Milo *Live* Tonight !

Live feed will be here:

Since the event will be 10pm Eastern, this is an open thread. I’ll try to stay up🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

50 Responses to Milo *Live* Tonight !

  1. DeniseVB says:

    In case you missed it, DePaul University’s been destroyed since Milo’s last event. Sigh, why I’m still on FB.😉

    • DeniseVB says:

      I just read more at the DePaul link, holy moly Father Holtschneider is a ninny. Milo is a Catholic after all. DePaul’s part of the Chicago Mafia I presume?

  2. DandyTIger says:

    Trump knocked it out of the part with his big energy speech today:

  3. lyn says:

    Please watch only the first few minutes to see why I love my fellow Montanans.

    • SHV says:

      Milo’s Louis Vuitton Monogram bag is fabulous!!! Definitely don’t want DW Al to see this video.

  4. WMCB says:

    Masked leftist bullyboys are cowards, really.

  5. DeniseVB says:

    Trump’s presser in ND after clinching nom-nomination😀

  6. WMCB says:


    • SHV says:

      I made the mistake of “looking inside” and reading the first paragraph. Maybe the book appeals to the protesters at Trump rallies that DT said are there because they can’t get a date.

    • DandyTIger says:

      Oh dear. Bless their hearts.

  7. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I read that as “Engrish”

  8. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Lofgren criticized the submitted testimony of Gail Heriot, of the United States Commission on Civil Rights, who spoke as a witness during a Wednesday House Judiciary Committee hearing on regulatory overreach.

    Heriot argued that trans people shouldn’t be accepted as the gender they identify with, saying, “If I believe that I am a Russian princess, that doesn’t make me a Russian princess, even if my friends and acquaintances are willing to indulge my fantasy.”

    Lofgren was not having it.

    “I’ve got to say, I found this rather offensive, and it says to me that the witness really doesn’t know anything and probably has never met a transgender child who is going through, in almost every case, a very difficult experience finding themselves,” Lofgren said.

    “I think it’s very regrettable that comment was put into the record, and I think it’s highly offensive,” Lofgren added.

    When Heriot tried to respond, Lofgren shut her down.

    “I think you’re a bigot, lady, I think you are an ignorant bigot,” Lofgren said.

    Rep. Steve King (R-Iowa) halted Lofgren’s remarks, declaring her “out of order.” But the congresswoman didn’t back down from her criticism.

    “We allow witnesses to say offensive things, but I cannot allow that kind of bigotry to go into the record unchallenged,” Lofgren said.

    “Does that mean you think I am a Russian princess?” asked Heriot.

    “I have no idea,” Lofgren responded.

    • lyn says:

      The vile progs love Lofgren now. Tee hee.

    • DandyTIger says:

      They really are going all out on this issue. Take the boys and girls in showers together hill at all costs. I guess it has worked for everything else for the last few decades, so why not.

      • lyn says:

        “Those of us who came of age before the 1980s, when the Judeo-Christian, Western tradition, though battered, was still ascendant, view our sexuality as a private matter. We believe that our bodies are our own property, which means that we should not be touched or controlled sexually without our consent. A person raised with this worldview inevitably believes as well that his ability to control his body is the essence of his individuality. This physical individuality is the antithesis of slavery, which represents a person’s ultimate lack of control over his body.
        “Statist regimes, of course, cannot tolerate self-ownership, which is the natural enemy of government control over the individual. The easiest example one can find of a statist regime using sexuality to deny individuality and dominate its citizens is, of course, Islam.”

      • jeffhas says:

        What to do when all your wedge issues are gone?

        Invent another.

        see also; Sandra Fluke

  9. DeniseVB says:

    Crap, not going to make it to 10pm, see yaz on the other side🙂

  10. mothy67 says:

    Here’s why I love my icky. We fight non stop. God constructed me to be flippant. It is with intent that I bicker with my changeling. She has to think. Very Irish. So I sat and waited all day for her headphones. I then . give them to her with annoyance. We had a spat. We always “spatter”. She will not say thank you. Lord forbid I do anything right. I know her. I left the room but watched her in the mirror. She literally pet her headset. We once spent 100 dollars trying to get Pow out of a claw machine. We could not tell if it was a pig or a cow thus name Pow. I would not accept defeat. She has hundreds of stuffed animals. I have a room that reeks of a horror film. Stuffed animals in vacuum sealed bags. Very morbidly funny. Faces in plastic captivity. She chuckles about how twisted it is, but she will not relinquish. Her mom has two other kids upon whom she dotes. Shay is at best an aside. Trooper is tough and well loved. Shay had a solo in ballet her mom came and talked about her sister the entire time. You bite your tongue. Kid is adjusted. I did not pussy foot aroundwaiting for her to be 16 and prego. I address her issues head on. Shemight have two thousand stuffed animals but the only one she touches is Pow. The rest are some control. She is generous but will not cede what I have given her. Her sister is poor. She will never get some of the chances da brat gets. They worry about what is on dinner table. Archery is not fathomable. I made a choice to share my existence with my brat. I spend thousands a month. I could be on a Greek isle. I made a choice to contribute to spawns life. I am her great gay uncle that had many open hearts. How often does a child thrown away get anything like my freak show. I was drawn to Trump because he is a bit of an asshole. I am an asshole. Will be 10 years I have dealt with my craeture. She is stro g and independent. Had I not been an asshole she’d be on the pity train.
    Worst person I have ever known in my life was a dean at Stanford. So funny there is a restaurant in Pittsburgh called Conflict Cafe. As gross as it sounds. Well I loathe this heathen from Stanford. So funny 1987 she was sucking the dick of the guy that owns bizarre Pitt cafe He is a professor at CMU she is reknowned. Whatever that means. I think he is dull and I think she is the worst person I have ever met.

  11. Venus says:

    I❤ him, I❤ him, I❤ him

  12. WMCB says:

  13. elliesmom says:

    Today I got a push poll questionnaire from NOW. It included a sheet of return address labels. I had fun trashing the questionnaire. I folded it up after asking them to please remove me from their mailing list. I also put their return address labels in the envelope. I was a charter member of NOW if they took the time to look me up, but they’ve become the Ladies’ Auxiliary to the Democratic Party not an organization for strong, independent women. I was all set to put it back in my mailbox for my postal delivery person (not mailman because I’m pretty sure “they” identify as female), when I realized their return envelope is not pre-paid. Now I have to decide if it’s worth the cost of a stamp to deliver the rant. Probably not.

  14. WMCB says:

    There are no words.

Comments are closed.