so viscerally to these charges is not some sense of feminist outrage. It’s that her entire career is based on Bill Clinton and her marriage.

    When he sends that shock into the Clinton operation it paralyzes her. It becomes a command and control strike. Bill gets afraid to talk to Hillary because he doesn’t want to get yelled at. Hillary is too furious to speak to Bill and wants to show him how angry she is. And it takes days and sometimes weeks for them to settle down. And when they are not in touch with each other, it’s like Hillary fired her campaign manager.

    Trump is ruthless and relentless. He is the lion who is cornering his prey. Trump is taking Bill Clinton out of the campaign, neutralizing his effectiveness as a surrogate, and isolating him from his wife.

    Dick(head) Morris is a toe-sucking scumbag who despises Hillary, but that doesn’t mean he’s wrong.

    • DeniseVB says:

      We all know that without Bill there would be no Hillary. I’m not a Morris fan either, sadly I agree with him. Not sure why the Clintons are pursuing the WH again. He doesn’t look well and she’s aging and slowing before our eyes.

  27. mothy67 says:

    My get up and go gone and went up and left.
    I do not give a flying fuck about anyone but my crud.
    The far left has made me cold. I do not give a shit about anything you have to say, but make no mistake I am angry.

  28. WMCB says:

    LMAO! Ppl are finding srock photos of that dude EVERYWHERE now!

  29. Dora says:

    10K Expected For Donald Trump Rally In Billings, MT…Paid Agitators Confined To A Designated Area…

  30. WMCB says:

    Trump is going full-on ‘Murican badass, because ‘Murica.

  31. WMCB says:

    Please delete the one above with wrong tweet attached. I meant this one.

    Trump is going full-on ‘Murican badass, because ‘Murica.

  32. WMCB says:

    The best breakdown on Trump’s sometimes overblown and outlandish promises I’ve yet read.

  33. Dora says:

  34. votermom says:

    My opinion on the open letter yesterday

  35. WMCB says:

    Trump is killing his press conference right now.

    • leslie says:

      That’s for sure. I can’t turn away. He’s hitting all the right notes. He said Pocahantas (sp?) is as much a Native American as I am. If high cheekbones makes a person Native American, then so am I. (He said.)

      • DeniseVB says:

        I can’t either! Amazing contrast to Bam’s um,uh,uh, pressers. Love the rapid fire pace of the Q&A’s.

      • Somebody says:

        What was super funny about the Pocahontas thing was the female reporter in the back yelling “That’s offensive”. She yelled it a couple of times, he finally acknowledged her; “Oh that’s offensive?”, then he proceeded to call Warren Pocahontas again LMAO

        • lyn says:

          Has Obama offended any reporters like that?!

          • lyn says:

            Those reporters laughed with Obama when he called other people names.

          • leslie says:

            I think it’s instinctive now for “reporters” to follow the lead of the person they’re following. It’s another CYA strategy. Or a good defense against being left and ignored at the back of the room.

        • CiscoKid says:

          We’re not supposed to laugh, but I did.
          Any other candidate when backtrack, apologize, hem/haw but not The Donald.

        • mcnorman says:

          I prefer Fauxcohontas, but Pocahontas will do just as well. snicker

          • leslie says:

            While I had CNN on this afternoon, Donna Brazile accidentally referred to Warren as Fauxcohontas. I did a double-take, nearly got whiplash when I heard her. She was referring to the name Pocahontas, but used the “f-word” instead. Haha.

    • Dora says:

      He’s really acting more like the president-elect than the nominee. I love it!

  36. WMCB says:

    Trump said the R party needs to be a party for workers, and all the aspie truecons freaked out and began busily researching and screeching about the scary scary idea of workers party and NAZI NAZI COMMIE!

  37. Dora says:

  38. WMCB says:

  39. Dora says:

  40. Dora says:

  41. Myiq2xu™ says:

  42. WMCB says:

  43. DeniseVB says:

    (edited duplicate)

  44. DeniseVB says:

    Oh Lawdy, Southwest is responding to Milo in tweets. (I’m not a fan of fat shaming since I have a fat AND “special” kid). Read the comments here…..

  45. Dora says:

    Celebrating 1237! #Trump2016

    A photo posted by Donald J. Trump (@realdonaldtrump) on

  46. driguana says:

    The best way for Trump to deal with the Elizabeth Warren claim that she has Cherokee blood, a claim that got her Native American status at Harvard, would be for him to offer to pay for a DNA test for her to prove that claim, or not. Do it Donald!

    • CiscoKid says:

      This is a little sketchy, but I’ll do my best.
      There’s s Native American organization that will research your genealogy and certify your NA heritage. Said organization offered Warren this service but she declined or just never answered back.
      Certain monies, scholarships, benefits, etc, are available to NA from Federal and some state agencies.
      I don’t have any problem with that I just don’t like liar.
      Kinda like that woman who claimed she was black, but was white all along.

  47. Venus says:

Comments are closed.