"With Allah as my witness I thought gays could fly"

“With Allah as my witness I thought gays could fly”

The New York Times tries the Nazi “Big Lie” technique:

Omar Mateen shattered the tenuous, hard-fought sense of personal safety that many gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender Americans have begun to feel as the movement for equality has made significant gains in recent years. His bullets and the blood he left behind that early morning were a reminder that in many corners of the country, gay and transgender people are still regarded as sinners and second-class citizens who should be scorned.

While the precise motivation for the rampage remains unclear, it is evident that Mr. Mateen was driven by hatred toward gays and lesbians. Hate crimes don’t happen in a vacuum. They occur where bigotry is allowed to fester, where minorities are vilified and where people are scapegoated for political gain. Tragically, this is the state of American politics, driven too often by Republican politicians who see prejudice as something to exploit, not extinguish.

Omar Mateen was a Muslim and a Democrat. He told the cops he was pledging allegiance to ISIS – the Islamic State. He may or may not have been gay. Either way, his hatred of homosexuals appears to be rooted in his religion.

So obviously the Republicans are to blame for his murderous rampage.

{Insert profane rant here}

I swear I’m gonna lose my shit before this election is over.

Osama bin Gay

Osama bin Gay

About Deplorable Myiq2xu™

I'm a basket case.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to AYFKM??

  1. Myiq2xu™ says:

    I just got a call from the IRS – they said they have a warrant for my arrest and I need to call them back immediately.

    • SHV says:

      i got the same call about 4 months ago.

    • CiscoKid says:

      Is that the scam where if you send them X amount of money, they’ll squash the warrant?
      When it happened to me, I told them I’d surrender my self at the Federal Building here in town, and that I’d have my attorney with me.
      I loved F’king with them.

      • CiscoKid says:

        I forgot, it was the scam, idiots hung up once I mentioned attorney.

        • Myiq2xu™ says:

          I was gonna call them back and scream “YOU’LL NEVER TAKE ME ALIVE!”

          • SHV says:

            I have never gotten a call from the IRS; anything official come in official IRS envelopes. The only thing worse in a mailbox is a certified mail with green strip tape on the back from a law office.

    • DeniseVB says:

      We got that call yesterday! Did they have a foreign accent too?

      • 49erDweet says:

        ..and were there a whole bunch of other people talking loudly on phones in the background. With noise on the line? Probably just coincidence.

      • CiscoKid says:

        Not my scammer, he was pretty persistent though, but I know that if the Fed’s have a warrant on you for any offense, they come and grab your ass, no nice nice phone call.
        So I called scammers bluff.

    • mcnorman says:

      Geez, I got that call too. Wonder what’s up?

    • Mt.Laurel says:

      Evidently scammers are now getting people to buy gift cards and giving them the codes so that the money is not traceable. ITunes is the current favorite for IRS debt scams.

  2. Myiq2xu™ says:

  3. 1539days says:

    Never waste a crisis – Rahm.

  4. Dora says:

    Wow! Just Wow!

    Hillary Clinton & GOOGLE Created Covert Server to Cloak Benghazi-era Emails from Lawmakers, FBI: Part 1
    This story is Part 1. Part 2 will be published Thursday.

    Following the Benghazi consulate attack in 2012, then Secretary of State Hillary Clinton secretly worked with Google to reroute email traffic away from her private computer server and use public Google mail servers instead. That clandestine move, by Clinton and Google, served to cloak her inner circle’s communications from lawmakers, public scrutiny and criminal investigators, according to intelligence sources.


  5. Myiq2xu™ says:

    In order to reduce my consumption of stupidity every day I am gradually deleting bookmarks and unfollowing people on Twitter. Hot Air was deleted today after yet another #NeverTrump post.

  6. Dora says:

    Oh goody, goody.

  7. Myiq2xu™ says:

    Mizzou race activist hijacks Orlando vigil

  8. taw46 says:

  9. Myiq2xu™ says:

  10. Myiq2xu™ says:

  11. DandyTIger says:

    BTW, the Russian hackers got everything from the DNC servers, not just the Trump stuff. If you’d like to see and download a bunch of it, including donors, strategy docs, and of course the Trump stuff, have at it: https://guccifer2.wordpress.com/2016/06/15/dnc/

    • mcnorman says:

      This is only a snippet, I can’t wait until the wikileaks frosting is up for reading. That DT thing should be labeled DT is a mean poopoo head. Good grief, what utter tripe! I preferred the private email addresses and who gave $1 million names personally.

  12. DeniseVB says:

    How did I miss this today?

    • taw46 says:

      Oh my, I missed it too! Lol. I saw the 10 minutes where he gave his speech. The video at this article has the kiss and then Milo taking lots of questions. Milo was so good, if you haven’t watched it yet. And he talks about all the threats he is getting. I just love him for standing up to all of that crap.

    • mcnorman says:

      Someone needs to get that man some Xanax before he goes off on DT again. His jaw was clenched.

    • lyn says:

      I’m staying at a B&B in Missoula, MT, and a guy from Seattle thought Obama’s speech was great and he laughs at Trump.

      • Myiq2xu™ says:

        Skinny guy covered with tattoos? That might be my son. He’s a BernieBro.

        • lyn says:

          He’s a retired guy who worked in public service and was a lobbyist. He knew Tom Foley and thinks Nancy Pelosi is great. I called him Mitt Romneyesque, because he did what Romney did but on a $1 million-$4 million scale.

      • mcnorman says:

        I had a client come in today and tell me why she would vote for the idjit…he sounds smarter. I told her that faux smartness was going to cost her. Her spouse was agreeing with me. After our visit, she finally came to her own conclusion…she cannot vote for another zero term.

    • Myiq2xu™ says:

      She’s feisty. I like that.

      If you’re in a relationship with her and you piss her off you better sleep with both eyes open. If you cheat on her she will trash all your shit before she leaves.

  13. 49erDweet says:

    Relax, myiq. I’ve been a republican a long time. I’m used to being blamed for everything.

  14. Myiq2xu™ says:

  15. Myiq2xu™ says:

    What about Trump and the NRA? Can we still blame them?

Comments are closed.