Milo @ UCLA Livestream 10pm ET (Open Thread)


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

60 Responses to Milo @ UCLA Livestream 10pm ET (Open Thread)

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

  2. DeniseVB says:

    This is the Sleazy reporter, h/t Donald and Lyn😉

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

    In my experience you can make girls like smile and even laugh if you try really really hard. But she doesn’t have resting bitch face. She’s a stone cold bitch.

  4. DeniseVB says:

  5. DeniseVB says:

  6. lyn says:

  7. DeniseVB says:

  8. taw46 says:

    Here we go again. This time in England.

  9. WMCB says:

  10. DeniseVB says:

    I’m not going to make the UCLA event, over an hour to go. Hope Milo gets to the east coastie ivies again soon. I do think he’s planning more Chicago visits, thank you DePaul !

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Newt gets it. Trump Americans !

  12. WMCB says:

    The smarminess of this seminar in how to “technically legally, wink wink” screw over American workers will make you furious.

  13. lyn says:

    Birdie likes the F bomb. This Parrot was left in a cage by its previous owner for years; when his new owner crushed it, the parrot sweared in anger and relief.

    • WMCB says:

      LMAO! I hope Pebbles life got much better after that tiny cage went away.

    • swanspirit says:

      That is hilarious!!!!!#!!

    • Somebody says:

      My ex BIL had a parrot that talked like a sailor, that bird could swear up a blue streak. Funny thing the bird would also replay arguments and other “events” that happened in their house in both voices, LMAO!! Taught me I never, ever wanted a bird that talked. Seriously the bird would replay arguments between BIL and his previous wife, later he had a loop of BIL and SIL’s arguments and some sex romps, LOL!

      I never realized that bird are basically impressionists, if Klown owned a bird he’d speak in Klown’s voice. If I owned one the bird would speak in my voice. My BIL’s bird even learned to speak in my daughter’s voice. My kids hadn’t been around that bird in 3 or 4 years because they moved and then moved back. We were over there for Thanksgiving and as soon as the bird saw my daughter he said in my daughter’s toddler voice “Mommy, the bird said a dirty word”. It was hilarious, the bird just kept dancing around and repeating that. Thank goodness the bird didn’t repeat anything I might have said about my MIL or FIL while visiting!!! Nope, I don’t ever want a bird!

  14. taw46 says:

    Looks like the protestors are stopping Milo again.

  15. taw46 says:

    They have blocked the entrance to stop people from coming inside. I hate these SJWs.

  16. taw46 says:

  17. taw46 says:

    One or two dozen people blocking 500 people lined up to come inside. Police are there, but haven’t done anything. They say the are waiting in someone from the university. So there you have it, they are getting away with it again. Only a handful of Milo fans managed to get in the building before side doors were locked.

    Oh, now they are in! Good.

  18. WMCB says:

  19. WMCB says:

    Patriotic Latinos have no problem with a wall. Prog La Raza Latinos who freak out over the idea of border security were not going to be voting for ANY Republican anyway.

    • DandyTIger says:

      And when Cory or someone on Sunday mentioned this and related polls on one of the Sunday pundit shows, the panel later said he was lying. They just can’t handle it.

  20. WMCB says:

    I just can’t help myself.

  21. DandyTIger says:

    Great Milo event. I just love the way he dismisses the shaming progs out of hand, saying your name calling and shaming just doesn’t work any more. You’re going to have to argue with facts and logic and reason.

    IOW, they’re going to go poof into a cloud of nothing because they’ve been without facts and reason for more than a generation. They’re completely lost without shaming and name calling.

  22. Myiq2xu™ says:

  23. WMCB says:

    It just keeps getting funnier…

  24. WMCB says:

    Still on my press ranting.

  25. DandyTIger says:

    Pols are showing Brexit is now winning. Brits may very well escape the new European Caliphate after all. More power to them.

  26. helenk3 says:

    their parents are paying for them to go to college.
    I would not hire them to wash dishes in a fast food place

Comments are closed.