Buck Ofama and the Tea Party Riots


I really, really despise that man.

President Barack Obama condemned violent protesters who were recorded spitting and throwing punches at supporters after a rally in San Jose and pelting them with eggs, food, and water bottles.
“We saw in San Jose these protesters starting to pelt stuff on Trump supporters,” Obama said. “That’s not what our democracy is about. That’s not what you do. There’s no room for violence. There’s no place for shouting.”

Obama made his remarks during a DNC fundraiser in Miami, Florida on Friday night, criticizing Democrats for imitating the violence under way in the Republican primary process.

“It is very important for us to remind ourselves of who we are and what is best about American democracy, and not slip into some of the bad habits that currently manifest themselves in the other party,” Obama said.

We all remember the Tea Party Riots, when mobs of racist white people looted and burned our cities, chanting “FUCK THE POLICE” and “SHOW US YOUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE!”

And then there was the time that Sarah Palin shot Gabby Giffords. Or how about when NRA terrorists set off bombs at the Boston Marathon? How many people died when the Koch brothers paid protesters to block freeways?

Poor Hillary Clinton can’t hold a rally without scores of Pro-Trump protesters infiltrating the event and disrupting it.

We sure don’t want the Democrats to start acting like those fascists, now do we?


About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Buck Ofama and the Tea Party Riots

  1. CiscoKid says:

    Got this in my email today. Anyone know if its legit? I’d like to send a few bucks but I wary of scammers.

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I have to censor myself when I talk about Obama, lest someone think I am threatening the president. It’s kinda hard to express inchoate rage in a calm and civilized manner.

    Serenity now. SERENITY NOW!

  3. Myiq2xu™ says:

    • CiscoKid says:

      So this dumb shit thinks its ok to strike an Officer?
      In my State the offense of Simple Assault is”…physical contact of an insulting or provocative manner…”
      SJW social justice WIMP!

  4. taw46 says:

    I hate him too. But he is good at what he does, twisting reality. And the R’s let him get away with it. As does the media. That’s the main reason I like Trump, he calls them out on their crap. My blood pressure rises every time I read something Obama said. I need a drink.

    • DeniseVB says:

      I blame the GOP too and despise them more than I do Obama just for letting him get away with the very stuff we sent them to DC to stop. GOP even bailed on Sarah when she was being nuisance sued to death and had to resign her governorship not to bankrupt her state or her family. GOP turned their backs on the Tea Party being shut down by the IRS while the OWS squatters were free to do whatever they wanted to.

      God, we need a Trump Smash bad.

  5. CiscoKid says:

    Snagged this little tidbit over at Drudge.
    Can’t wait.

  6. WMCB says:

    Salon and others are really working overtime to say violence agianst Trump supporters is totes justified.

    • WMCB says:

    • DandyTIger says:

      Pretty much open season on conservatives. The reason is simple, they can smell the tide turning. They can smell a likely victory. And their cult is threatened. The neoprogs (and neocons) have been running as a religion for years. Continuous epic failures that have been banging up against their delusional dogma, and this likely change means some serious cognitive dissonance. People will do anything to avoid reality breaking through the cult.

      • DeniseVB says:

        I’m not sure I’m a conservative? Ideology is hard work these days, so I like to be considered a Happy American, Nation of Laws! Like the young man’s video I posted above, if we lose our America, there’s no safe place left on earth. h/t Kate Smith

  7. DeniseVB says:

    Love this guy. Says more in 30 seconds than Obama says in an entire speechifyer.😉

    • CiscoKid says:

      “…willing to DISRUPT Trump rallies…”.
      Not one word about protesting, not being a lawyer, to me that would pretty well show INTENT.
      I was wondering when a person/persons would take legal action against any city that had its police stand down on protecting its citizens from bodily harm or taking action upon seeing same.
      Tid lays squarely on the Mayor and Police command hierocracy.

  8. Dora says:

  9. WMCB says:

    I’m seeing some pissed off old-school (ie. non-commie) Dems floating around Twitter.

  10. Kathy says:

    Amazing..am now having almost constant email battles with my “brilliant” sister about Trump. I guess we were all indoctrinated about the same time. She has always been insufferable..degrees up to wazoo, but rarely worked and I was just the lowly public school teacher. Families are the worst for political fights.

  11. Venus says:

  12. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I dreamed I was smoking some really good chronic. Then I woke up and I wasn’t.


  13. Myiq2xu™ says:

Comments are closed.