Has Grandma Hillary Been Hitting the Sauce Again?

We know she gets a little tipsy when she drinks her “special tea”.

Sorry Cory, but Hillary already promised that spot to the Hispanics this time.

This is an open thread.


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

63 Responses to Has Grandma Hillary Been Hitting the Sauce Again?

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    “Celebrate with a stiff one” means different things to Bill and Hillary.

    • DeniseVB says:

      Love Modern Family. In my perfect cable tv world, I’d design a network that would loop, Modern Family, TBBT, Seinfeld, Frasier, House Hunters, Fixer Upper and I Love Lucy 24/7. 😀

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Obama has Teleprompter malfunction:

    • DeniseVB says:

      OMGerd, saw this earlier on The Five, awkward. He’s speaking at the Air Force Academy commencement tomorrow. I bet those cadets would have preferred an astronaut, like Mike Kelly who just spent a year in space.

      • AFVet says:

        They have no choice Denise.
        He is on record for telling the Coast Guard that if they don’t embrace global warming it should be a dereliction of duty.
        The man’s arrogance is beyond the pale.

        These cadets are far more knowledgeable than he is.
        Hopefully, they will see him as what he is.
        A charlatan.

  3. WMCB says:

  4. Myiq2xu™ says:

  5. westcoaster says:
  6. Myiq2xu™ says:

  7. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • swanspirit says:

      Oh my Goddess, I cannot believe they let that go on that long. That child would be so toast. Grabbing the driver, kicking, and was he pulling his mother’s hair at one point? Or my God NO.

    • taw46 says:

      A future SJW.

    • Somebody says:

      I’ll take everybody’s word that the kids throws an all out tantrum, I refuse to subject myself to any more screaming kids than I have to. This kid looks a bit old to be throwing tantrums though, are there possibly medical issues?

      I’ve listened to my one year old grandbaby scream almost all day. She has a bad case of croup…….personally I think the doctor should have admitted her……but instead she’s on steroids, OMG! I had forgotten what a horrible combination kids and steroids are. The baby can’t help it, she’s miserable, feverish, struggling to breathe and hopped up on steroids, but dear me I don’t know if I’ll make it through the week. Actually all 3 kids have croup, it’s just the baby has a severe case. The middle one keeps popping 104 fevers too. I lost it today, I sat and cried while they did…..sheesh I need a vacation!

  8. Dora says:

    Putin Orders Release Of Most Dangerous Email In World

    The grave implications to Hillary Clinton in regards to this email, this report notes, is that it provides conclusive proof that she personally ordered top secret and other type classifications to be stripped from emails sent to her private unsecured computer server in violation of US law­and, also, directly contradicts what it says on her presidential campaign website: “Clinton only used her account for unclassified email. No information in Clinton’s emails was marked classified at the time she sent or received them.”


  9. Myiq2xu™ says:

  10. swanspirit says:

    I just watched HEARTLESS HILLARY yelling about Donald Trump University, and “not” helping Veterans. She sounds weak , ineffective, and affected. Business has it’s up and downs, But I have a question for Hillary. How many people DIED at Trump U?

    • DeniseVB says:

      I think TrumpU is going to be a big nothingburger. Sounds like disgruntled employees and get rich quick without getting off my butt students. Gird your loins for sleazymediasplaning.

  11. DeniseVB says:

    Thank God my boys are out of middle school. So much wrong about this story.

  12. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      I suspect she’s so driven to be president she’s long since forgotten why. She just wants it because she thinks she should have it. But she has no real passion for doing anything good. It will just be more corruption, more “videos”, more “I came, I saw, he’s dead”, and even less transparency than Obama.

      • DandyTIger says:

        She’s probably thinking, after Bill, and Dubya, and Obama, how the hell do they get the office and not me. And she’d be right. But she’s past it. She has nothing left for the country. It’s the country she thinks owes her.

  13. Myiq2xu™ says:

    They are too busy worrying about that dead gorilla.

  14. Myiq2xu™ says:

  15. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Yes, the thought of male genitalia in girls’ locker rooms – and vice versa – might be distressing to some. But the battle for equality has always been in part about overcoming discomfort – with blacks sharing facilities, with gays sharing marriage – then realizing that it was not nearly so awful as some people imagined.

    from an editorial by the Charlotte Observer

Comments are closed.